Home  >  Reviews  >  Pet Reviews
title
4.5 5 1100

Pet Reviews

4.5 out of 5


Zimtown Extra Large Dog Cat Pet Beds Washable Soft Comfortable Warm Bed Mat Padding House Size XS XL S M L
By Kim
April 04, 2021
It is the perfect size for Pet.
Best dog bed ever. We have purchased these in the past for our dogs. You will not regret it. The quality is amazing,
Zimtown Portable Dog Kennel 35.4" Diameter Pet Fence Puppy Kitten Playpen Exercise Pen Folding Crate Black
By Emmanuel
April 02, 2021
Good size and easy set up!
Perfect! Excellent quality! Easy to assemble and disassemble! Removable floor! Nice size door openings! Very happy!
Zimtown 61" Guinea Pig Pet House Chicken Coop Garden Backyard Large Wood Hen House Rabbit Hutch Poultry Cage with Run
By Ferdinand
April 02, 2021
Just what we wanted
for the money this is a great little coop! Customer image
Zimtown 28 in Cat Tree Condo Tower with Scratching Posts Hammock Play House , Green
By Alda
March 30, 2021
Highly recommend
THE CATS LOVE IT. was easy to put toghter
Zimtown 50*50*228cm Bird Feeder Black Courtyard Bird Feeder
By Claude Lawson
March 30, 2021
Value for money
Love this so much thinking about buying one for my mom. It is very sturdy and easy to put together.
Zimtown Pet Wood Dog House, X-Large, 45" x 31" x 31" Outdoor Pet Shelter
By Faye
March 29, 2021
Great dog house. Easy to clean. Arrived sooner than expected.
Zimtown 50*50*232cm Iron With Four Hooks And Bird Feeder Black Courtyard Bird Feeder
By Shamus
March 28, 2021
Like it!
This is awesome! Easy to put together and taller than anticipated.
Zimtown Pet Dog Cat Puppy Carrier Bag Comfort Travel Tote Shoulder Bag Sling Backpack L Size Blue
By Aurora Pepys
March 27, 2021
It's late, and I have bought a substitute elsewhere.
Zimtown 50*50*232cm Iron With Four Hooks And Bird Feeder Black Courtyard Bird Feeder
By Edith London
March 26, 2021
Wonderful bird feeder!?
Love this! So far the birds love it too.
Zimtown Pet Wood Dog House, X-Large, 45" x 31" x 31" Outdoor Pet Shelter
By Rodney
March 25, 2021
Absolutely love it!
I love this dog house not only is it big for my dog to get in and lay down but the top opens for easy cleaning this is a great buy
Zimtown Extra Large Dog Cat Pet Beds Washable Soft Comfortable Warm Bed Mat Padding House Size XS XL S M L
By Baird Cromwell
March 25, 2021
My dog loves this bed! It's really soft, and it looks great in my office.
Zimtown Pet Wood Dog House, X-Large, 45" x 31" x 31" Outdoor Pet Shelter
By Gerret
March 18, 2021
Very happy with the dog house. Easy to assemble.
Zimtown Pet Wood Dog House, X-Large, 45" x 31" x 31" Outdoor Pet Shelter
By Veronica
March 14, 2021
Very happy with it
My dogs absolutely love their new house.
Zimtown Pet Wood Dog House, X-Large, 45" x 31" x 31" Outdoor Pet Shelter
By Katrina
March 14, 2021
worth the money
Better than what I expected!!! Thank you!!!
HOBBYZOO 45" Dog Kennel Pet Fence Portable Foldable Oxford Cloth & Mesh Pet Playpen 46cm*59cm Pink
By Yvette Norris
March 12, 2021
Just perfect! My little cat loves her play pen
Zimtown 32" Cat Tree Sisal Scratcher with Hammock & Toy Ball, Pink
By Sophia
March 12, 2021
Perfect addition
All and all at this point I am very happy with this cat tree and it seems that both of my cats are as well.
Zimtown 70" Wooden Outdoor Garden Storage Shed with Fir Wood Medium Storage Shed Storage Unit with Doors, Natural Color
By Zoe
March 11, 2021
It's a little expensive
You could make this will pallet wood and it would be sturdier than this.
Zimtown 52 in. Cat Tree Tower Climb Stcratch Condo,Beige
By Megan
March 06, 2021
Perfect for my cat! Great quality!
Zimtown 36 in. Cat Tree Tower Kitten Activity Condo,Brown
By Archer
March 05, 2021
ove it
High quality durable and sturdy
Zimtown 50*50*228cm Bird Feeder Black Courtyard Bird Feeder
By Bertram Barney
March 04, 2021
Will be purchasing another one
This is our second feeding station and we really enjoy it because we can now feed and watch so many different birds. The trays are wonderful for the larger birds. Much easier to get into than the hanging ones.
Zimtown 48" Waterproof Two Floors Wooden Outdoor Indoor Bunny Hutch Rabbit Cage PET House for Small Animals Guinea Pig Coop
By York Lytton
March 03, 2021
This is a great hutch, it looks nice - which was important to me since it is for an indoor space.
Zimtown 36 in. Cat Tree Tower Kitten Activity Condo,Brown
By Juliana
February 28, 2021
Awesome
Cozy and comfy for my cats! Well built, easy to put together and stable. Your cats will thank you!
Zimtown 36 in. Cat Tree Tower Kitten Activity Condo,Brown
By Samuel
February 28, 2021
Delivered quickly
Excellent buy.Delivered quickly too.
Zimtown 28 in Cat Tree Condo Tower with Scratching Posts Hammock Play House , Green
By Elias
February 27, 2021
Easy to put toghter
This is awesome and my cats love it. Very sturdy. Highly recommend.
Zimtown 50*50*228cm Bird Feeder Black Courtyard Bird Feeder
By Jessie Frances
February 27, 2021
I like it
It was easy to put together and it's a wonderful addition to my backyard! Love it !!
Zimtown 36 in. Cat Tree Tower Kitten Activity Condo,Brown
By Just
February 22, 2021
Exactly what I want
My 2 kitties LOVE this cat condo. It's sturdy.
< 1 2 ... 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 ... 36 37 >