Home  >  Reviews  >  Outdoor Reviews  >  Plant Reviews
title
4.6 5 48

Plant Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Categories Reviews:
Zimtown 240*120*200cm Home Use Dismountable Hydroponic Plant Grow Tent with Window Black
By D***t
August 29, 2020
Perfect Product
Perfect for growning plants and has flaps over the zippers to assure no light leaks.
Zimtown - 20' X 10' X 7' - Green - Portable Outdoor Garden Walk-In Greenhouse
By J***r
August 22, 2020
Great
We received the product on the third day after purchase, and it was packed very tightly. The instructions are very detailed, we installed it in only 2 hours, and it looks very sturdy.
Zimtown - 20' X 10' X 7' - Portable Outdoor Garden Walk-In Greenhouse
By V***n
August 15, 2020
Cheap and easy to install
This product is suitable for the elderly because its price is reasonable and the installation steps are simple. The quality of the product is not very different from the greenhouse that I bought for $500. This is a wise seller.
Zimtown - 20' X 10' X 7' - Green - Portable Outdoor Garden Walk-In Greenhouse
By C***n
August 12, 2020
Good Customer Service
We just lack some nuts. It takes 15 days to reissue these accessories, but they directly reissued a new product to me.The convincing solution saved us the time of inspection.
Zimtown - 20' X 10' X 7' - Portable Outdoor Garden Walk-In Greenhouse
By S***s
August 11, 2020
Very Useful
It is extremely easy to assemble and very sturdy. We are in a low wind zone, so we just buried its redundant structure underground. If you are in a strong wind zone, please further strengthen it.The toughness after reinforcement far exceeds those of $300 or $400.
Zimtown Outdoor 15′x7′x7′ Portable Waterproof Garden Walk-In Greenhouse
By L***e
August 07, 2020
Sturdy and Excellent
This greenhouse is so sturdy, and the cover is large enough to wrap around the frame.
Zimtown - 15' X 7' X 7' - Green - Portable Outdoor Garden Walk-In Greenhouse
By A***n
August 03, 2020
Amazing Price
Compared with other greenhouses on the market, its cost performance is unbeatable.
Zimtown 240*120*200cm Home Use Dismountable Hydroponic Plant Grow Tent with Window Black
By B***t
August 02, 2020
Easy to install
The manual was lost when we received the product, luckily it is easy to install. It is so sturdy and nice.
Zimtown - 20' X 10' X 7' - Portable Outdoor Garden Walk-In Greenhouse
By C***i
July 08, 2020
Zipper is not effective
In the strong wind, the zipper is not well stitched. We guess that if it exceeds 40MPH, the wind can tear the zipper directly.But this kind of defect exists in all greenhouses, so we can accept it.
Zimtown Outdoor 15′x7′x7′ Portable Waterproof Garden Walk-In Greenhouse
By K***n
June 23, 2020
Excellent Customer Service
We just lacked a support tube, but they send me replacement immediately. The timely solution saved us the time of inspection. Excellent Customer Service and product!
Zimtown 1200W LED Grow Light Lamp Full Spectrum for Veg Greenhouse Indoor Plant
By L***k
May 12, 2020
I like it very much
I like it very much. This is what I want, and the installation is relatively simple.
Zimtown - 20' X 10' X 7' - Green - Portable Outdoor Garden Walk-In Greenhouse
By S***z
April 26, 2020
Sturdy and good
I was very nervous when I bought this product because I thought it was complicated and difficult to install. But in fact, we didn't even use the manual when installing it. After pressing heavy objects around the edge of it, it became extremely stable. We lived in a windy area and it was not affected.
Zimtown - 20' X 10' X 7' - Portable Outdoor Garden Walk-In Greenhouse
By W***n
April 22, 2020
It is useful
The stitching is a bit messy, and we are worried that the window opening will become larger in strong wind. Besides, the others are very good. It performs well in the 22mph winds.
Zimtown Outdoor 15′x7′x7′ Portable Waterproof Garden Walk-In Greenhouse
By L***e
April 07, 2020
So great
Because of the price, I originally doubted the quality of this product. But the fact is that 6 months have passed and it is still in good condition.
Zimtown 1200W LED Grow Light Lamp Full Spectrum for Veg Greenhouse Indoor Plant
By N***o
February 24, 2020
Very satisfied
Very satisfied. Having dinner is like having a candlelight dinner, you don't have to go outside to have this experience.
Zimtown - 20' X 10' X 7' - Green - Portable Outdoor Garden Walk-In Greenhouse
By S***y
February 19, 2020
Nice but...
Everything is perfect except for the zipper on the door.
Zimtown Outdoor 15′x7′x7′ Portable Waterproof Garden Walk-In Greenhouse
By K***e
February 17, 2020
Good insulation effect
The indoor temperature is as high as 90+ at 60 degrees in summer, which is very effective for our tropical fruits, although we have to open the windows occasionally.
Zimtown Outdoor 15′x7′x7′ Portable Waterproof Garden Walk-In Greenhouse
By T***f
February 08, 2020
Amazing price!
Installing this product requires certain basic knowledge, because the instructions are too difficult for a novice to understand. But if you can master a certain amount of experience, this will be your best choice, both in terms of price and product quality.
Zimtown 1200W LED Grow Light Lamp Full Spectrum for Veg Greenhouse Indoor Plant
By E***g
January 30, 2020
Look very nice!
It looks more beautiful with this light in the yard. It looks better when it gets dark
Zimtown - 20' X 10' X 7' - Green - Portable Outdoor Garden Walk-In Greenhouse
By E***y
January 28, 2020
Cheap and easy to install
I love homegrown tomatoes,this product is suitable for the elderly because its price is reasonable and the installation steps are simple. The quality of the product is not very different from the greenhouse that I bought for $600. This is a wise seller.
Zimtown Outdoor 15′x7′x7′ Portable Waterproof Garden Walk-In Greenhouse
By W***m
January 22, 2020
No guidance
The product manual is basically useless, although it can be easily assembled according to the accessories. The length of the drape straps is short, and it seems difficult to grasp the frame.
Zimtown - 20' X 10' X 7' - Portable Outdoor Garden Walk-In Greenhouse
By S***r
January 16, 2020
Efficient Service
We have used this greenhouse for a year and it is still in good condition. Although some accessories are aging, the seller has replaced it for us. If you have any difficulties, please contact the seller, they can solve all the problems for you. We will recommend it to others.
Zimtown - 20' X 10' X 7' - Green - Portable Outdoor Garden Walk-In Greenhouse
By L***k
January 12, 2020
Fit the price
If you just install the product and think you can use it at will, it may cause damage. If there are occasional strong winds around you, you need to reinforce it. We used wood to reinforce its brackets and corners. This is a simple matter. Its excellent price and your extra reinforcement are more effective than buying other expensive greenhouses. We will buy it again.
Zimtown - 20' X 10' X 7' - Green - Portable Outdoor Garden Walk-In Greenhouse
By M***a
January 05, 2020
Good Customer Service
The product is easy to assemble, but one accessory was damaged during welding. We sent an email to the seller and got a reply. They re-sent the new frame to me and did not need me to return the previous frame. This solution deeply moved me.
Zimtown - 20' X 10' X 7' - Green - Portable Outdoor Garden Walk-In Greenhouse
By J***r
December 28, 2019
Frustrated
We like this greenhouse very much, but the Velcro on both sides of the windows cannot be closed completely. Overall good, but it is still difficult for us to accept.
Zimtown - 20' X 10' X 7' - Portable Outdoor Garden Walk-In Greenhouse
By E***e
December 27, 2019
Installation is not an easy task
We did not receive the instructions, there are many types of accessories, their sizes are different, we are completely confused, fortunately we found a similar installation video, we finally installed it.
Zimtown - 20' X 10' X 7' - Green - Portable Outdoor Garden Walk-In Greenhouse
By L***s
December 17, 2019
wroth it!
As we imagined the greenhouse shed, its price is very competitive and easier to install. But if you want its service life to be as long as possible, you need to reinforce its frame. You need to press some heavy objects around it. You only need to use simple materials to make it sturdy. This cost is far Less expensive greenhouse sheds than you buy.So,we think it's worth it.
Zimtown Outdoor 15′x7′x7′ Portable Waterproof Garden Walk-In Greenhouse
By K***r
December 15, 2019
Good products,bad instructions
The product material is very strong, and the steel selected is of high quality. But the box was torn and most of the hardware was lost, but it was finally resolved. The worst manual, if you are inexperienced, it may cause some trouble for you, otherwise it is great
Zimtown Outdoor 15′x7′x7′ Portable Waterproof Garden Walk-In Greenhouse
By D***g
December 10, 2019
Overall is good
Overall, it is excellent value for money. Its frame is made of plastic-sprayed steel, and the connection points are locked with rivets, which is very strong. But the manual is more complicated and needs to be checked repeatedly.
Zimtown - 20' X 10' X 7' - Green - Portable Outdoor Garden Walk-In Greenhouse
By V***i
December 06, 2019
Amazing Price
After purchasing this product, we used the remaining budget to reinforce it, and the total cost was less than $300. After a year of use, it is still in good condition, and we are pretty sure that it is much better than the products on the market that are several thousand dollars.
1 2 >