Home  >  Reviews  >  Pet Reviews
title
4.5 5 1100

Pet Reviews

4.5 out of 5


Zimtown 37" Large Bird Cage for Parrot, Cockatiel & Canary Black
By Julius Williamston
September 21, 2020
Easy to assemble.
Very spacious for my two parakeets and easy to assemble.
HOBBYZOO 45" Dog Kennel Pet Fence Portable Foldable Oxford Cloth & Mesh Pet Playpen 46cm*59cm Pink
By Basil Leyson
September 18, 2020
Wonderful Playpen!
Very large, there is a lot of space to play.
Zimtown 20" Flodable Single Door Metal Cat Rabbit Crate with Plastic Tray Black
By Mabelle Hallada
September 13, 2020
love this crate
It's great for our chihuahua. It's sturdy, seems well build.
Zimtown 48" Waterproof Two Floors Wooden Outdoor Indoor Bunny Hutch Rabbit Cage PET House for Small Animals Guinea Pig Coop
By Aurea Honohan
September 13, 2020
Perfect Rabbit Hutch.
Worth buying. It's much bigger than I expected and has plenty of space for my rabbit. Love this hutch.
Zimtown 36 in Cat Tree Tower Condo Furniture Bed with Toy Ball , Brown
By Lawrence Isaacs
September 12, 2020
Perfect for a kitten
My kitten loves it vell well.And it was super easy to put together, took maybe 5 minutes or so.
Zimtown 40" Triangle Roof Waterproof Wooden Rabbit Hutch A-Frame Pet Cage Wood Small House Chicken Coop Natural Wood Color
By Evan Burick
September 12, 2020
Fast delivery
Fast delivery, nothing was delivered cracked or broken.
Zimtown 20" Flodable Single Door Metal Cat Rabbit Crate with Plastic Tray Black
By Mee Galietti
September 10, 2020
easy set up
Really perfect, good quality and easy set up.
Zimtown 37" Large Bird Cage for Parrot, Cockatiel & Canary Black
By Jenelle Zobel
September 10, 2020
Good Value
Good value. It's just the right size plenty of room for my parakeets to play.
HOBBYZOO 45" Dog Kennel Pet Fence Portable Foldable Oxford Cloth & Mesh Pet Playpen 46cm*59cm Pink
By Lenna Budak
September 09, 2020
Easy to open and fold
It's very durable and easy to clean out. The material is very sturdy and strong. It folds up easily and pops open easily.
Zimtown 36" Wooden Chicken Coop Bunny Rabbit Hutch Pet Cage Wood Small Animal Poultry Cage Run
By Rutha Mensah
September 09, 2020
Absolutely love it!
I have one rabbit and this nifty rabbit hutch works just fine. It has a lot of room and is lightweight in case you need to move it around. Value for money.
Zimtown 20" Flodable Single Door Metal Cat Rabbit Crate with Plastic Tray Black
By Doug Crayne
September 08, 2020
Great Quality
It seems very well made, sturdy, and a perfect size for my dgos.
Zimtown 37" Large Bird Cage for Parrot, Cockatiel & Canary Black
By Mariel Ades
September 08, 2020
It's a great size.
I have 2 parakeet and its perfect.
Zimtown 29.5"-33.5" Walk Through Baby Safety Gates Extra Tall Durable Dog Gate with Door House Stairs Doorways & Hallway White
By Jae Stitzer
September 06, 2020
Horrible!
It's a huge pain to open and sometimes it doesn't want to latch!
Zimtown 36 in Cat Tree Tower Condo Furniture Bed with Toy Ball , Brown
By Alfredo Belgarde
September 05, 2020
Good!
Easy to put together.
Zimtown 48" Waterproof Two Floors Wooden Outdoor Indoor Bunny Hutch Rabbit Cage PET House for Small Animals Guinea Pig Coop
By Ryan Helbig
September 05, 2020
My rabbits love their new home
Great easy to assemble, my rabbit likes to use it.
Zimtown 36" Wooden Chicken Coop Bunny Rabbit Hutch Pet Cage Wood Small Animal Poultry Cage Run
By Maybell Swenk
September 05, 2020
Nice rabbit hutch for the price...
This hutch works very well. It's easy to put together and looks very nice. I will recommend...
Zimtown 36" Wooden Chicken Coop Bunny Rabbit Hutch Pet Cage Wood Small Animal Poultry Cage Run
By Chi Schwing
September 03, 2020
We found it easy to put together.
My husband put it together in 30 minutes. Easy to install.
Zimtown 37" Large Bird Cage for Parrot, Cockatiel & Canary Black
By Jodee Alesse
September 02, 2020
My birds love it!
This cage was bigger than I expected.
Zimtown 48" Waterproof Two Floors Wooden Outdoor Indoor Bunny Hutch Rabbit Cage PET House for Small Animals Guinea Pig Coop
By Shaunta Cumberledge
September 02, 2020
Great size
Perfect size hutch for our two rabbits. The bottom tray can be pulled out and it is easy to clean.The color is perfect for my room. It looks really nice.
Zimtown 36" Wooden Rabbit Bunny Pet Cage Small Animal House Chicken Coop Backyard Hen Wood Hutch
By Amy Doster
September 01, 2020
Like this hutch
It's big enough for one rabbit,the wood is very well.I would recommend.
Zimtown 36" Wooden Rabbit Bunny Pet Cage Small Animal House Chicken Coop Backyard Hen Wood Hutch
By Nadia Kio
August 28, 2020
Guinea pig hutch enjoyed
The top of the cage can be opened for easy inspection. It is the perfect size for one guinea pig.
Zimtown Small Pets 3-Steps Stairs Soft Portable Ramp Ladder with Cover For Puppy Kitten
By Fausto Vandegrift
August 28, 2020
Suitable for my pet
The size is big enough for my pet
Zimtown 48" Waterproof Two Floors Wooden Outdoor Indoor Bunny Hutch Rabbit Cage PET House for Small Animals Guinea Pig Coop
By Barbar Hempfling
August 26, 2020
Easy to assemble
Easy to put together and perfect for my bunny.Fast shipping!
Zimtown 36" Wooden Rabbit Bunny Pet Cage Small Animal House Chicken Coop Backyard Hen Wood Hutch
By Nelda Mogus
August 26, 2020
Nice hutch for the price.
This hutch is roomie and lightweight enough for my hedgehog to live comfortably.It's easy to clean.
Zimtown 61" Wooden Chicken Coop Hen House Rabbit Wood Hutch Poultry Cage Habitat
By Shaquita Goldthwaite
August 25, 2020
Just like the photo and description.
The hutch has a good amount of space for my rabbits to move and play while they are in there. Can be placed outdoors, they can hide under the eaves when it rains.
Zimtown 48" Waterproof Two Floors Wooden Outdoor Indoor Bunny Hutch Rabbit Cage PET House for Small Animals Guinea Pig Coop
By Liana Gradilla
August 23, 2020
It is made with fir wood.
Real wood,It looks very sturdy. Easy to clean,you can close the ramp off to clean it so bunny can do something she like.
Zimtown 36" Wooden Chicken Coop Bunny Rabbit Hutch Pet Cage Wood Small Animal Poultry Cage Run
By Ilda Koshy
August 23, 2020
Perfect for one rabbit!
Perfect size for my rabbit. It would probably work for two small rabbits.The rabbit loves the ramp.Like to run up and down.
Zimtown 61" Wooden Chicken Coop Hen House Rabbit Wood Hutch Poultry Cage Habitat
By Slyvia Catto
August 23, 2020
Great for rabbits!
Easy to put together. I put it together by myself in less than 40 minutes. I purchased this for 2 rabbits and it's the perfect size.
Zimtown Pet Wood Dog House, X-Large, 45" x 31" x 31" Outdoor Pet Shelter
By Julie Whalen
August 22, 2020
Good size and easy to assemble
We ordered this large dog house and it looks nice. We had it put together in under an hour. The floor boards will hold, but we wish there were some reinforcement underneath. The company sells the houses by dog size and weight. Our Husky is tall and weighs about 55-60lbs. The house is nice quality with the roof on hinges for easy access to cleaning. We ordered direct from Zimtown and shipping was free. It came from across the US and arrived in under 4 days -- that was great!
Zimtown 36" Wooden Rabbit Bunny Pet Cage Small Animal House Chicken Coop Backyard Hen Wood Hutch
By Evelin Fil
August 22, 2020
Easy to install
Good quality,easy to install, and it fits my guinea pig.
< 1 2 ... 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 >