Home  >  Reviews  >  Home Reviews  >  Appliance Reviews  >  Shaved Ice/Juicer Reviews
title
4.8 5 45

Shaved Ice/Juicer Reviews

4.8 out of 5


Zimtown Single Door Chest Freezer, 5.0 Cubic Feet, White
By T***y
March 30, 2021
This is completely quiet
This is completely quiet. The temperature was correct with the factory setting according to my thermometer, soI didn't have to adjust the setting. It is roomier inside than I anticipated - no strange corners in the interior to get in the way of the containers. I'm happy with the purchase.
Zimtown Compact Upright Freezer Single Stainless Steel Door Mini Fridge, 2.1 cubic feet
By G***y
March 30, 2021
works great
works great, needed a compact freezer that would freeze to zero degrees and this does a wonderful job to insure that items are protected in this range and the stability of the temperature control is also really good
Zimtown 600W Large Caliber 600ML Juice Cup Third Gear Electric Juicer Stainless Steel
By N***r
March 30, 2021
Good and easy to use juicer
Good and easy to use juicer for beginners. If you want to try juicing, they don't want to drop a bunch of money on a high-quality juicer until you know what you're dealing with this is a great place to start. This model is super easy to clean and assemble.
Zimtown Compact Upright Freezer Single Stainless Steel Door Mini Fridge, 2.1 cubic feet
By F***a
March 29, 2021
Excellent freezer
Really like my freezer. It holds a large amount of food if you are freezing boxed food that stack neatly. Totally recommend it!
Zimtown Single Door Chest Freezer, 5.0 Cubic Feet, White
By R***n
March 28, 2021
Perfect size
Perfect size for limited freezer requirements
Zimtown Compact Upright Freezer Single Stainless Steel Door Mini Fridge, 2.1 cubic feet
By E***e
March 28, 2021
I like it
Freeze is small and we needed it in a small area, so it worked perfect.
Zimtown 600W Large Caliber 600ML Juice Cup Third Gear Electric Juicer Stainless Steel
By B***n
March 28, 2021
Great buy for price!
Perfect for beginners. Juices fruits and vegetables easily. Not hard to clean.
Zimtown 600W Large Caliber 600ML Juice Cup Third Gear Electric Juicer Stainless Steel
By N***o
March 25, 2021
Awesome juicer
I have been surprised by how well this juicer worked. I got it as a Lightning Deal, and expectations weren't too high, but I have had no issues. I have only used it for celery juice, but it appears to work very efficiently with not much moisture left in the pulp.
Zimtown Compact Upright Freezer Single Stainless Steel Door Mini Fridge, 2.1 cubic feet
By C***e
March 23, 2021
fantastic
Being able to have ice water or iced tea at the office, in addition to having a place to store a week's worth of frozen meals.fantastic.
Zimtown 600W Large Caliber 600ML Juice Cup Third Gear Electric Juicer Stainless Steel
By R***r
March 23, 2021
Love this Juicer!
I recently started juicing and this thing is fast and works perfect. I had a small issue with my first one I purchased and the seller quickly sent me out s new one. I have already recommended this juicer to several of my friends. If you are on the fence about this one, don't be it's totally worth it! Especially if this is like a first juicer for you, trust me it more than does the job!
Zimtown Compact Upright Freezer Single Stainless Steel Door Mini Fridge, 2.1 cubic feet
By F***r
March 22, 2021
Right freezer for the price
This freeze is great for ice pack and other small freezing needs. I love that once it cools it is pretty quiet. I also love the key lock. So that it cant bump open or be over stuffed and pop open.
Zimtown 600W Large Caliber 600ML Juice Cup Third Gear Electric Juicer Stainless Steel
By H***s
March 22, 2021
Good and easy to use juicer for beginners
I'm a beginner juicer, and wasn't sure if this was going to be a habit I would stick with, and I think this juicer makes a good first juicer before committing to a more expensive one.
Zimtown 600W Large Caliber 600ML Juice Cup Third Gear Electric Juicer Stainless Steel
By J***h
March 18, 2021
Pleasantly surprised
I was intimidated at first because most of my friends have expressed their juicers are very difficult to clean. This one is so easy, and comes with a little cleaning brush.
Zimtown Single Door Chest Freezer, 5.0 Cubic Feet, White
By A***d
March 15, 2021
Five Stars
This is perfect! Just what I need! It's great for one person, it actually stores more food than expected!
Zimtown 600W Large Caliber 600ML Juice Cup Third Gear Electric Juicer Stainless Steel
By A***h
March 13, 2021
Really impressed!!!
I was going to return it before try it. But I decided to try the product. I was very impressed of the good machine it is. Now, I am just addicted to this green juices. I read the reviews about the cleaning stuff, so I clean everything quickly after finished.
Zimtown 600W Large Caliber 600ML Juice Cup Third Gear Electric Juicer Stainless Steel
By V***a
March 12, 2021
I highly recommend
This is my first purchase of a juicer. I love how easy it is to use and clean! I was kind of intimidated when I opened the box but I quickly became acquainted to all of it's parts! Love it! I highly recommend if you are looking for a cheaper yet efficient juicer!
Zimtown 600W Large Caliber 600ML Juice Cup Third Gear Electric Juicer Stainless Steel
By H***n
March 05, 2021
Easy to use, and clean.
juicer surprised me after use for Apple juice. It's very easy to use and clean. It comes with a little brush to help the user to clean the machine. You can get a pure juice because it already separate the juice and residual.
Zimtown Single Door Chest Freezer, 5.0 Cubic Feet, White
By I***r
February 28, 2021
nice product
This is really a nice product. I have limited space and a small main fridge/freezer that doesn't allow me to buy anything in quantity. This allows me to buy at the clubs again and save money.
Zimtown Single Door Chest Freezer, 5.0 Cubic Feet, White
By G***y
February 23, 2021
Perfect
Perfect little freezer for my house and my needs
Zimtown Single Door Chest Freezer, 5.0 Cubic Feet, White
By T***r
January 16, 2021
Quiet, works great.
I let the freezer set overnight before plugging it in. The freezer works great. Within a hour it was down to zero. I have the thermostat set midway and it stays at -10 F. It's quiet with just a low humm.
Zimtown Red Stainless Steel Manual Fruit Juicer
By O***g
January 12, 2021
I'd recommend
Very good product. Shipped quickly. Actually, it came in the mail earlier than estimated. Very durable.
Zimtown Commercial Vegetable Slicer Stainless Steel Blades French Fry Cutter Potato Fruit French Fries Vegetable Cutter
By C***t
December 05, 2020
Quality construction, good size, easy to clean
Very happy with product for works.
Zimtown Compact Upright Freezer Single Stainless Steel Door Mini Fridge, 2.1 cubic feet
By E***s
August 20, 2020
Convenience
If little noises bother you, you may not like this fridge. But this refrigerator is really convenient and the size is also very suitable. The price is very cheap, anyway I like it very much.
Zimtown Commercial/Home 3.5 cu.ft Chest Freezer, White
By D***a
August 20, 2020
Has dents but works very well
When I received it, there was a small dent, which should be caused by the logistics and transportation, but the freezer is really good, so I can only give 4 stars.
Zimtown Commercial Ice Machine, 150lbs/24h Automatic Freestanding Ice Maker, Ideal for Restaurants, Bars, Homes and Offices
By B***w
August 12, 2020
Works so good
Its a nice machine for the price. The size is a bit big, but I would recommend you to buy.
Zimtown Cast Iron Heavy Manual Hand Press Citrus Orange Juicer Multi-color
By T***n
August 12, 2020
Simple to use
The juicer is sturdy and easy to use, but I don't think it can fully squeeze the juice, but the price is very cheap.
Zimtown Compact Upright Freezer Single Stainless Steel Door Mini Fridge, 2.1 cubic feet
By H***r
August 11, 2020
Perfect size
This is very suitable for my office, so I can store some food in my office.
Zimtown Commercial/Home 3.5 cu.ft Chest Freezer, White
By S***d
August 05, 2020
Works well
This freezer works well, the noise is very small, almost inaudible.
Zimtown Commercial/Home 3.5 cu.ft Chest Freezer, White
By S***d
August 05, 2020
Works well!
This freezer works well. It makes no noise, almost inaudible.
Zimtown Single Door Chest Freezer, 5.0 Cubic Feet, White
By P***e
August 03, 2020
Good customer service
The capacity is large, and the effect is not bad. I haven't paid attention to the power saving. The appearance is damaged during transportation. There is no big impact. The customer service attitude is also good. They are all helping me to solve the problem.
1 2 >