Home  >  Reviews  >  Pet Reviews
title
4.5 5 1118

Pet Reviews

4.5 out of 5


Zimtown Adjustable 32" Foldable Pet Dog Cat Grooming Table with Adjustable Arm/Noose
By Trixie
June 20, 2022
It is smaller in terms of width than I anticipated.
Zimtown 50" Pet House Wood Outdoor Backyard Rabbit Hutch Bunny Pig Small Animal Pet Cage Chicken Coop with Run
By Kerwin
June 18, 2022
These are *not* sturdy. They are already falling apart. The wooden floor inside is peeling and cracking and coming apart. I will have to buy a new home for my bunnies in the near future.
Zimtown 36" Wooden Rabbit Bunny Pet Cage Small Animal House Chicken Coop Backyard Hen Wood Hutch
By Shirley
June 18, 2022
Our rabbit seems to love it but it is not sturdy.
As our rabbit gets bigger and stronger I'm sure he will get out of it and we will have to make adjustments because of this.
Zimtown 60 in. Cat Tree Tower Kitten Activity Condo,Beige
By Trustworthy
June 13, 2022
I really like this cat tree, it was easy to assemble and my cat loves climbing on it and playing with the balls on the top.
Zimtown 80 in. Cat Tree Tower Kitten Activity Condo,Beige
By Armed
June 11, 2022
Pretty good except for last screw.
This cat tree is an amazing height and was put together pretty quickly. Our only issue was the very last post and perch wouldn't not screw together because the threading was stripped.
Zimtown 61" Wooden Chicken Coop Hen House Rabbit Wood Hutch Poultry Cage Habitat
By Una
June 11, 2022
Too small for more than one chicken
Zimtown 60 in. Cat Tree Tower Kitten Activity Condo,Beige
By Farmer
June 08, 2022
Worth the cost
Little tipsy and our cat pulled the balls off right away.
Zimtown 60 in. Cat Tree Tower Kitten Activity Condo,Beige
By Swift
June 08, 2022
Smaller than described. Directions were pictures only. Base could be larger to make it sturdier.
Zimtown 48" Waterproof Two Floors Wooden Outdoor Indoor Bunny Hutch Rabbit Cage Guinea Pig Coop Pet House for Small Animals Gray Color
By Wilbur
June 08, 2022
Not a fan
It's a cute product but I don't feel comfortable having my bunny in it much longer.
Zimtown 36in Multi-Level Cat Tree Scratcher Condo Tower Furniture Large Play House, Beige
By Fabian
June 05, 2022
It's ok
I had to take the top landing off so my cat didn't knock it over.
Zimtown 61" Wooden Chicken Coop Hen House Rabbit Wood Hutch Poultry Cage Habitat
By Dillon
June 04, 2022
Not good for outside use. Cheap wood
The coop looks nice but if you are going to use it outside I don't recommend it the wood is not durable
Zimtown 36" Wooden Rabbit Bunny Pet Cage Small Animal House Chicken Coop Backyard Hen Wood Hutch
By Errol
June 04, 2022
Broken pieces
Unfortunately some of the hutch was broken
Zimtown 60 in. Cat Tree Tower Kitten Activity Condo,Beige
By Rachel
June 03, 2022
Satisfied
It was easy to put together and our cat loves it.
Zimtown 80 in. Cat Tree Tower Kitten Activity Condo,Beige
By Nobleman
June 02, 2022
I like the height and feel of the material
When the cats would jump up it would rock and was really shaky. Then one day, as the younger cat went to jump up it, the bottom stand fell over, bolt still inside it and all. It ripped right out of the bottom base.
Zimtown 40" Triangle Roof Waterproof Wooden Rabbit Hutch A-Frame Pet Cage Wood Small House Chicken Coop Natural Wood Color
By Diane
June 02, 2022
The quality isn't great
It look like the images just the quality isn't great plus mine came broken, but I made it work.
Zimtown 50" Pet House Wood Outdoor Backyard Rabbit Hutch Bunny Pig Small Animal Pet Cage Chicken Coop with Run
By Leon
May 29, 2022
looks nice but the wood came partially split
It was a bit of a pain to put together and the wood was partially damaged out of the box, its holding together though and should work fine
Zimtown 2-Door Wood Cat Litter Box Cover House,Cat Washroom Litter Box Cover,Hidden Cat Litter Boxes Enclosures Cabinet for Cats,Night Stand Pet House,White
By Hattie
May 28, 2022
Difficult to Assemble with limited instruction
I found this extremely difficult to assemble. The concept is great its just the instructions were minimal making you have to disassemble and reassemble as you figured it out.
Zimtown 50" Pet House Wood Outdoor Backyard Rabbit Hutch Bunny Pig Small Animal Pet Cage Chicken Coop with Run
By Becky
May 28, 2022
Not safe for chickens
I've been keeping my half grown chicks in it in the daytime, and my dogs got the idea to attack the cage.
Zimtown Adjustable 32" Foldable Pet Dog Cat Grooming Table with Adjustable Arm/Noose
By Willette
May 26, 2022
Noose broke off arm
The table is nice but the noose hardware busted on the arm so now I have no way to restrain him while grooming. Other than that it is sturdy, compact, easy to clean and user friendly….though I would love a new noose with attachment hardware.
Zimtown 2-Door Wood Cat Litter Box Cover House,Cat Washroom Litter Box Cover,Hidden Cat Litter Boxes Enclosures Cabinet for Cats,Night Stand Pet House,White
By Zea
May 23, 2022
Good product but.....
Was fast and easy to put together but one of the pieces for the top was cracked when we opened it and when we put it together we seen the damage
Zimtown 40" Triangle Roof Waterproof Wooden Rabbit Hutch A-Frame Pet Cage Wood Small House Chicken Coop Natural Wood Color
By Winston
May 12, 2022
Very easy to assemble but very cheaply made, after 1 month the wood is already cracking
1 2 3 4 5 >