Home  >  Reviews  >  Sports Reviews
title
4.9 5 2448

Sports Reviews

4.9 out of 5


Zimtown 120 x 60 x 70 4Ft Portable Multipurpose Folding Table White
By Bella
March 12, 2022
Good quality for the price
It's different then the picture its missing side walls as pictures show
Zimtown Set of 4 Patio Sling Back Folding Chairs for Camping Party
By Lion-like
January 14, 2022
Well Product
It is worth the pay, but the color is not as my imagination
Zimtown Metal Large Heavy Duty Metal Swing Stand Outdoor Garden Iron Art Swing Frame
By Faye
December 22, 2021
It looks great
It looks great in the yard with the saucer swing
Zimtown 78"x 59" Summer Pop Up Beach Tent 2-3 Person Fishing Sun Shelter Tent
By Tuesday
December 17, 2021
Leg bent
Not strong at all broke immediately once opening
Zimtown 110"x 96" Automatic Tent Outdoor Waterproof Camping Tent for 3-4 Person
By Grover
November 24, 2021
My item was ripped
Not very strong! Rails broke during setup!
Zimtown 80"x 80" 2-3 Person Camping Tent Waterproof Automatic Tent Double-Deck,Two-Door
By Derwin
November 18, 2021
One Star
Do not but this, no wind or rain and it was broken after 2 weeks. Very disappointed
Zimtown Zero Gravity Rocking Chair Patio Lawn Chair,Reclining Folding Chairs,Portable Recliner for Camping Fishing Beach
By Ruler
November 11, 2021
Works well
The rocking chair works well. Hope it can be longer.
Zimtown Set of 4 Patio Sling Back Folding Chairs for Camping Party
By Gideon
October 29, 2021
Good overall
Pretty sturdy.Hope the aremrest could be wider.
Zimtown 6'x2'x2"/ 4.5'x2'x1.2" Gymnastics Mat, Tumbling Pad, Folding Exercise Aerobics Yoga Mats, with Hook & Loop Fasteners, for Stretching, Martial Arts, karate, MMA
By Alva Washington
September 03, 2020
Needs Improvement
The product is a good product. I like it very much. It is thick and flexible. The pink color is also very satisfactory. But it's worth noting that when I ready to put away the gym mat after exercise, The gymnastic mat hand strap broke and the zipper of the gym mat hit my feet, which hurt a bit, so I gave you three stars. It is comforting that I contacted the customer service, and I am very satisfied with the attitude of the customer service. In view of this, I recommend this product, but I hope ...
Zimtown 5.2ft - 6.9ft Height Adjustable Kids Junior Basketball Goal, Portable Basketball Hoop Stand, with Wheels for Indoor/Outdoor
By Melani Rapp
January 11, 2020
Enough for kids
It's good in all aspects. The only defect is it cann't dunk the ball,but it's enough for kids. Great price!
Zimtown 47"x 47" All Weather Portable Bathroom Tent Outdoor Pop Up Tent with a Handbag
By Isaiah Mccline
June 29, 2019
It requires some experience to use it
Before buying, it is best to understand what a pop-up tent is. If you don't, you may be a little disappointed after buying.
Zimtown 47"x 47" All Weather Portable Bathroom Tent Outdoor Pop Up Tent with a Handbag
By Cameron Bellmay
May 18, 2019
Disappointed
Easy to set it up, but hard to put it away, two people are needed
Zimtown Pop Up Dressing Tent Portable Outdoor Privacy Shelter Shower Toilet Fitting Changing Room for Camping
By Major Flatness
April 15, 2019
No bottom for this tent
It is a good tent, but unfortunately you have use something to cover at the bottom.
1