Home  >  Reviews  >  Sports Reviews
title
4.7 5 229

Sports Reviews

4.7 out of 5


Zimtown Basketball Goal 5.2ft - 7.2ft Height Adjustable, Movable / Portable Basketball Hoop Stand System with Wheels, Backboard, for Kids Teen Outside Backyard Playing
By B***n
September 13, 2020
Great adjustable size
Easy to install. I just took less than 20 minutes to put them together. My 6 and 4 years old loves this basketball hoop. It can be adjusted to meet the different needs of my two sons. They enjoy it!
Zimtown Under Desk Bike Pedal Exerciser, Portable Mini Cycle Exercise Bike, for Leg/Arm Fitness Workout, Home Office Use, White
By S***f
September 13, 2020
Great bike and service
I bought this for my dad for physical therapy on his damaged left knee. He said this machine works quite well and is very useful for him to do some low intensity exercise. Now he often use it when he was watching TV, reading, or sitting on the bed. This stationary bike is easy to set up. Besides, the customer services also great!
Zimtown Adjustable Power Squat Rack, One Pair of Portable Solid Steel Dumbbell Barbell Squat Stands, for Home Gym Weight Lifting Fitness Exercise
By G***n
September 11, 2020
worth buying
I am very happy to have this product, which is delivered quickly, is easy to assemble, is of high quality and is strong. In the previous period of time, I have gained a lot of weight. Now that I have lost 5lbs, I will keep going! ! ! worth buying
Zimtown Under Desk Electric Elliptical Bike, Pedal Exerciser, Mini Electric Elliptical Machine with Non-Slip Pedal Black and Gray
By B***r
September 07, 2020
Quiet!
It is quiet,sturdy and effective.This is exactly what I need.
Zimtown Under Desk Electric Elliptical Bike, Pedal Exerciser, Mini Electric Elliptical Machine with Non-Slip Pedal Black Red
By M***h
September 07, 2020
Wonderful
This machine is very well made, sturdy, high quality. I spend a lot of time on work and was having problems with circulation in my legs. Now, I am doing so much better, and the leg pain is alleviated.
Zimtown Under Desk Electric Elliptical Bike, Pedal Exerciser, Mini Electric Elliptical Machine with Non-Slip Pedal Black and Gray
By V***t
September 06, 2020
Great buy. Very happy.
I got this for my 75 yr old father who has severe dementia and has little to no physical activity.
Zimtown Adjustable Basketball Stand Goal Height 5.2ft to 7.2ft, Indoor/Outdoor Kids Youth Exercise Basketball Hoop Backboard Rim, with Wheels for Portable
By S***n
September 05, 2020
Worth 5 star
Great birthday present! This is a very solid basketball hoop. My children have used it more than 2 months, it hasn't any quality problem. Worth 5 star with high quality product!
Zimtown Under Desk Electric Elliptical Bike, Pedal Exerciser, Mini Electric Elliptical Machine with Non-Slip Pedal Black and Gray
By I***u
September 05, 2020
Easy to use.
It came fully assembled out of the box and ready to use.I like this electric elliptical not only burns some extra calories while Im sitting but also keeps my legs toned.
Zimtown Foldable Pedal Exerciser Foot Peddler Desk Bike with LCD Display
By L***n
September 03, 2020
Reasonable
Perfect product for home physical therapy.
Zimtown Under Desk Electric Elliptical Bike, Pedal Exerciser, Mini Electric Elliptical Machine with Non-Slip Pedal Black Red
By J***e
September 02, 2020
Easy to assemble
Easy to assemble,clear manual. Better than I expected. I use machine trainer twice a day sitting down while watching TV.
Zimtown Basketball Goal 5.2ft - 7.2ft Height Adjustable, Movable / Portable Basketball Hoop Stand System with Wheels, Backboard, for Kids Teen Outside Backyard Playing
By B***s
September 01, 2020
Reasonable price and sturdy frame
During this quarantine period, my son have to stay at home and couldn't go out to play with his friends. I bought this basketball stand for him to kill time. And doing some exercise for his health. Very happy with reasonable price and sturdy frame. I'm going to purchase this again for my niece as her birthday gift.
Zimtown 3 PCS Gymnastics Mat Floor Tumbling Pad, Folding Exercise Aerobics Yoga Mats, with Hook & Loop Fasteners, for Kids Adult Indoor Stretching, Martial Arts, Core Workouts, 4.5' x 2' x 1.2"/1 PCS
By J***g
August 31, 2020
Meet my requirements
I have an eight-month-old child who likes to crawl around on the floor, so I bought this gymnastic mat. The mat itself is thick enough, which is what I want. My husband can lie on it and read a book. I do yoga on it. My child can climb on the mat. If he gets tired, he can lie down and rest. It's great. I think I will buy another three.
Zimtown Basketball Goal 5.2ft - 7.2ft Height Adjustable, Movable / Portable Basketball Hoop Stand System with Wheels, Backboard, for Kids Teen Outside Backyard Playing
By V***w
August 30, 2020
Easy to set up and move
Great package! Easy to set up and move. If you fill it with sand, it will more stable.
Zimtown Under Desk Electric Elliptical Bike, Pedal Exerciser, Mini Electric Elliptical Machine with Non-Slip Pedal Black and Gray
By E***n
August 28, 2020
Amazing product
This machine has several different speeds frontwards and backwards. The remote control makes it very easy to change whatever you want while using it.
Zimtown Folding Weight Bench, Adjustable Incline Decline Exercise Bench, for Body Workout, Strengthen Muscles
By M***r
August 27, 2020
Good product!
I like it very much. I assembled it in less than five minutes , tried it out. It remained stable without squeaking. Folding is a good advantage, I can put it in the corner of the room when not in use, satisfied
Zimtown 12 PCS Foam Blocks for Kids, Soft Play Big Stacking Blocks, for Toddler Learning Toys
By C***e
August 22, 2020
Baby good toys
Great value for money. My child is very interested in these Blocks. He can sit on the floor and do some piles, build castles, move them over, and have a lot of fun. I can also spare some time to do my own thing. By the way, The quality of the product is also good, there is no peculiar smell, and it is very soft. Would recommend to friends!
Zimtown Under Desk Electric Elliptical Bike, Pedal Exerciser, Mini Electric Elliptical Machine with Non-Slip Pedal Black and Gray
By T***l
August 21, 2020
Great small exerciser!
Elliptical that has you burn calories while you sit.
Campingsurvivals 30L Hiking Backpack, Outdoor Camping Waterproof Daypack, Nylon Travel Luggage Rucksack Durable Lightweight Shoulder Bag, for Sport Hunting
By P***y
August 20, 2020
Nice hiking backpack
It is very good and durable. I used it for a seven-kilometer hike. It is comfortable to use and has a large capacity. I placed a thin coat, an umbrella, snacks, water, power banks and other items, waist belts and sternum belts design is very user-friendly ,satisfying purchase experience.
Zimtown 24"x24"x26" Gymnastics Octagonal Mat Tumbler Skill Shape Trainer Exercise for Preschool Kids Gym, Blue Green
By Q***g
August 19, 2020
Terrific Tumbling Mat
Good quality, smooth and elastic surface. After pressing, it will rebound quickly. Great product
Zimtown Basketball Goal 5.2ft - 7.2ft Height Adjustable, Movable / Portable Basketball Hoop Stand System with Wheels, Backboard, for Kids Teen Outside Backyard Playing
By T***n
August 18, 2020
Fantastic hoop
We bought this basketball hoop 2 months ago, and are very satisfied with it's quality and price. We put it in our little backyard, and my child loves to play it. Every morning, when he woke up, the first thing that he did was to our backyard to play basketball. This weekend, he plan to invite his best friend to play it together. Highly recommended!
Zimtown Foldable Pedal Exerciser Foot Peddler Desk Bike with LCD Display
By M***i
August 18, 2020
Works Very Well.
I think this is a good exercise product for me. It is different from treadmill,not working up a sweat or getting out of breath, this makes me feel very relaxed.
Zimtown Foldable Pedal Exerciser Foot Peddler Desk Bike with LCD Display
By H***d
August 17, 2020
It's ok for a beginners.
Good quality.It can relieve my stress and it's a great substitute when I don't want to go to the gym.
Zimtown Under Desk Elliptical Bike, Pedal Exerciser, Mini Electric Elliptical Machine with Non-Slip Pedal Blue and Gray
By T***s
August 17, 2020
So glad I bought this!
After using this small elliptical bike, I grew to like it. It works pretty well. I needed to exercise my hip. This works great.
Zimtown Under Desk Electric Elliptical Bike, Pedal Exerciser, Mini Electric Elliptical Machine with Non-Slip Pedal Black Red
By C***c
August 17, 2020
Light weight and Effective
You can use elliptical at work, you can easily take home.I will consider to buy annother one as gift to my friend.
Zimtown Air Climber Mini Aerobic Stair Stepper, with Resistance Bands, Fitness Cardio Equipment, Home Gym Exercise Machine
By M***d
August 16, 2020
Great machine for losing weight
This is a good machine for burning calories. I've used this stepper more than 3 months, and lost 50+ lbs. during period of quarantine. If you want to lose weight, I will definitely recommend it to you!
Zimtown Foldable Pedal Exerciser Foot Peddler Desk Bike with LCD Display
By D***o
August 16, 2020
Great for the Price.
This came already put together, you don't need to install.
Zimtown 3-in-1 Jumping Box, Fitness Foam Plyo Box, 30''/24''/20''
By U***e
August 15, 2020
stability is very good
Stability and no sliding are the best advantages of this jump box. I have tried using it on hard ground, on wooden floors, and on grass. It can maintain good stability. I am very satisfied with this. Now, what I am most worried about is whether it will be deformed due to repeated use, I hoping this box is durable.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 >