Home  >  Reviews  >  Pet Reviews
title
4.5 5 1118

Pet Reviews

4.5 out of 5


Zimtown 61" Wooden Chicken Coop Hen House Rabbit Wood Hutch Poultry Cage Habitat
By Pandora
June 20, 2022
A chicken won't fit in this.
This thing sucks. I have 2 chickens and it is way too small for them, so to salvage my money I am now using this for 2 of my rabbits, which it is still a bit small for.The cedar construction is light duty and I needed to repair two different pieces before I even got done installing.
Zimtown Adjustable 32" Foldable Pet Dog Cat Grooming Table with Adjustable Arm/Noose
By Garth
June 05, 2022
The bar only fits a dog under 24" tall at the shoulder, at max...if your dog is taller, consider something else.
Zimtown 80 in. Cat Tree Tower Kitten Activity Condo,Beige
By Talia
April 24, 2022
It tends to sway when my cat climbs the scratching posts or leaps on it. Showing how unstable it is.This one tends to be geared towards big cats, but it's not quite meant for them.
Zimtown 40" Triangle Roof Waterproof Wooden Rabbit Hutch A-Frame Pet Cage Wood Small House Chicken Coop Natural Wood Color
By Maddox
April 22, 2022
Cheap wood
Wood it very cheap and splits when you put the screws in
Zimtown 61" Wooden Chicken Coop Hen House Rabbit Wood Hutch Poultry Cage Habitat
By Washington
April 11, 2022
The holes were hard to match up and the little door on the inside broke off the middle piece on the first day.
Zimtown 60 in. Cat Tree Tower Kitten Activity Condo,Beige
By Thresher
March 18, 2022
Terrible
Very cheap and unstable!! Cats won't even use it
Zimtown 61" Wooden Chicken Coop Hen House Rabbit Wood Hutch Poultry Cage Habitat
By Ingrid
March 16, 2022
Very Cheap
Do not waste your time I bought this for your rabbits and it fell apart the door broken then the rest is falling apart it's great fire wood basically.
Zimtown 2-Door Wood Cat Litter Box Cover House,Cat Washroom Litter Box Cover,Hidden Cat Litter Boxes Enclosures Cabinet for Cats,Night Stand Pet House,White
By Justine
March 12, 2022
It would be good if it were larger, I have to leave the doors open so my cat can use it properly.
Zimtown 36" Wooden Rabbit Bunny Pet Cage Small Animal House Chicken Coop Backyard Hen Wood Hutch
By Sirena
February 02, 2022
Flimsy
Easy to put together and nice looking, this cage is not at all sturdy.
Zimtown 19 in Cat Tree Tower Condo with Scratching Post Furniture , Brown
By April
January 07, 2022
not the right size
way too small
Zimtown 2-Door Wood Cat Litter Box Cover House,Cat Washroom Litter Box Cover,Hidden Cat Litter Boxes Enclosures Cabinet for Cats,Night Stand Pet House,White
By Wolf
January 02, 2022
A brand new item shouldn't need fixing.
I think future buyers should be aware that what you get might need some "fixing" even though it's brand new.
Zimtown 29.5"-33.5" Walk Through Baby Safety Gates Extra Tall Durable Dog Gate with Door House Stairs Doorways & Hallway White
By Jae Stitzer
September 06, 2020
Horrible!
It's a huge pain to open and sometimes it doesn't want to latch!
1