Home  >  Reviews  >  Pet Reviews
title
4.5 5 1118

Pet Reviews

4.5 out of 5


Zimtown 2-Door Wood Cat Litter Box Cover House,Cat Washroom Litter Box Cover,Hidden Cat Litter Boxes Enclosures Cabinet for Cats,Night Stand Pet House,White
By Rory
February 09, 2022
Very cute, but some glue necessary or screws just come out of the particle board.
Zimtown 36" Wooden Rabbit Bunny Pet Cage Small Animal House Chicken Coop Backyard Hen Wood Hutch
By Kurt
February 09, 2022
Easy to assemble and easy to break
This seemed to be a decent cage for the price.. at least I thought. While assembling it together so many cracked and has to be glued together. This cage is also too small.
Zimtown Adjustable 32" Foldable Pet Dog Cat Grooming Table with Adjustable Arm/Noose
By Tony
February 06, 2022
Too short
This is a very sturdy little table, with some weight to it, but it is short. The height causes unnecessary fatigue.
Zimtown 60 in. Cat Tree Tower Kitten Activity Condo,Beige
By Raymond
February 05, 2022
Not fit a large cat
It was easy to assemble but it is mostly small for my cat she is real long two of the balls were missing . It is easy to turn over my cat jumped on it and it fell to the side.So I pushed it against the wall and stabilized with something against the front. I would not purchase it again.
Zimtown 61" Wooden Chicken Coop Hen House Rabbit Wood Hutch Poultry Cage Habitat
By Guardian
February 04, 2022
Very nicely made coop .. just thought it was bigger than it really was. not enough room for two small hens ..
Zimtown 20" Pet Products Chicken Coop Rabbit Bunny Hutch Hen House Poultry Cage Pet Wooden
By Alanna
February 04, 2022
Light but also not very durable.
Not very durable
Zimtown 60 in. Cat Tree Tower Kitten Activity Condo,Beige
By Ophelia
February 03, 2022
Balls fall
Assembly is easy, the directions are a little hard to follow so I mean, I put it together wrong but that's my bad. The dangle balls all fell off pretty easily. They're not supposed to but my cat still likes to play with the strings. She doesn't care so it's fine.
Zimtown 60 in. Cat Tree Tower Kitten Activity Condo,Beige
By Enoch
February 02, 2022
Except for the play balls pretty decent furniture
My newest kitten had all the play balls pulled off within a week of assembly. Otherwise the two youngest are all over it, sleeping in the hammock and climbing up and down it constantly.
Zimtown 61" Wooden Chicken Coop Hen House Rabbit Wood Hutch Poultry Cage Habitat
By Brittany
February 02, 2022
Cute
Cute but definitely not made for any animal bigger than a hamster. Too small for full grown chicken. But will work for what I bought it for a little while.
Zimtown 36" Wooden Rabbit Bunny Pet Cage Small Animal House Chicken Coop Backyard Hen Wood Hutch
By Sirena
February 02, 2022
Flimsy
Easy to put together and nice looking, this cage is not at all sturdy.
Zimtown 60 in. Cat Tree Tower Kitten Activity Condo,Beige
By Madeline
February 01, 2022
Started falling apart after only a couple months with my larger adults trying to play on it
Zimtown 61" Wooden Chicken Coop Hen House Rabbit Wood Hutch Poultry Cage Habitat
By Derwin
January 30, 2022
Its is not large like it says. Not sure I would try to put a chicken in it. Maybe a rabbit.
Zimtown 61" Wooden Chicken Coop Hen House Rabbit Wood Hutch Poultry Cage Habitat
By Warren
January 30, 2022
Not bad for the price, just too small for my rabbit
Zimtown 80 in. Cat Tree Tower Kitten Activity Condo,Beige
By Primrose
January 30, 2022
Cat Mansion
Zimtown 36" Wooden Rabbit Bunny Pet Cage Small Animal House Chicken Coop Backyard Hen Wood Hutch
By Walton
January 30, 2022
Cute and builder friendly
Super easy to assemble and surprisingly very sturdy for the money!
Zimtown 61" Wooden Chicken Coop Hen House Rabbit Wood Hutch Poultry Cage Habitat
By Theodora
January 28, 2022
Chicken Coop
Nice coop just wish it was bigger
Zimtown 40" Triangle Roof Waterproof Wooden Rabbit Hutch A-Frame Pet Cage Wood Small House Chicken Coop Natural Wood Color
By Long-Beard
January 28, 2022
Small and made cheap
Has cracks in the wood. Best for inside use. Not sturdy.
Zimtown 50" Pet House Wood Outdoor Backyard Rabbit Hutch Bunny Pig Small Animal Pet Cage Chicken Coop with Run
By Eighth
January 28, 2022
Attractive and functional.
Solid little outdoor area for my tortoise. Predator and bird proof. Suggest anchoring it down due to being lightweight.
Zimtown 50" Pet House Wood Outdoor Backyard Rabbit Hutch Bunny Pig Small Animal Pet Cage Chicken Coop with Run
By Holly
January 27, 2022
The wood is very cheap. Probably won't last until this time next year. A bit overpriced for what it is.
Zimtown 2-Door Wood Cat Litter Box Cover House,Cat Washroom Litter Box Cover,Hidden Cat Litter Boxes Enclosures Cabinet for Cats,Night Stand Pet House,White
By Philippa
January 27, 2022
Cat House
Love It!! So nice better than I thought. Would recommend it to anyone.Very easy to put together. Thanks my cat likes it too.
Zimtown 66in Multi-Level Cat Tree Scratcher Condo Tower Furniture Large Play House, Beige
By Maura
January 26, 2022
Tall, but small seats
If you have kittens would be great for them, but if you have adult cats, they won't get to use it very much. The spaces in it are so small and narrow that a cat can climb, but hardly sit on them. Forget about sleeping there.
Zimtown 60 in. Cat Tree Tower Kitten Activity Condo,Beige
By Kenway
January 26, 2022
Sturdy, Easy to Assemble & Kitten Lovable
When I first opened the box I thought that it was going to be hard to assemble with just myself.... however, I was wrong. It took me about 40 minutes to assemble & no tool were needed besides what was provided. The cat tree is very very sturdy & in perfect shape! I would definitely recommend!
< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 37 38 >