Home  >  Reviews  >  Musical Instrument Reviews  >  Other Musical Instrument Reviews  >  Saxophones Reviews
title
5 5 17

Saxophones Reviews

5 out of 5


Zimtown Mid-range Alto Drop E Lacquered Golden Saxophone Painted Golden Tube with Carve Patterns
By A***o
September 26, 2020
Highly recommended!
It is enough for her.Good air tightness, easy to play.
Zimtown Professional Alto Drop E Saxophone Sax Gold w/ Case More Accessories
By A***e
September 25, 2020
Great Sax and Low Price!
I am learning this instrument from my friend,and before that I played the clarinet for 5 years.I think this saxophone is very friendly to a beginner like me.Very easy to play.
Glarry Eb Alto Saxophone Kit w/ 11 Reeds Case Carekit and More, Gold
By C***y
September 24, 2020
Like this
I didn't expect a good performance experience at this price, but it did exceed my expectations.Recommended for beginners and students who are learning to play the sax.
Zimtown Professional Alto Drop E Saxophone Sax Gold w/ Case Mouthpiece & Accessories
By L***n
September 23, 2020
Amazing product
Very beautiful saxophone, my daughter loves it. For this price, I do not expect it to be very durable. Later, I can buy more expensive products for my daughter, provided that she can keep learning to play this instrument.
Zimtown Professional Alto Drop E Saxophone Sax Gold w/ Case Mouthpiece & Accessories
By T***z
September 22, 2020
A good choice for students
My son is a beginner, and I don't think he needs to use the top saxophone at the beginning. This item meets my expectations.
Zimtown Mid-range Alto Drop E Lacquered Golden Saxophone Painted Golden Tube with Carve Patterns
By D***h
September 22, 2020
A good product
It is suitable for beginners. I bought it for my daughter and she joined the school band. The daughter said the quality is good. For beginners, it is not necessary to buy very expensive products, this is a good choice.
Zimtown Mid-range Alto Drop E Lacquered Golden Saxophone Painted Golden Tube with Carve Patterns
By C***y
September 21, 2020
Cool!
My son started learning to play the saxophone this year. I bought a second-hand saxophone for him before, and then I bought this cheaper saxophone. Relatively speaking, the product is worth the money.
Glarry Eb Alto Saxophone Kit w/ 11 Reeds Case Carekit and More, Black
By C***n
September 19, 2020
Excellent!
For this price, I am really satisfied with this saxophone. It sounds better if you spend more money, but for the occasional purpose of playing and learning new instruments, it is perfect!
Zimtown Mid-range Alto Drop E Lacquered Golden Saxophone Painted Golden Tube with Carve Patterns
By O***L
September 19, 2020
Best choice!
This is a saxophone worth buying. I have been playing saxophone for several years.The price and quality have exceeded my expectations.
Zimtown Professional Alto Drop E Saxophone Sax Gold w/ Case More Accessories
By D***n
September 18, 2020
a good deal for the price
I have been playing with it for two weeks now.I own a saxophone that is much more expensive than this,but I like this one better.
Glarry Eb Alto Saxophone Kit w/ 11 Reeds Case Carekit and More, Black
By N***e
September 14, 2020
great product for the price!
This sax is very playable, It will probably last me for years.I didn't expect to buy such a good saxophone in the $300 range.There is no doubt that this is a good choice.
Zimtown Professional Alto Drop E Saxophone Sax Gold w/ Case Mouthpiece & Accessories
By j***n
September 09, 2020
Beautiful
I am totally blown away at what I got for the price!The high notes are super easy and it has a nice light airy feel. The lower notes great too. I can't say enough about this saxophone. It would be great if you are an expert to have a spare all the way to a student just learning.
Glarry Eb Alto Saxophone Kit w/ 11 Reeds Case Carekit and More, Black
By C***n
September 08, 2020
worth it
I am the parent of a sixth grader and she has joined the band since this year. I think buying this sax is better than renting one.We are very satisfied with this, as is her band director.It works great!
Glarry Eb Alto Saxophone Kit w/ 11 Reeds Case Carekit and More, Gold
By J***n
September 06, 2020
affordable price!
So glad I found this beautiful instrument.All in all this comes with everything you need to get started, case, neck strap, cleaning supplies and moutpiece pads. I recommend this to anyone looking to pick up a hobby, on a budget or a student learning to play.
Glarry Eb Alto Saxophone Kit w/ 11 Reeds Case Carekit and More, Gold
By M***n
September 03, 2020
Looks very nice
This is a cheap saxophone, but it has good quality from the purchase.Even the Band Director liked the looks & quality of it.
Zimtown Professional Alto Drop E Saxophone Sax Gold w/ Case More Accessories
By r***s
September 03, 2020
Really Nice Sax!
My 8 years old daughter is learning to play sax.I just wanted an inexpensive sax. Very impressed with its very good metals,pads,finish and reeds...Good enough for kid's or high school students.
Zimtown Professional Alto Drop E Saxophone Sax Gold w/ Case Mouthpiece & Accessories
By H***n
September 02, 2020
As good as I expected
My son loves it. Its quality and workmanship are very good, this is a beginner instrument worth buying.
1