Home  >  Reviews  >  Sports Reviews
title
4.8 5 395

Sports Reviews

4.8 out of 5


Zimtown Youth Pitching Return Baseball Fielding Training Net, for Softball, Ground Ball,Line Drive & Fly Balls Pitchback Rebound Throwing Various Sports Practice Different Angels, Steel Construction
By G***y
November 12, 2020
Happy with this net
I ordered this baseball net for my son to practice and fielding the ball. Very easy to assemble it with the clear instructions. So far, my son very happy with this net.
Zimtown 5.4'-6.7' Height Adjustable Basketball Hoops, Movable / Portable Basketball Goals System with Net, Rim, Backboard, for Teen Outside Backyard Playing
By E***y
November 11, 2020
Great quality for using several years
This basketball hoop is easy to put it together. Great quality! We think it can be used for several years. Height adjustable is a great point. My son can play it, even if he is getting taller. This brand's goal is a good choice if you want purchase one.
Zimtown Basketball Goal 5.2ft - 7.2ft Height Adjustable, Movable / Portable Basketball Hoop Stand System with Wheels, Backboard, for Kids Teen Outside Backyard Playing
By D***a
November 11, 2020
Enjoy
Yes its a good goal. Really like the design of height adjustment. My grandsons very enjoy it.
Zimtown Yoga Mat, Eco Friendly TPE Folding Pilates Fitness Mat, with Carrying Strap
By Q***y
November 10, 2020
Everyone should have a piece
Just now, I accidentally fell while doing balance exercises, and my elbows and knees fell heavily to the ground, but luckily there was a yoga mat , and there were no bruises or more serious problems, It just hurts a bit, thanks to the thickness of the yoga mat, I strongly recommend that everyone who needs to do home exercises must have a yoga mat, it is really helpful
Zimtown 35L Military Tactical Backpack, 3P Waterproof Army Assault Molle Rucksack Shoulder Bag for Hiking Camping Trekking Mountaineering Outdoor Sport
By H***a
November 10, 2020
not recommend
It is not as good as described, so it is not recommended. Add comments after use
Zimtown 69”Adult Heavy Punching Bag,Taekwondo Boxing Bag Stand
By F***k
November 10, 2020
Convenient, stable and worth buying
It's worth every penny. Although it's a bit more expensive than a hanging punch bag, it's convenient. It can be moved at any time and there is no need to fill the punch box with anything. It's great!!
Zimtown Basketball Goal 5.2ft - 7.2ft Height Adjustable, Movable / Portable Basketball Hoop Stand System with Wheels, Backboard, for Kids Teen Outside Backyard Playing
By E***d
November 10, 2020
Sturdy & stable goal
I really was surprised that the goal was so solid and stable. I bought this for my daughter as her birthday gift, and she loves it. Easy to put it together and move. Woohoo great goal. The price is very reasonable. Very satisfied purchase.
Zimtown 65cm Exercise Yoga Balance Ball Anti-Burst Fitness Stability Training with Air Pump for Pilates Workouts Weight Loss, Home Gym
By A***)
November 09, 2020
Suitable for whom work w/ computers for lg time
For me who often work in front of the computer, this is a good product. I can use it to relax my body and relieve my stiff muscles. It is worth buying
Zimtown Youth Pitching Return Baseball Fielding Training Net, for Softball, Ground Ball,Line Drive & Fly Balls Pitchback Rebound Throwing Various Sports Practice Different Angels, Steel Construction
By T***g
November 09, 2020
Best gift for my daughter
Bought this for my daughter birthday gift. She loves playing baseball, and this net makes her focus on practice pitching, saving much time to chase balls. This is what my daughter want. She let me give 5 stars!!
Zimtown Air Climber Mini Aerobic Stair Stepper, with Resistance Bands, Fitness Cardio Equipment, Home Gym Exercise Machine
By H***t
November 09, 2020
For limited space
This stair-stepper is a very good machine to exercise. Has assembled 90%. If you don't have big room for store exercise machine, I will recommend it to you. It's great for limited space!
Zimtown Basketball Goal 5.2ft - 7.2ft Height Adjustable, Movable / Portable Basketball Hoop Stand System with Wheels, Backboard, for Kids Teen Outside Backyard Playing
By Q***n
November 09, 2020
Height Adjustable
My kids love this basketball goal! Easy to adjust height, so that both my six-year-old son and a three-year-old daughter can use it.
Zimtown Air Climber Mini Aerobic Stair Stepper, with Resistance Bands, Fitness Cardio Equipment, Home Gym Exercise Machine
By J***a
November 07, 2020
Great for loss weight
This is just what I was expecting. I used this stepper machine for a month and found that I really loss 10 pounds. Very happy with this result. Solid enough and absolutely stable, that is great for the price. If you want to lose weight, I highly recommend it.
Zimtown Basketball Goal 5.2ft - 7.2ft Height Adjustable, Movable / Portable Basketball Hoop Stand System with Wheels, Backboard, for Kids Teen Outside Backyard Playing
By J***s
November 07, 2020
Pretty good goal
Arrived earlier than expected. It's a pretty good goal. My son loves it and plays hoops with his dad all the time. As description showed, the base can fill with water or sand, my husband and son used water to fill it, this goal really become more stable. Height adjustable is a great feature. My husband to practice my son's skills by adjusting the height. Besides, it can be used both indoors and outdoors that is great. We're very pleased with this purchase!!!
Zimtown 8' x 2' x 2" Folding Gymnastics Mat, Yoga Exercise Tumbling Mats, Pink
By C***y
November 06, 2020
Very like this gymnastic mat!
I have been using it for five months, and it is a design that I feel very satisfied with that different mats can be combined together. I bought four mats of different colors and covered my practice room so that I can roll around the room at will. Practice gymnastics. The funny thing is that I like to eat in the practice room to replenish my energy. I am often afraid of the mat getting dirty, but I find that it can be wiped clean with a paper towel.Recommend
Zimtown Rebound Soccer / Baseball Goal Softball Net, Skill Training Equipment, for Throwing Pitching Return Practice, Play Baseball Game
By H***y
November 06, 2020
Great Product for beginner
Great buy for the price. Was easy to set up, and my son has used it to practice some batting for 3 weeks. It still works great! Great Product for beginner to practice on their own.
Zimtown Air Climber Mini Aerobic Stair Stepper, with Resistance Bands, Fitness Cardio Equipment, Home Gym Exercise Machine
By V***n
November 06, 2020
Surpassed me expectations
I compared every sites and sellers for this machine, and this brand seller had the cheapest price. When I received, it surpassed me expectations. This air climber is well made and easy to use. Recently, I love to exercise in front of the TV, so that I can see my favorite comedy movies. This machine meets all my needs. I love this air climber!!
Zimtown Basketball Goal 5.2ft - 7.2ft Height Adjustable, Movable / Portable Basketball Hoop Stand System with Wheels, Backboard, for Kids Teen Outside Backyard Playing
By J***d
November 06, 2020
Used in or out doors
My son love to play it in our backyard, but If it were to rain, I would move it to indoor. Easy to move, even if filled base with water.
Zimtown 69”Adult Heavy Punching Bag,Taekwondo Boxing Bag Stand
By Y***e
November 05, 2020
not bad
The boxing bag looks great. Base is very stable after it is filled with sand, the suction cup has a strong suction force and can withstand my full blow. The sound is low when I hit it.
Zimtown Electric Bike, Folding Adjuatable E-bike 250W, for Female
By S***s
November 05, 2020
Love this bike!
It took four months, very good, fast charging, strong climbing ability, compact and convenient, I hope the seller will stock it as soon as possible, I need to buy another one before Christmas
Zimtown Basketball Goal 5.2ft - 7.2ft Height Adjustable, Movable / Portable Basketball Hoop Stand System with Wheels, Backboard, for Kids Teen Outside Backyard Playing
By H***t
November 05, 2020
Good quality goal
The package was well when delivered. The size is just right for my son. He love it and plan to play basketball games with his friends this weekend. This has good quality, just like it was shown.
Zimtown 8ftx4ftx2in Waterproof Gymnastics Mat,Four Folding Yoga Mat,Purple
By B***a
November 04, 2020
Recommend
Thick, exceeding my expectations, very satisfied. Because of the recent financial difficulties, I chose this cheaper one for my daughter to make do with it temporarily, but I didn't expect it to be pretty good. The surface is indeed PU leather, soft and smooth, Would recommend to others. hope seller business is prosperous.
Zimtown Air Climber Mini Aerobic Stair Stepper, with Resistance Bands, Fitness Cardio Equipment, Home Gym Exercise Machine
By M***n
November 04, 2020
Matches online description
Matches online description! Great goal for children, I will recommend it.
Zimtown Fitness Cycling Exerciser Mini Pedal Exercise Bike, Under Desk Elliptical Bicycle Trainer with LCD Display, for Indoor Home Gym Cycle, Leg Arm Workout, Silver
By G***d
November 04, 2020
Exercise while working
Came well packaged. I got this desk bike for my home office, so that I can keep moving during my workday. Love it!
Zimtown Fitness Cycling Exerciser Mini Pedal Exercise Bike, Under Desk Elliptical Bicycle Trainer with LCD Display, for Indoor Home Gym Cycle, Leg Arm Workout, Silver
By K***n
November 04, 2020
Fun & easy bike
This mini bike makes working out fun and easy! My mother very satisfied with the machine, it help her knee pain well.
Zimtown 8' x 2' x 2" Folding Gymnastics Mat, Yoga Exercise Tumbling Mats, Pink
By M***n
November 03, 2020
Worth for money
Equipped with Velcro, zipper, handle, the details are great, easy to use
Zimtown Fitness Cycling Exerciser Mini Pedal Exercise Bike, Under Desk Elliptical Bicycle Trainer with LCD Display, for Indoor Home Gym Cycle, Leg Arm Workout, Silver
By Q***h
November 03, 2020
Love the exercise bike
Love the exercise bike! It is small and compact, very easy to use and assemble. Highly recommend this brand seller, it had the better price and quality compared to others. I have ordered many products from this store. Definitely worth the money!
Zimtown Yoga Mat, Eco Friendly TPE Folding Pilates Fitness Mat, with Carrying Strap
By U***l
November 02, 2020
Great quality and price.
Can buy it for only a dozen dollars. It's good. Although it is a brand I have never seen, the quality is better than the one sold in the store.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 13 14 >