Home  >  Reviews  >  Sports Reviews
title
4.9 5 2448

Sports Reviews

4.9 out of 5


Zimtown 6.9' - 8.5' Height Adjustable Basketball Hoop Stand, with 34 Inch Shatterproof Backboard and Wheels, for Kids Teenager/Youth Playing
By Cory Germond
November 29, 2019
Work great
Bought it for my kids exercise. He has used it for 1 month, and everything works great. The adjustable height very convenient and useful. Great Price
Zimtown 5.2ft - 6.9ft Height Adjustable Kids Junior Basketball Goal, Portable Basketball Hoop Stand, with Wheels for Indoor/Outdoor
By Normand Lehnherr
November 28, 2019
Very stable
My son coach also has a basketball hoop like this. So we bought this hoop for him can practice at home. I went to the construction site yesterday to get a bag of sand and put it in, very stable
Zimtown 47"x 47" All Weather Portable Bathroom Tent Outdoor Pop Up Tent with a Handbag
By Benito Imler
November 24, 2019
Sturdy material and frame
The thicker braid is opaque when exposed to light, and the zipper is also very smooth.
Zimtown Kids Youth Basketball Stand, 5.2ft -7.2ft Height Adjustable Steel Tube Portable Basketball Hoop System, with Wheels, Indoor Outdoor Fitness
By Dean Laravie
November 21, 2019
Reasonable design
The design is very reasonable, and the height is also very suitable. Very satisfied! Kids love it
Zimtown 4" - 6" - 8" Height Adjustable Aerobic Exercise Stepper, Portable Fitness Board Platform Equipment with Risers, for Home Gym Workout
By Minta Bruins
November 17, 2019
Better than I expected
I bought this product for my step aerobics class. It with a solid frame and doesn't slip on the floor. Would recommend to friends.
Campingsurvivals 60L Hiking Travel Backpack, Extra Large Waterproof Camping Rucksack, Outdoor Sport Daypack Mountaineering Fishing Bag, for Man Woman, Blue
By Felix Norris
November 08, 2019
Cheap new backpack with large capacity
I once had a backpack that was used for nearly two years. It is expensive but strong. Unfortunately, I accidentally lost it .This time I bought a cheap backpack, but I was pleasantly surprised to find that its quality is very good, completely exceeding my expectations, and the capacity seems to be larger than before, thank you very much, I am very satisfied! ! ! !
Zimtown 3 PCS Gymnastics Mat Floor Tumbling Pad, Folding Exercise Aerobics Yoga Mats, with Hook & Loop Fasteners, for Kids Adult Indoor Stretching, Martial Arts, Core Workouts, 4.5' x 2' x 1.2"/1 PCS
By Cliff Arthur
October 31, 2019
can best practice gymnastic
My twin daughters like this mat, they both like gymnastics, so I bought these three gymnastics mats, which are cheap, durable and thick enough. We can practice gymanastic
Campingsurvivals Adjustable 14.5" Waterproof Sling Bag, Small Shoulder Slim Back Bag Purse for Men Women Cycling Outdoor Sports
By Virgil Schuble
September 29, 2019
The color is not good
Good product, but the color is not the kind I like, so it can only be four stars
Zimtown 6' x 4' Soccer Goal Anchors Foootball Training Set with Net Straps for Indoor / Outdoor Garden Backyard, Kids Youth Sports
By Ofelia Herbison
September 25, 2019
Right size
It's good for the price. The important is my 5 year old grandson love it. 6 feet by 4 feet, right size for him.
Zimtown Basketball Goal Hoop Stand 6.5ft - 8.3ft Height Adjustable, Movable for Kids Teen Outside Backyard Playing
By Vaughn Pendergraph
September 17, 2019
Fast delivery
Just took 3 days to ship, delivered sooner than I expected
Zimtown 5.2ft - 6.9ft Height Adjustable Kids Junior Basketball Goal, Portable Basketball Hoop Stand, with Wheels for Indoor/Outdoor
By Leontine Dambrozio
September 11, 2019
Very durable
Bought for my nephew, he and his friends love it! Very durable
Campingsurvivals Adjustable 14.5" Waterproof Sling Bag, Small Shoulder Slim Back Bag Purse for Men Women Cycling Outdoor Sports
By Leland Minford
September 08, 2019
very good value for money
I am a fat girl, but this bag is very suitable for me because the shoulder straps can be adjusted, which makes me very satisfied. Before I bought it, I thought it could only put some lipsticks, sunscreens and other small products , but I found that this backpack can even put a foldable umbrella, which makes me feel very good for money~
Zimtown 11' x32" x6" Inflatable Stand Up Paddle Board Package, with Adjustable Paddle, Carry Backpack, Dual Action Pump, Fin, Repair Kit, and Coil Leash, Universal SUP Wide Stance for Paddling Surfing
By Augustine Amelia
August 29, 2019
I like it
I just used this board for the first time. It feels good and easy to inflate. Everything can be put in a backpack, which is easy to carry. Like most people, I was skeptical about the inflatable board before buying, and now I will recommend it to my friends because it's worth it! !
Zimtown Finest Quality Balance & Gymnastics Beam 7FT for Young Gymnasts,Cheerleaders Training Balance
By Howard Taranto
August 19, 2019
Perfect for my girls
Good product at that price. It is perfect for my girls!
Zimtown 78"x 59" Summer Pop Up Beach Tent 2-3 Person Fishing Sun Shelter Tent
By Clement Glassner
August 18, 2019
No bag
Very disappointed, received a damaged package, and the storage bag included was also lost
Zimtown Basketball Goal Hoop Stand 6.5ft - 8.3ft Height Adjustable, Movable for Kids Teen Outside Backyard Playing
By Sol Vanicek
August 15, 2019
Easy to put together
Easy to set up, just take our 20 mins.
Zimtown 6' x 4' Soccer Goal Anchors Foootball Training Set with Net Straps for Indoor / Outdoor Garden Backyard, Kids Youth Sports
By Lessie Dalke
August 14, 2019
Perfect for young kids
The assembly and disassembly is quick and easy. This football goal is suitable for young kids, but I will not recommend it to adult or teenage.
Zimtown 6'x2'x2"/ 4.5'x2'x1.2" Gymnastics Mat, Tumbling Pad, Folding Exercise Aerobics Yoga Mats, with Hook & Loop Fasteners, for Stretching, Martial Arts, karate, MMA
By Louis Moulton
August 13, 2019
comfortable cushion
Recently,I feel that I have gained a lot of weight, so I want to exercise, so I bought this gymnastic mat. It is really thick and comfortable, so that I lie on it and rest and don't want to move. Now it's a great effect on me. Very comfortable cushion, let me lie on the ground to rest (embarrassed)
Zimtown 3ft - 4ft Height Adjustable Swimming Pool Basketball Hoop, Portable Basketball Goal Stand System with Wheels, Net, Backbord, for Swimming Poolside Great for Kids Youth Playing Water Games
By Ethan Lonsdale
August 10, 2019
Easy Assembly
Before I ordered, I read the reviews, and some of them said it was hard to set up. But in fact, it just took my husband 20 min.
Campingsurvivals Adjustable 14.5" Waterproof Sling Bag, Small Shoulder Slim Back Bag Purse for Men Women Cycling Outdoor Sports
By Enoch Lawrey
July 21, 2019
Carry when riding a bicycle
This cycling bag is exactly the kind I want. It can be hung on my chest ,Place some small things such as mobile phones, keys, and wallets. It does not take up space,especially suitable for Carry when riding a bicycle. It is well made and sturdy. I like it! !
Zimtown 6' x 4' Soccer Goal Anchors Foootball Training Set with Net Straps for Indoor / Outdoor Garden Backyard, Kids Youth Sports
By Ola Pankratz
July 12, 2019
Great for value
Great for value. The net is of good quality.
< 1 2 ... 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 >