Home  >  Reviews  >  Pet Reviews
title
4.5 5 1118

Pet Reviews

4.5 out of 5


Zimtown 60 in. Cat Tree Tower Kitten Activity Condo,Beige
By Bernice
January 12, 2022
LOVE THIS
Our cats absolutely love this especially after we pinned some dangling cat toys in front of each entrance and a scratch pad at the bottom.
Zimtown 36in Multi-Level Cat Tree Scratcher Condo Tower Furniture Large Play House, Beige
By Pledge
January 11, 2022
Kitten likes it
For smaller cats. It is not very sturdy, especially for big cats. But, my kitten does like it.
Zimtown 61" Wooden Chicken Coop Hen House Rabbit Wood Hutch Poultry Cage Habitat
By Muriel
January 11, 2022
The instructions suck.
The instructions aren't clear and the parts aren't labeled.
Zimtown 36" Wooden Rabbit Bunny Pet Cage Small Animal House Chicken Coop Backyard Hen Wood Hutch
By Priscilla
January 11, 2022
Cheap wood material. Rabbit chews on wood
Zimtown 36" Wooden Rabbit Bunny Pet Cage Small Animal House Chicken Coop Backyard Hen Wood Hutch
By Bird
January 10, 2022
Not good for an outside cage
Very easy to assemble but not very sturdy. Feel like it is cheap quality. Wouldn't recommend as an outside cage
Zimtown Adjustable 32" Foldable Pet Dog Cat Grooming Table with Adjustable Arm/Noose
By Durwin
January 10, 2022
Perfect for my Dachshunds
I'm not a professional, so this works well for me. No issues to date. Use it mostly to strip my wire doxie, and to trim nails. Does the job for me.
Zimtown 80 in. Cat Tree Tower Kitten Activity Condo,Beige
By Kelsey
January 10, 2022
Perfect Cat Tree!!
Absolutely beautiful cat tree! My cats LOVE it!!! I love the it's so tall and my cats can get away from my chihuahuas. Fast delivery and it was super easy to set up too.
Zimtown 40" Triangle Roof Waterproof Wooden Rabbit Hutch A-Frame Pet Cage Wood Small House Chicken Coop Natural Wood Color
By Laurel
January 10, 2022
We got this for my daughters rabbit she refuses for it to go outside this is the most easiest thing to ever put together and it is just beautiful everyone who comes to the house comments on how beautiful this cage is
Zimtown 80 in. Cat Tree Tower Kitten Activity Condo,Beige
By Wylie
January 09, 2022
This Has Been Keeping Her Out of Trouble.... (for the most part
Zimtown 61" Wooden Chicken Coop Hen House Rabbit Wood Hutch Poultry Cage Habitat
By Zebadiah
January 09, 2022
I purchased it for our chicks that are about 5 weeks old and it's perfect for them, we have 7. So we are only using as transitional home until they're big enough for the big girl coop.
Zimtown 61" Wooden Chicken Coop Hen House Rabbit Wood Hutch Poultry Cage Habitat
By Ann
January 09, 2022
Amazing and worth it. Great price point, too!
Absolutely love this for my Lionshead Bunny. She's a rescue and I've always felt terrible putting her in a cage since I rescued her, but she needed her own space. I got her this for inside and put a play yard around it, so I don't have to close the bottom doors. She's spoiled. She loves it. The ramp is great for helping maintain those nails. It went together so easily. Had it done in less than 30 min. The wood is thick enough to be sturdy, but not heavy. Well constructed and the price was amazin ...
Zimtown 40" Triangle Roof Waterproof Wooden Rabbit Hutch A-Frame Pet Cage Wood Small House Chicken Coop Natural Wood Color
By Hortense
January 09, 2022
We used this for a couple of years
The rabbit did seem to like this
Zimtown 66in Multi-Level Cat Tree Scratcher Condo Tower Furniture Large Play House, Beige
By Fergus
January 08, 2022
it takes way more than 20 mins
to put together-basically directions are not accurate at all. thought i was missing pieces. horrible, they should at least number the parts on the parts themselves.
Zimtown 36in Multi-Level Cat Tree Scratcher Condo Tower Furniture Large Play House, Beige
By Matthew
January 08, 2022
Love!!!
Our kitten love this and nap in it often.
Zimtown 60 in. Cat Tree Tower Kitten Activity Condo,Beige
By Tabitha
January 08, 2022
Nice cat tree
Easy to put together and cats love!
Zimtown 40" Triangle Roof Waterproof Wooden Rabbit Hutch A-Frame Pet Cage Wood Small House Chicken Coop Natural Wood Color
By Hugo
January 08, 2022
Five Stars
Spacious and easy to put together. I love it for my bunny
Zimtown 80 in. Cat Tree Tower Kitten Activity Condo,Beige
By Rosanne
January 07, 2022
Not staggered right
The boards for each layer are not staggered very well for this design. My cat cannot get to the top without another cat tower next to it for stepping!
Zimtown 19 in Cat Tree Tower Condo with Scratching Post Furniture , Brown
By April
January 07, 2022
not the right size
way too small
Zimtown 60 in. Cat Tree Tower Kitten Activity Condo,Beige
By Zelda
January 07, 2022
My cat loves it !
We ate really happy with this cat tower. First of all tower look expensive and not huge. No smell at all. But of course I cleaned it using paper towels and water. Cat is very happy, I sprayed liquid cat nip on tree to attracted him
Zimtown 48" Waterproof Two Floors Wooden Outdoor Indoor Bunny Hutch Rabbit Cage Guinea Pig Coop Pet House for Small Animals Gray Color
By Kiefer
January 07, 2022
Great Decision!
This hutch was definitely worth the money! It ended up being built nonetheless and it's perfect for the two guinea pigs I have! It also came with extra screws and the materials used are really sturdy.
Zimtown 60 in. Cat Tree Tower Kitten Activity Condo,Beige
By Winthrop
January 06, 2022
My cat's love it!
I'm very happy with this cat tower, especially for the price!
Zimtown 60 in. Cat Tree Tower Kitten Activity Condo,Beige
By Rhea
January 06, 2022
Love it
Love this product. Gives them plenty of room without taking up a bunch of room. My cat was too large for a lot of other towers but this one is perfect.
Zimtown 36" Wooden Rabbit Bunny Pet Cage Small Animal House Chicken Coop Backyard Hen Wood Hutch
By Nerita
January 06, 2022
Extremely Sturdy and Cute
They love the little house. Easy to clean! Worth every penny.
HOBBYZOO 13 in Cat Tree Tower Condo Scratching Post with Toy Ball , Gray
By Jessica
January 05, 2022
Sturdy
My kitty loves it, it's short so probably only good for smaller cats or kittens.
Zimtown 80 in. Cat Tree Tower Kitten Activity Condo,Beige
By Ross
January 05, 2022
Easy assembly, very sturdy so far and plenty big enough for my 6 cats to be on at the same time! Great cat tree!!!
Zimtown 48" Waterproof Two Floors Wooden Outdoor Indoor Bunny Hutch Rabbit Cage Guinea Pig Coop Pet House for Small Animals Gray Color
By Orlena
January 05, 2022
A new home for my rabbit!
Absolutely love this! It was so easy to assemble, the instructions was confusing as first but once I took a look closely that's when I started getting what the instructions was telling me. Amazing product! Would recommend! Even my rabbit loves it!
< 1 2 ... 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ... 37 38 >