Home  >  Reviews  >  Sports Reviews
title
4.9 5 2448

Sports Reviews

4.9 out of 5


Zimtown Portable Mini Cycle Bike Foot Pedal Exercise Machine Arm and Leg Recovery Peddler Exerciser Under Desk Black
By Marjorie Sandy
August 14, 2022
Mini exercise bike
Exactly what I was looking for to but under my desk while working! Fits perfect
Zimtown Electric Bike, Folding Adjuatable E-bike 250W, for Female
By Sigrid Sharp
August 13, 2022
Great Mountain Bike
Although the bicycle is heavy, it does not feel heavy when riding.
Zimtown Electric Bike, Folding Adjuatable E-bike 250W, for Female
By Truda Felix
August 13, 2022
Good value and great components
Like every thing except the lower battery cover was recived broken. How di I get a new plastic battery cover?
Zimtown Kids Youth Basketball Stand, 5.2ft -7.2ft Height Adjustable Steel Tube Portable Basketball Hoop System, with Wheels, Indoor Outdoor Fitness
By Faithe Jerome
August 13, 2022
Excellent and sturdy
My kids love this and they don't have to go outside in the hot to play basketball.
Zimtown Electric Bike, Folding Adjuatable E-bike 250W, for Female
By Jesse Bunyan
August 12, 2022
Fast shipping very well packed
Very happy with my purchase so far. May need to add a handle bar extension so I'm not leaning forward so much. Overall very nice bike !
Zimtown Portable Basketball Hoop with Wheels, 6.2'-8'/ 6.2'-8.3' Height Adjustable Basketball Goal Stand System
By Cathy Price
August 12, 2022
Good product
Was for my grandson's birthday. The surprise on his face was priceless!
Zimtown Fitness Cycling Exerciser Mini Pedal Exercise Bike, Under Desk Elliptical Bicycle Trainer with LCD Display, for Indoor Home Gym Cycle, Leg Arm Workout, Silver
By Liz Bach
August 12, 2022
Serves the purpose
the product is very well put together for the price, and Fairly light even though sturdy
Zimtown 5.2ft - 6.9ft Height Adjustable Kids Junior Basketball Goal, Portable Basketball Hoop Stand, with Wheels for Indoor/Outdoor
By Eileen Twain
August 10, 2022
Love it
The basketball hoops were for my grandsons, they love it
Zimtown Folding Adult Tricycle 24" Wheels, 7 Speed Tricycle, for Women Men
By Veromca Felton
August 10, 2022
Love
My girlfriend loves that three wheeler bike
Zimtown Electric Bike, Folding Adjuatable E-bike 250W, for Female
By Charlotte Effie
August 09, 2022
Great Bike!
This bike doesn't stay 25mph. It went down to 20mph! Not happy with this bike.
Zimtown Basketball Goal Hoop Stand 6.5ft - 8.3ft Height Adjustable, Movable for Kids Teen Outside Backyard Playing
By Alva Adam
August 09, 2022
Great starter
Went together easy. Cant wait to use it today.
Zimtown Kids Youth Basketball Stand, 5.2ft -7.2ft Height Adjustable Steel Tube Portable Basketball Hoop System, with Wheels, Indoor Outdoor Fitness
By Valerie Martha
August 09, 2022
Really great gift
This is a birthday present for my nephew! I received it quickly! It was easy to assemble it ! This basketball stand can be adjusted to a variety of heights and is suitable for children of many ages! Especially now that the weather is getting colder, there is no way to go out to play, my nephew is very happy after receiving the gift, and play basketball at home every day!
Zimtown Kids Youth Basketball Stand, 5.2ft -7.2ft Height Adjustable Steel Tube Portable Basketball Hoop System, with Wheels, Indoor Outdoor Fitness
By Vic Cromwell
August 09, 2022
We love it
What we liked it was easy to assemble and adjustable as kids grow.
Zimtown Kids Youth Basketball Stand, 5.2ft -7.2ft Height Adjustable Steel Tube Portable Basketball Hoop System, with Wheels, Indoor Outdoor Fitness
By Lillian Jeremiah
August 09, 2022
Reliable and fun
My son absolutely loves it. The height adjustment and size is great for a kid
Zimtown Portable Basketball Hoop with Wheels, 6.2'-8'/ 6.2'-8.3' Height Adjustable Basketball Goal Stand System
By Adair Kelsen
August 09, 2022
Good value for money
used until outgrown and passed on to another child. still in great condition.
Zimtown Electric Bike, Folding Adjuatable E-bike 250W, for Female
By Arlene Congreve
August 08, 2022
Great fun. Nice ride.
Very durable bike !, Handsome build, easy assembly!! Csnt wait to ride it!
Zimtown Electric Bike, Folding Adjuatable E-bike 250W, for Female
By Kelly Longman
August 08, 2022
Great bike with one huge flaw
it is very comfortable to ride Velowave Ebike The Battery ,motor , hydraulic Disc brake and tire are Excellent and it is very smooth when you ride.
Zimtown Under Desk Electric Elliptical Bike, Pedal Exerciser, Mini Electric Elliptical Machine with Non-Slip Pedal Black Red
By Tony IV.
August 08, 2022
very bulky but sturdy
I used this product to strengthen my muscles around the knees and ankles.
Zimtown Folding Adult Tricycle 24" Wheels, 7 Speed Tricycle, for Women Men
By Corey Peggy
August 08, 2022
Buy it
Great product. Easy to put together.
Zimtown Electric Bike, Folding Adjuatable E-bike 250W, for Female
By Ward Smith
August 07, 2022
Built Very Well
Good value, I thoroughly enjoy the purchase.
Zimtown Electric Bike, Folding Adjuatable E-bike 250W, for Female
By Wendy Maurice
August 07, 2022
Very solid bike
Hills, Overweight, Bad Knees, over 60, SO WHAT!
Zimtown Basketball Goal Hoop Stand 6.5ft - 8.3ft Height Adjustable, Movable for Kids Teen Outside Backyard Playing
By Penny Bertha
August 07, 2022
HAPPY PURCHASE!!!
Perfect hoop for the kids. Fun clean looking backboard. Easy to follow instructions
< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 81 82 >