Home  >  Reviews  >  Pet Reviews
title
4.5 5 1118

Pet Reviews

4.5 out of 5


Zimtown 36" Wooden Rabbit Bunny Pet Cage Small Animal House Chicken Coop Backyard Hen Wood Hutch
By Lane
January 25, 2022
Cute, but small.
Much smaller than expected. Not as well made as expected.
Zimtown 36" Wooden Rabbit Bunny Pet Cage Small Animal House Chicken Coop Backyard Hen Wood Hutch
By Edna
January 25, 2022
Terrible assembly
It's cute. But assembling was the hardest thing to do, the instructions were fine, but when you go to put the roof on the building you have to do it at such a weird angle and there were no pre made holes
Zimtown 36in Multi-Level Cat Tree Scratcher Condo Tower Furniture Large Play House, Beige
By Percy
January 25, 2022
So easy to assemble! It is very sturdy and has withstood 3 lively kittens climbing all over it and jumping off at various levels.
Zimtown 61" Wooden Chicken Coop Hen House Rabbit Wood Hutch Poultry Cage Habitat
By Kirk
January 25, 2022
My rabbit is very happy and feels secure.. he can go from the hutch right into his play/exercise pen where his litter pan, food, water and toys are located.. very happy with this purchase.
Zimtown Adjustable 32" Foldable Pet Dog Cat Grooming Table with Adjustable Arm/Noose
By Emmett
January 24, 2022
It's ok
It's fine for light use, but have only had it for a few months and the arm is bending
Zimtown 60 in. Cat Tree Tower Kitten Activity Condo,Beige
By Falcon
January 24, 2022
My kitten loves it!
Zimtown 2-Door Wood Cat Litter Box Cover House,Cat Washroom Litter Box Cover,Hidden Cat Litter Boxes Enclosures Cabinet for Cats,Night Stand Pet House,White
By Monica
January 24, 2022
Easy to assemble!
I've purchased this because I was tired of my dog eating the cat turds, I think it was very easy to assemble
Zimtown 50" Pet House Wood Outdoor Backyard Rabbit Hutch Bunny Pig Small Animal Pet Cage Chicken Coop with Run
By Isaac
January 23, 2022
My turtle loves this and it only took 10 minutes to put it together. Thanks!
Zimtown 60 in. Cat Tree Tower Kitten Activity Condo,Beige
By Ulrica
January 22, 2022
Unstable tree
While this is a neat obstacle course type tree, it's not stable. Every time my kitten climbs on it, it wobbles, so I don't recommend this tree.
Zimtown 61" Wooden Chicken Coop Hen House Rabbit Wood Hutch Poultry Cage Habitat
By Thresher
January 22, 2022
Easy to put together. Great buy!!!
The chicken coop came in pieces and I thought it would take forever to put together but it only took about twenty minutes total. It is awesome and our chickens love their new home. The detail and craftsmen-ship was awesome. Great buy and kudos to the company that made this!!
Zimtown 61" Wooden Chicken Coop Hen House Rabbit Wood Hutch Poultry Cage Habitat
By Admirable
January 21, 2022
Perfect for a Guinea pig
I love this cage I have one Guinea pig and I've been planning to buy a second so I came across this cage and it's the perfect size it's so spacious for my Guinea pig so easy and fast to build
Zimtown 61" Wooden Chicken Coop Hen House Rabbit Wood Hutch Poultry Cage Habitat
By Pansy
January 20, 2022
Arrived right on time
Nice home, very nice. Rabbit does chew on it though
Zimtown 50" Pet House Wood Outdoor Backyard Rabbit Hutch Bunny Pig Small Animal Pet Cage Chicken Coop with Run
By Patricia
January 19, 2022
Needs work
It a cheap lawn tracker, most I saw were a few hundred bucks. Im giving it 2 stars because it was a lot of work to make it a product that will last.
Zimtown 80 in. Cat Tree Tower Kitten Activity Condo,Beige
By Amber
January 17, 2022
Not bad for the price
HOBBYZOO 13 in Cat Tree Tower Condo Scratching Post with Toy Ball , Gray
By Robert
January 17, 2022
Good
My cat loves this.
Zimtown 36" Wooden Rabbit Bunny Pet Cage Small Animal House Chicken Coop Backyard Hen Wood Hutch
By Garret
January 17, 2022
Very nice little hutch
We use this as an indoor hutch for our rabbit and it has worked well
Zimtown 20" Pet Products Chicken Coop Rabbit Bunny Hutch Hen House Poultry Cage Pet Wooden
By Mercy
January 16, 2022
Hard to assemble
The hutch is good but is hard to assemble
Zimtown Adjustable 32" Foldable Pet Dog Cat Grooming Table with Adjustable Arm/Noose
By Dean
January 16, 2022
Great for small dogs!
This is a nice, sturdy table. It didn't work for my dog though. I needed more room (maybe 8"-10"), in order to groom her properly.
Zimtown Adjustable 32" Foldable Pet Dog Cat Grooming Table with Adjustable Arm/Noose
By Strong
January 16, 2022
Sturdy
Very easy to assemble. Easy to groom on!
Zimtown 80 in. Cat Tree Tower Kitten Activity Condo,Beige
By Andrea
January 16, 2022
Cat Love!
This cat Tree was a blessing & well worth every penny!
Zimtown 20" Pet Products Chicken Coop Rabbit Bunny Hutch Hen House Poultry Cage Pet Wooden
By Gregory
January 16, 2022
Duckling Lodge
My ducklings love it; it is just the right size.
Zimtown 2-Door Wood Cat Litter Box Cover House,Cat Washroom Litter Box Cover,Hidden Cat Litter Boxes Enclosures Cabinet for Cats,Night Stand Pet House,White
By Eaton
January 14, 2022
A real pain to tell which side of white wood is inside or outside. Pins to attach top are impossible. No clear instructions.
Zimtown 60 in. Cat Tree Tower Kitten Activity Condo,Beige
By Divine
January 12, 2022
Love it
Easy to assemble, cute, sturdy!
< 1 2 ... 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 37 38 >