Home  >  Reviews  >  Sports Reviews
title
4.9 5 2448

Sports Reviews

4.9 out of 5


Zimtown Folding Adult Tricycle 26" Wheels, 7 Speed Tricycle, for Women Men
By Andrew Boswell
August 02, 2022
Great ty
Beautiful. I love it. Easy to put together. Color was perfect. Thank you
Zimtown Electric Bike, Folding Adjuatable E-bike 250W, for Female
By Lesley Leonard
August 01, 2022
Absolutely amazing bike
This was a good purchase, as an older guy getting back into riding, the pedal assist helps with climbing hills and is amazing for the longer bike rides. This is a sturdy and well made bike.
Zimtown Electric Bike, Folding Adjuatable E-bike 250W, for Female
By Benjamin Henley
August 01, 2022
Great design and well made.
Tires will not hold up in Texas. First ride both tires had multiple leaks from just driving on asphalt ??Grassburs easily goes through tire wall even the soft ones ?
Zimtown Electric Bike, Folding Adjuatable E-bike 250W, for Female
By Murray Quiller
August 01, 2022
Awesome!
I have put quite a few miles on mine, and haven't had a problem yet!
Zimtown Under Desk Electric Elliptical Bike, Pedal Exerciser, Mini Electric Elliptical Machine with Non-Slip Pedal Black Red
By Norman Louisa
August 01, 2022
Perfect Exerciser
I make hundreds of purchases a year but this is probably the best one yet. It's unbelievably quiet and smooth.
Zimtown Folding Adult Tricycle 26" Wheels, 7 Speed Tricycle, for Women Men
By Nathan Lynd
August 01, 2022
It is very good quality, sturdy.
Zimtown Under Desk Elliptical Bike, Pedal Exerciser, Mini Electric Elliptical Machine with Non-Slip Pedal Blue and Gray
By Hilary Alcott
July 31, 2022
Use it all the time
Open the box and you are ready to exercise. It is very sturdy.
Zimtown Folding Adult Tricycle 26" Wheels, 7 Speed Tricycle, for Women Men
By Booth Thompson
July 31, 2022
great bike
Very nice bike.
Zimtown Air Climber Fitness Aerobic Mini Stair Stepper, Twister Exercise Machine
By Salome Eliot
July 31, 2022
Great stepper
A lot of use, and highly portable. LOVE IT
Zimtown Electric Bike, Folding Adjuatable E-bike 250W, for Female
By Boris Moses
July 30, 2022
No power
This bike was easy to build, fun to ride and is an excellent value!
Zimtown 6.9' - 8.5' Height Adjustable Basketball Hoop Stand, with 34 Inch Shatterproof Backboard and Wheels, for Kids Teenager/Youth Playing
By Dorothy Gladstone
July 29, 2022
Stable, easy to assemble
Everything we thought it was and more.
Zimtown Electric Bike, Folding Adjuatable E-bike 250W, for Female
By Hugo Shelley
July 28, 2022
Amazing bike!
Great value, well built and fun to ride.
Zimtown Electric Bike, Folding Adjuatable E-bike 250W, for Female
By Duke Twain
July 28, 2022
Awesome E-Bike
Best Bike at this price point you'll find.
Zimtown Folding Adult Tricycle 24" Wheels, 7 Speed Tricycle, for Women Men
By Gwendolyn Benson
July 28, 2022
Easy assembly
Great bike for my wife. Good price.
Zimtown Electric Bike, Folding Adjuatable E-bike 250W, for Female
By Bill Springhall
July 27, 2022
this thing is legit
This is a tall bike . I am 5'11" and i cannot touch the ground .
Zimtown 6.9' - 8.5' Height Adjustable Basketball Hoop Stand, with 34 Inch Shatterproof Backboard and Wheels, for Kids Teenager/Youth Playing
By Sherry Lowell
July 27, 2022
Excellent
The best thing that I bought for my son to keep him out of the house this summer!
Zimtown Electric Bike, Folding Adjuatable E-bike 250W, for Female
By Gordon Zephaniah
July 26, 2022
Excellent Ebike!
Solid concept diminished by some cheap components
Zimtown Electric Bike, Folding Adjuatable E-bike 250W, for Female
By Blair Christy
July 26, 2022
So far it is been great!
Ridden about 125 miles so far. Rear derailleur needs to be adjusted. Speed wobbles @ 20mph. It's heavy, but it's a great bike. Just like any bike, it needs adjustment to keep it running tip top.
Zimtown Electric Bike, Folding Adjuatable E-bike 250W, for Female
By Frederic
July 24, 2022
So far, so good
Great bike for the money. Terrific support
Zimtown Adjustable Basketball Stand Goal Height 5.2ft to 7.2ft, Indoor/Outdoor Kids Youth Exercise Basketball Hoop Backboard Rim, with Wheels for Portable
By Ogden Moses
July 24, 2022
Recommended!!
excellent exercise for kids to play at home or backyard. it is stable and easy to set up. Do not think about it,just buy it!
< 1 2 ... 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 81 82 >