Home  >  Reviews  >  Sports Reviews
title
4.9 5 2448

Sports Reviews

4.9 out of 5


Zimtown Portable Basketball Hoop with Wheels, 6.2'-8'/ 6.2'-8.3' Height Adjustable Basketball Goal Stand System
By Burton Chaplin
August 07, 2022
My boys love it!!
Adjustable and grandkids love it!
Zimtown Folding Adult Tricycle 24" Wheels, 7 Speed Tricycle, for Women Men
By Raymond Marcus
August 07, 2022
Stable
Fast delivery, easy to assemble, no damaged parts. Very satisfied with purchase.
Zimtown Electric Bike, Folding Adjuatable E-bike 250W, for Female
By Caroline Carl
August 06, 2022
very good for fitness
Bike stopped working out of the box & continuing not to work! Save your money!
Zimtown Electric Bike, Folding Adjuatable E-bike 250W, for Female
By Rex Jonah
August 06, 2022
Love it!
So easy to put together and battery last long I can go out for hours
Zimtown Electric Bike, Folding Adjuatable E-bike 250W, for Female
By Ingram
August 05, 2022
Excellent
Great bike but had to repair the tire befor I got to ride it.
Zimtown Electric Bike, Folding Adjuatable E-bike 250W, for Female
By Fitch Tracy
August 05, 2022
Awesome!!!
This bike is amazing very fast and stable. Love it
Zimtown Under Desk Elliptical Bike, Pedal Exerciser, Mini Electric Elliptical Machine with Non-Slip Pedal Blue and Gray
By Werner Felton
August 05, 2022
Very Well Made and Useful
This has been a very worthwhile purchase. The elliptical is helping to strengthen my legs after I sustained an injury. I give this 5 stars!
Zimtown Under Desk Elliptical Bike, Pedal Exerciser, Mini Electric Elliptical Machine with Non-Slip Pedal Blue and Gray
By Kenneth Lucy
August 05, 2022
Sturdy
My 80yr old mom uses it twice a day. Really gives her better mobility
Zimtown Electric Bike, Folding Adjuatable E-bike 250W, for Female
By Bess Richardson
August 04, 2022
Awesome Bike
Performs like a bike twice it's cost.
Zimtown Electric Bike, Folding Adjuatable E-bike 250W, for Female
By Laurel Hamilton
August 04, 2022
AWESOME BIKE !!!
Bike frame is big for anyone under 5 feet 6 inches
Zimtown Electric Bike, Folding Adjuatable E-bike 250W, for Female
By Adolph Yeates
August 04, 2022
Worth every penny!
Great value and quality for the money, my new hunting buddy..
Zimtown Electric Bike, Folding Adjuatable E-bike 250W, for Female
By Kerwin Stella
August 04, 2022
Nice. Works great.
Issues with the delivery but the seller took care of everything.
Zimtown Electric Bike, Folding Adjuatable E-bike 250W, for Female
By Les
August 04, 2022
GO FOR IT!
The bike was easy to install and riding this is a breeze
Zimtown Under Desk Electric Elliptical Bike, Pedal Exerciser, Mini Electric Elliptical Machine with Non-Slip Pedal Black Red
By Carr Ricardo
August 04, 2022
Easy to use
Liked product but too heavy for anyone with mobility issues
Zimtown Kids Youth Basketball Stand, 5.2ft -7.2ft Height Adjustable Steel Tube Portable Basketball Hoop System, with Wheels, Indoor Outdoor Fitness
By Prima Whitman
August 04, 2022
So far, so good!
We bought this to help entertain our kids during COVID. Easy to assemble...kids love it!
Zimtown 5.2ft - 6.9ft Height Adjustable Kids Junior Basketball Goal, Portable Basketball Hoop Stand, with Wheels for Indoor/Outdoor
By Kennedy Haywood
August 04, 2022
Ok
Very high quality product. Easy to assemble and it did not take a long time.
Zimtown Folding Adult Tricycle 26" Wheels, 7 Speed Tricycle, for Women Men
By Alva Joseph
August 04, 2022
Riding for life
For the price it's a great deal my wife loves it
Zimtown Electric Bike, Folding Adjuatable E-bike 250W, for Female
By Claire Holmes
August 03, 2022
Excellent value.
Do not hire through walmart to have it assembled!
Zimtown Under Desk Electric Elliptical Bike, Pedal Exerciser, Mini Electric Elliptical Machine with Non-Slip Pedal Black Red
By Morton George
August 03, 2022
easy to use
I love it, it is so easy to use and it definitely works your legs out.
Zimtown Electric Bike, Folding Adjuatable E-bike 250W, for Female
By Guy Ferdinand
August 02, 2022
We are happy with our purchase.
Looks amazing and handles great...great power.Would definitely recommend to friends and anyone wanting an Ebike.
Zimtown Electric Bike, Folding Adjuatable E-bike 250W, for Female
By Valentine Sailsbury
August 02, 2022
Price point
Fast and great to ride, Battery is long lasting
Zimtown Adjustable Basketball Stand Goal Height 5.2ft to 7.2ft, Indoor/Outdoor Kids Youth Exercise Basketball Hoop Backboard Rim, with Wheels for Portable
By Michell Cissie
August 02, 2022
Awesome
I purchased this for my 6 year old and he loves it. I gave this item 5 stars.
< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 81 82 >