Home  >  Reviews  >  Home Reviews  >  Appliance Reviews  >  Shaved Ice/Juicer Reviews
title
4.8 5 31

Shaved Ice/Juicer Reviews

4.8 out of 5


Zimtown Compact Upright Freezer Single Stainless Steel Door Mini Fridge, 2.1 cubic feet
By E***s
August 20, 2020
Convenience
If little noises bother you, you may not like this fridge. But this refrigerator is really convenient and the size is also very suitable. The price is very cheap, anyway I like it very much.
Zimtown Commercial/Home 3.5 cu.ft Chest Freezer, White
By D***a
August 20, 2020
Has dents but works very well
When I received it, there was a small dent, which should be caused by the logistics and transportation, but the freezer is really good, so I can only give 4 stars.
Zimtown Commercial Ice Machine, 150lbs/24h Automatic Freestanding Ice Maker, Ideal for Restaurants, Bars, Homes and Offices
By B***w
August 12, 2020
Works so good
Its a nice machine for the price. The size is a bit big, but I would recommend you to buy.
Zimtown Cast Iron Heavy Manual Hand Press Citrus Orange Juicer Multi-color
By T***n
August 12, 2020
Simple to use
The juicer is sturdy and easy to use, but I don't think it can fully squeeze the juice, but the price is very cheap.
Zimtown Compact Upright Freezer Single Stainless Steel Door Mini Fridge, 2.1 cubic feet
By H***r
August 11, 2020
Perfect size
This is very suitable for my office, so I can store some food in my office.
Zimtown Commercial/Home 3.5 cu.ft Chest Freezer, White
By S***d
August 05, 2020
Works well!
This freezer works well. It makes no noise, almost inaudible.
Zimtown Single Door Chest Freezer, 5.0 Cubic Feet, White
By P***e
August 03, 2020
Good customer service
The capacity is large, and the effect is not bad. I haven't paid attention to the power saving. The appearance is damaged during transportation. There is no big impact. The customer service attitude is also good. They are all helping me to solve the problem.
Zimtown Compact Upright Freezer Single Stainless Steel Door Mini Fridge, 2.1 cubic feet
By T***n
August 02, 2020
Great Fridge
I have been buying it for a month, so far I haven't found any problems, and it works well.
Zimtown Commercial Ice Machine, 150lbs/24h Automatic Freestanding Ice Maker, Ideal for Restaurants, Bars, Homes and Offices
By W***k
July 31, 2020
Nice ice maker
This size is perfect, very suitable for my kitchen. Easy to install and operation is simple.
Zimtown Commercial/Home 3.5 cu.ft Chest Freezer, White
By N***d
July 31, 2020
Nice size
This freezer is very suitable for my apartment. The logistics is also fast, and the product quality is also very good, anyway I am very satisfied.
Zimtown Single Door Chest Freezer, 5.0 Cubic Feet, White
By L***l
July 31, 2020
Cheap freezer!
Good quality refrigerator, beautiful style, large capacity, does not take up space, and is mainly cheap.
Zimtown Cast Iron Heavy Manual Hand Press Citrus Orange Juicer Multi-color
By N***n
July 26, 2020
Great Juicer!
This juicer is very sturdy and very easy to clean. Can be used to fry oranges and pomegranates. It's really amazing!
Zimtown Compact Upright Freezer Single Stainless Steel Door Mini Fridge, 2.1 cubic feet
By D***r
July 25, 2020
Satisfactory freezer
It arrived quickly, it's quiet when running. I bought it to store food in case of coronavirus spread out, the size met my expectations.
Zimtown Commercial Ice Machine, 150lbs/24h Automatic Freestanding Ice Maker, Ideal for Restaurants, Bars, Homes and Offices
By E***y
July 20, 2020
High efficiency
This ice maker can make a lot of ice cubes, it is very suitable for my restaurant. I need such a big one, and it works well.
Zimtown Commercial/Home 3.5 cu.ft Chest Freezer, White
By C***h
July 20, 2020
Great small freezer
This freezer is great. It fits my kitchen very well. It consumes very little power and saves electricity.
Zimtown Single Door Chest Freezer, 5.0 Cubic Feet, White
By L***o
July 18, 2020
Bigger than expected
This freezer is bigger than I thought, it's good. It can hold more food.
Zimtown Compact Upright Freezer Single Stainless Steel Door Mini Fridge, 2.1 cubic feet
By R***r
July 12, 2020
Works great!
The logistics is very fast, and the freezer has no dents or scratches. After plugging in the power supply, you need to wait for several hours before cooling.
Zimtown Single Door Chest Freezer, 5.0 Cubic Feet, White
By D***s
July 12, 2020
Good performance
The freezer works well. The main reason I bought this freezer is to save space. The temperature can be adjusted. You can adjust the temperature you like. I use it to store pork, so I set the freezer to the lowest temperature.
Zimtown Single Door Chest Freezer, 5.0 Cubic Feet, White
By C***t
July 02, 2020
Great freezer!
This freezer is very suitable for my small apartment, the temperature of the freezer can be adjusted, and it is quiet when running.
Zimtown Built-In Stainless Steel Commercial Ice Maker Portable Ice Machine Restaurant
By M***z
June 11, 2020
Ice making quickly
This ice maker is very large. I like its size very much. It can make a lot of ice cubes at once, but the ice maker is very large and it is difficult to move without wheels.
Zimtown Commercial/Home 3.5 cu.ft Chest Freezer, White
By M***o
June 11, 2020
Good freezer
The size of this freezer is not big, but it just meets my requirements, I need a small freezer in the living room.
Zimtown 7.5" 150W Electric Semi-automatic Belt Meat Vegetable Cheese Bread Blade Stainless Steel Slicer Machine
By E***s
May 11, 2020
Works great!
I can't maintain its thickness setting well. The blade is easily damaged, and it cannot cut too hard meat. Wear gloves when using.
Zimtown 3 in 1 Apple Peeler Slinky Machine Peeler Corer Fruit Cutter Slicer Kitchen Tool Pear Fruit Easy Cut
By K***s
April 24, 2020
Ideal tool
This peeler slicer is the ideal tool. The thoughtfulness that went into the invention of this product is very impressive. And, everything is adjustable and removable - for cleaning.
Zimtown 3 in 1 Apple Peeler Slinky Machine Peeler Corer Fruit Cutter Slicer Kitchen Tool Pear Fruit Easy Cut
By D***r
April 21, 2020
EASY TO USE
once you start it will work just as it was made for. EASY TO USE, DOES THE JOB AS ADVERTIZED
Zimtown 3 in 1 Apple Peeler Slinky Machine Peeler Corer Fruit Cutter Slicer Kitchen Tool Pear Fruit Easy Cut
By J***r
April 11, 2020
They love it.
I have one and bought 2 for my family members. They love it. It grips tight to the counter and peels Apples so nice. Makes the kids want to eat them. Also does Pears and Potatoes' and can peel a host of other veggies. Makes a great gift.
Zimtown 3 in 1 Apple Peeler Slinky Machine Peeler Corer Fruit Cutter Slicer Kitchen Tool Pear Fruit Easy Cut
By D***s
April 09, 2020
Makes a great gift.
Great device should have bought it years ago. I bake apple pies, but peeling and coring is a slow process. This makes it fast and fun. what used to take 20 min is now 5.
Zimtown 3 in 1 Apple Peeler Slinky Machine Peeler Corer Fruit Cutter Slicer Kitchen Tool Pear Fruit Easy Cut
By A***l
April 06, 2020
Not bad.
I was very surprised how well this worked. I did a 5 gallon bucket of apples in 30 minutes. I did watch a video on how to use it. Instructions were vague. Can't beat it for price.
Zimtown 7.5" 150W Electric Semi-automatic Belt Meat Vegetable Cheese Bread Blade Stainless Steel Slicer Machine
By T***y
February 23, 2020
Easy to use and operate
This slicer is very suitable for the family, I can use it to cut pork and beef, as long as you move the meat at a slow and steady speed, it will slice perfectly.
Zimtown 7.5" 150W Electric Semi-automatic Belt Meat Vegetable Cheese Bread Blade Stainless Steel Slicer Machine
By E***s
January 11, 2020
Great Meat Slicer
This meat slicer can be used to cut frozen meat, it is very convenient to use, and the cleaning is very simple. I love this meat slicer very much and will recommend it to my friends.
Zimtown Built-In Stainless Steel Commercial Ice Maker Portable Ice Machine Restaurant
By D***s
August 15, 2019
Highly recommend
So far everything seems to work well and has no issues. Production of ice is good. Hope this product can be used for a long time.
1 2 >