Home  >  Reviews  >  Pet Reviews
title
4.5 5 1118

Pet Reviews

4.5 out of 5


Zimtown 60 in. Cat Tree Tower Kitten Activity Condo,Beige
By Nessia
June 19, 2022
cat loves it but..
The cat started using it right a way and loves it, but the hanging toy puff balls broke quick. the first one broke with in the first hour of play. A second one broke on day 2. Wouldn't order again. We will try a different one next time.
Zimtown 61" Wooden Chicken Coop Hen House Rabbit Wood Hutch Poultry Cage Habitat
By Stacy
June 17, 2022
Only large enough for one large hen.
This coop is very small. Really only large enough for one hen. It's almost dollhouse-like. It's more of a novelty item.
Zimtown 2-Door Wood Cat Litter Box Cover House,Cat Washroom Litter Box Cover,Hidden Cat Litter Boxes Enclosures Cabinet for Cats,Night Stand Pet House,White
By Helpful
June 11, 2022
Decent product for the money. Not terribly sturdy, and the instructions are a joke.
Zimtown 61" Wooden Chicken Coop Hen House Rabbit Wood Hutch Poultry Cage Habitat
By Hannah
June 10, 2022
Small
Smaller than it looks on line. 2-3 chickens
Zimtown 40" Triangle Roof Waterproof Wooden Rabbit Hutch A-Frame Pet Cage Wood Small House Chicken Coop Natural Wood Color
By Geraldine
June 09, 2022
The pull out tray was difficult to take out when there is hay on it. So i had to push some of the hay off so when i pulled it out the mess would be minimal and also it does not have a bottom. So if your planning on keeping your bunny in doors you should consider buying a drainage pan.
Zimtown 2-Door Wood Cat Litter Box Cover House,Cat Washroom Litter Box Cover,Hidden Cat Litter Boxes Enclosures Cabinet for Cats,Night Stand Pet House,White
By Harley
June 07, 2022
Hopefully we will get our money's worth!!!
Product came damaged in some areas. Definitely takes 2 people to build even though it seems quiet simple to assemble. Haven't tested it with the cats, so no feedback on that yet.
Zimtown 80 in. Cat Tree Tower Kitten Activity Condo,Beige
By Noelle
June 05, 2022
Comes in many many many parts...Instructions are included, howeverNONE OF THE PARTS were labled... you will need a allan wrench and a measuing tape and a whole lot of patience to put this together. The measuring tape is to measure each part, to correspond with the instructions. Yes you will need to measure each part. If your a person who gets frustrated easy, pass on this one or hire someone to put it together for you..
Zimtown 80 in. Cat Tree Tower Kitten Activity Condo,Beige
By Firm
May 27, 2022
First plan on buying a couple of weights to keep this thing from shaking. Second, even with the weights, I feel uneasy about it. It shakes a decent amount. I may tether it to a wall, but for now it seems to be holding up okay. Third, it is not nearly as wide as the picture makes it seem.
Zimtown 36in Multi-Level Cat Tree Scratcher Condo Tower Furniture Large Play House, Beige
By Lorena
May 26, 2022
I returned this product.
Too small for my cat.
Zimtown 60 in. Cat Tree Tower Kitten Activity Condo,Beige
By Tasha
May 06, 2022
Unstable, only good for kittens
Zimtown 60 in. Cat Tree Tower Kitten Activity Condo,Beige
By Julia
May 03, 2022
Great for baby kittens, NOT for full grown cats!
Zimtown 61" Wooden Chicken Coop Hen House Rabbit Wood Hutch Poultry Cage Habitat
By Fair-Haired
April 28, 2022
Chicken Coop questionable
Much smaller than I expected, maybe okay for about two chickens but still tight for them.
Zimtown 36" Wooden Rabbit Bunny Pet Cage Small Animal House Chicken Coop Backyard Hen Wood Hutch
By Victorious
April 21, 2022
Easy to assemble but kind of cheaply made. Bunnies tend to chew the inside a lot.
Zimtown 61" Wooden Chicken Coop Hen House Rabbit Wood Hutch Poultry Cage Habitat
By Lars
April 17, 2022
Thin and easily broken
I doubt this will last long. Expensive for something that breaks easily.
Zimtown 80 in. Cat Tree Tower Kitten Activity Condo,Beige
By Finbar
April 16, 2022
None of parts labled!
Zimtown 40" Triangle Roof Waterproof Wooden Rabbit Hutch A-Frame Pet Cage Wood Small House Chicken Coop Natural Wood Color
By Margaret
April 14, 2022
Nice Hatch but should have been packaged better.
Came with some broken items unfortunately.......
Zimtown 40" Triangle Roof Waterproof Wooden Rabbit Hutch A-Frame Pet Cage Wood Small House Chicken Coop Natural Wood Color
By Marlon
April 11, 2022
Poor quality
Quality is low. Price is good. Lots of little defects but made it work.
Zimtown 19 in Cat Tree Tower Condo with Scratching Post Furniture , Brown
By Karen
April 04, 2022
small
not stable for medium cat
Zimtown 80 in. Cat Tree Tower Kitten Activity Condo,Beige
By Simona
April 03, 2022
Right price, but looks unfinished and is not stable.
Zimtown 60 in. Cat Tree Tower Kitten Activity Condo,Beige
By Beloved
March 30, 2022
Not made for large cats probably kittens only.
I was disappointed with the size of the platforms for a large cat to climb and stand on. It looks like it's made for kittens to crawl on. My cat only wants to stand on the largest platform and wants to jump on the top one but there's not enough room.
Zimtown 61" Wooden Chicken Coop Hen House Rabbit Wood Hutch Poultry Cage Habitat
By Jillian
March 26, 2022
The blocks it has to keep the door shut broke right away, also had to replace some screws. The upstairs room is big enough for one or two small bunnies but for a big bunny you have to take the divider off.
Zimtown 48" Waterproof Two Floors Wooden Outdoor Indoor Bunny Hutch Rabbit Cage Guinea Pig Coop Pet House for Small Animals Gray Color
By Gilroy
March 22, 2022
Flimsy but cute
It came cracked in two places before we even touched it. The box and packaging was ripped so badly when it arrived, I was surprised that it was still salvageable and we didn't have to go through the trouble of returning it. Our bunny seems to be happy with all of her new space and the ramp is a huge plus. It's a cute hutch, I wish the quality was better
Zimtown 61" Wooden Chicken Coop Hen House Rabbit Wood Hutch Poultry Cage Habitat
By Moorish
March 18, 2022
Small door to enclose chickens inside came busted
I used this for two small chickens and it's cute but the door to lock at night on the inside came busted up in pieces and it's all put together now so I can't send it back.
Zimtown 48" Waterproof Two Floors Wooden Outdoor Indoor Bunny Hutch Rabbit Cage Guinea Pig Coop Pet House for Small Animals Gray Color
By Richard
March 17, 2022
Too small for two bunnies
This is a good hutch, made well, the paint on it is on point and its easy to clean but too small to keep two bunnies will have to get rid of it so money lost here. But if you plan on buying it for one bunny i think it might work. Wish i was wider and longer!
Zimtown 66in Multi-Level Cat Tree Scratcher Condo Tower Furniture Large Play House, Beige
By Linette
March 15, 2022
The bottom ramp wouldn't stay on, and they broke the singular perch part off after 3 weeks, and the fabric/ rope isn't secured very well and I had to tack it back on.
1 2 >