Home  >  Reviews  >  Pet Reviews
title
4.5 5 1100

Pet Reviews

4.5 out of 5


Zimtown Pet Wood Dog House, X-Large, 45" x 31" x 31" Outdoor Pet Shelter
By Melinda
January 23, 2021
Easy to clean
Love this dog house. It is roomy enough for medium to large size animals. Easy to put together and very sturdy.
Zimtown Pet Wood Dog House, X-Large, 45" x 31" x 31" Outdoor Pet Shelter
By Just
January 23, 2021
Sturdy
Our dogs absolutely love their backyard home.
Zimtown 36 in. Cat Tree Tower Kitten Activity Condo,Brown
By Red-Haired
January 23, 2021
Good quality
Very sturdy! Good quality. My Ellie and Annie love this cat tree.
Zimtown 48" Waterproof Two Floors Wooden Outdoor Indoor Bunny Hutch Rabbit Cage PET House for Small Animals Guinea Pig Coop
By Kendrick
January 21, 2021
Absolutely love
This is a good cage for our guinea pig. We keep it inside and she loves the extra room!
Zimtown 52 in. Cat Tree Tower Climb Stcratch Condo,Beige
By Berta
January 20, 2021
Great
What a great cat tree and so worth the price. I am so pleased with this purchase.
Zimtown 28 in Cat Tree Condo Tower with Scratching Posts Hammock Play House , Green
By Gabrielle
January 20, 2021
Love it
Was so easy to put together and my cat loves her new tower!
Zimtown 50*50*232cm Iron With Four Hooks And Bird Feeder Black Courtyard Bird Feeder
By Maurice Croft
January 20, 2021
I am so impressed with this.
once I received it and put it together I really liked it.
Zimtown 52 in. Cat Tree Tower Climb Stcratch Condo,Beige
By Annabelle
January 18, 2021
Perfect
It's great, just as I imagined. The cats think its wonderful.
Zimtown Extra Large Dog Cat Pet Beds Washable Soft Comfortable Warm Bed Mat Padding House Size XS XL S M L
By Loyal
January 15, 2021
Love it
My boys love this bed !! This is our third one !!!
Zimtown Extra Large Dog Cat Pet Beds Washable Soft Comfortable Warm Bed Mat Padding House Size XS XL S M L
By Harlan FitzGerald
January 14, 2021
Our pup likes it. It works well for a second bed for her to lay on in our loft.
Zimtown 50*50*228cm Bird Feeder Black Courtyard Bird Feeder
By Suzanne Aly
January 12, 2021
So do the birds
Gorgeous, the birds and my mom both love it. It's large, sturdy, and aesthetically pleasing.
Zimtown 52 in. Cat Tree Tower Climb Stcratch Condo,Beige
By Lorraine
January 10, 2021
Easy to put together
Solid, sturdy, with deep seats to hold my cat. Very easy to put together.
Zimtown 52 in. Cat Tree Tower Climb Stcratch Condo,Beige
By Logan
January 10, 2021
Worth the price
Easy, Easy, Easy to put together. Comes mostly assembled. Nice and sturdy.
Zimtown Extra Large Dog Cat Pet Beds Washable Soft Comfortable Warm Bed Mat Padding House Size XS XL S M L
By Gilbert
January 08, 2021
Beautiful
Very thick! My dog loves hanging out on the shaggy layer. Love the color too. Very bright and beautiful!
Zimtown 28 in Cat Tree Condo Tower with Scratching Posts Hammock Play House , Green
By Salome
January 08, 2021
Perfect
Awesome, sturdy, easy to put together!!
Zimtown 48" Waterproof Two Floors Wooden Outdoor Indoor Bunny Hutch Rabbit Cage PET House for Small Animals Guinea Pig Coop
By Janice Spenser
January 08, 2021
Highly recommend this product! Well worth the investment.
Zimtown 36 in. Cat Tree Tower Kitten Activity Condo,Brown
By Quintana
January 06, 2021
Well built
Exactly what we needed for!
Zimtown 45" Dog Kennel Pet Fence Soft Oxford Playpen Protable Folding Crate Red
By Hazel
January 06, 2021
It was easy to put together and overall seems like good quality.
Zimtown 50*50*232cm Iron With Four Hooks And Bird Feeder Black Courtyard Bird Feeder
By Eden Bruce
January 02, 2021
good value
It was super easy to assemble and makes bird watching so enjoyable.
Zimtown Extra Large Dog Cat Pet Beds Washable Soft Comfortable Warm Bed Mat Padding House Size XS XL S M L
By Wesley
January 01, 2021
Great
Wow, I bought the medium size for my puppy, it's the perfect size (slightly bigger than she needs) and honestly I'd sleep in it it's super comfy!
Zimtown 36 in. Cat Tree Tower Kitten Activity Condo,Brown
By Willie Murray
November 09, 2020
perfect size
It's the perfect size. It's a little smaller than I expected but it turned out to be exactly what I was looking for. It's orett sturdy and seems to made out of sturdy material
Zimtown Small Pets 3-Steps Stairs Soft Portable Ramp Ladder with Cover for Dog Kitten Up to 70 lbs White
By Elouise Deviney
November 07, 2020
So sturdy!
So sturdy,light weight!Easy to move from one place to another.
Zimtown 36 in. Cat Tree Tower Kitten Activity Condo,Brown
By Flora Buck
November 06, 2020
Very Good
This is a super easy cat condo to assemble.
< 1 2 ... 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 >