Home  >  Reviews  >  Sports Reviews
title
4.9 5 2448

Sports Reviews

4.9 out of 5


Zimtown 7' Sectional Gymnastic Beam, Anti-slip Folding Floor Balance Beam, for Skill Performance Stability Training, Indoor Home Gym Use
By Elroy Walton
August 10, 2020
My child love it
My child love it! It's very safe for kids to use. Sturdy enough and easy to store.
Zimtown Rebound Soccer / Baseball Goal Softball Net, Skill Training Equipment, for Throwing Pitching Return Practice, Play Baseball Game
By Thanh Donalson
August 10, 2020
Great tension net
It's easy to put it together and folding design make us can move it to the park and yard. The net has great tension, my grandson use it practice fielding, catching and throwing. Great value for the price!
Zimtown 8' Folding Gymnastics Mat, Yoga Exercise Tumbling Mats
By Maurice Gilbert
August 09, 2020
Recommended it!
The size of 8'x2'x2" is very suitable for my children, and the thickness is enough so that it will not feel uncomfortable to use on a hard floor. It is a good buying experience, recommended!!
Zimtown 8' Folding Gymnastics Mat, Yoga Exercise Tumbling Mats
By Bennett Tate
August 09, 2020
Thick and firm,like it!
Praise, because I have observed that when my dog ??passes over the mat, no scratches or holes are left, the sharpness of the dog's paws is withstood. But the bad thing is that my dog ??seems to be very interested in the gymanastic mat, and I am worried that one day the mat will still be tear under the dog's paw (crying). I think I should think of something to prevent this from happening.Maybe I should buy a spare.
Zimtown Under Desk Elliptical Bike, Pedal Exerciser, Mini Electric Elliptical Machine with Non-Slip Pedal Blue and Gray
By Rachal Abdool
August 09, 2020
Great Health Tool.
My husband suffer from terrible arthritis in left knee, and movement is the best therapy.It fits under our desk, and my husband use it automatically as soon as sit down.
Zimtown 24"x24"x26" Gymnastics Octagonal Mat Tumbler Skill Shape Trainer Exercise for Preschool Kids Gym, Blue Green
By Rosemary Abraham
August 08, 2020
different ways
It's what I want. The material is the same as the gymnastic mat I bought. It is soft, tear resistant, easy to clean, and the size is just right. My daughter likes it very much and will do some flipping back and forth. My son has also used at times, but in different ways. He likes to erect the Octagonal Mat and use it as Gymnastics Mailbox mat. Different ways of using,this is awesome.
Zimtown 6'x2'x2"/ 4.5'x2'x1.2" Gymnastics Mat, Tumbling Pad, Folding Exercise Aerobics Yoga Mats, with Hook & Loop Fasteners, for Stretching, Martial Arts, karate, MMA
By Vito Peggy
August 07, 2020
I like it very much!!
Comfortable! ! It's much thicker than the yoga mat I used before, and it won't hurt to fall when using it! The leather covering on the surface is super excellent! ! I like to eat burgers on the mat, and Salad dressing accidentally got on the mat. It can be very clean just by wiping it with a paper towel. I like it very much.
Zimtown Air Climber Aerobic Mini Stair Stepper Fitness Step, Twister Exercise Machine, with Resistance Bands, for Home Gym
By Esther Barton
August 07, 2020
Great small size
I like this small stair stepper, since I can use it in my office.
Zimtown 10" Foldable Golf Net Waterproof Training Target Cage
By Borg Tours
August 06, 2020
Sturdy and large net
Not like others said, this golf hitting net is very sturdy and durable. Three months has passed, the net still works well. Due to COVID-19, my son who spend a lot of time online at home. Since we bought this net, he began to play golf with us. It's amazing! What's more, the net is large enough for you to practice skills, and easy to put it together. I will definitely recommend it to my friends. HAPPY!
Zimtown Ab Roller Fitness Crunch Workout Equipment Machine Glider Roller Pushup for Abdominal Training Exercise
By Phyllis Ricardo
August 05, 2020
Action should be accurate
The design of the head can play a very good buffering effect, but I always move when I use it, and it moves in circles. Maybe I use it irregularly.
Zimtown 60" x 30" x 14" / 48" x 24" x 14" Gymnastics Cheese Mat, Folding Incline Mat Tumbling Wedge Skill Shape, for Home Gym Aerobics Exercise, Stretching
By Dolores Malan
August 04, 2020
professional cheese mat
Ideal size, stable triangle and low price. This cheese mat can meet all my daughter's expectations. My daughter studies gymnastics, which is the same as she uses in school, so this gymnastics mat is very professional. I am very satisfied with the mat and will try other gymnastics mats in this store, and hope that it will not disappoint me like this cheese mat.
Zimtown 6'x2'x2"/ 4.5'x2'x1.2" Gymnastics Mat, Tumbling Pad, Folding Exercise Aerobics Yoga Mats, with Hook & Loop Fasteners, for Stretching, Martial Arts, karate, MMA
By Everley Marion
August 03, 2020
Value for money
After receiving the gymnastics mat, I can't wait to use it. The quality of the product exceeds its price. I even doubt whether the seller is selling at a loss because it looks really good. The material, workmanship, thickness and elasticity all meet or exceed mine. Hopefully, I will definitely buy it again at this price and recommend it to my friends.
Zimtown Under Desk Electric Elliptical Bike, Pedal Exerciser, Mini Electric Elliptical Machine with Non-Slip Pedal Black Red
By Rosana Bowen
August 03, 2020
Good for recommand
I bought this item for my mother.The motor assisted pedals helped her get started at a pace and muscular input level that allowed her to begin working that did not threaten reinjuring the vulnerable knee.
Zimtown Adjustable Power Squat Rack, One Pair of Portable Solid Steel Dumbbell Barbell Squat Stands, for Home Gym Weight Lifting Fitness Exercise
By Malcolm Julius
August 02, 2020
Not bad!!!
I usually don't comment on things I buy (I'm too lazy haha), but this shelf is great, I just finished using it, it's really stable, it's not complicated to assemble, and it's easy to move. It makes my squat more Effect, i like it
Zimtown Ab Roller Fitness Crunch Workout Equipment Machine Glider Roller Pushup for Abdominal Training Exercise
By Morgan Temple
August 02, 2020
Great Trainer!
I saw other comments that the screws are not suitable. Maybe I am lucky or the seller has improved it. I bought this one and it is easy to assemble,The screws are perfectly installed, It is light, but it feels very strong. I comment after 20 minutes of exercise, Very satisfied!
Zimtown Under Desk Elliptical Bike, Pedal Exerciser, Mini Electric Elliptical Machine with Non-Slip Pedal Blue and Gray
By Lorelei Comee
August 02, 2020
Very pleased
I use it every day, it is very helpful for my body repair.
Zimtown Adjustable Basketball Stand Goal Height 5.2ft to 7.2ft, Indoor/Outdoor Kids Youth Exercise Basketball Hoop Backboard Rim, with Wheels for Portable
By Vicente Bethurum
August 01, 2020
Great customer services
Great customer services. My son lost the net, and they send us a new net for free! 5 Stars for services!
Zimtown Electric Bike, Folding Adjuatable E-bike 250W, for Female
By Lawrence Subich
July 30, 2020
Good choice
I bought two,one for my wife. We like this scooters very much. It has been used for a month without any problems. The battery performance is good and the uphill speed is okay. This is a very good one when you need to travel short distances. I am glad I purchased it.
Zimtown 3ft - 4ft Height Adjustable Swimming Pool Basketball Hoop, Portable Basketball Goal Stand System with Wheels, Net, Backbord, for Swimming Poolside Great for Kids Youth Playing Water Games
By Titus Cdebaca
July 30, 2020
Sturdy hoop
Strong base, we added the water to it, and it kept standing perfectly. Sturdy hoop, recommended to purchase!
Zimtown Adjustable Basketball Stand Goal Height 5.2ft to 7.2ft, Indoor/Outdoor Kids Youth Exercise Basketball Hoop Backboard Rim, with Wheels for Portable
By Diego Gismondi
July 25, 2020
Good Choice for home
The quality of the basketball hoop is very good! The material is strong, and the height can be adjusted. During the period of Coronavirus pandemic, our children can play basketball at home!
Zimtown 6.9' - 8.5' Height Adjustable Basketball Hoop Stand, with 34 Inch Shatterproof Backboard and Wheels, for Kids Teenager/Youth Playing
By Dana Toppi
July 24, 2020
Strong frame
Strong frame and backboard. Good package when it arrived, and no missing any accessories. Easy to put it together and adjust height, not like other reviews mentioned.
Campingsurvivals Adjustable 14.5" Waterproof Sling Bag, Small Shoulder Slim Back Bag Purse for Men Women Cycling Outdoor Sports
By Ambrose Herdes
July 21, 2020
Satisfied
My work made me to be outdoors often, but the big backpack is a bit heavy and inconvenient. I am satisfied with the size and capacity of this small backpack. It will not make me uncomfortable when I ride, and even put a bottle of water in it. In the backpack, I am very satisfied that I can buy such a good product at such a low price. Thank you to the seller! !
Zimtown Fitness Cycling Exerciser Mini Pedal Exercise Bike, Under Desk Elliptical Bicycle Trainer with LCD Display, for Indoor Home Gym Cycle, Leg Arm Workout, Black
By Lazaro Glockner
July 18, 2020
A good gift for your parents
I bought this to my mother for physical therapy. She very like use it when she watching TV, reading. It's very easy to set up and works quite well.
Zimtown Portable Backpack Beach Chair Folding Recliner Lounge Solid Construction Camping
By frederic schmidt
July 16, 2020
Good quality
What's better is that I think...very good to make it sturdy...the enamel is very strong on the steel pipe...it is very comfortable to sit in the middle and high...
Zimtown Gravity Flush Toilet, 20" Seating Height Foot Pedal Flush RV Toilet, for Motorhome Caravan Travel
By Wilbur Kaszynski
July 15, 2020
Comfortable toilet
This is a comfortable toilet. Easy to set up.
Zimtown Wall Mount Basketball Hoop, Mini Professional Baketball Goal System, include 1 Small Ball, 1 Pump, Clamping Mounts, Backboard, Rim, and Net, for Kids/Adult Indoor, Office Cubicle Playing Game
By Blaine Santor
July 15, 2020
Love it
Excellent product! Due to the outbreak, I was forced to work in my home. I bought this backboard for killing some time. Love it
Zimtown 120 x 60 x 70 4Ft Portable Multipurpose Folding Table White
By Raymond Floro
July 13, 2020
Nice,good for small work
It is a light weight table not ment for much. got it to use for some gun work works well when eatting outside also.
Zimtown 2pcs Plum Blossom Lock Portable Folding lounge Chairs with Saucer Black
By Christina Lindahl
July 12, 2020
Darn Good Buy!
Love them! I have always wanted to buy these chairs, but so far there is no good price. Good buy, free shipping. The best camping chair.
< 1 2 ... 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 >