Home  >  Reviews  >  Pet Reviews
title
4.5 5 1100

Pet Reviews

4.5 out of 5


Zimtown 20" Pet Wooden House / Cat House/Condo/Shelter with Balcony 2 Layers Wood Color
By Nellie Mckusker
May 30, 2020
Sturdy
Easy to install and sturdy.
Zimtown Pets Stairs with Cover, Small, Beige
By Yasuko Mautino
May 27, 2020
Love
Very easy to assemble.
Zimtown 20" Pet Wooden House / Cat House/Condo/Shelter with Balcony 2 Layers Wood Color
By Lawrence Warden
May 22, 2020
Light weight, easy to move
The wood is very soft and the rabbits love it.
Zimtown 20" Pet Wooden House / Cat House/Condo/Shelter with Balcony 2 Layers Wood Color
By Merlin Larish
May 22, 2020
Cute house
This is a very cute house and well made. It is very suitable for my kitten to play.
Zimtown Small Pets 3-Steps Stairs Soft Portable Ramp Ladder with Cover For Puppy Kitten
By Clarence Gaskins
May 21, 2020
Works great.
Very lightweight, which makes them easy to move around. Assembly went very smooth and very fast.
Zimtown Small Pets 3-Steps Stairs Soft Portable Ramp Ladder with Cover For Puppy Kitten
By Leland Brodtmann
May 21, 2020
Good buy.
Stairs are fine, but my dog is a little nervous, it may take time to get used to this stairs.
Zimtown Small Pets 3-Steps Stairs Soft Portable Ramp Ladder with Cover For Puppy Kitten
By Bob Rasco
May 20, 2020
Five Stars
It's perfect steps for Dogs under 30lbs.
Zimtown 20" Pet Wooden House / Cat House/Condo/Shelter with Balcony 2 Layers Wood Color
By Carson Schlotzhauer
May 19, 2020
My kitties love it!
My kitties love it.Great cat house.
HOBBYZOO 40" Circular Pet Soft Tent Playpen Dog Cat Crate Pen 600D Oxford Pink
By A J Turner Total illumination
May 15, 2020
Really cute
The pink one is really cute. The size is just right, you can put it at home, and it is also very convenient to pack up.
Zimtown Pet Wood Dog House, X-Large, 45" x 31" x 31" Outdoor Pet Shelter
By Terry Mangini
May 10, 2020
Easy to assembly.
Easy to assembly.We purchased this as chicken coop. Good quality!
Zimtown Pets Stairs with Cover, Small, Beige
By Myrtle Papaleo
May 06, 2020
Good value
I am so happy with purchase.The stair's cover is easy to remove and wash.
Zimtown Small Pets 3-Steps Stairs Soft Portable Ramp Ladder with Cover For Puppy Kitten
By Gerardo Taha
May 05, 2020
Good
Very good.Dog like use it.
Zimtown Small Pets 3-Steps Stairs Soft Portable Ramp Ladder with Cover For Puppy Kitten
By Ashley Manary
May 01, 2020
It's great for small dogs.
It's sturdy,but little bit small for my dog.
Zimtown Small Pets 3-Steps Stairs Soft Portable Ramp Ladder with Cover For Puppy Kitten
By Clara Gurwitz
April 26, 2020
Easy to set up
Easy to put together and not bad looking. My dog uses it to get on my tall bed.
Zimtown Small Pets 3-Steps Stairs Soft Portable Ramp Ladder with Cover For Puppy Kitten
By Wilbur Hobson
April 23, 2020
The plastic dog stairs are stable.
Although dog stairs were made of plastic. But it is very strong and will not shake, my dog feels very safe standing on it.
Zimtown 36 in. Cat Tree Tower Kitten Activity Condo,Brown
By Rene Gilsdorf
February 18, 2020
Sturdy, well made, easy to assemble
I could not even get it out of the box before the cats were all over it. Very sturdy and exactly what I needed.This cat tree is assembled using sturdy screws and an Allen wrench that is provided. Assembly instructions are provided by way of a single page picture that is very clear and easy to follow.
Zimtown 36 in. Cat Tree Tower Kitten Activity Condo,Brown
By Eddie Suro
December 18, 2019
Well built, well loved by fussy meanie cat
The easiest thing I've ever put together. We have had this cat tree now for several months and it still looks like first day we got it. Even the scratching posts have held up exceptionally well. If you are looking for a durable, sturdy, and affordable cat tree for your cat, I definitely rate this one among the best I have owned.
Zimtown 36 in. Cat Tree Tower Kitten Activity Condo,Brown
By Willard Gaffney
September 25, 2019
Really impressed by this unit!
Really Sturdy! Which is what I needed for my by fat cat!Highly recommended and can't beat he price for this great item.
Zimtown 36 in. Cat Tree Tower Kitten Activity Condo,Brown
By Efren Tomasso
July 08, 2019
Cat likes the top level to see outside
20lb cat has super enjoyed this tree. The levels are big enough it is comfortably relaxed or plays without falling out.I did alot of research before I bought one of these and this is a great deal for an awesome product!
Zimtown 36 in. Cat Tree Tower Kitten Activity Condo,Brown
By Elton Devenny
April 16, 2019
Disappointed
Not the quality expected.
< 1 2 ... 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37