Home  >  Reviews  >  Sports Reviews
title
4.9 5 2448

Sports Reviews

4.9 out of 5


Zimtown Folding Adult Tricycle 24" Wheels, 7 Speed Tricycle, for Women Men
By Nathaniel Rockefeller
September 30, 2022
Best purchase!
Fast shipping easy to assemble
Zimtown Folding Adult Tricycle 26" Wheels, 7 Speed Tricycle, for Women Men
By Nydia Kipling
August 15, 2022
Bought this bike for my daughters to share. Super cute and fun to ride.
Zimtown Kids Youth Basketball Stand, 5.2ft -7.2ft Height Adjustable Steel Tube Portable Basketball Hoop System, with Wheels, Indoor Outdoor Fitness
By Valerie Martha
August 09, 2022
Really great gift
This is a birthday present for my nephew! I received it quickly! It was easy to assemble it ! This basketball stand can be adjusted to a variety of heights and is suitable for children of many ages! Especially now that the weather is getting colder, there is no way to go out to play, my nephew is very happy after receiving the gift, and play basketball at home every day!
Zimtown Basketball Goal Hoop Stand 6.5ft - 8.3ft Height Adjustable, Movable for Kids Teen Outside Backyard Playing
By Penny Bertha
August 07, 2022
HAPPY PURCHASE!!!
Perfect hoop for the kids. Fun clean looking backboard. Easy to follow instructions
Zimtown Kids Youth Basketball Stand, 5.2ft -7.2ft Height Adjustable Steel Tube Portable Basketball Hoop System, with Wheels, Indoor Outdoor Fitness
By Prima Whitman
August 04, 2022
So far, so good!
We bought this to help entertain our kids during COVID. Easy to assemble...kids love it!
Zimtown 5.2ft - 6.9ft Height Adjustable Kids Junior Basketball Goal, Portable Basketball Hoop Stand, with Wheels for Indoor/Outdoor
By Troy Lloyd
July 11, 2022
Great Hoops
My kids use this. They get hours of entertainment out of it. It has held up very well.
Zimtown Folding Adult Tricycle 26" Wheels, 7 Speed Tricycle, for Women Men
By Mona Whitehead
July 08, 2022
Nice bike
Riding around the RV park that we are in.
Zimtown Under Desk Bike Pedal Exerciser, Portable Mini Cycle Exercise Bike, for Leg/Arm Fitness Workout, Home Office Use, White
By Baird Attlee
June 28, 2022
Works well !!
I've already recommended this exercise machine to many people. I love it so much. I can read or watch TV while exercising so it makes exercise feel much less like a chore
Zimtown Under Desk Electric Elliptical Bike, Pedal Exerciser, Mini Electric Elliptical Machine with Non-Slip Pedal Black Red
By Augustine Flower
June 25, 2022
Like it
Easy to assemble and doesn't make alot of noise perfect for under the desk
Zimtown Under Desk Bike Pedal Exerciser, Portable Mini Cycle Exercise Bike, for Leg/Arm Fitness Workout, Home Office Use, White
By Josephine Masefield
June 22, 2022
It's perfect
Easy to assemble. Bought this to work out my legs while in the office seeing that I have a sedentary job. So far, it's been working like a charm...
Zimtown Folding Adult Tricycle 24" Wheels, 7 Speed Tricycle, for Women Men
By Asa Trevelyan
June 18, 2022
Great bike
Great bike.
Zimtown Under Desk Electric Elliptical Bike, Pedal Exerciser, Mini Electric Elliptical Machine with Non-Slip Pedal Black Red
By May Wilmot(t)
June 16, 2022
Love it
Easy to use, good range of resistance levels, adaptable to many environments, very smooth action.
Zimtown Folding Adult Tricycle 24" Wheels, 7 Speed Tricycle, for Women Men
By Oscar Harold
June 15, 2022
Great adult tricycle
I use this tricycle to walk my high energy dog
Zimtown Under Desk Elliptical Bike, Pedal Exerciser, Mini Electric Elliptical Machine with Non-Slip Pedal Blue and Gray
By Newman Zechariah
June 13, 2022
Love it
Love this , great not only for young but for seniors.
Zimtown Under Desk Elliptical Bike, Pedal Exerciser, Mini Electric Elliptical Machine with Non-Slip Pedal Blue and Gray
By Abbott Tony
June 12, 2022
Really pretty neat!
Really well made. easy to assemble, very satisfied.
Zimtown 6.9' - 8.5' Height Adjustable Basketball Hoop Stand, with 34 Inch Shatterproof Backboard and Wheels, for Kids Teenager/Youth Playing
By Ford Cowper
June 11, 2022
Great for the price
Got it for my Granddaughter for her 13th birthday.She plays 8th grade basketball, so she is really enjoying it.
Zimtown Adjustable Basketball Stand Goal Height 5.2ft to 7.2ft, Indoor/Outdoor Kids Youth Exercise Basketball Hoop Backboard Rim, with Wheels for Portable
By Edward Jenkin(s)
June 11, 2022
It is alright
Very easy to put together. It has been very windy lately and it's stayed in place the entire time. Would definitely recommend for kids and anyone that just wants to practice.
Zimtown Under Desk Electric Elliptical Bike, Pedal Exerciser, Mini Electric Elliptical Machine with Non-Slip Pedal Black Red
By Stephanie Gilbert
June 11, 2022
Well made
Great under desk elliptical. Easy to assemble, sturdy construction, easy to use.
Zimtown Folding Adult Tricycle 26" Wheels, 7 Speed Tricycle, for Women Men
By Sebastiane Eliot
June 10, 2022
Stability
It is easy that ride
1 2 3 4 >