Home  >  Reviews  >  Pet Reviews
title
4.5 5 1118

Pet Reviews

4.5 out of 5


Zimtown 50" Pet House Wood Outdoor Backyard Rabbit Hutch Bunny Pig Small Animal Pet Cage Chicken Coop with Run
By Cheerful
April 02, 2022
Cheap quality but okay for the price
I like the price and how easy it is was to assemble but it is pretty cheap quality. This is good for temporary housing only for 1 rabbit, and it is even too small for long term housing for rabbit because there isn't much room to move around.
Zimtown 61" Wooden Chicken Coop Hen House Rabbit Wood Hutch Poultry Cage Habitat
By Maureen
April 01, 2022
More to see
Assembled easily. Waiting for cleaning and usage.
Zimtown 61" Wooden Chicken Coop Hen House Rabbit Wood Hutch Poultry Cage Habitat
By Kilian
April 01, 2022
Ok
The latches were poorly designed
Zimtown 60 in. Cat Tree Tower Kitten Activity Condo,Beige
By Beloved
March 30, 2022
Not made for large cats probably kittens only.
I was disappointed with the size of the platforms for a large cat to climb and stand on. It looks like it's made for kittens to crawl on. My cat only wants to stand on the largest platform and wants to jump on the top one but there's not enough room.
Zimtown 61" Wooden Chicken Coop Hen House Rabbit Wood Hutch Poultry Cage Habitat
By Tyler
March 30, 2022
Item is smaller than shown
Using for rabbits. The pictures of it show it's bigger than it is. Very small Priced way high for the size.
Zimtown 2-Door Wood Cat Litter Box Cover House,Cat Washroom Litter Box Cover,Hidden Cat Litter Boxes Enclosures Cabinet for Cats,Night Stand Pet House,White
By Sacha
March 29, 2022
NOT wood as title suggests
Easy to assemble….nice looking…..title suggests "wood". There is no wood in this item. Further in description it does say MDF. So can't fault there. But this item is NOT wood. Hope it holds up
Zimtown 50" Pet House Wood Outdoor Backyard Rabbit Hutch Bunny Pig Small Animal Pet Cage Chicken Coop with Run
By Mavis
March 27, 2022
Very flimsy
I was shocked over how flimsy it is. The wood is not going to last long
Zimtown 36" Wooden Rabbit Bunny Pet Cage Small Animal House Chicken Coop Backyard Hen Wood Hutch
By Minerva
March 27, 2022
Wood easily chip when assembling and rabbit definitely chews on wood
Zimtown 32" Cat Tree Sisal Scratcher with Hammock & Toy Ball, Pink
By Kevin
March 26, 2022
Only for kittens
Only for kittens
Zimtown 2-Door Wood Cat Litter Box Cover House,Cat Washroom Litter Box Cover,Hidden Cat Litter Boxes Enclosures Cabinet for Cats,Night Stand Pet House,White
By Wyatt
March 26, 2022
Arrived with bottom piece by the screw area cracked. Not happy about that. Giving it 3 stars because this item looks nice and sturdy if arrived with no damage.
Zimtown 61" Wooden Chicken Coop Hen House Rabbit Wood Hutch Poultry Cage Habitat
By Jillian
March 26, 2022
The blocks it has to keep the door shut broke right away, also had to replace some screws. The upstairs room is big enough for one or two small bunnies but for a big bunny you have to take the divider off.
Zimtown 40" Triangle Roof Waterproof Wooden Rabbit Hutch A-Frame Pet Cage Wood Small House Chicken Coop Natural Wood Color
By God-like
March 26, 2022
Nice Hutch but description don't say if it's indoor or outdoor. Also parts not labeled as great as they could be.
Zimtown 50" Pet House Wood Outdoor Backyard Rabbit Hutch Bunny Pig Small Animal Pet Cage Chicken Coop with Run
By Anthea
March 26, 2022
Good for daily use
It is not waterproof and it site too low to the ground
Zimtown 48" Waterproof Two Floors Wooden Outdoor Indoor Bunny Hutch Rabbit Cage Guinea Pig Coop Pet House for Small Animals Gray Color
By Gilroy
March 22, 2022
Flimsy but cute
It came cracked in two places before we even touched it. The box and packaging was ripped so badly when it arrived, I was surprised that it was still salvageable and we didn't have to go through the trouble of returning it. Our bunny seems to be happy with all of her new space and the ramp is a huge plus. It's a cute hutch, I wish the quality was better
Zimtown 36in Multi-Level Cat Tree Scratcher Condo Tower Furniture Large Play House, Beige
By Kate
March 21, 2022
Ok for the price. My cat loves it.
It's good for the money. A little smaller than expected and a little wobbly. My cat loves it.
Zimtown 66in Multi-Level Cat Tree Scratcher Condo Tower Furniture Large Play House, Beige
By Attendant
March 19, 2022
Ok
Have it up a month and pieces are coming off.
Zimtown 80 in. Cat Tree Tower Kitten Activity Condo,Beige
By Dominica
March 19, 2022
the bottom is very hard for the cats to jump up from the ground on. I actually re built mine to accommodate better access from the ground to the other levels. There should be a level about a foot up that protrudes out for them to jump up on and then up to the other levels.
Zimtown 80 in. Cat Tree Tower Kitten Activity Condo,Beige
By Page
March 18, 2022
Could be sturdier, top level hard to get to.
Zimtown 60 in. Cat Tree Tower Kitten Activity Condo,Beige
By Thresher
March 18, 2022
Terrible
Very cheap and unstable!! Cats won't even use it
Zimtown 61" Wooden Chicken Coop Hen House Rabbit Wood Hutch Poultry Cage Habitat
By Moorish
March 18, 2022
Small door to enclose chickens inside came busted
I used this for two small chickens and it's cute but the door to lock at night on the inside came busted up in pieces and it's all put together now so I can't send it back.
Zimtown 48" Waterproof Two Floors Wooden Outdoor Indoor Bunny Hutch Rabbit Cage Guinea Pig Coop Pet House for Small Animals Gray Color
By Richard
March 17, 2022
Too small for two bunnies
This is a good hutch, made well, the paint on it is on point and its easy to clean but too small to keep two bunnies will have to get rid of it so money lost here. But if you plan on buying it for one bunny i think it might work. Wish i was wider and longer!
Zimtown 2-Door Wood Cat Litter Box Cover House,Cat Washroom Litter Box Cover,Hidden Cat Litter Boxes Enclosures Cabinet for Cats,Night Stand Pet House,White
By Verda
March 16, 2022
Arrived with cracks in it.
It arrived quick, but had cracks like it had been dropped in transit. It was a little difficult to put together on my own. Recommend getting someone to help you. I decided to keep it as I thought it was too bulky to return, however it does it's job.
Zimtown 61" Wooden Chicken Coop Hen House Rabbit Wood Hutch Poultry Cage Habitat
By Ingrid
March 16, 2022
Very Cheap
Do not waste your time I bought this for your rabbits and it fell apart the door broken then the rest is falling apart it's great fire wood basically.
Zimtown 66in Multi-Level Cat Tree Scratcher Condo Tower Furniture Large Play House, Beige
By Linette
March 15, 2022
The bottom ramp wouldn't stay on, and they broke the singular perch part off after 3 weeks, and the fabric/ rope isn't secured very well and I had to tack it back on.
Zimtown 36" Wooden Rabbit Bunny Pet Cage Small Animal House Chicken Coop Backyard Hen Wood Hutch
By Leanne
March 15, 2022
If your rabbit likes wooden toys, which most do, they will chew the doorways/trim and any exposed wood.
Zimtown 60 in. Cat Tree Tower Kitten Activity Condo,Beige
By Sean
March 13, 2022
Not as sturdy as I thought
Cute, cats like it, but if your kitties like to run on to it like mine, it's a bit wobbly.
< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 37 38 >