Home  >  Reviews  >  Home Reviews  >  Household Supplies Reviews  >  shelves Reviews
title
4.4 5 88

shelves Reviews

4.4 out of 5


Zimtown 28 Bottles Capacity Storage Standing Table Wooden Wine Rack 7 Tier Free Standing
By M***t
September 15, 2020
Looks great
It took me an hour to install the wine rack. The screw is hard to be put in the rack by hand. Anyway,the wine rack looks so great.
Zimtown Corner Shelf 5 Tier Stand Storage Display Book Rack Organizer
By M***a
September 05, 2020
Love its color
Love its color.Just looks beautiful.I wanna a new one in my bedroom.
Zimtown Set of 3 Wooden Storage Rack Wall Mounted Floating Shelf Holder Decor,White
By D***n
September 03, 2020
Very good
Very good. The design style is modern. assemble easily.
Zimtown 2 Tiers Layer Metal Rolling Mobile File Cart Office Supplies w/ Wheels Black
By M***s
August 30, 2020
satisfaction
Good size for what I was looking for. I haven't had any issues with it this far.
Zimtown Lockable Wall Mount Mirrored Jewelry Cabinet Armoire Organizer Storage Box White
By K***t
August 30, 2020
Even Better Than Expected!
It's so beautiful and can hold so many things. Better than I expected.
Zimtown Lockable Wall Mount Mirrored Jewelry Cabinet Armoire Organizer Storage Box White
By C***a
August 29, 2020
Easy to set up!
Got this for my friend! She loves it! It holds all her makeup and jewelry!
Zimtown Wall Mounted Mirrored Jewelry Cabinet Armoire Makeup Storage Organizer Wood Box
By A***t
August 28, 2020
Jewelry box
I love it.It not only gorgeous but also very sturdy and well made!! Holds a lot of jewelry!
Bonnlo 360 Degree Lockable Mirrored Jewelry Cabinet Armoire Mirror Organizer Storage Box Stand
By I***r
August 23, 2020
Great mirror!!
Good quality and fast shipping. I was worried about the mirror breaking on the way but nothing was damaged! Love it.
Zimtown 5 Tiers Wall Corner Wood Shelf Zig Zag Floating Display Rack Home Furniture
By C***p
August 20, 2020
It's a bit off the paint
A little disappointed.The 5-layer storage rack is a bit off the paint when moving it.But the price is nice enough to purchase one.
Zimtown Wall Mounted Mirrored Jewelry Cabinet Armoire Makeup Storage Organizer Wood Box
By P***f
August 19, 2020
Great product
Wonderful! Comes with the key and is sturdy on the wall.
Zimtown 2 Tiers Layer Metal Rolling Mobile File Cart Office Supplies w/ Wheels Black
By K***y
August 12, 2020
Perfect for the office
We bought it for use in our office.It fits under the counter top and makes files available as needed.
Zimtown Wall Mounted Mirrored Jewelry Cabinet Armoire Makeup Storage Organizer Wood Box
By Y***i
August 11, 2020
Beautiful jewelry cabinet
I am very satisfied with this jewelry cabinet, it is the color I am looking for, perfect size!
Zimtown Wire Shelving 5 Tier Metal Storage Rack Shelf 5 Shelf Shelves Unit Kitchen
By T***i
August 10, 2020
Great shelves
They are very sturdy and easy to put together.
Zimtown Wall Mounted Mirrored Jewelry Cabinet Armoire Makeup Storage Organizer Wood Box
By C***e
August 07, 2020
Just What I Needed
This was really pretty, sturdy, and it is long enough that it holds my necklaces.
Zimtown 28 Bottles Capacity Storage Standing Table Wooden Wine Rack 7 Tier Free Standing
By D***e
August 02, 2020
Superior quality but hard to install I think
I decided to buy this wine rack for a weekend party.But when I receive it,I was shock by its size and seemed to difficult to install.In deed,It took me nearly half an hour to assemble.So tired!
Bonnlo 360 Degree Lockable Mirrored Jewelry Cabinet Armoire Mirror Organizer Storage Box Stand
By G***s
August 01, 2020
Same as picture
Jewelry cabinet swivels really smoothly and fits plenty of stuff!
Zimtown 5 Tiers Wall Corner Wood Shelf Zig Zag Floating Display Rack Home Furniture
By S***w
July 28, 2020
Easy assemble but some parts damaged
Easy assemble and put them together on the wall.Although some parts did damaged but the way I hung it.Overall,I like it!
Zimtown Lockable Wall Mount Mirrored Jewelry Cabinet Armoire Organizer Storage Box White
By G***o
July 14, 2020
So much space!
I love this jewelry armorie ! All my jewelry and makeup are easily accessible.
Zimtown 3 Tier Storage Rack Wire Shelving Unit Storage Shelves Metal
By Y***e
July 12, 2020
The right size
It was the exactly dimensions what I needed for the space I was using.
Zimtown Lockable Wall Mount Mirrored Jewelry Cabinet Armoire Organizer Storage Box White
By M***k
July 11, 2020
Arrived Safely and Great Look!
Arrived in great condition. I thought it was locked when I received it, but it's just stuck together with magnets.It gives me the option to hang it on a door or mount it on a wall as well. I would recommend this item to a friend.
Zimtown 8.3inch Black Metal Wire Hexagon Fashion Design Wall-Mounted Hanging Shelves
By J***n
July 07, 2020
Very creative
Very creative, it can also be used as a decoration.
Bonnlo 360 Degree Lockable Mirrored Jewelry Cabinet Armoire Mirror Organizer Storage Box Stand
By R***h
July 03, 2020
Works well!
I'm in love with this mirror, it fits great in my room and the shelves on the back give it extra space which is awesome.
Bonnlo 360 Degree Lockable Mirrored Jewelry Cabinet Armoire Mirror Organizer Storage Box Stand
By L***r
June 28, 2020
Exactly as expected
This cabinet stores my jewelry, makeup, scarves and does not take up space and has a few shelves behind it! It took me a little over an hour to assemble, I suggest it can be installed by 2 people.
Zimtown 28 Bottles Capacity Storage Standing Table Wooden Wine Rack 7 Tier Free Standing
By H***y
June 20, 2020
Sturdy enough but the quality is just so-so
It seems that the structure is sturdy enough.But the material'quality is just so-so.
Zimtown Lockable Wall Mount Mirrored Jewelry Cabinet Armoire Organizer Storage Box White
By A***n
June 20, 2020
Great value
It was a birthday gift for my daughter to store her multitudes of makeup and it could lock and could be hung on the wall or the back of the door, too many functions
Zimtown LED TV Stand Media Console Cabinet Storage Entertainment Center with Drawer Open Shelves High Gloss for Living Room
By L***g
June 19, 2020
Doesn't work
The LED lights stopped working, in less than 5 months.
Zimtown Wall Mounted Mirrored Jewelry Cabinet Armoire Makeup Storage Organizer Wood Box
By L***n
June 13, 2020
LOVE
Its perfect for a small space in my closet , very efficient.
Bonnlo 360 Degree Lockable Mirrored Jewelry Cabinet Armoire Mirror Organizer Storage Box Stand
By D***s
June 10, 2020
Lots of space for jewelry and storage in back.
My daughter loved it. Plenty of room for all of her jewelry. Well made. So beautiful.
Zimtown Lockable Wall Mount Mirrored Jewelry Cabinet Armoire Organizer Storage Box White
By R***n
June 09, 2020
Wonderful gift
My wife loves it.The jewelry armoire is the perfect size to fit all of my wifed jewelry and make up.
1 2 3 >