Home  >  Reviews  >  Pet Reviews
title
4.5 5 1118

Pet Reviews

4.5 out of 5


Zimtown 80 in. Cat Tree Tower Kitten Activity Condo,Beige
By Primrose
January 30, 2022
Cat Mansion
Zimtown 36" Wooden Rabbit Bunny Pet Cage Small Animal House Chicken Coop Backyard Hen Wood Hutch
By Walton
January 30, 2022
Cute and builder friendly
Super easy to assemble and surprisingly very sturdy for the money!
Zimtown 50" Pet House Wood Outdoor Backyard Rabbit Hutch Bunny Pig Small Animal Pet Cage Chicken Coop with Run
By Eighth
January 28, 2022
Attractive and functional.
Solid little outdoor area for my tortoise. Predator and bird proof. Suggest anchoring it down due to being lightweight.
Zimtown 2-Door Wood Cat Litter Box Cover House,Cat Washroom Litter Box Cover,Hidden Cat Litter Boxes Enclosures Cabinet for Cats,Night Stand Pet House,White
By Philippa
January 27, 2022
Cat House
Love It!! So nice better than I thought. Would recommend it to anyone.Very easy to put together. Thanks my cat likes it too.
Zimtown 60 in. Cat Tree Tower Kitten Activity Condo,Beige
By Kenway
January 26, 2022
Sturdy, Easy to Assemble & Kitten Lovable
When I first opened the box I thought that it was going to be hard to assemble with just myself.... however, I was wrong. It took me about 40 minutes to assemble & no tool were needed besides what was provided. The cat tree is very very sturdy & in perfect shape! I would definitely recommend!
Zimtown 36in Multi-Level Cat Tree Scratcher Condo Tower Furniture Large Play House, Beige
By Percy
January 25, 2022
So easy to assemble! It is very sturdy and has withstood 3 lively kittens climbing all over it and jumping off at various levels.
Zimtown 61" Wooden Chicken Coop Hen House Rabbit Wood Hutch Poultry Cage Habitat
By Kirk
January 25, 2022
My rabbit is very happy and feels secure.. he can go from the hutch right into his play/exercise pen where his litter pan, food, water and toys are located.. very happy with this purchase.
Zimtown 60 in. Cat Tree Tower Kitten Activity Condo,Beige
By Falcon
January 24, 2022
My kitten loves it!
Zimtown 2-Door Wood Cat Litter Box Cover House,Cat Washroom Litter Box Cover,Hidden Cat Litter Boxes Enclosures Cabinet for Cats,Night Stand Pet House,White
By Monica
January 24, 2022
Easy to assemble!
I've purchased this because I was tired of my dog eating the cat turds, I think it was very easy to assemble
Zimtown 50" Pet House Wood Outdoor Backyard Rabbit Hutch Bunny Pig Small Animal Pet Cage Chicken Coop with Run
By Isaac
January 23, 2022
My turtle loves this and it only took 10 minutes to put it together. Thanks!
Zimtown 61" Wooden Chicken Coop Hen House Rabbit Wood Hutch Poultry Cage Habitat
By Thresher
January 22, 2022
Easy to put together. Great buy!!!
The chicken coop came in pieces and I thought it would take forever to put together but it only took about twenty minutes total. It is awesome and our chickens love their new home. The detail and craftsmen-ship was awesome. Great buy and kudos to the company that made this!!
Zimtown 61" Wooden Chicken Coop Hen House Rabbit Wood Hutch Poultry Cage Habitat
By Admirable
January 21, 2022
Perfect for a Guinea pig
I love this cage I have one Guinea pig and I've been planning to buy a second so I came across this cage and it's the perfect size it's so spacious for my Guinea pig so easy and fast to build
Zimtown 61" Wooden Chicken Coop Hen House Rabbit Wood Hutch Poultry Cage Habitat
By Pansy
January 20, 2022
Arrived right on time
Nice home, very nice. Rabbit does chew on it though
HOBBYZOO 13 in Cat Tree Tower Condo Scratching Post with Toy Ball , Gray
By Robert
January 17, 2022
Good
My cat loves this.
Zimtown 36" Wooden Rabbit Bunny Pet Cage Small Animal House Chicken Coop Backyard Hen Wood Hutch
By Garret
January 17, 2022
Very nice little hutch
We use this as an indoor hutch for our rabbit and it has worked well
Zimtown Adjustable 32" Foldable Pet Dog Cat Grooming Table with Adjustable Arm/Noose
By Strong
January 16, 2022
Sturdy
Very easy to assemble. Easy to groom on!
Zimtown 80 in. Cat Tree Tower Kitten Activity Condo,Beige
By Andrea
January 16, 2022
Cat Love!
This cat Tree was a blessing & well worth every penny!
Zimtown 20" Pet Products Chicken Coop Rabbit Bunny Hutch Hen House Poultry Cage Pet Wooden
By Gregory
January 16, 2022
Duckling Lodge
My ducklings love it; it is just the right size.
Zimtown 60 in. Cat Tree Tower Kitten Activity Condo,Beige
By Divine
January 12, 2022
Love it
Easy to assemble, cute, sturdy!
Zimtown 60 in. Cat Tree Tower Kitten Activity Condo,Beige
By Bernice
January 12, 2022
LOVE THIS
Our cats absolutely love this especially after we pinned some dangling cat toys in front of each entrance and a scratch pad at the bottom.
Zimtown Adjustable 32" Foldable Pet Dog Cat Grooming Table with Adjustable Arm/Noose
By Durwin
January 10, 2022
Perfect for my Dachshunds
I'm not a professional, so this works well for me. No issues to date. Use it mostly to strip my wire doxie, and to trim nails. Does the job for me.
Zimtown 80 in. Cat Tree Tower Kitten Activity Condo,Beige
By Kelsey
January 10, 2022
Perfect Cat Tree!!
Absolutely beautiful cat tree! My cats LOVE it!!! I love the it's so tall and my cats can get away from my chihuahuas. Fast delivery and it was super easy to set up too.
Zimtown 40" Triangle Roof Waterproof Wooden Rabbit Hutch A-Frame Pet Cage Wood Small House Chicken Coop Natural Wood Color
By Laurel
January 10, 2022
We got this for my daughters rabbit she refuses for it to go outside this is the most easiest thing to ever put together and it is just beautiful everyone who comes to the house comments on how beautiful this cage is
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 29 30 >