Home  >  Reviews  >  Sports Reviews  >  Sport Accessories Reviews
title
4.4 5 20

Sport Accessories Reviews

4.4 out of 5


Categories Reviews:
Zimtown Ninja Warrior Obstacle Course Line Kit, 40' Slackline & 7 Hanging Obstacles
By M***y
March 19, 2021
Highly recommended backyard gaming equipment
Love this Slackline Kit!For children, this is a very interesting amusement project.At the same time,it can enable them to get enough exercise.
Zimtown Ninja Warrior Obstacle Course Line Kit, 40' Slackline & 7 Hanging Obstacles
By G***r
March 04, 2021
Satisfied purchase
My grandkids have hours of fun.Price and quality are great.
Zimtown 35L Military Tactical Backpack, 3P Waterproof Army Assault Molle Rucksack Shoulder Bag for Hiking Camping Trekking Mountaineering Outdoor Sport
By H***a
November 10, 2020
not recommend
It is not as good as described, so it is not recommended. Add comments after use
Zimtown 35L Military Tactical Backpack, 3P Waterproof Army Assault Molle Rucksack Shoulder Bag for Hiking Camping Trekking Mountaineering Outdoor Sport
By H***n
October 05, 2020
too small
I don't like it. Although the quality is good, it is too small and not suitable for me, but I am too lazy to return it
Campingsurvivals Adjustable 14.5" Waterproof Sling Bag, Small Shoulder Slim Back Bag Purse for Men Women Cycling Outdoor Sports
By C***s
September 14, 2020
NOT SATISFACTION
Delivery time is too long, I really can't stand it, and the design of this backpack can't bear too much weight. If you just want to put a IPAD or other small objects, you can buy it. But this is not enough for me, disappointed
Campingsurvivals 30L Hiking Backpack, Outdoor Camping Waterproof Daypack, Nylon Travel Luggage Rucksack Durable Lightweight Shoulder Bag, for Sport Hunting
By P***y
August 20, 2020
Nice hiking backpack
It is very good and durable. I used it for a seven-kilometer hike. It is comfortable to use and has a large capacity. I placed a thin coat, an umbrella, snacks, water, power banks and other items,waist belts and sternum belts design is very user-friendly ,satisfying purchase experience.
Campingsurvivals 30L Hiking Backpack, Outdoor Camping Waterproof Daypack, Nylon Travel Luggage Rucksack Durable Lightweight Shoulder Bag, for Sport Hunting
By P***y
August 20, 2020
Nice hiking backpack
It is very good and durable. I used it for a seven-kilometer hike. It is comfortable to use and has a large capacity. I placed a thin coat, an umbrella, snacks, water, power banks and other items, waist belts and sternum belts design is very user-friendly ,satisfying purchase experience.
Zimtown 20L Kids Backpack Waterproof School Bag, Durable Hiking Travel Camping Daypack, for 3-6 Age Boys and Girls
By I***l
August 02, 2020
buy it again
My ten-year-old son likes this backpack very much. He can put down all the books. The wide shoulder strap will not cause shoulder discomfort. The quality is good. I think I will buy it again because my youngest son is about to go to school to study.
Campingsurvivals Adjustable 14.5" Waterproof Sling Bag, Small Shoulder Slim Back Bag Purse for Men Women Cycling Outdoor Sports
By A***s
July 21, 2020
Satisfied
My work made me to be outdoors often, but the big backpack is a bit heavy and inconvenient. I am satisfied with the size and capacity of this small backpack. It will not make me uncomfortable when I ride, and even put a bottle of water in it. In the backpack, I am very satisfied that I can buy such a good product at such a low price. Thank you to the seller! !
Zimtown 20L Kids Backpack Waterproof School Bag, Durable Hiking Travel Camping Daypack, for 3-6 Age Boys and Girls
By A***e
June 30, 2020
looks very good
I saw similar products in the mall, but the price is higher, so I bought this one online, the quality is the same, it looks very good, I give five-star praise
Zimtown 20L Kids Backpack Waterproof School Bag, Durable Small Cycling Hiking Travel Camping Daypack, for Boys and Girls Age 3-6
By B***e
June 26, 2020
worth buy it!
I bought another 60L backpack from Zimtown. It is of good quality and large capacity. After a year of use, it is very strong and it feels like it can last a long time. So I bought this 20L Zimtown backpack this time. It did not disappointed me. The quality is also very good. Because my child is 4 years old this year, I think he can go on a Mountaineering with me. I even bought similar styles. I have already told my son about this plan, he looks very excited(He was usually a super calm kid:) I t ...
Campingsurvivals 12" Toddlers Waterproof Mini Backpack, 10L Lightweight Kids Preschool Rucksack, for 0-5 Years Girls Boys Outdoor Sports
By R***m
June 22, 2020
Satisfied child travel backpack
This is not a cartoon bag that is not practical at all. It is a travel backpack very suitable for children. I bought a 50-liter travel backpack of the same style. My son's schoolbag and mine like parent-child schoolbags, I have to praise the quality , look very good. He is very excited and looks forward to walking with me.
Campingsurvivals 12" Toddlers Waterproof Mini Backpack, 10L Lightweight Kids Preschool Rucksack, for 0-5 Years Girls Boys Outdoor Sports
By M***t
June 10, 2020
Five-star praise
This backpack is very practical, but there is no cartoon pattern. My mother stitched a spiderman image on the backpack, which caused my son to like this backpack so much. Five-star praise
Zimtown 20L Kids Backpack Waterproof School Bag, Durable Small Cycling Hiking Travel Camping Daypack, for Boys and Girls Age 3-6
By L***r
June 01, 2020
Five Stars
My wife praised me for this backpack, it is very suitable for my son, so I am in a good mood, give this backpack five stars, thank the seller, ready to buy a 50L same bag.
Zimtown 20L Kids Backpack Waterproof School Bag, Durable Hiking Travel Camping Daypack, for 3-6 Age Boys and Girls
By M***a
May 28, 2020
like it!!
A gift for his son, he likes it very much, the material of the backpack looks good, it is recommended
Campingsurvivals 12" Toddlers Waterproof Mini Backpack, 10L Lightweight Kids Preschool Rucksack, for 0-5 Years Girls Boys Outdoor Sports
By R***y
May 27, 2020
Suitable for children
My child is no longer satisfied with exploring near home.he hope we will take him out for hiking. We bought this backpack to meet his needs. He is already preparing the toys and snacks . I am glad bought this backpack. Good backbag,worth recommed.
Campingsurvivals Adjustable 14.5" Waterproof Sling Bag, Small Shoulder Slim Back Bag Purse for Men Women Cycling Outdoor Sports
By J***l
May 21, 2020
Small size but large capacity
I am so happy to have this backpack. It looks small but has a large capacity. It feels cool to carry! !
Zimtown 20L Kids Backpack Waterproof School Bag, Durable Small Cycling Hiking Travel Camping Daypack, for Boys and Girls Age 3-6
By B***n
May 19, 2020
good experience
This is the first time I learned to shop online and wrote the first review. I bought this backpack for my grandson as his school start gift. The delivery time is fast. It feels very good. I can buy things without going out. technological advancement, I learned too late
1