Home  >  Reviews  >  Sports Reviews  >  Sport Accessories Reviews
title
4.8 5 47

Sport Accessories Reviews

4.8 out of 5


Categories Reviews:
Campingsurvivals 30L Hiking Backpack, Outdoor Camping Waterproof Daypack, Nylon Travel Luggage Rucksack Durable Lightweight Shoulder Bag, for Sport Hunting
By P***y
August 20, 2020
Nice hiking backpack
It is very good and durable. I used it for a seven-kilometer hike. It is comfortable to use and has a large capacity. I placed a thin coat, an umbrella, snacks, water, power banks and other items,waist belts and sternum belts design is very user-friendly ,satisfying purchase experience.
Campingsurvivals 30L Hiking Backpack, Outdoor Camping Waterproof Daypack, Nylon Travel Luggage Rucksack Durable Lightweight Shoulder Bag, for Sport Hunting
By P***y
August 20, 2020
Nice hiking backpack
It is very good and durable. I used it for a seven-kilometer hike. It is comfortable to use and has a large capacity. I placed a thin coat, an umbrella, snacks, water, power banks and other items, waist belts and sternum belts design is very user-friendly ,satisfying purchase experience.
Zimtown 20L Kids Backpack Waterproof School Bag, Durable Hiking Travel Camping Daypack, for 3-6 Age Boys and Girls
By I***l
August 02, 2020
buy it again
My ten-year-old son likes this backpack very much. He can put down all the books. The wide shoulder strap will not cause shoulder discomfort. The quality is good. I think I will buy it again because my youngest son is about to go to school to study.
Campingsurvivals Adjustable 14.5" Waterproof Sling Bag, Small Shoulder Slim Back Bag Purse for Men Women Cycling Outdoor Sports
By A***s
July 21, 2020
Satisfied
My work made me to be outdoors often, but the big backpack is a bit heavy and inconvenient. I am satisfied with the size and capacity of this small backpack. It will not make me uncomfortable when I ride, and even put a bottle of water in it. In the backpack, I am very satisfied that I can buy such a good product at such a low price. Thank you to the seller! !
Zimtown 50L Climbing Waterproof Backpack, Travel Rucksack Bag for Camping Hiking Mountaineering Trekking Outdoor Sports
By G***k
July 19, 2020
Stand the test
The backpack is great. I just finished the trip. It is durable and has many Compartment. After washing, it looks like still new.
Zimtown 20L Kids Backpack Waterproof School Bag, Durable Hiking Travel Camping Daypack, for 3-6 Age Boys and Girls
By A***e
June 30, 2020
looks very good
I saw similar products in the mall, but the price is higher, so I bought this one online, the quality is the same, it looks very good, I give five-star praise
Zimtown 20L Kids Backpack Waterproof School Bag, Durable Small Cycling Hiking Travel Camping Daypack, for Boys and Girls Age 3-6
By B***e
June 26, 2020
worth buy it!
I bought another 60L backpack from Zimtown. It is of good quality and large capacity. After a year of use, it is very strong and it feels like it can last a long time. So I bought this 20L Zimtown backpack this time. It did not disappointed me. The quality is also very good. Because my child is 4 years old this year, I think he can go on a Mountaineering with me. I even bought similar styles. I have already told my son about this plan, he looks very excited(He was usually a super calm kid:) I t ...
Campingsurvivals 12" Toddlers Waterproof Mini Backpack, 10L Lightweight Kids Preschool Rucksack, for 0-5 Years Girls Boys Outdoor Sports
By R***m
June 22, 2020
Satisfied child travel backpack
This is not a cartoon bag that is not practical at all. It is a travel backpack very suitable for children. I bought a 50-liter travel backpack of the same style. My son's schoolbag and mine like parent-child schoolbags, I have to praise the quality , look very good. He is very excited and looks forward to walking with me.
Campingsurvivals 12" Toddlers Waterproof Mini Backpack, 10L Lightweight Kids Preschool Rucksack, for 0-5 Years Girls Boys Outdoor Sports
By M***t
June 10, 2020
Five-star praise
This backpack is very practical, but there is no cartoon pattern. My mother stitched a spiderman image on the backpack, which caused my son to like this backpack so much. Five-star praise
Zimtown 20L Kids Backpack Waterproof School Bag, Durable Small Cycling Hiking Travel Camping Daypack, for Boys and Girls Age 3-6
By L***r
June 01, 2020
Five Stars
My wife praised me for this backpack, it is very suitable for my son, so I am in a good mood, give this backpack five stars, thank the seller, ready to buy a 50L same bag.
Zimtown 20L Kids Backpack Waterproof School Bag, Durable Hiking Travel Camping Daypack, for 3-6 Age Boys and Girls
By M***a
May 28, 2020
like it!!
A gift for his son, he likes it very much, the material of the backpack looks good, it is recommended
Campingsurvivals 12" Toddlers Waterproof Mini Backpack, 10L Lightweight Kids Preschool Rucksack, for 0-5 Years Girls Boys Outdoor Sports
By R***y
May 27, 2020
Suitable for children
My child is no longer satisfied with exploring near home.he hope we will take him out for hiking. We bought this backpack to meet his needs. He is already preparing the toys and snacks . I am glad bought this backpack. Good backbag,worth recommed.
Campingsurvivals Adjustable 14.5" Waterproof Sling Bag, Small Shoulder Slim Back Bag Purse for Men Women Cycling Outdoor Sports
By J***l
May 21, 2020
Small size but large capacity
I am so happy to have this backpack. It looks small but has a large capacity. It feels cool to carry! !
Zimtown 20L Kids Backpack Waterproof School Bag, Durable Small Cycling Hiking Travel Camping Daypack, for Boys and Girls Age 3-6
By B***n
May 19, 2020
good experience
This is the first time I learned to shop online and wrote the first review. I bought this backpack for my grandson as his school start gift. The delivery time is fast. It feels very good. I can buy things without going out. technological advancement, I learned too late
Zimtown 50L Hiking Backpack, Outdoor Sport Daypack Travel Bag
By C***n
April 15, 2020
Looks great, update after use
Just received, capacity is large,fabric is thick, looks great,there is no chance to use it during the COVID-19, Update evaluation after use
Campingsurvivals 30L Hiking Backpack, Outdoor Camping Waterproof Daypack, Nylon Travel Luggage Rucksack Durable Lightweight Shoulder Bag, for Sport Hunting
By Z***n
April 02, 2020
Love it!!
Love it! ! ! I like this backpack so much, especially when traveling by plane, it is light and convenient. I can put it in front of the seat and it is super convenient to carry things. Say it again, Love it! ! ! won't regret buying it
Zimtown 20L Kids Backpack Waterproof School Bag, Durable Hiking Travel Camping Daypack, for 3-6 Age Boys and Girls
By V***g
April 01, 2020
Looks very durable
The rose red is very beautiful and looks very durable. I am very satisfied with the thick and wide shoulder straps. This will not make my child uncomfortable when using it. I will buy a blue for my nephew so that we can take them going out on a trip. Happy :)
Zimtown 20L Kids Backpack Waterproof School Bag, Durable Hiking Travel Camping Daypack, for 3-6 Age Boys and Girls
By T***n
March 19, 2020
Design is cool
The backpack arrived on time. It has a lot of pockets. The design is cool. My kids like it very much. I'm going to buy a 30L same model for myself.
Zimtown 50L Hiking Backpack, Outdoor Sport Daypack Travel Bag
By B***)
March 16, 2020
Good
I am very satisfied with the adjustable design of the waist belt and chest strap. have many pockets, Can hold many things. I have recommended it to my friends
Zimtown 20L Kids Backpack Waterproof School Bag, Durable Small Cycling Hiking Travel Camping Daypack, for Boys and Girls Age 3-6
By M***d
March 15, 2020
good bag, dislike color
Backpack, good. Size, good. Capacity, good. Zipper, good. Color, dislike. my daughter doesn't like colors and patterns, other part are satisfied.
Campingsurvivals 12" Toddlers Waterproof Mini Backpack, 10L Lightweight Kids Preschool Rucksack, for 0-5 Years Girls Boys Outdoor Sports
By C***d
December 30, 2019
like the fabric
My kids like it very much. The fabric is resistant to stains.
Campingsurvivals 60L Hiking Travel Backpack, Extra Large Waterproof Camping Rucksack, Outdoor Sport Daypack Mountaineering Fishing Bag, for Man Woman, Blue
By L***y
December 07, 2019
Good release speed
I am very happy to receive it before I travel. The delivery speed is fast and the backpack has a large capacity. I can't wait to use it.
Zimtown 20L Kids Backpack Waterproof School Bag, Durable Hiking Travel Camping Daypack, for 3-6 Age Boys and Girls
By C***e
November 27, 2019
Good package
I have to say, this backpack is great. My son likes it very much. He likes to put some snacks in the backpack and take them to school to share with his friends. This makes him get friendship!
Campingsurvivals 60L Hiking Travel Backpack, Extra Large Waterproof Camping Rucksack, Outdoor Sport Daypack Mountaineering Fishing Bag, for Man Woman, Blue
By F***s
November 08, 2019
Cheap new backpack with large capacity
I once had a backpack that was used for nearly two years. It is expensive but strong. Unfortunately, I accidentally lost it .This time I bought a cheap backpack, but I was pleasantly surprised to find that its quality is very good, completely exceeding my expectations, and the capacity seems to be larger than before, thank you very much, I am very satisfied! ! ! !
Zimtown 20L Kids Backpack Waterproof School Bag, Durable Hiking Travel Camping Daypack, for 3-6 Age Boys and Girls
By J***r
October 29, 2019
not bad
The quality looks good, my child likes it very much, but there is a small problem, the zipper sometimes gets stuck, other than that, it is very good and very suitable for children to go to school.
Zimtown 20L Kids Backpack Waterproof School Bag, Durable Hiking Travel Camping Daypack, for 3-6 Age Boys and Girls
By T***h
October 27, 2019
quality good
There is no difference between the backpack and the photo, the quality looks good, I hope it can be used longer!!
Zimtown 50L Hiking Backpack, Outdoor Sport Daypack Travel Bag
By M***e
October 05, 2019
overall satisfaction
This bag is the same as the one shown in the picture. It has a large capacity, but the reason for giving the four stars is that you have sent the wrong product. I bought black and you sent blue. Although the customer service contacted me soon, it was waste my time.I hope the seller can pay more attention when shipping,In addition, my height is 5'6". The bag is a bit long for me, but the adjustment on the strap is useful, so overall it is satisfactory and worth recommending
1 2 >