Home  >  Reviews  >  Pet Reviews
title
4.5 5 1118

Pet Reviews

4.5 out of 5


Zimtown 2-Door Wood Cat Litter Box Cover House,Cat Washroom Litter Box Cover,Hidden Cat Litter Boxes Enclosures Cabinet for Cats,Night Stand Pet House,White
By Justine
March 12, 2022
It would be good if it were larger, I have to leave the doors open so my cat can use it properly.
Zimtown 60 in. Cat Tree Tower Kitten Activity Condo,Beige
By Kiefer
March 11, 2022
Not the best but will do
Kind of complicated to set up and the top is not sturdy it's wobbly got a bigger and better one for less
Zimtown 80 in. Cat Tree Tower Kitten Activity Condo,Beige
By Julie
March 10, 2022
Broken piece in package
My product arrived quickly but one piece was already broken. The round house looking piece near the bottom was broken on the inside. That piece seems to be made of cardboard. Everything else is pretty good though. The instructions were easy to follow, only thing that would make it better was if the actual pieces were labeled with the corresponding letter. I did not want to send it back because it is still functioning and I can probably just staple it back together from the inside. The entire thi ...
Zimtown 60 in. Cat Tree Tower Kitten Activity Condo,Beige
By Oliver
March 08, 2022
Not that impressive as it seems
Well, it's alright for a very small kitten. The dimensions are there so there is no dispute on that, however we were barely able to use it for like 2 mo.From the get go those 3 handlers that were supposed to be upwards, were downwards so idk about that.
Zimtown 60 in. Cat Tree Tower Kitten Activity Condo,Beige
By Thunder
March 07, 2022
Way too small for adult cats.
Zimtown 48" Waterproof Two Floors Wooden Outdoor Indoor Bunny Hutch Rabbit Cage Guinea Pig Coop Pet House for Small Animals Gray Color
By Precious
March 07, 2022
Sturdy, nice looking
Assembly wasn't to hateful i just had some issues with damage but the seller made it right. We are using it for Guinea pigs and cleaning it a little tricky if you plan using bedding they may make a mess. It is rather sturdy compared to similar ones we have tried. And the look is quite nice and matches the furniture in the room it's in
Zimtown 60 in. Cat Tree Tower Kitten Activity Condo,Beige
By Heather
March 06, 2022
Came in late and broken. Dont feel like waiting for a new one some I'm keeping it.
Zimtown 36in Multi-Level Cat Tree Scratcher Condo Tower Furniture Large Play House, Beige
By Bonnie
March 04, 2022
the item came easy to put together but it is not sturdy at all.
Zimtown Adjustable 32" Foldable Pet Dog Cat Grooming Table with Adjustable Arm/Noose
By Eugenia
March 04, 2022
Smaller and lower than expected
Smaller and lower than expected
Zimtown 60 in. Cat Tree Tower Kitten Activity Condo,Beige
By King
March 03, 2022
Not made for adult cats. Probably better for kittens.
Zimtown 66in Multi-Level Cat Tree Scratcher Condo Tower Furniture Large Play House, Beige
By Adelaide
March 02, 2022
Difficult to assemble
The overall tower is difficult to assemble and the instructions aren't very helpful or clear. However, it is cheaper than other towers of a similar size. If you have cats like mine, they go through the legs of cat towers about every six months. This is a much more affordable way to have a large and interactive tower for them.
Zimtown 60 in. Cat Tree Tower Kitten Activity Condo,Beige
By Dwayne
February 27, 2022
Missing pieces
Zimtown Adjustable 32" Foldable Pet Dog Cat Grooming Table with Adjustable Arm/Noose
By Russell
February 27, 2022
Smaller than advertised
The table was smaller than the dimensions shown in the listing. It is also pretty low to the ground and uncomfortable if standing very long. Maybe it would suffice for small dogs up to 20 lbs and groomed on occasion.The table felt like it could be topped by a larger dog.
Zimtown 61" Wooden Chicken Coop Hen House Rabbit Wood Hutch Poultry Cage Habitat
By Zachariah
February 24, 2022
Very small
Well build but please be aware this is very very small I have 3 chickens and they are crammed in.
Zimtown 2-Door Wood Cat Litter Box Cover House,Cat Washroom Litter Box Cover,Hidden Cat Litter Boxes Enclosures Cabinet for Cats,Night Stand Pet House,White
By Luna
February 23, 2022
Good but fragile
Paint Flakes easy because its not real wood. So be very carful bumping it and screwing things in. Its cute and does the job though.
Zimtown 66in Multi-Level Cat Tree Scratcher Condo Tower Furniture Large Play House, Beige
By Howard
February 22, 2022
Not A solid tower
The columns are very small. Not sturdy enough for climbing.
Zimtown 40" Triangle Roof Waterproof Wooden Rabbit Hutch A-Frame Pet Cage Wood Small House Chicken Coop Natural Wood Color
By Renata
February 20, 2022
Broken Pieces
Happy with the product; However, many of the pieces were broken. I understand this might be a shipping issue, but I am not happy about having to glue and/or screw several of the pieces in order to be able to assemble the hutch
Zimtown 36" Wooden Rabbit Bunny Pet Cage Small Animal House Chicken Coop Backyard Hen Wood Hutch
By Blanche
February 16, 2022
Came with damages, still works
One of the parts came damaged. Still works but you want something good for what your paying.
Zimtown 19 in Cat Tree Tower Condo with Scratching Post Furniture , Brown
By Optimistic
February 16, 2022
not as good as expect
Zimtown 60 in. Cat Tree Tower Kitten Activity Condo,Beige
By Dark-Haired
February 11, 2022
For smaller cats
This is great, but it is for smaller cats not average tabby adult cats.
Zimtown 60 in. Cat Tree Tower Kitten Activity Condo,Beige
By Jasmine
February 11, 2022
Great for small kittens
My kitten really enjoys this tower. However, it is a bit unsteady / wobbly. Perhaps the base could be a little bigger for better stability.
Zimtown 2-Door Wood Cat Litter Box Cover House,Cat Washroom Litter Box Cover,Hidden Cat Litter Boxes Enclosures Cabinet for Cats,Night Stand Pet House,White
By Henry
February 10, 2022
Vague instructions
This took me 2 hours to assemble. The instructions are a little confusing and once I finished it I still missed some parts. But it looks nice and does the job.
Zimtown 36in Multi-Level Cat Tree Scratcher Condo Tower Furniture Large Play House, Beige
By Dragon
February 09, 2022
Too small for large cats
Definitely smaller than it appears in the pictures in my opinion. I was going to send it back because my cat barely fits on this thing but he attempts it anyways and I think he enjoys it. If I had it to redo, I would have invested in something a bit nicer and larger.
< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 37 38 >