Home  >  Reviews  >  Sports Reviews
title
4.9 5 2448

Sports Reviews

4.9 out of 5


Zimtown Under Desk Bike Pedal Exerciser, Portable Mini Cycle Exercise Bike, for Leg/Arm Fitness Workout, Home Office Use, White
By Gavin Kingsley
August 24, 2020
Bike for physical therapy
Perfect for rehabilitation following a surgery or injury.
Zimtown 12 PCS Foam Blocks for Kids, Soft Play Big Stacking Blocks, for Toddler Learning Toys
By Constance Barrie
August 22, 2020
Baby good toys
Great value for money. My child is very interested in these Blocks. He can sit on the floor and do some piles, build castles, move them over, and have a lot of fun. I can also spare some time to do my own thing.By the way, The quality of the product is also good, there is no peculiar smell, and it is very soft. Would recommend to friends!
Zimtown 12 PCS Foam Blocks for Kids, Soft Play Big Stacking Blocks, for Toddler Learning Toys
By Constance Barrie
August 22, 2020
Baby good toys
Great value for money. My child is very interested in these Blocks. He can sit on the floor and do some piles, build castles, move them over, and have a lot of fun. I can also spare some time to do my own thing. By the way, The quality of the product is also good, there is no peculiar smell, and it is very soft. Would recommend to friends!
Zimtown Adjustable Power Squat Rack, One Pair of Portable Solid Steel Dumbbell Barbell Squat Stands, for Home Gym Weight Lifting Fitness Exercise
By Elma Crane
August 21, 2020
Stability!
My only requirement for this product is stability, because once it is unstable, it will become very dangerous when used. I am very happy that this Squat Rack can do this, I feel at safe.Recommended purchase!!
Zimtown 24"x24"x26" Gymnastics Octagonal Mat Tumbler Skill Shape Trainer Exercise for Preschool Kids Gym, Blue Green
By Quintina Meg
August 19, 2020
Terrific Tumbling Mat
Good quality, smooth and elastic surface. After pressing, it will rebound quickly. Great product
Zimtown 24"x24"x26" Gymnastics Octagonal Mat Tumbler Skill Shape Trainer Exercise for Preschool Kids Gym, Blue Green
By Lester Hodgson
August 19, 2020
Good gift
This is a good gift for children. My daughter is very happy after receiving it. She likes to do some bending movements on it. I think it's time to send her to an extracurricular class in gymnastics. The quality of the mat is good. Like.
Zimtown 8' x 2' x 2" Folding Gymnastics Mat, Yoga Exercise Tumbling Mats, Pink
By Dave Giles
August 19, 2020
Exceed my expectations
Maybe it's too boring to stay at home. My daughter said she wanted a gymnastics mat for exercise. I think she's just a whim, so I don't want to buy expensive mats for her, but my daughter said that the mats are not bad. and I see her insisted on doing some tumbling in the mat, which was really unexpected.
Zimtown Folding Weight Bench, Adjustable Incline Decline Exercise Bench, for Body Workout, Strengthen Muscles
By Page Veblen
August 18, 2020
professionally gym bench
I found that I can save a lot of money. If I buy some fitness equipment at home, I can avoid going to the gym. This fitness stool is very professional, foldable and adjustable. I really like it. Sometimes I will lie on it and play with my mobile phone. The leather surface is very comfortable and there are no shortcomings. I would recommend it to everyone I know.
Zimtown 8' x 2' x 2" Folding Gymnastics Mat, Yoga Exercise Tumbling Mats, Pink
By Tony Marcellus
August 18, 2020
Good production
I bought three at a time and want to assemble into an oversized gymnastics mat. I looked at many of the same products and found that the problem with the bad reviews was that the size of the mat was different, so that the length of the connection was different. I was very worried about this problem before purchasing. After receiving the goods, I tried to connect them with Velcro and found that it is very flat. This product is worth five stars.
Zimtown 8' Folding Gymnastics Mat, Yoga Exercise Tumbling Mats
By Jo Susanna
August 18, 2020
Overall satisfaction
Like the description, is thick, tear-resistant, and easy to clean, but it has a shortcoming. It may be a common shortcoming of leather material. It is easy to slip. If you sweat or get wet, you need to wipe it in time, or it is easy to slip.But the shortcomings are acceptable, overall it is good.
Zimtown Basketball Goal Hoop Stand 6.5ft - 8.3ft Height Adjustable, Movable for Kids Teen Outside Backyard Playing
By Theodore Thompson
August 18, 2020
Fantastic hoop
We bought this basketball hoop 2 months ago, and are very satisfied with it's quality and price. We put it in our little backyard, and my child loves to play it. Every morning, when he woke up, the first thing that he did was to our backyard to play basketball. This weekend, he plan to invite his best friend to play it together. Highly recommended!
Zimtown Under Desk Elliptical Bike, Pedal Exerciser, Mini Electric Elliptical Machine with Non-Slip Pedal Blue and Gray
By Theo Juelfs
August 17, 2020
So glad I bought this!
After using this small elliptical bike, I grew to like it. It works pretty well. I needed to exercise my hip. This works great.
Zimtown Under Desk Electric Elliptical Bike, Pedal Exerciser, Mini Electric Elliptical Machine with Non-Slip Pedal Black Red
By Claudia Michalec
August 17, 2020
Light weight and Effective
You can use elliptical at work, you can easily take home.I will consider to buy annother one as gift to my friend.
Zimtown 6'x4' Exercise Mat, Extra Thick Non Slip PVC Yoga Mat
By Randolph Scripps
August 16, 2020
Strong grip
The best advantage of the yoga mat is its grip. It's very good. I didn't slip even once when I used it, and the overall quality looked good. Nice!!
Zimtown 8' x 2' x 2" Folding Gymnastics Mat, Yoga Exercise Tumbling Mats, Pink
By Benson Hugh
August 16, 2020
Easy to expand and collapse
I bought this for my daughter. mat is good quality, soft and comfortable, thick enough, just right in size, and foldable. My daughter usually stuffs it under her bed and takes it out when she needs it. It can be easily expand. she likes it.
Zimtown Air Climber Mini Aerobic Stair Stepper, with Resistance Bands, Fitness Cardio Equipment, Home Gym Exercise Machine
By Mona Arnold
August 16, 2020
Great machine for losing weight
This is a good machine for burning calories. I've used this stepper more than 3 months, and lost 50+ lbs. during period of quarantine. If you want to lose weight, I will definitely recommend it to you!
Zimtown 10" Foldable Golf Net Waterproof Training Target Cage
By Uriah Dunbar
August 16, 2020
Inexpensive, well made
If I could give 10 Star I would. More than what I expect. It's easy to set up in ten minutes. During the outbreak time, We used it for swing and hitting practice. For 2 months now, this golf net is still solid.
Zimtown 3-in-1 Jumping Box, Fitness Foam Plyo Box, 30''/24''/20''
By Ula Coleridge
August 15, 2020
stability is very good
Stability and no sliding are the best advantages of this jump box. I have tried using it on hard ground, on wooden floors, and on grass. It can maintain good stability. I am very satisfied with this. Now, what I am most worried about is whether it will be deformed due to repeated use, i hoping this box is durabled.
Zimtown Adjustable Basketball Stand Goal Height 5.2ft to 7.2ft, Indoor/Outdoor Kids Youth Exercise Basketball Hoop Backboard Rim, with Wheels for Portable
By Harlan Connie
August 15, 2020
Great hoop for boys
During this difficult outbreak time, my son couldn't go to school, and he holding iPad all day at home, didn't spend time on reading or exercising. After my husband purchase this product, it was surprising to see my son to play basketball instead of iPad. He very love it! And we very happy for this purchase!
Zimtown Air Climber Aerobic Mini Stair Stepper Fitness Step, Twister Exercise Machine, with Resistance Bands, for Home Gym
By Will Whittier
August 15, 2020
Great quality
Using this machine nearly 6 months, it hasn't any problems so far. Great quality! It's also easy to use and store.
Zimtown 3-in-1 Jumping Box, Fitness Foam Plyo Box, 30''/24''/20''
By Ula Coleridge
August 15, 2020
stability is very good
Stability and no sliding are the best advantages of this jump box. I have tried using it on hard ground, on wooden floors, and on grass. It can maintain good stability. I am very satisfied with this. Now, what I am most worried about is whether it will be deformed due to repeated use, I hoping this box is durable.
Zimtown 3 Tier Dumbbell Rack, Weight Dumbbell Storage Stand Organizer, for Home Gym Use
By Wilbur Jonathan
August 13, 2020
Worth the money spent
The goods arrive quickly and the product quality is good. Because during the epidemic, it was really too boring. I converted the garage into a gym and found that I had enough dumbbells, but I didn't have a shelf to store them, so I bought this dumbbell rack. All the parts are wrapped in it and Convenient assembled. the whole "gym" looks awesome and even my father occasionally comes to my "gym" exercise. I feel very happy. It is totally worth the money.
Zimtown Optimized Multi Pull Up Bar, Door Frame/Wall Mounted Chin Up Bar, for Home Gym Fitness Exercise, Strengthen Shoulders, Back, Arms, abs
By Janell Leiferman
August 13, 2020
Purchase it!!!
I bought this pull up bar for my gym. It came with very comfortable hand grip and solid frame. I will definitely purchase it again!
Zimtown 6'x2'x2"/ 4.5'x2'x1.2" Gymnastics Mat, Tumbling Pad, Folding Exercise Aerobics Yoga Mats, with Hook & Loop Fasteners, for Stretching, Martial Arts, karate, MMA
By Werner Gus
August 12, 2020
Great mat for baby walk!
Arrived a day earlier, the gym mat is as described, very thick and resistant to dirt. I bought this cushion because my child has just started to walk. he is super cute, but he keeps fell to the ground and crying. So I bought several of these mat and glued them together with Velcro, my baby can roll freely on them.
Zimtown Adjustable Power Squat Rack, One Pair of Portable Solid Steel Dumbbell Barbell Squat Stands, for Home Gym Weight Lifting Fitness Exercise
By Sarah Baker
August 11, 2020
Worth the money
My doctor told me that I had to start exercising because my body fat rate was too high and I would get sick if I let it go. So I started to study fitness equipment. I am very happy that the fitness equipment I purchased for the first time was so successful. Height can be adjusted, stability, small space occupation,firm,The price is within the range I can afford, GREAT!
Zimtown 3 Tier Dumbbell Rack, Weight Dumbbell Storage Stand Organizer, for Home Gym Use
By Louise Armstrong
August 11, 2020
Sturdy,heavy, good quality
Orders placed on Christmas Day bought are slightly cheaper. Delivery will be slightly slower.I am satisfied with the dumbbell rack.made material seems relatively heavy ,good quality,can withstand my 4 pairs of dumbbells with different weights. It is worth buying
Zimtown 8' x 2' x 2" Folding Gymnastics Mat, Yoga Exercise Tumbling Mats, Pink
By Roy Keats
August 11, 2020
Fantastic!
I am very happy to buy it, the quality looks good, the stitches are dense, the material does not look inferior, it is smooth and elastic,like it
Zimtown 10" Foldable Golf Net Waterproof Training Target Cage
By Cara Sara(h)
August 11, 2020
Amazing customer service
Amazing customer service. Highly recommend this brand!
Zimtown Under Desk Bike Pedal Exerciser, Portable Mini Cycle Exercise Bike, for Leg/Arm Fitness Workout, Home Office Use, White
By Dorothy Edith
August 10, 2020
Used for elder and young people
I got this for my grandmother for increasing circulation. This mini exercise bike can be used for arms and legs. And the young people also can use it for workout by adjusting resistance level with the tension knob.
< 1 2 ... 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 >