Home  >  Reviews  >  Home Reviews  >  Household Supplies Reviews  >  Security Safes Reviews
title
4.6 5 38

Security Safes Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Zimtown New Double Door Combination Lock Safe Box Security Digital Steel Home Office
By H***t
August 15, 2020
l love it!
This safe has a combination lock and key, which is very important to me because I often forget the password. So I am not afraid of forgetting the password. This safe is not fireproof, but it does not affect my liking for it.
Zimtown Electronic 5 Rifle Gun Safe Large Firearms Storage Cabinet with Lock Box
By W***t
July 15, 2020
Good little safe
For the cost it's pretty good. I bought it for our special needs soon who wanted to keep his "treasures" in it.
Zimtown Double Sided Aluminum storage box with 2 Combination Lock
By B***R
July 10, 2020
Convenient to use
This safe is very cheap. I like it very much, but it is not strong enough to store expensive products.
Zimtown Electronic Digital Safe Box Keypad Lock Security Home Office Cash Jewelry Gun
By M***t
July 10, 2020
It works!!
I'm worried to see what happens when the batteries die but we'll cross that bridge later. Serves its purpose. Well built. A corner was a bit smashed upon arrival but not worth sending it back.
Zimtown Security Safe Box Safe Lock Key Money Gun Jewelry Home Portable Black
By R***n
July 08, 2020
Best Bang for your Buck!
Excellent build quality. Very easy to use!
Zimtown 53" Long Aluminum Locking Rifle Gun Case Lock Shotgun Storage Box Carry Case With 2 Combination Lock
By C***i
July 05, 2020
Solid case
The quality of the product is very good, but the size is still small for me. I have two rifles and I can't put them in.
Zimtown Electronic Digital Safe Box Keypad Lock Security Home Office Cash Jewelry Gun
By S***e
June 22, 2020
It's cheap but not very secure!
The price of this safe is very cheap, but it is not very strong and not fireproof, but I chose it because of the low price.
Zimtown 53" Long Aluminum Locking Rifle Gun Case Lock Shotgun Storage Box Carry Case With 2 Combination Lock
By E***h
June 20, 2020
Big enough
The foam insert worked perfect for what I wanted. It can protect my gun.
Zimtown 53" Long Aluminum Locking Rifle Gun Case Shotgun Storage Box
By V***s
June 15, 2020
Great gun case
This gun case is very good. I like it very much, but the size is smaller than the seller described.
Zimtown Electronic Digital Safe Box Keypad Lock Security Home Office Cash Jewelry Gun
By A***o
June 01, 2020
Sensible and Secure
Both the password and the key can be opened, which is very convenient for me, I liked that it was pretty easy to set the code,Exceptional that the safe comes with two keys you could use if you ever forgot the combo, If I ever need another one I'll be looking this one up in my purchase history
Zimtown 53" Long Aluminum Locking Rifle Gun Case Lock Shotgun Storage Box Carry Case With 2 Combination Lock
By B***g
May 21, 2020
Meet expectations
I was shocked by the price of this aluminum safe, very cheap and good quality. Can put down my shotgun.
Zimtown 53" Long Aluminum Locking Rifle Gun Case Lock Shotgun Storage Box Carry Case With 2 Combination Lock
By S***r
May 15, 2020
Awsome gun case
Very solid case, there are a lot of foam inside, very safe.
Zimtown Electronic Digital Safe Box Keypad Lock Security Home Office Cash Jewelry Gun
By O***y
May 15, 2020
Perfect Size
The size of this safe for what I was wanting. I always have a lot of cash. I'm nervous and don't know where to put it. After buying this safe, I can put both my cash, my passport, fine jewelry, and other valuablesin it.
Zimtown Electronic Digital Safe Box Keypad Lock Security Home Office Cash Jewelry Gun
By A***u
April 22, 2020
Worth purchasing
I think the safe is strong and safe. I love it. You can bolt the safe to the wall. The screws can only be removed from the inside. The screw is in the package. Remember to take it out.
Zimtown Electronic Digital Safe Box Keypad Lock Security Home Office Cash Jewelry Gun
By T***o
April 11, 2020
AAA Best value for a safe
Love love love my safe! Keeps things locked that I don't want kids into. I have it mounted to a shelf near the front door.
Zimtown 53" Long Aluminum Locking Rifle Gun Case Lock Shotgun Storage Box Carry Case With 2 Combination Lock
By K***k
April 01, 2020
Good quality
It looks good and sturdy, and you can set your own password, this can store the shotgun.
Zimtown Electronic Digital Safe Box Keypad Lock Security Home Office Cash Jewelry Gun
By E***k
March 25, 2020
Simple and safe!
As long as you follow the instructions, the password setting is very simple.
Zimtown Double Sided Pistol Handgun Gun Case 2 storage box with Combination lock
By D***n
March 16, 2020
Not big enough
The product is very good, but you can only put a pistol, there is no way to put down a shotgun.
Zimtown Extra-Large Digital Safe Box Gun Security Steel Safe with 2 Manual Override Keys
By J***e
March 15, 2020
Affordable
This safe is neither waterproof nor fireproof, but the price is cheap and the quality is good. It and it can store a lot of things.
Zimtown Electronic Digital Safe Box Keypad Lock Security Home Office Cash Jewelry Gun
By B***n
March 15, 2020
Cheap safe
The price is cheaper than expected. The safe is strong enough to stop thieves. I put all my important documents in it.
Zimtown Double Sided Pistol Handgun Gun Case 2 storage box with Combination lock
By C***r
March 10, 2020
The bset gun case
The color looks good, bigger than I expected, this size is very suitable for carrying, and has a digital code lock.
Zimtown Electronic Digital Safe Box Keypad Lock Security Home Office Cash Jewelry Gun
By K***s
March 05, 2020
Save space
I just need to deposit some cash and some documents. The size of this safe is very suitable for me, and the price is very cheap. In short, I am very satisfied.
Zimtown Electronic 5 Rifle Gun Safe Large Firearms Storage Cabinet with Lock Box
By A***a
March 02, 2020
Hopefully effective
Instructions for setting the code was not explained well in the start up guide.
Zimtown Durable Digital Electronic Safe Box Keypad Lock Home Office Hotel Safety-Black
By Q***u
February 28, 2020
Small size
This size is small. There is no way to put many things in it, but the price is very cheap.
Zimtown Electronic Digital Safe Box Keypad Lock Security Home Office Cash Jewelry Gun
By C***z
February 28, 2020
Easy to use
The password setting is very simple and convenient. If you don't remember the password, you can use the key to open the safe
Zimtown Electronic Digital Safe Box Keypad Lock Security Home Office Cash Jewelry Gun
By P***r
February 28, 2020
Safe works well
This safe is very small and can be well placed in a hidden place. It's very safe. There's no problem putting documents and cash. But it can't store big things.
Zimtown Double Sided Pistol Handgun Gun Case 2 storage box with Combination lock
By O***o
February 15, 2020
Good gun case
This aluminum safe is easy to use and easy to carry. I love it.
Zimtown Durable Digital Electronic Safe Box Keypad Lock Home Office Hotel Safety-Black
By A***n
February 05, 2020
High quality
Its quality is very good, but it is not fireproof, but its price makes me very satisfied.
Zimtown Electronic Digital Safe Box Keypad Lock Security Home Office Cash Jewelry Gun
By c***s
January 25, 2020
Nice safe!
I like this safe very much. It's very solid. I'm very satisfied. The only drawback is that it's not fireproof.
Zimtown Electronic Digital Safe Box Keypad Lock Security Home Office Cash Jewelry Gun
By K***s
January 21, 2020
Very convenient
I love this safe. I can use the keyboard or the key. It's very convenient and can prevent me from forgetting the password.
1 2 >