Home  >  Reviews  >  Home Reviews  >  Bathroom Reviews  >  Shower Benches & Seats Reviews
title
4.8 5 12

Shower Benches & Seats Reviews

4.8 out of 5


Zimtown Medical Shower Bath Chair Adjustable Bench Stool Seat w/Detachable White
By R***e
September 16, 2020
Very useful
Bought this for my 70 year old mom.Easy to assemble and sturdy.
Zimtown Medical Shower Bath Chair Adjustable Bench Stool Seat w/Detachable White
By T***z
September 14, 2020
Sturdy
Very sturdy for use by disabled person.
Zimtown Medical Shower Bath Chair Adjustable Bench Stool Seat w/Detachable White
By D***i
September 06, 2020
Wonderful product.
Sturdy, with well placed handles for getting up!I am so pleased with this purchase.
Zimtown Medical Shower Bath Chair Adjustable Bench Stool Seat w/Detachable White
By G***e
September 03, 2020
Lightweight
Excellent product.Chair is very lightweight and easy to move.
Zimtown Wooden Shower Stool Wood Bathroom Bench Seat Bamboo Bath Spa Sauna Chair Shelf
By Y***h
July 29, 2020
The best choice for bathroom stools
It is the best choice for bathroom stools. I like its design. The second layer gives me enough space to put bathroom supplies. It is a classic bamboo product. love it
Zimtown 330LBS Bath Shower Chair Stool with Sucker Armrest ,Transfer Bench Seat, SPA Medical Bathroom Bath Chair
By F***n
May 17, 2020
Most practical!
I bought a bath chair many times, this one is the most practical and the quality is the best, we will continue to buy.
Zimtown Shower Transfer Bench with Adjustable Backrest Medical Bath Shower Chair
By S***s
April 15, 2020
It feels safe and sturdy
This shower transfer bench arrived so quickly and in great condition. It can be adjustable height to suit our needs. I've never bathed so release!
Zimtown Wooden Shower Stool Wood Bathroom Bench Seat Bamboo Bath Spa Sauna Chair Shelf
By J***k
January 20, 2020
Missing screw
A screw is missing, which makes me a bit regretful, but it does not affect the use
Zimtown Shower Transfer Bench with Adjustable Backrest Medical Bath Shower Chair
By G***n
September 11, 2019
For every injury person who need a shower!
Purchased this for my mom after an accident with her leg. Assembly was super easy and it worked so perfectly! Highly recommend to any one with limited mobility of their legs!
Zimtown Shower Transfer Bench with Adjustable Backrest Medical Bath Shower Chair
By M***y
July 30, 2019
Quality Bath Seat at a Reasonable Price
Perfect size for my bathroom,super sturdy seat at a very affordable price. I highly recommend this product.
Zimtown Shower Transfer Bench with Adjustable Backrest Medical Bath Shower Chair
By K***n
July 09, 2019
Very helpful and safe
Soo love my new shower bench ,its so much better than the regular shower chair I used have .Well worth the purchase price!
Zimtown Shower Transfer Bench with Adjustable Backrest Medical Bath Shower Chair
By J***m
April 17, 2019
Very sturdy and reliable shower bench
I got this shower bench for my 82 year old dad, my father is happy with it and feel safe when using this to get shower. I would buy this again and recommend it to anyone who need a reliable shower bench
1