Home  >  Reviews  >  Sports Reviews
title
4.9 5 2448

Sports Reviews

4.9 out of 5


Zimtown 60" x 30" x 14" / 48" x 24" x 14" Gymnastics Cheese Mat, Folding Incline Mat Tumbling Wedge Skill Shape, for Home Gym Aerobics Exercise, Stretching
By Murray Philip
July 11, 2019
durable for long term use
For my children, I hope they can keep exercising, because playing mobile games for a long time and using computers is not good for their health, but they don't like running (which makes me feel helpless), so I bought this cheese Mat, it curioused them when they received it, and they started to uesd the mat. I don't know how long it will last, but it's a good improvement. This cheese pad looks good quality, the wiring is very strong, it should last a long time. Praise!!!
Zimtown 18FT X 6FT Floating Mat, 3 Layer Tear-Resistant XPE Foam Floating Water Pad, for Pool, River, Beach, Ocean, Lake, Water Recreation and Relaxing
By Katherine Josh
July 09, 2019
Great Float mat
Very good, I am actually a little afraid of playing in the water, but this product gives me a sense of security in the water. It can support a family sitting or lying on it, and can place snacks and drinks. Be careful not to let the food get wet with water. Everything else is fine. I think as long as it is properly stored, it can be used next year.
Zimtown Basketball Goal Hoop Stand 6.5ft - 8.3ft Height Adjustable, Movable for Kids Teen Outside Backyard Playing
By Bobby Heimbaugh
July 02, 2019
Suitable for little kids
My grandson's 6 year old birthday gift. This basketball hoop is perfect for playing and do some practice. Pretty sturdy and adjustbale height. I think it's not suitable for age over 10
Zimtown 47"x 47" All Weather Portable Bathroom Tent Outdoor Pop Up Tent with a Handbag
By Isaiah Mccline
June 29, 2019
It requires some experience to use it
Before buying, it is best to understand what a pop-up tent is. If you don't, you may be a little disappointed after buying.
Zimtown 60" x 30" x 14" / 48" x 24" x 14" Gymnastics Cheese Mat, Folding Incline Mat Tumbling Wedge Skill Shape, for Home Gym Aerobics Exercise, Stretching
By Howar Rayleign
June 27, 2019
Suitable for beginners
My daughter is a beginner in gymnastics. My home has flat/cylindrical cushions and pommel horse cushions. I saw this wedge cushion at Walmart and I think I should buy it. It is very suitable for rolling forward to turning back. Sure enough, my choice is right. The quality is good, it feels soft and elastic. Everything is satisfied. I would recommend it to my best friend.
Zimtown Adjustable Basketball Stand Goal Height 5.2ft to 7.2ft, Indoor/Outdoor Kids Youth Exercise Basketball Hoop Backboard Rim, with Wheels for Portable
By Rodrigo Bolejack
June 05, 2019
Cheaper
The quality of the basketball hoop is great, cheaper than the store!
Zimtown 78"x 59" Summer Pop Up Beach Tent 2-3 Person Fishing Sun Shelter Tent
By Victor Coin
June 05, 2019
Beach essentials
I have 3 small children and whether in the yard, the beach or even inside just playing.Super easy to put together, so much room.
Zimtown 78"x 59" Summer Pop Up Beach Tent 2-3 Person Fishing Sun Shelter Tent
By Emmett Warrell
May 22, 2019
No need instructions
After taking it out, it unfolds automatically.What a interesting design!
Zimtown Pop Up Dressing Tent Portable Outdoor Privacy Shelter Shower Toilet Fitting Changing Room for Camping
By Ivory Parmer
May 22, 2019
Extremely easy set up
It is extremely easy set up for one person,howerer it takes two persons to collapse it back down to its carrying bag.This would be good for a comode for privicy.
Zimtown 47"x 47" All Weather Portable Bathroom Tent Outdoor Pop Up Tent with a Handbag
By Cameron Bellmay
May 18, 2019
Disappointed
Easy to set it up, but hard to put it away, two people are needed
Zimtown Pop Up Dressing Tent Portable Outdoor Privacy Shelter Shower Toilet Fitting Changing Room for Camping
By Chase Sparkes
May 14, 2019
Nice Tent
Easy to assemble when camping out alone.
Zimtown 3 PCS Gymnastics Mat Floor Tumbling Pad, Folding Exercise Aerobics Yoga Mats, with Hook & Loop Fasteners, for Kids Adult Indoor Stretching, Martial Arts, Core Workouts, 4.5' x 2' x 1.2"/1 PCS
By Herman Hodgson
May 09, 2019
successful experience
I bought this mat for our school student. Because of the large amount of gymnastics training exercise, our mats need to be replaced frequently. The quality I bought this time is good. It feels Seems to be thicker than 2in. Maybe Because the batch I bought before was really too thin, and it was also marked 2in thick,So,This is a successful buying experience
Zimtown Pop Up Dressing Tent Portable Outdoor Privacy Shelter Shower Toilet Fitting Changing Room for Camping
By Donny Crimes
May 06, 2019
Perfect
I absolutely love this tent. Perfect!!
Zimtown Basketball Goal Hoop Stand 6.5ft - 8.3ft Height Adjustable, Movable for Kids Teen Outside Backyard Playing
By Agustin Mounger
April 28, 2019
Cann't dunk the ball
Everything is great, but cann't dunk the ball. With my granddaughter play it every day inside or outside! Fun.
Zimtown Pop Up Dressing Tent Portable Outdoor Privacy Shelter Shower Toilet Fitting Changing Room for Camping
By Major Flatness
April 15, 2019
No bottom for this tent
It is a good tent, but unfortunately you have use something to cover at the bottom.
Zimtown 78"x 59" Summer Pop Up Beach Tent 2-3 Person Fishing Sun Shelter Tent
By Mike Courtney
April 11, 2019
Lightweight and portable
It weighs less than 2kg in a storage bag.It is great for me to go camping with it everywhere.
< 1 2 ... 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82