Home  >  Reviews  >  Sports Reviews
title
4.9 5 2448

Sports Reviews

4.9 out of 5


Zimtown Electric Bike, Folding Adjuatable E-bike 250W, for Female
By Sebastiane Grant
July 23, 2022
Great bike,better value
This bike exceeded my expectations. I love riding this bike. I am 300 pounds and this thing has guts. Goes 25 mph very easily. I would recommend this bike to any big person. High Quality Bike.
Zimtown Under Desk Elliptical Bike, Pedal Exerciser, Mini Electric Elliptical Machine with Non-Slip Pedal Blue and Gray
By Wallis Woolf
July 23, 2022
Perfect to keep moving
I use it in front of my chair but not under a desk. It is great and fun to use while watching tv. Very pleased!
Zimtown 5.2ft - 6.9ft Height Adjustable Kids Junior Basketball Goal, Portable Basketball Hoop Stand, with Wheels for Indoor/Outdoor
By George Robin
July 23, 2022
just what I expected
quality is good but it is very small. But anyway my son likes it
Zimtown Electric Bike, Folding Adjuatable E-bike 250W, for Female
By Yedda Ruth
July 22, 2022
Awesome eBike
Buy myself an early Christmas presents.
Zimtown Electric Bike, Folding Adjuatable E-bike 250W, for Female
By Bard Julian
July 22, 2022
Wow this bike is FAST!
Check all nuts and bolts before use and recheck derailleur for proper adjustment
Zimtown Electric Bike, Folding Adjuatable E-bike 250W, for Female
By Xanthe Augustus
July 22, 2022
Came fast, packed really nice
Great fun, fantastic ride. Good battery life; I have covered over 80 miles, and charged it twice with significant battery life remaining.
Zimtown Basketball Goal Hoop Stand 6.5ft - 8.3ft Height Adjustable, Movable for Kids Teen Outside Backyard Playing
By Zebulon Constance
July 21, 2022
Easy set up
Put it together quickly, easy to work with. Great quality
Zimtown Basketball Goal Hoop Stand 6.5ft - 8.3ft Height Adjustable, Movable for Kids Teen Outside Backyard Playing
By Rebecca Sherwood
July 21, 2022
Great Gift/purchase
Easy to adjust! Easy to assemble!Great colors on basketboard and sturdy!
Zimtown Portable Basketball Hoop with Wheels, 6.2'-8'/ 6.2'-8.3' Height Adjustable Basketball Goal Stand System
By Andrea Franklin
July 21, 2022
Good for price
Assembly instructions easy - 12 and 15 year old assembled the hoop/pole - I just made sure all secured tightly.
Zimtown Electric Bike, Folding Adjuatable E-bike 250W, for Female
By Candice Nick
July 20, 2022
This thing is fast.
Absolutely Fantastic, I he most fun I have had on a bike in 46 years
Zimtown Electric Bike, Folding Adjuatable E-bike 250W, for Female
By Letitia Gresham
July 20, 2022
Reliability and comfort
The bike is great. Assembly not difficult but instructions are poor. Learned lesson about biking off road. The tires are not thorn friendly. Had to replace inner tube after first 10 miles
Zimtown Electric Bike, Folding Adjuatable E-bike 250W, for Female
By Norma Beard
July 20, 2022
Commuter
Great ride, easy assembly. Would like the handlebars to be a little higher.
Zimtown Electric Bike, Folding Adjuatable E-bike 250W, for Female
By Baron Lindberg(h)
July 20, 2022
Well built
The only thing Is they could give u a better Manuel.
Zimtown Electric Bike, Folding Adjuatable E-bike 250W, for Female
By Walter Haywood
July 19, 2022
Buy before they raise the price
I would give it a 5 star rating if it weren't for the tires. I really hope it is just my first impression.
Zimtown Under Desk Elliptical Bike, Pedal Exerciser, Mini Electric Elliptical Machine with Non-Slip Pedal Blue and Gray
By Arlen
July 19, 2022
Convenient to use
Recently had knee revision. Needed something to use to help strengthen leg on days that i don't go to therapy. This is perfect.
Zimtown Under Desk Electric Elliptical Bike, Pedal Exerciser, Mini Electric Elliptical Machine with Non-Slip Pedal Black Red
By Gustave Marjory
July 19, 2022
Absolutely love it
Love how it's manufactured and how you can put it anywhere. Perfect for those whom have back trouble!
Zimtown Electric Bike, Folding Adjuatable E-bike 250W, for Female
By Cynthia Delia
July 18, 2022
This bike is a great
This bike is a great value and was delivered quickly. It has some of the best components compared to other brands. It has a very clean look with the battery integrated into the frame.
Zimtown Electric Bike, Folding Adjuatable E-bike 250W, for Female
By Mignon Clark(e)
July 18, 2022
I bought two now I love this bike
They sent my ebike out and I received it very quickly. Good quality and a pleasure to ride
Zimtown Folding Adult Tricycle 26" Wheels, 7 Speed Tricycle, for Women Men
By Sheila Babbitt
July 18, 2022
I love my bike
I love the oversized 3-wheel bike. Easy to assemble and fun to ride to local eateries or store. Shipped on time .
Zimtown Electric Bike, Folding Adjuatable E-bike 250W, for Female
By Leona Marjory
July 17, 2022
Great Customer Service
Great bike better than expected, now I have had the bike a year and still like it
Zimtown Electric Bike, Folding Adjuatable E-bike 250W, for Female
By Louise Carter
July 17, 2022
Great customer service!
I live in Southern California in a hilly area and this thing makes riding a dream. The pedal assist is so nice that even an old man like me can still ride for hours. This was a great purchase.
Zimtown Kids Youth Basketball Stand, 5.2ft -7.2ft Height Adjustable Steel Tube Portable Basketball Hoop System, with Wheels, Indoor Outdoor Fitness
By Don Jennings
July 17, 2022
Pretty good
I loved that it was tall enough for him. He loves dunking the ball.
< 1 2 ... 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ... 81 82 >