Home  >  Reviews  >  Toys & Games Reviews  >  Kids Toys Reviews  >  Pretend Playsets Reviews
title
4.9 5 16

Pretend Playsets Reviews

4.9 out of 5


Zimtown Kid Wooden Doll House Play Set Toy w/ 8pcs Furniture Gift,Pink
By N***l
March 31, 2021
Super cute and easy to put together
Girls love this doll house.It took my nearly less than an hour to complete the installation.For a mother, it is very easy to complete.
JOYMOR 3 Pcs Kids Foam Climber Crawl Tunnel Play Set w/ Slide Stair
By R***k
March 27, 2021
Just like the picture
It is as expected in the picture! My baby likes it.Easy to clean.
Zimtown Kid Wooden Doll House Play Set Toy w/ 8pcs Furniture Gift,Pink
By J***r
March 24, 2021
High Quality
So beautiful doll house!We bought a string light to decorate it.The quality is very good, it is made of solid wood,very strong and a bit heavy.
JOYMOR HDPE Bear 14 Panel Baby Playpen Kid Fence Play Yard,Blue & White
By O***n
March 18, 2021
Met our expectations
I looked for quite a long time for a playpen,that both would fit the area in our livingroom and grow with my child.This playpen is strong and good quality.Great Purchase!
JOYMOR 3 Pcs Kids Foam Climber Crawl Tunnel Play Set w/ Slide Stair
By R***k
March 18, 2021
Great deal
My son has been playing for about 2 hours and he like it, especially its tunnel.
Zimtown Kid Wooden Doll House Play Set Toy w/ 8pcs Furniture Gift,Pink
By V***r
March 18, 2021
Good Doll House,But Small
Cute doll house and good quality,but samller than I thought.My daughter doesn't mind its size,she likes it.
JOYMOR HDPE Bear 14 Panel Baby Playpen Kid Fence Play Yard,Blue & White
By A***e
March 14, 2021
Great
It can be set up in many different types of rooms.
JOYMOR HDPE Bear 14 Panel Baby Playpen Kid Fence Play Yard,Blue & White
By S***t
March 06, 2021
Love it
It is sturdy and easy to assemble.
JOYMOR HDPE Bear 14 Panel Baby Playpen Kid Fence Play Yard,Blue & White
By G***g
March 04, 2021
Great and safe playpen
I love this.Easy to fold up and store!
JOYMOR 3 Pcs Kids Foam Climber Crawl Tunnel Play Set w/ Slide Stair
By A***n
March 04, 2021
Great toy for toddler
My 1-year-old twins love it. It is very strong, easy to clean, and can be put together well.
JOYMOR HDPE Bear 14 Panel Baby Playpen Kid Fence Play Yard,Blue & White
By B***y
March 02, 2021
Well made
Very sturdy and looks great.
Zimtown Kids Table and Chairs Play Set Toddler Child Toy Activity Furniture Indoor Pink
By D***o
September 25, 2020
Love it
I bought it for my one-and-a-half-year-old daughter. She likes this. It is relatively easy to assemble, and it is very durable, easy to clean, does not take up too much space, is light in weight, and is easy to move.
Zimtown Kid Wooden Doll House Play Set Toy w/ 8pcs Furniture Gift,Pink
By j***n
September 23, 2020
Daughter like it!
The doll house looks great, our daughter loves it. It took us an afternoon to build. Easy-to-understand instructions. Suitable for small dolls. The material is very good and looks sturdy and durable.
Zimtown Kids Table and Chairs Play Set Toddler Child Toy Activity Furniture Indoor Pink
By C***s
September 20, 2020
sturdy
I bought it for my 1-year-old child and it is very beautiful. My child likes tables and chairs and sits on them every day. I highly recommend it.
Zimtown Kid Wooden Doll House Play Set Toy w/ 8pcs Furniture Gift,Pink
By E***s
September 14, 2020
So cute!
This doll house is a gift for my daughter's 5th birthday, she loves it! The perfect size for my 5 year old child to sit down and play. The furniture in the house is really cute and sturdy. The quality is great!
Zimtown Foam Climbers Playset Crawling Climbing Toys for Toddler Kids
By T***n
August 09, 2020
Intimate design
I am very happy to purchase this product. The Velcro design is so intimate and can be fixed well. My child will not fall off the crawling mat of different shapes due to the sliding of the mat. The different colors are also very attractive to her.I think , If the protection is good, it should be used for many years.so,it's worth purches.
1