Home  >  Reviews  >  Home Reviews  >  Household Supplies Reviews  >  Security Safes Reviews
title
4.6 5 22

Security Safes Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Zimtown Cubes Organizer DIY Plastic Closet Cabinet Modular Book Shelf
By M***n
November 10, 2020
Assembly sucks but it works
I only gave a four-star not because the thing was bad, but because my arms were really tired.And it is pretty stable for being so light weight.
Zimtown Electronic Digital Safe Box Keypad Lock Security Home Office Cash Jewelry Gun
By D***s
November 05, 2020
It's very convenient to use
I am a very lazy person. Except for work, I don't want to go out at any other time. I just want to lie at home and play games. This safe fits me perfectly.it is really very convenient, it is safe and reliable, with it can not go out to save money.
Zimtown Large Digital Electronic Safe Box Keypad Lock Security Home Office Hotel Gun Secure
By R***n
November 05, 2020
Very nice
I ready liked my safe this is the fifth one I have order, for my family,Good deal for the size
Zimtown Large Digital Electronic Safe Box Keypad Lock Security Home Office Hotel Gun Secure
By B***k
November 01, 2020
The safe price is reasonable
The experience of using it for the first time is good now, and this safe has good safety performance. But I hope this safe can be used for a long time, and the sound of the keyboard can be kept quiet after a long time.
Zimtown Electronic Digital Safe Box Keypad Lock Security Home Office Cash Jewelry Gun
By B***n
October 30, 2020
High safety performance, strong and durable
It is very safe and has enough space. It is really suitable for use at home, it is very convenient to save money and important things! And I have been using it for almost a month, and it is still easy to use as always, buy it, I believe you will like it!
Zimtown Large Digital Electronic Safe Box Keypad Lock Security Home Office Hotel Gun Secure
By H***n
October 25, 2020
Love it, perfect size. great price.
This is a good safe. Works perfectly
Zimtown Cubes Organizer DIY Plastic Closet Cabinet Modular Book Shelf
By E***d
October 25, 2020
Great storage solution for light weight items
It is great for my clothes(they are too much).I thought it was fairly easy, and kind of fun to put together. Perfect for the price.
Zimtown Electronic Gun Large Safe Box 5 Rifles Including Internal Separate Lock Box,Black
By R***l
October 11, 2020
Safe Box
Received my order in perfect condition with all the keys, batteries etc. Very easy to set lock and begin using. Satisfied with this purchase it was everything I expected and the best price and free (80 lb) shipping I could find anywhere else online..
Zimtown Electronic Digital Safe Box Keypad Lock Security Home Office Cash Jewelry Gun
By L***d
October 09, 2020
A 100% satisfactory safe box!
The size of this safe box fits me in the corner of my closet, and it is enough to store the things I want to store.Last week, my friend came to my house and I recommended this safe box to her.She expressed interest and planned to buy one!
Zimtown Electronic Digital Safe Box Keypad Lock Security Home Office Cash Jewelry Gun
By O***r
September 16, 2020
Very cost-effective,it is worth the price
This month for my little nephew's birthday, I bought this safe as a birthday gift for an adult. It is very practical and cool. He likes it very much and can be used to store his precious things.
Zimtown New Double Door Combination Lock Safe Box Security Digital Steel Home Office
By H***t
August 15, 2020
l love it!
This safe has a combination lock and key, which is very important to me because I often forget the password. So I am not afraid of forgetting the password. This safe is not fireproof, but it does not affect my liking for it.
Zimtown Electronic 5 Rifle Gun Safe Large Firearms Storage Cabinet with Lock Box
By W***t
July 15, 2020
Good little safe
For the cost it's pretty good. I bought it for our special needs soon who wanted to keep his "treasures" in it.
Zimtown Electronic Digital Safe Box Keypad Lock Security Home Office Cash Jewelry Gun
By M***t
July 10, 2020
It works!!
I'm worried to see what happens when the batteries die but we'll cross that bridge later. Serves its purpose. Well built. A corner was a bit smashed upon arrival but not worth sending it back.
Zimtown Security Safe Box Safe Lock Key Money Gun Jewelry Home Portable Black
By R***n
July 08, 2020
Best Bang for your Buck!
Excellent build quality. Very easy to use!
Zimtown 53" Long Aluminum Locking Rifle Gun Case Lock Shotgun Storage Box Carry Case With 2 Combination Lock
By C***i
July 05, 2020
Solid case
The quality of the product is very good, but the size is still small for me. I have two rifles and I can't put them in.
Zimtown Electronic Digital Safe Box Keypad Lock Security Home Office Cash Jewelry Gun
By S***e
June 22, 2020
It's cheap but not very secure!
The price of this safe is very cheap, but it is not very strong and not fireproof, but I chose it because of the low price.
Zimtown 53" Long Aluminum Locking Rifle Gun Case Lock Shotgun Storage Box Carry Case With 2 Combination Lock
By E***h
June 20, 2020
Big enough
The foam insert worked perfect for what I wanted. It can protect my gun.
Zimtown 53" Long Aluminum Locking Rifle Gun Case Shotgun Storage Box
By V***s
June 15, 2020
Great gun case
This gun case is very good. I like it very much, but the size is smaller than the seller described.
Zimtown Electronic Digital Safe Box Keypad Lock Security Home Office Cash Jewelry Gun
By A***o
June 01, 2020
Sensible and Secure
Both the password and the key can be opened, which is very convenient for me, I liked that it was pretty easy to set the code,Exceptional that the safe comes with two keys you could use if you ever forgot the combo, If I ever need another one I'll be looking this one up in my purchase history
Zimtown 53" Long Aluminum Locking Rifle Gun Case Lock Shotgun Storage Box Carry Case With 2 Combination Lock
By B***g
May 21, 2020
Meet expectations
I was shocked by the price of this aluminum safe, very cheap and good quality. Can put down my shotgun.
Zimtown 53" Long Aluminum Locking Rifle Gun Case Lock Shotgun Storage Box Carry Case With 2 Combination Lock
By S***r
May 15, 2020
Awsome gun case
Very solid case, there are a lot of foam inside, very safe.
Zimtown Electronic Digital Safe Box Keypad Lock Security Home Office Cash Jewelry Gun
By O***y
May 15, 2020
Perfect Size
The size of this safe for what I was wanting. I always have a lot of cash. I'm nervous and don't know where to put it. After buying this safe, I can put both my cash, my passport, fine jewelry, and other valuablesin it.
1