Home  >  Reviews  >  Sports Reviews
title
4.8 5 3623

Sports Reviews

4.8 out of 5


Zimtown 10'X30' Outdoor Canopy Party Wedding Tent Garden Tent Gazebo Pavilion Cater Event
By Fedora
April 07, 2024
It's different than the picture; it's missing side walls as pictures show. Horrible, the frame came completely apart after the first use.
Zimtown 10'x20' Wedding Party Canopy Tent,6 Removable Sidewalls with Windows Great for Outdoor
By Gift-Brave
April 05, 2024
Simple to assemble and loved by users, this tent provides a stress-free setup process, ensuring quick and effortless deployment whenever needed.
Zimtown 10'X30' Outdoor Canopy Party Wedding Tent Garden Tent Gazebo Pavilion Cater Event
By Sheila
March 15, 2024
Bought this 2 months ago for our deck, just got it out and it's cheap. Pieces have broken off, the canopy doesn't fit right. One little gust of wind flipped it over, stuck with junk now. Not worth the money.
Zimtown 10'x 30' Third generation Heavy duty Gazebo Canopy Outdoor Party Wedding Tent
By Declan
March 12, 2024
I'm already looking forward to using this tent again for the 4th of July! Its sturdy construction, high-quality materials, and perfect fit for our needs make it an indispensable part of our outdoor festivities.
Zimtown 10'x 30' Third generation Heavy duty Gazebo Canopy Outdoor Party Wedding Tent
By Eleanor
March 02, 2024
Purchasing this tent for my grandson's wedding was a breeze, thanks to its fast shipping and impressive quality. It served its purpose perfectly and added to the overall success of the event.
Zimtown 10'x 30' Third generation Heavy duty Gazebo Canopy Outdoor Party Wedding Tent
By Elaine
February 22, 2024
I couldn't be happier with this tent! It delivered exactly what I expected, and its size, color, and durability received rave reviews from everyone who attended our event.
Zimtown 10'x20' Wedding Party Canopy Tent,6 Removable Sidewalls with Windows Great for Outdoor
By Dion
February 04, 2024
With just the right quality and features, this tent fulfills specific needs without unnecessary frills, delivering practicality and value for money.
Zimtown 10'x20' Wedding Party Canopy Tent,6 Removable Sidewalls with Windows Great for Outdoor
By Peaceful
January 24, 2024
While not yet used, this tent impresses with its appearance and builds quality, instilling confidence in its future performance.
Zimtown 10'x 30' Third generation Heavy duty Gazebo Canopy Outdoor Party Wedding Tent
By Martin
January 21, 2024
This tent was a standout feature at my friend's outdoor baby shower. Its easy setup and reliable performance ensured that the celebration went off without a hitch.
Zimtown 10' x 30' Canopy Party Tent Practical Outdoor Tent for Parties - 5
By Kody
April 30, 2022
Very Disappointed, Low Quality
Refused Package please refund by to credit card
Zimtown 110"x 96" Automatic Tent Outdoor Waterproof Camping Tent for 3-4 Person
By Forest
April 16, 2022
Piece of crap
There are small holes and rips near the tp seams of the canopy
Zimtown 24L Water Tank Tote Waste Tank & Removable Outdoor Handwashing Basin Sink, Great for Traveling, Camping, Outdoor Events
By Jade
April 02, 2022
Piece of junk
I am really disappointed with it after using it for the 2nd time it started falling apart and breaking.
Zimtown 10'X30' Outdoor Canopy Party Wedding Tent 5/7/8 Sidewalls Garden Tent Gazebo Pavilion
By Beth
April 01, 2022
Not very durable
but one of mines was broken
Zimtown 10'x30' Upgraded 8 Sides Heavy duty Gazebo Canopy Outdoor Party Wedding Tent with Spiral Tubes
By Tanya
March 24, 2022
Missing
We got some wind and rain. 4 of metal bars snapped and it tumbled over.
Zimtown 10'x30' Canopy Party Wedding Tent Event Tent Outdoor Gazebo White 5 Sidewalls
By Lars
March 20, 2022
DO NOT PURCHASE
Went up fairly easy, some of the poles were missing labels though.
Zimtown 10'X30' Outdoor Canopy Party Wedding Tent 5/7/8 Sidewalls Garden Tent Gazebo Pavilion
By Beryl
March 18, 2022
Poor quality,
wasn't completely assembled when I got it.
Zimtown 10'x20' Wedding Party Canopy Tent,6 Removable Sidewalls with Windows Great for Outdoor
By Zebediah
March 11, 2022
It was not safe or sturdy
Not worth it. I had the tent up for 3 days and it collapsed in the rain. The frame is thin.
Zimtown 80"x 80" 2-3 Person Camping Tent Waterproof Automatic Tent Double-Deck,Two-Door
By Elton
February 28, 2022
Disappointed
It lasted for one use. I used it to provide shade outside for a family gathering.
Zimtown 10' x 10' Canopy Party Tent Practical Outdoor Tent for Parties-4
By Quimby
February 26, 2022
closing it
not expected
Zimtown 10' X 20' Outdoor Tent Gazebo Wedding Party Canopy W/6 Sides
By Rosalie
February 05, 2022
Piece of crap
The middle bent upon assembly.
Zimtown 10'x30' Canopy Party Wedding Tent Event Tent Outdoor Gazebo White 5 Sidewalls
By Sigmund
February 01, 2022
Metal is made very cheap
No es muy resistente se safan los tubos
Zimtown 10'x10'/20'/30' Party Wedding Tent Outdoor Gazebo Heavy Duty Pavilion Event
By Sorrow
January 06, 2022
Wasted
this is what we woke up to after some rain.
Zimtown Metal Large Heavy Duty Metal Swing Stand Outdoor Garden Iron Art Swing Frame
By Wendy
December 15, 2021
Not as big as expected
Not as big as expected
Zimtown 78"x 59" Summer Pop Up Beach Tent 2-3 Person Fishing Sun Shelter Tent
By Gifford
December 13, 2021
NOT WHITE
actually was quite disappointed in they quality.
Zimtown 10'X10' Party Canopy wedding Tent Waterfroof Garden Gazebo Canopy
By Evelyn
December 11, 2021
Cheap made
Terrible..delivered damaged..bars bent..one broken...extremely disappointed
Zimtown 10'x 30' Party Wedding Outdoor Patio Tent w/7 Canopy Heavy duty Gazebo Pavilion Event
By Stewart
December 10, 2021
Broken before I even opened it
Don't buy, first time we used it broke in four places! Don't waste your money!
Zimtown 10'X10' Foldable Canopy Party Wedding Tent Gazebo Pavilion Shelter with 3 Removable Sidewalls
By Robert
November 28, 2021
Color is not as pictured.
Set this item up once , one end of the bracketa just snapped while expanding the frame. Very disappointed in the quality of this Party Tent
Zimtown 10x30ft Party Patio Tent Canopy Heavy duty Gazebo Pavilion Event Canopies(5 sides)
By Oprah
November 14, 2021
Not built to last
We loved it while it was up unfortunately the wind broke it pretty easily
1 2 >