Home  >  Reviews  >  Home Reviews  >  Household Supplies Reviews  >  Shoe Rack Reviews
title
4.5 5 95

Shoe Rack Reviews

4.5 out of 5


Zimtown 6 Tier Natural Wood Bamboo Shelf Entryway Storage Shoe Rack Home Furniture
By L***s
September 23, 2020
It's perfect!
I need a shoe rack for my bedroom. I bought this 6-story shoe rack. I live by myself. The capacity is too big for me. I like it so much that I can put 24 pairs or more. The rack was easy to set up less than 10 min. Very sturdy. It fits partner's large shoes.
Zimtown 6 Tier Natural Wood Bamboo Shelf Entryway Storage Shoe Rack Home Furniture
By D***i
September 21, 2020
Is my favorite shoe rack
Easy assembly, good quality and reasonable price.
Zimtown 4Tier Clothes Shelf Organizer Closet Armoire Wardrobe Shoe Rack
By S***e
July 31, 2020
pretty well
It arrived before I thought it would.Good quality!
Zimtown 10 Tiers Shoe Rack with Dustproof Cover Closet Shoe Storage Cabinet Organizer
By A***d
July 29, 2020
satisfied
We store the shoes at the entrance and it works well.This is exactly what i needed.
Zimtown 6 Tier Natural Wood Bamboo Shelf Entryway Storage Shoe Rack Home Furniture
By T***o
July 23, 2020
Shoes that can hold a family
It can hold 24 pairs of shoes. I like it so much. I don't need to find my son's shoes in the corner of my house. I highly recommend it. I believe I will buy it again.
Zimtown 3 Tier Bamboo Shoe Rack Bench Storage Shelf Organizer Entryway Home Furni,Coffee
By C***s
July 13, 2020
Great buy for the price but not sturdy enough
This shoe stool looks very good, the right size for the space but not sturdy enough
Zimtown 10 Tiers Shoe Rack with Dustproof Cover Closet Shoe Storage Cabinet Organizer
By C***r
July 03, 2020
Multi-purpose
I used it for the bathroom storage ingeniously,just need to do some adjustments with the length of the cover but overall it's neat and tidy to organized my bathroom stuff
Zimtown Shoe Shelf Simple Wooden Shoe Rack with 6 Pair Shoe Form Wood Color
By D***s
July 01, 2020
Lightweight and practical
Overall, I love this shoe rack.It was so easy to put together and looks so nice that I've decided to use it by the front door.It's light and I can move easily
Zimtown 36 Pack Shoe Storage Boxes Clear Plastic Stackable Shoe Organizer-White
By F***y
June 28, 2020
Great shoe solution
These shoe boxes can helped me a lot in organizing my stuff. They are very sturdy and has a very good quality.
Zimtown Shoe Rack Shoe Storage Organizer Cabinet Tower with Non-woven Fabric cover
By C***r
June 15, 2020
I love these!
Perfect to storage my winter shoes in the basement! And not very expensive!
Zimtown 10 Tiers Shoe Rack 50 Pairs Non-woven Fabric Shoe Tower Organizer Cabinet Black
By K***o
June 11, 2020
customizable
I like that you can choose how many tiers you want,easy to move.
Zimtown 5 Tier Shoe Rack Tower Cabinet Storage Organizer Storage Home Holder Shelf Gray
By G***r
June 07, 2020
It's a nice shoe rack
It is easier to see what would actually go best to wear without scrambling to more than one area for specific shoes.
Zimtown Shoe Rack Shoe Storage Organizer Cabinet Tower with Non-woven Fabric cover
By D***r
June 03, 2020
Lots of room
This holds SO many shoes. Very sturdy.If you have a tun of shoes buy this right now!
Zimtown 10 Tiers Shoe Rack with Dustproof Cover Closet Shoe Storage Cabinet Organizer
By S***e
June 02, 2020
Better then I expected
This is exactly what i needed. We store our shoes in the garage and this worked out perfectly.
Zimtown Nature Bamboo 4 Tier Shoes Rack Storage Organizer 12-Batten Free Standing Shoes Tower
By J***t
May 28, 2020
It is easy to put together
I love this shoe rack. It is easy to put together and looks so nice that I've decided to use it by the front door. The material of the product is very good, it is made of natural bamboo, I can move it at will, But not too heavy, Keep an eye out while assembling or else you might get poked!
Zimtown 27-Pairs Portable Shoe Rack with Nonwoven Fabric Cover ,10-Tiers Brown
By A***r
May 20, 2020
Very practical
Very practical, you can put all the shoes in the house, gray is really very attractive.
Zimtown Shoe Shelf Simple Wooden Shoe Rack with 6 Pair Shoe Form Wood Color
By T***r
May 12, 2020
The quality is average.
The quality is average.But good space for many pairs of shoes.
Zimtown DIY Home Shoe Rack Shelf Storage Closet Organizer Cabinet Portable 6 Tiers
By L***g
May 11, 2020
good shoe rack fit to me
This shoe rack can hold 27 pairs of shoes, it is very convenient to my family.This is a great product for shoe storage.
Zimtown 10 Tiers Shoe Rack 50 Pairs Non-woven Fabric Shoe Tower Organizer Cabinet Black
By B***o
April 30, 2020
To my surprise
The material is different than I expected however it's exactly what i needed.Once it's all together, it works great.
Zimtown 36Pair Over-The-Door 36 Pair 12 Layers Shoe Rack Metal Frame Wall Hanging Closet Organizer Holder Closet Storage
By D***o
April 23, 2020
Lightweight.
It is light in weight. I have already hung it over my closet door.
Zimtown 10 Tiers Shoe Rack 50 Pairs Non-woven Fabric Shoe Tower Organizer Cabinet Black
By B***y
April 12, 2020
Not Bad
It seems to get the job done. Hoping it lasts.
Zimtown 6 Tier Natural Wood Bamboo Shelf Entryway Storage Shoe Rack Home Furniture
By R***y
April 09, 2020
Great item for the price.
For the price, I don't think you will find a better quality. Very easy to put together.
Zimtown DIY Home Shoe Rack Shelf Storage Closet Organizer Cabinet Portable 6 Tiers
By R***x
April 05, 2020
Great Dust cover
Dust cover provides good protection against dust and to hide my shoes perfectly
Zimtown 6 Tier Natural Wood Bamboo Shelf Entryway Storage Shoe Rack Home Furniture
By L***r
March 31, 2020
Great shoe rack
Product is as it seems an very easy to put together. I put 18 pairs of shoes, and even more
Zimtown 36" Solid Wood Shoe Bench Storage Racks Seat Organizer for Entryway Hallway
By A***n
March 22, 2020
PERFECT
It is much more sturdy than we had expected and so nicely finished.It is easy to assemble,I took less than 30 minutes to assemble it,PERFECT
Zimtown 6 Tier Natural Wood Bamboo Shelf Entryway Storage Shoe Rack Home Furniture
By B***m
March 07, 2020
Not to bad
My husband and I took 1 hour to complete the installation,no easy
Zimtown 4Tier Clothes Shelf Organizer Closet Armoire Wardrobe Shoe Rack
By R***g
March 07, 2020
Big wardrobe
Bigger than I expected!
Zimtown 10 Tiers Shoe Rack with Dustproof Cover Closet Shoe Storage Cabinet Organizer
By C***m
February 27, 2020
clean neat way
We had shoes everywhere ,it can holds all my shoes,this has been a game changer for my life.I'm thinking about getting a second one to put in the garage for boots
1 2 3 4 >