Home  >  Reviews  >  Outdoor Reviews  >  Plant Reviews
title
4.8 5 61

Plant Reviews

4.8 out of 5


Categories Reviews:
Zimtown Grow Light for Indoor Plants, 40 LEDs 30W Dual Head Grow Lamp, 3H/9H/12H Timer Settings with Flexible 360 Degree Goosenecks for Succulents, Seeds, Micro Greens
By J***y
March 28, 2021
They are just what I want, thanks!
Amazing! So far the light seems to be helping my plants.
Zimtown 48"x48"x80" Mylar Hydroponic Grow Tent with Obeservation Window and Floor Tray for Indoor Plant Growing
By S***e
March 25, 2021
Good sturdy build
It did preform well and very sturdy despite the plastic corners.
Zimtown Set of 2 Raised Garden Bed, Planting Box with Brackets
By M***y
March 20, 2021
Functional and look nice.
Perfect for herbs (or other plants) and doesn't take up too much space.
Zimtown Wooden Bucket Barrel Planters for Plants Garden Outdoor Indoor Decor Set of 3
By F***u
March 19, 2021
Charming rustic planters
Very nice looks good with my plants in my sunroom
Zimtown Wooden Bucket Barrel Planters for Plants Garden Outdoor Indoor Decor Set of 3
By H***e
March 15, 2021
Great for any flowers or plants!
showed how cute they look just sitting inside of the planters for now.
Zimtown 48" x 24" x 72" Hydroponic Water-Resistant Grow Tent with Removable Floor Tray for Indoor Seedling Plant Growing
By E***a
March 13, 2021
Great product!
As far as the product goes, the quality is excellent. The cover is made of heavy material that will last forever.I would highly recommend this product !
Zimtown Wooden Bucket Barrel Planters for Plants Garden Outdoor Indoor Decor Set of 3
By G***i
March 10, 2021
Triple plant stand
These are cute and so far have stood up well to rain, wind and lots of watering.
Zimtown 48" x 24" x 72" Hydroponic Water-Resistant Grow Tent with Removable Floor Tray for Indoor Seedling Plant Growing
By O***n
March 07, 2021
No Light Leaks
There are no light leaks and it works as describes.I love this grow tent ao much!
Zimtown 48" x 24" x 72" Hydroponic Water-Resistant Grow Tent with Removable Floor Tray for Indoor Seedling Plant Growing
By S***s
February 26, 2021
Works fine.
My only regret is that I should have got the next size up. But that is my fault, not theirs.
Zimtown Wooden Bucket Barrel Planters for Plants Garden Outdoor Indoor Decor Set of 3
By B***w
February 25, 2021
wooden planters!!
They are in the family room inn our manufactured home, and really looking great.
Zimtown 48"x48"x80" Mylar Hydroponic Grow Tent with Obeservation Window and Floor Tray for Indoor Plant Growing
By E***e
February 25, 2021
space solution
Excellent quality easy to put together.Perfect for small grow only a few plants or for beginners
Zimtown Set of 4 Raised Garden Bed, Planting Box with Brackets
By W***r
February 25, 2021
Perfect for small garden vegetables and flowers
This planter appearance will fit perfectly on my composite deck and, at first glance, is clearly designed for zero maintenance.
Zimtown Set of 4 Raised Garden Bed, Planting Box with Brackets
By T***e
February 16, 2021
perfect for herbs
Putting it together took around 5 minutes. The instructions are topnotch.Herbs grew wonderfully in this planter!
Zimtown 3'x3'x6'ft 600D Small Indoor Mylar Hydroponics Grow Tent for Indoor Plant Growing Tent
By J***n
February 16, 2021
Just awesome
Sturdy tent, easy to assemble and quality material!
Zimtown 3'x3'x6'ft 600D Small Indoor Mylar Hydroponics Grow Tent for Indoor Plant Growing Tent
By A***n
February 02, 2021
Great veg tent
My plants do, too. What a great product.
Zimtown 48"x48"x80" Mylar Hydroponic Grow Tent with Obeservation Window and Floor Tray for Indoor Plant Growing
By L***g
January 29, 2021
easy to move
The entire assembly can be moved easily without any notable frame distortion.
Zimtown 48" x 24" x 72" Hydroponic Water-Resistant Grow Tent with Removable Floor Tray for Indoor Seedling Plant Growing
By J***a
January 29, 2021
A fantastic deal!
Really pleased with this product. Great value.
Zimtown Set of 2 Raised Garden Bed, Planting Box with Brackets
By N***s
January 27, 2021
I'm very happy with my purchase!
I will be planting my herbs in it once the weather is amenable.
Zimtown Set of 4 Raised Garden Bed, Planting Box with Brackets
By C***t
January 22, 2021
well designed
It is a great design, I like that it comes up to waist height so I can stand up and not have to bend over.
Zimtown Set of 4 Raised Garden Bed, Planting Box with Brackets
By C***n
January 21, 2021
Highly recommend.
I'm sure it all depends on the light and soil (and I made a good mix), but man my plants are happy here! Most amazing planter for the price.
Zimtown 3'x3'x6'ft 600D Small Indoor Mylar Hydroponics Grow Tent for Indoor Plant Growing Tent
By S***n
January 21, 2021
Good buy
works well. Only lessens smell, doesnt hide it.
Zimtown Set of 2 Raised Garden Bed, Planting Box with Brackets
By N***h
January 19, 2021
Great for my plants
I could not be more enthusiastic about this modular planter kit.Love the raised height and size of the planter box
Zimtown 48"x48"x80" Mylar Hydroponic Grow Tent with Obeservation Window and Floor Tray for Indoor Plant Growing
By J***n
January 13, 2021
Good quality tent
I'm very excited to use this grow tent,so far everything has been amazing.Zippers work pretty good, sturdy body Velcro holds tight.
Zimtown Set of 2 Raised Garden Bed, Planting Box with Brackets
By W***e
January 04, 2021
I just love these.
This tiered planter is great for my succulents and mint plants
Zimtown Set of 4 Raised Garden Bed, Planting Box with Brackets
By D***r
January 03, 2021
Cute and Neat
It's really sturdy. It's growing my tomatoes well.
Zimtown Wooden Bucket Barrel Planters for Plants Garden Outdoor Indoor Decor Set of 3
By L***e
January 02, 2021
Super pretty
I like the rustic and natural look of these real wood planters!
Zimtown Outdoor 15′x7′x7′ Portable Waterproof Garden Walk-In Greenhouse
By S***y
November 11, 2020
Nice Price
Compared with other greenhouses, this is a reasonably priced greenhouse. Our budget is limited, but fortunately, it is sturdy than we thought. We will buy it again, thanks to Zimtown
Zimtown Outdoor 15′x7′x7′ Portable Waterproof Garden Walk-In Greenhouse
By A***a
November 09, 2020
Sturdy beyond our imagination
We bought it a year ago, We live in northern Michigan. It has withstood feet of snow, severe wind, and very hot summer temperatures.Although it has increased in price, we will still buy it again.
Zimtown - 15' X 7' X 7' - Green - Portable Outdoor Garden Walk-In Greenhouse
By J***k
November 08, 2020
Excellent Design
It took me about four hours to complete the installation, proving that their instructions are good. Cover has extended flaps to anchor it down, all the windows/vents are Velcro and seal very well. I live in a area that is very windy, I placed boards on the extended flaps then lined heavy stones on top of the boards.
1 2 3 >