Home  >  Reviews  >  Home Reviews  >  Household Supplies Reviews  >  shelves Reviews
title
4.8 5 173

shelves Reviews

4.8 out of 5


Zimtown Firewood Holder Small Decorative Indoor/Outdoor Firewood Racks Fireside Log Rack, Black
By H***n
March 31, 2021
It rocks!
Perfect. Holds allot of wood. Easy to put together and to stack wood.
Zimtown TV Stand with High Gloss LED Lights, Media TV Console Table Storage Cabinet Drawers,Entertainment Stand Shelves
By J***n
March 29, 2021
Worth For The Value
Nice white glossy final product after a couple hours putting it together.
Zimtown Height Adjustable Portable Swimming Pool Basketball Hoop
By B***n
March 29, 2021
5 minute setup
5 minute setup. Very sturdy and great quality.
Zimtown Height Adjustable Portable Swimming Pool Basketball Hoop
By K***r
March 29, 2021
So much fun ...
Perfect product for the pool. High quality and so much fun. I would recommend.
Zimtown TV Stand with High Gloss LED Lights, Media Console CabinetShelves,Entertainment Center
By B***k
March 24, 2021
Happy with my purchase
Seems to be sturdy.
Zimtown DIY 12-Cube Square Closet Cabinet Shelves for Bedroom Office Living Room
By D***e
March 24, 2021
Super simple design
This was super simple and assemble within 15-25 minutes.
Zimtown Height Adjustable Portable Swimming Pool Basketball Hoop
By B***r
March 24, 2021
So much fun with my kids
This is a great hoop! It's actually better than I expected. So much fun with my kids!
Zimtown Outdoor Indoor Mosaic Accent Table Plant Stand, Blue Ocean
By E***z
March 23, 2021
Very Pretty table
Pretty blue pattern and handles my potted flowers
Zimtown Outdoor Indoor Mosaic Accent Table Plant Stand, Green Flower
By M***o
March 22, 2021
Very Pleased
Pretty green pattern and handles my potted flowers. I purchased two of them, and both were well packed and without any blemishes.
Zimtown Firewood Holder Small Decorative Indoor/Outdoor Firewood Racks Fireside Log Rack, Black
By Q***r
March 21, 2021
Great instructions.
Storage of my wood for my outdoor fire ring
Zimtown TV Stand with High Gloss LED Lights, Media TV Console Table Storage Cabinet Drawers,Entertainment Stand Shelves
By L***d
March 20, 2021
Very pleased!
Looks just like the picture. It has a lovely glossy.
Zimtown TV Stand with High Gloss LED Lights, Media Console CabinetShelves,Entertainment Center
By A***t
March 20, 2021
Beautiful finished product
Finished product looks great.
Zimtown Outdoor Indoor Mosaic Accent Table Plant Stand, Blue Ocean
By V***l
March 18, 2021
Love how it looks.
Perfect table for drinks on small patio.
Zimtown Bookshelf 3-Tier Wood and Metal Shelves Industrial Bookcase Display Office Storage Rack Multifunctional Furniture for Entryway Living Room Bedroom Home Office Kitchen
By C***n
March 17, 2021
Seems have large storage solution
I love this industrial boohshelf. The best thing is that the back is open design, which seems have large storage solution.
Zimtown TV Stand with High Gloss LED Lights, Media Console CabinetShelves,Entertainment Center
By D***s
March 15, 2021
Awesome to my living room!
It looks great under my 55" tv and leaves room for photos.
Zimtown Outdoor Indoor Mosaic Accent Table Plant Stand, Green Flower
By S***y
March 14, 2021
Perfect
The table itself is not very big however it is very beautiful!
Zimtown TV Stand with High Gloss LED Lights, Media TV Console Table Storage Cabinet Drawers,Entertainment Stand Shelves
By M***s
March 12, 2021
Easy assemble and beautiful
It's perfect. I love it. The lights are the main attraction for my grandkids.
Zimtown 12 Cubes Storage Organizer Shelves DIY Square Bookcase for Bedroom Office Living Room,Black
By D***e
March 12, 2021
DIY Cube Organizer.
I really like the fact that you can assemble it in unique shapes. DIY Cube Organizer.
Zimtown Height Adjustable Portable Swimming Pool Basketball Hoop
By T***l
March 10, 2021
Best price, great quality
This basketball hoop is perfect for Summer fun in the pool. My whole family love it. Best price and has great quality, I think it will hold up over the years to come. We definitely recommend this product! A+++
Zimtown TV Stand with High Gloss LED Lights, Media Console CabinetShelves,Entertainment Center
By I***d
March 08, 2021
So far so very happy
I'm totally satisfied with this TV cabinet, set up was good, looks good, customer service is awesome
Zimtown Pot Rack with 10 Hooks for Kitchen Cookware Utensils Organization Black
By U***n
March 07, 2021
Great Product!
Its perfect for what I needed.
Zimtown Cube Storage 9-Cube Closet Organizer Shelves Plastic Storage
By A***y
March 07, 2021
Perfect to fit
Perfect. I can fit them in closets for easy storage there tool!
Zimtown TV Stand with High Gloss LED Lights, Media Console CabinetShelves,Entertainment Center
By T***o
March 06, 2021
Exactly like the picture
Arrived earlier than expected. Exactly what I was shopping for
Zimtown 12 Cubes Storage Organizer Shelves DIY Square Bookcase for Bedroom Office Living Room,Black
By W***z
March 05, 2021
SUPER easy to install
This was SUPER easy to install. Love this storage shelf.
Zimtown 4-Tier Kitchen Baker's Rack Microwave Oven Stand Storage Rack, Gray
By E***g
March 03, 2021
Durable. Arrived sooner than expected.
It looks exactly same as the picture. Does its job well.
Zimtown Height Adjustable Portable Swimming Pool Basketball Hoop
By H***e
March 02, 2021
Nice Hoop
Nice product and was much cheaper than other brands. Very happy with this hoop.
Zimtown TV Stand with High Gloss LED Lights, Media Console CabinetShelves,Entertainment Center
By H***r
February 24, 2021
Good product
It looks exactly as pictured.
Zimtown 4-Tier Black Wire Mesh Laminate Kitchen Steel Shelf with Microwave Stand Storage Rack
By V***g
February 22, 2021
Great buy
I use it every day. Well made and very durable.
Zimtown Corner Wall Shelves, Wall Mounted Floating Corner Shelf for Home Décor, 2-Pack
By E***d
February 14, 2021
Works great.
I really like the style and how it differs from a traditional shelf.
1 2 3 4 5 6 >