Home  >  Reviews  >  Sports Reviews  >  Sport Accessories Reviews
title
4.5 5 10

Sport Accessories Reviews

4.5 out of 5


Categories Reviews:
Zimtown Ninja Warrior Obstacle Course Line Kit, 40' Slackline & 7 Hanging Obstacles
By Milo Timothy
March 19, 2021
Highly recommended backyard gaming equipment
Love this Slackline Kit!For children, this is a very interesting amusement project.At the same time,it can enable them to get enough exercise.
Zimtown Ninja Warrior Obstacle Course Line Kit, 40' Slackline & 7 Hanging Obstacles
By Giles Walter
March 04, 2021
Satisfied purchase
My grandkids have hours of fun.Price and quality are great.
Campingsurvivals Adjustable 14.5" Waterproof Sling Bag, Small Shoulder Slim Back Bag Purse for Men Women Cycling Outdoor Sports
By Charlie Mendes
September 14, 2020
NOT SATISFACTION
Delivery time is too long, I really can't stand it, and the design of this backpack can't bear too much weight. If you just want to put a IPAD or other small objects, you can buy it. But this is not enough for me, disappointed
Campingsurvivals Adjustable 14.5" Waterproof Sling Bag, Small Shoulder Slim Back Bag Purse for Men Women Cycling Outdoor Sports
By Ambrose Herdes
July 21, 2020
Satisfied
My work made me to be outdoors often, but the big backpack is a bit heavy and inconvenient. I am satisfied with the size and capacity of this small backpack. It will not make me uncomfortable when I ride, and even put a bottle of water in it. In the backpack, I am very satisfied that I can buy such a good product at such a low price. Thank you to the seller! !
Campingsurvivals Adjustable 14.5" Waterproof Sling Bag, Small Shoulder Slim Back Bag Purse for Men Women Cycling Outdoor Sports
By Jerrod Marshal
May 21, 2020
Small size but large capacity
I am so happy to have this backpack. It looks small but has a large capacity. It feels cool to carry! !
Campingsurvivals 60L Hiking Travel Backpack, Extra Large Waterproof Camping Rucksack, Outdoor Sport Daypack Mountaineering Fishing Bag, for Man Woman, Blue
By Lillian Humphr(e)y
December 07, 2019
Good release speed
I am very happy to receive it before I travel. The delivery speed is fast and the backpack has a large capacity. I can't wait to use it.
Campingsurvivals 60L Hiking Travel Backpack, Extra Large Waterproof Camping Rucksack, Outdoor Sport Daypack Mountaineering Fishing Bag, for Man Woman, Blue
By Felix Norris
November 08, 2019
Cheap new backpack with large capacity
I once had a backpack that was used for nearly two years. It is expensive but strong. Unfortunately, I accidentally lost it .This time I bought a cheap backpack, but I was pleasantly surprised to find that its quality is very good, completely exceeding my expectations, and the capacity seems to be larger than before, thank you very much, I am very satisfied! ! ! !
Campingsurvivals Adjustable 14.5" Waterproof Sling Bag, Small Shoulder Slim Back Bag Purse for Men Women Cycling Outdoor Sports
By Virgil Schuble
September 29, 2019
The color is not good
Good product, but the color is not the kind I like, so it can only be four stars
Campingsurvivals Adjustable 14.5" Waterproof Sling Bag, Small Shoulder Slim Back Bag Purse for Men Women Cycling Outdoor Sports
By Leland Minford
September 08, 2019
very good value for money
I am a fat girl, but this bag is very suitable for me because the shoulder straps can be adjusted, which makes me very satisfied. Before I bought it, I thought it could only put some lipsticks, sunscreens and other small products , but I found that this backpack can even put a foldable umbrella, which makes me feel very good for money~
Campingsurvivals Adjustable 14.5" Waterproof Sling Bag, Small Shoulder Slim Back Bag Purse for Men Women Cycling Outdoor Sports
By Enoch Lawrey
July 21, 2019
Carry when riding a bicycle
This cycling bag is exactly the kind I want. It can be hung on my chest ,Place some small things such as mobile phones, keys, and wallets. It does not take up space,especially suitable for Carry when riding a bicycle. It is well made and sturdy. I like it! !
1