Home  >  Reviews  >  Pet Reviews
title
4.5 5 1118

Pet Reviews

4.5 out of 5


Zimtown 36" Wooden Rabbit Bunny Pet Cage Small Animal House Chicken Coop Backyard Hen Wood Hutch
By Christeen Mcdearman
October 22, 2020
Perfect!
Great product!Bought for my rabbit.
Zimtown Small Pets 3-Steps Stairs Soft Portable Ramp Ladder with Cover for Dog Kitten Up to 70 lbs White
By Lindsy Lorch
October 21, 2020
Great value!
Perfect for my chihuahua to be able to walk up to get on the bed and sofa.
Zimtown Small Pets 3-Steps Stairs Soft Portable Ramp Ladder with Cover for Dog Kitten Up to 70 lbs White
By Arthur Touart
October 21, 2020
My dog loves it.
Easy to clean, you can just take off the cover and throw it in the wash.
Zimtown 36 in. Cat Tree Tower Kitten Activity Condo,Brown
By Justin Sophy
October 19, 2020
cat loves it
My cat love it and I have only had it assembled for 1 minute. It was a rather heavy box upon delivery, but I see that as a sign of stability upon assembly, which is was.
HOBBYZOO 40" Circular Pet Soft Tent Playpen Dog Cat Crate Pen 600D Oxford Pink
By Carl Gatts
October 19, 2020
Better than what I expected.
It is big enough to put some toys and bowls in it. My puppy likes to play in it and sleep.
Zimtown Small Pets 3-Steps Stairs Soft Portable Ramp Ladder with Cover for Dog Kitten Up to 70 lbs White
By Janell Zihal
October 18, 2020
Great steps for my dogs.
Easy to carry and works great for my older pets.
Zimtown 36 in. Cat Tree Tower Kitten Activity Condo,Brown
By Cecil Dunbar
October 17, 2020
Worth the money!
It was easy to assemble and my cat love it. Hope that will change soon.
HOBBYZOO 40" Circular Pet Soft Tent Playpen Dog Cat Crate Pen 600D Oxford Black
By Luna Hickenbottom
October 17, 2020
Easy to assemble
It's very sturdy and easy to assemble, I love the carrying bag that came with it.
Zimtown 36" Wooden Rabbit Bunny Pet Cage Small Animal House Chicken Coop Backyard Hen Wood Hutch
By Elizbeth Vandevender
October 15, 2020
It's nice.
Well made, bunny loves it!
Zimtown 36 in. Cat Tree Tower Kitten Activity Condo,Brown
By Sherry Davy
October 13, 2020
Easily tips over
Assembly was pretty easy and feels sturdy
HOBBYZOO 40" Circular Pet Soft Tent Playpen Dog Cat Crate Pen 600D Oxford Black
By Glynda Hurla
October 10, 2020
Spacious.
It is much bigger than I expected.
HOBBYZOO 40" Circular Pet Soft Tent Playpen Dog Cat Crate Pen 600D Oxford Pink
By Treasa Socha
October 08, 2020
It's spacious.
This tent is spacious, tall (for a dog) and has a lot of options
Zimtown Small Pets 3-Steps Stairs Soft Portable Ramp Ladder with Cover for Dog Kitten Up to 70 lbs White
By Trula Lartey
October 07, 2020
Perfect size!
Suitable for our pets to get on couch.
Zimtown 48" Waterproof Two Floors Wooden Outdoor Indoor Bunny Hutch Rabbit Cage PET House for Small Animals Guinea Pig Coop
By Eddie Leffingwell
October 07, 2020
Easy to clean.
Easy to clean and to get into.I would definitely recommend this cage for a bunny owner.
Zimtown 36" Wooden Rabbit Bunny Pet Cage Small Animal House Chicken Coop Backyard Hen Wood Hutch
By Cayla Aldaco
October 06, 2020
Very high quality wood.
I bought this for my rabbit. Like most reviews state, it is very high quality wood.
Zimtown 36 in. Cat Tree Tower Kitten Activity Condo,Brown
By Chad Edith
September 30, 2020
great for the price
The size is great for the price
Zimtown 36 in Cat Tree Tower Condo Furniture Bed with Toy Ball , Brown
By Charisse Gastineau
September 27, 2020
Cat tree
It feels nice to the touch and sturdy.The size is just right.
HOBBYZOO 45" Dog Kennel Pet Fence Portable Foldable Oxford Cloth & Mesh Pet Playpen 46cm*59cm Pink
By Kimberli Gabrial
September 23, 2020
Love this playpen!
Good buy for me.It was very easy to set up, large play area for 2 dog.
Zimtown 36 in Cat Tree Tower Condo Furniture Bed with Toy Ball , Brown
By Ellis Ricaud
September 23, 2020
Love this cat tower!
My kitten very like this house and immediately went to play inside.
HOBBYZOO 45" Dog Kennel Pet Fence Portable Foldable Oxford Cloth & Mesh Pet Playpen 46cm*59cm Pink
By Keira Maddron
September 22, 2020
Works well
My dod lovers her new playpen! We can put her in her playpen and she can have her own little litter box, food and water, and her scratching post and play/nap/eat for several hours.
Zimtown 36 in. Cat Tree Tower Kitten Activity Condo,Brown
By Enoch Arthur
September 21, 2020
Not too bad
The screwing mechanism is not real reliable
Zimtown 37" Large Bird Cage for Parrot, Cockatiel & Canary Black
By Julius Williamston
September 21, 2020
Easy to assemble.
Very spacious for my two parakeets and easy to assemble.
HOBBYZOO 45" Dog Kennel Pet Fence Portable Foldable Oxford Cloth & Mesh Pet Playpen 46cm*59cm Pink
By Basil Leyson
September 18, 2020
Wonderful Playpen!
Very large, there is a lot of space to play.
Zimtown 48" Waterproof Two Floors Wooden Outdoor Indoor Bunny Hutch Rabbit Cage PET House for Small Animals Guinea Pig Coop
By Aurea Honohan
September 13, 2020
Perfect Rabbit Hutch.
Worth buying. It's much bigger than I expected and has plenty of space for my rabbit. Love this hutch.
Zimtown 36 in Cat Tree Tower Condo Furniture Bed with Toy Ball , Brown
By Lawrence Isaacs
September 12, 2020
Perfect for a kitten
My kitten loves it vell well.And it was super easy to put together, took maybe 5 minutes or so.
Zimtown 40" Triangle Roof Waterproof Wooden Rabbit Hutch A-Frame Pet Cage Wood Small House Chicken Coop Natural Wood Color
By Evan Burick
September 12, 2020
Fast delivery
Fast delivery, nothing was delivered cracked or broken.
Zimtown 37" Large Bird Cage for Parrot, Cockatiel & Canary Black
By Jenelle Zobel
September 10, 2020
Good Value
Good value. It's just the right size plenty of room for my parakeets to play.
HOBBYZOO 45" Dog Kennel Pet Fence Portable Foldable Oxford Cloth & Mesh Pet Playpen 46cm*59cm Pink
By Lenna Budak
September 09, 2020
Easy to open and fold
It's very durable and easy to clean out. The material is very sturdy and strong. It folds up easily and pops open easily.
Zimtown 36" Wooden Chicken Coop Bunny Rabbit Hutch Pet Cage Wood Small Animal Poultry Cage Run
By Rutha Mensah
September 09, 2020
Absolutely love it!
I have one rabbit and this nifty rabbit hutch works just fine. It has a lot of room and is lightweight in case you need to move it around. Value for money.
Zimtown 37" Large Bird Cage for Parrot, Cockatiel & Canary Black
By Mariel Ades
September 08, 2020
It's a great size.
I have 2 parakeet and its perfect.
< 1 2 ... 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 >