Home  >  Reviews  >  Pet Reviews
title
4.5 5 1118

Pet Reviews

4.5 out of 5


Zimtown 28 in Cat Tree Condo Tower with Scratching Posts Hammock Play House , Green
By Gabrielle
January 20, 2021
Love it
Was so easy to put together and my cat loves her new tower!
Zimtown 50*50*232cm Iron With Four Hooks And Bird Feeder Black Courtyard Bird Feeder
By Maurice Croft
January 20, 2021
I am so impressed with this.
once I received it and put it together I really liked it.
Zimtown 52 in. Cat Tree Tower Climb Stcratch Condo,Beige
By Annabelle
January 18, 2021
Perfect
It's great, just as I imagined. The cats think its wonderful.
Zimtown Extra Large Dog Cat Pet Beds Washable Soft Comfortable Warm Bed Mat Padding House Size XS XL S M L
By Loyal
January 15, 2021
Love it
My boys love this bed !! This is our third one !!!
Zimtown Extra Large Dog Cat Pet Beds Washable Soft Comfortable Warm Bed Mat Padding House Size XS XL S M L
By Harlan FitzGerald
January 14, 2021
Our pup likes it. It works well for a second bed for her to lay on in our loft.
Zimtown 50*50*228cm Bird Feeder Black Courtyard Bird Feeder
By Suzanne Aly
January 12, 2021
So do the birds
Gorgeous, the birds and my mom both love it. It's large, sturdy, and aesthetically pleasing.
Zimtown 52 in. Cat Tree Tower Climb Stcratch Condo,Beige
By Lorraine
January 10, 2021
Easy to put together
Solid, sturdy, with deep seats to hold my cat. Very easy to put together.
Zimtown 52 in. Cat Tree Tower Climb Stcratch Condo,Beige
By Logan
January 10, 2021
Worth the price
Easy, Easy, Easy to put together. Comes mostly assembled. Nice and sturdy.
Zimtown Extra Large Dog Cat Pet Beds Washable Soft Comfortable Warm Bed Mat Padding House Size XS XL S M L
By Gilbert
January 08, 2021
Beautiful
Very thick! My dog loves hanging out on the shaggy layer. Love the color too. Very bright and beautiful!
Zimtown 28 in Cat Tree Condo Tower with Scratching Posts Hammock Play House , Green
By Salome
January 08, 2021
Perfect
Awesome, sturdy, easy to put together!!
Zimtown 48" Waterproof Two Floors Wooden Outdoor Indoor Bunny Hutch Rabbit Cage PET House for Small Animals Guinea Pig Coop
By Janice Spenser
January 08, 2021
Highly recommend this product! Well worth the investment.
Zimtown 36 in. Cat Tree Tower Kitten Activity Condo,Brown
By Quintana
January 06, 2021
Well built
Exactly what we needed for!
Zimtown 45" Dog Kennel Pet Fence Soft Oxford Playpen Protable Folding Crate Red
By Hazel
January 06, 2021
It was easy to put together and overall seems like good quality.
Zimtown Cat Scratcher Cardboard Wave Degin Recyclable Corrugated Scratching Pad
By Jade
January 05, 2021
Recommend it
Perfect for my senior kitty to be able to keep her claws in shape.
Zimtown 50*50*232cm Iron With Four Hooks And Bird Feeder Black Courtyard Bird Feeder
By Eden Bruce
January 02, 2021
good value
It was super easy to assemble and makes bird watching so enjoyable.
Zimtown Extra Large Dog Cat Pet Beds Washable Soft Comfortable Warm Bed Mat Padding House Size XS XL S M L
By Wesley
January 01, 2021
Great
Wow, I bought the medium size for my puppy, it's the perfect size (slightly bigger than she needs) and honestly I'd sleep in it it's super comfy!
Zimtown 36 in. Cat Tree Tower Kitten Activity Condo,Brown
By Willie Murray
November 09, 2020
perfect size
It's the perfect size. It's a little smaller than I expected but it turned out to be exactly what I was looking for. It's orett sturdy and seems to made out of sturdy material
Zimtown Small Pets 3-Steps Stairs Soft Portable Ramp Ladder with Cover for Dog Kitten Up to 70 lbs White
By Elouise Deviney
November 07, 2020
So sturdy!
So sturdy,light weight!Easy to move from one place to another.
Zimtown 36 in. Cat Tree Tower Kitten Activity Condo,Brown
By Flora Buck
November 06, 2020
Very Good
This is a super easy cat condo to assemble.
Zimtown 36" Wooden Rabbit Bunny Pet Cage Small Animal House Chicken Coop Backyard Hen Wood Hutch
By Ardath Brockington
November 06, 2020
Five Stars.
Great value,sturdy rabbit hutch!
Zimtown 36 in. Cat Tree Tower Kitten Activity Condo,Brown
By Ruth Larkin
October 31, 2020
Sturdy, Steady
Nice, heavy, wide cat furniture.
Zimtown 36 in. Cat Tree Tower Kitten Activity Condo,Brown
By Darlene Hobbes
October 26, 2020
Easy Assembly
My cats took a shine to this immediately! Assembly was not difficult. The instructions are step-by-step pictures.
HOBBYZOO 40" Circular Pet Soft Tent Playpen Dog Cat Crate Pen 600D Oxford Black
By Mariela Ryner
October 25, 2020
Great value for the money.
Love this playpen for my puppy.Very easy to use.
HOBBYZOO 40" Circular Pet Soft Tent Playpen Dog Cat Crate Pen 600D Oxford Black
By Sindy Ranks
October 23, 2020
Great size.
Sturdy! It's very spacious, my dog can eat, play and sleep in it.
Zimtown 48" Waterproof Two Floors Wooden Outdoor Indoor Bunny Hutch Rabbit Cage PET House for Small Animals Guinea Pig Coop
By Clare Muslim
October 23, 2020
Nice rabbit home.
Bought this hutch to separate my 2 rabbits.Good quality!
Zimtown 36" Wooden Rabbit Bunny Pet Cage Small Animal House Chicken Coop Backyard Hen Wood Hutch
By Marilyn Kina
October 22, 2020
Nice rabbit hutch.
Nice rabbit hutch.Easy to assemble.
< 1 2 ... 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 >