Home  >  Reviews  >  Pet Reviews
title
4.5 5 1118

Pet Reviews

4.5 out of 5


Zimtown Adjustable 32" Foldable Pet Dog Cat Grooming Table with Adjustable Arm/Noose
By Dean
January 16, 2022
Great for small dogs!
This is a nice, sturdy table. It didn't work for my dog though. I needed more room (maybe 8"-10"), in order to groom her properly.
Zimtown 80 in. Cat Tree Tower Kitten Activity Condo,Beige
By Damon
December 24, 2021
Great for the Price
Only took me about an hour to put together. It would have been nice if the poles were Marked with the letters, but other than that it's great. My cats are already climbing and playing on it
Zimtown 60 in. Cat Tree Tower Kitten Activity Condo,Beige
By Louis
December 18, 2021
Great for kittens to play & sleep on.
Cubbies aren't big enough for medium or large cats, but great for multiple kittens. Easy to assemble & just the right size & height for kittens to enjoy.
Zimtown 40" Triangle Roof Waterproof Wooden Rabbit Hutch A-Frame Pet Cage Wood Small House Chicken Coop Natural Wood Color
By Darlene
December 07, 2021
Good for the price
My rabbit loves it now hes not running away...
Zimtown 61" Wooden Chicken Coop Hen House Rabbit Wood Hutch Poultry Cage Habitat
By Janet
November 04, 2021
Nice home for a bunny
Love the product wishnit was just a little bigger
Zimtown Adjustable 32" Foldable Pet Dog Cat Grooming Table with Adjustable Arm/Noose
By Conqueror
October 06, 2021
Nice STURDY table
Great reasonably priced sturdy table. Expect it will last me for years. Easy to clean, NO little spots hair gets caught in!!! Glad I made this choice!
Zimtown 66in Multi-Level Cat Tree Scratcher Condo Tower Furniture Large Play House, Beige
By Elizabeth
October 01, 2021
A good product
A little wobbly on wood floors but for the most part easy to put together. Only thing that we decided to not out on is the little ladder since we couldn't figure that part out. Still works great and keeps the kitten happy. Not scratching up the furniture anymore.
Zimtown 60 in. Cat Tree Tower Kitten Activity Condo,Beige
By Lea
September 27, 2021
Perfect for Kittens!
I bought this off of someone as it was too small for their cat, and I love it! I have two 4 month old kittens (approximately) and they love this. I love that it's smaller in size as it fits perfectly in my small apartment. I may rethink this cat tree as they get older, but for now, it's a great addition. Do I think it's worth the price? Probably not. If you can get if during a promotion, I'd definitely recommend doing so.
Zimtown 60 in. Cat Tree Tower Kitten Activity Condo,Beige
By Juliet
September 22, 2021
It works
This tree is probably better for smaller cats. My daughter's cat are big. But they are able to sit on the highest platform.
Zimtown large chicken coop 75" Backyard Wooden Chicken Coop Hen House Poultry Nest Box Hen House Cage - Natural/Green
By Kathleen
September 15, 2021
Make sure you make it more stable. Only fits two grown ducks or chickens.
Zimtown 50" Pet House Wood Outdoor Backyard Rabbit Hutch Bunny Pig Small Animal Pet Cage Chicken Coop with Run
By Seaman
September 10, 2021
We use it in the house for bunny when we are not home and overnight to keep him out of trouble. I am not sure how well it would survive outside in the weather if it were set up as an outside hutch.
Zimtown 2-Door Wood Cat Litter Box Cover House,Cat Washroom Litter Box Cover,Hidden Cat Litter Boxes Enclosures Cabinet for Cats,Night Stand Pet House,White
By Wenda
September 10, 2021
Cats love it. Instructions are problematic. Diagrams do not line up with the correct assembly.
Zimtown 32" Cat Tree Sisal Scratcher with Hammock & Toy Ball, Pink
By Lucinda
September 06, 2021
The cat likes the hammock most
Zimtown 61" Wooden Chicken Coop Hen House Rabbit Wood Hutch Poultry Cage Habitat
By Vance
August 25, 2021
Nice quality and size for its price
Zimtown 66in Multi-Level Cat Tree Scratcher Condo Tower Furniture Large Play House, Beige
By Agnes
August 22, 2021
Cat Tree!
The animals love it & they're enjoying playing on their new tree. Many levels and great adventures to be had on it.
Zimtown 2-Door Wood Cat Litter Box Cover House,Cat Washroom Litter Box Cover,Hidden Cat Litter Boxes Enclosures Cabinet for Cats,Night Stand Pet House,White
By Noelle
August 14, 2021
Looks and works great. I have a large cat who needs a large litter box. He and the litter box fit inside with room to spare. I put his food bowl on top of it. Great for apartments or small house. It helps with the smell a bit.
Zimtown 36" Wooden Rabbit Bunny Pet Cage Small Animal House Chicken Coop Backyard Hen Wood Hutch
By Nerissa
August 06, 2021
Wouldn't recommend for large bunnies
This is a great cage, I would not recommend this for large breed bunnies, unless your using it only as a night time cage for a free roam rabbit.
Zimtown Portable Dog Kennel 35.4" Diameter Pet Fence Puppy Kitten Playpen Exercise Pen Folding Crate Black
By Renata
June 29, 2021
Great product, excellent quality
Very well designed. Quality construction and attractive. Fits nicely in the corners of our home.
Zimtown Pet Dog Cat Puppy Carrier Bag Comfort Travel Tote Shoulder Bag Sling Backpack L Size Blue
By Aurora Pepys
March 27, 2021
It's late, and I have bought a substitute elsewhere.
Zimtown Pet Wood Dog House, X-Large, 45" x 31" x 31" Outdoor Pet Shelter
By Julie Whalen
August 22, 2020
Good size and easy to assemble
We ordered this large dog house and it looks nice. We had it put together in under an hour. The floor boards will hold, but we wish there were some reinforcement underneath. The company sells the houses by dog size and weight. Our Husky is tall and weighs about 55-60lbs. The house is nice quality with the roof on hinges for easy access to cleaning. We ordered direct from Zimtown and shipping was free. It came from across the US and arrived in under 4 days -- that was great!
Zimtown Small Pets 3-Steps Stairs Soft Portable Ramp Ladder with Cover For Puppy Kitten
By Ashley Manary
May 01, 2020
It's great for small dogs.
It's sturdy,but little bit small for my dog.
Zimtown 36 in. Cat Tree Tower Kitten Activity Condo,Brown
By Eddie Suro
December 18, 2019
Well built, well loved by fussy meanie cat
The easiest thing I've ever put together. We have had this cat tree now for several months and it still looks like first day we got it. Even the scratching posts have held up exceptionally well. If you are looking for a durable, sturdy, and affordable cat tree for your cat, I definitely rate this one among the best I have owned.
Zimtown 36 in. Cat Tree Tower Kitten Activity Condo,Brown
By Efren Tomasso
July 08, 2019
Cat likes the top level to see outside
20lb cat has super enjoyed this tree. The levels are big enough it is comfortably relaxed or plays without falling out.I did alot of research before I bought one of these and this is a great deal for an awesome product!
1