Home  >  Reviews  >  Home Reviews  >  Household Supplies Reviews  >  Storage Cabinet Reviews
title
4.9 5 126

Storage Cabinet Reviews

4.9 out of 5


Zimtown 5-Drawer Wood Filing Cabinet, Mobile Storage Cabinet
By R***d
May 30, 2021
Sturdy/functional
easy to maneuver.. Good purchase.
Zimtown Widen 4 Shelf Kids Bookshelf Bookcase,Wall Mounted Standing,White
By H***t
May 22, 2021
Easy to put together an super cute for a kids room !
Zimtown 5-Drawer Wood Filing Cabinet, Mobile Storage Cabinet
By L***y
May 16, 2021
I got more or less what I expected
Amazing!!! I literally was surprised. Bigger than i expected as well. Love it.
Zimtown 2 Tier Vintage Wood Shelving Wood Ladder Metal Frame Storage Organizer ,Gray
By M***d
May 13, 2021
I recommend
Great bookcase. Very sturdy.
Zimtown Rustic Brown Single Door Cabinet Wood TV Stand for TVs up to 55"
By B***e
May 13, 2021
loveeee it
Works perfectly with the size of my tv and the space in front of the window.
Zimtown Organizer Stackable Plastic Cube Storage Shelves Multifunctional Modular Closet Cabinet with 20 Cube
By J***e
May 12, 2021
Space saver
Perfect for my hobbies room to store and organiZe!!
Zimtown Rustic Brown Single Door Cabinet Wood TV Stand for TVs up to 55"
By Z***a
May 05, 2021
Great quality
Pretty great, I put it together alone which was easy for the most part.
Zimtown Rustic Brown Single Door Cabinet Wood TV Stand for TVs up to 55"
By S***y
May 05, 2021
Well priced, looks nice
I absolutely love this for the sale price!
Zimtown 32" Buffet Entryway Bar Kitchen Dining Storage Cabinet,Wood TV Stand,Accent Chest for Living Room,Bedroom,Office,Gray Wash
By O***e
May 05, 2021
Looks Beautiful
Lots of parts but finished assembly in less than 2 hours...even better looking and more solid than I had expected, and all the pieces fit together perfectly
Zimtown Cubes Drawer Unit, DIY Modular Bookcase Cabinet with Translucent
By B***e
May 02, 2021
Sturdy and easy to assemble
As sturdy as hoped. But kind of hard to piece together.
Zimtown Widen 4 Shelf Kids Bookshelf Bookcase,Wall Mounted Standing,White
By E***a
April 30, 2021
the great bookcase for my kids
Zimtown Cubes Drawer Unit, DIY Modular Bookcase Cabinet with Translucent
By C***b
April 29, 2021
Good quality!
Good quality! Very pretty. Just what I wanted
Zimtown 34" 4-Tier Bamboo Bathroom Storage Floor Cabinet, Freestanding Dresser Bedside Night Stand with Single Door and Shelves,Natural
By L***y
April 29, 2021
Looks nice and very functional
Good quality and easy assembly. Just the right size to use as a storage cabinet for a small bathroom.
Zimtown Widen 4 Shelf Kids Bookshelf Bookcase,Wall Mounted Standing,White
By Z***n
April 26, 2021
Great buy. All my daughters books fit and she was able to use the bottom for toys
Zimtown 32" Buffet Entryway Bar Kitchen Dining Storage Cabinet,Wood TV Stand,Accent Chest for Living Room,Bedroom,Office,Gray Wash
By R***t
April 19, 2021
Better quality than I thought!
Absolutely love this sideboard! It works perfectly for the area I wanted and for the price, the quality is great!! I highly recommend this product!
Zimtown 32" Buffet Entryway Bar Kitchen Dining Storage Cabinet,Wood TV Stand,Accent Chest for Living Room,Bedroom,Office,Gray Wash
By I***e
April 15, 2021
Nice one. Large capacity
Beautiful sideboard! Stores a lot of alcohol! Sturdy and solid. I love it ! Couldn't be more happy with my purchases !
Zimtown Organizer Stackable Plastic Cube Storage Shelves Multifunctional Modular Closet Cabinet with 20 Cube
By E***s
April 12, 2021
Good for light items
I loved this piece. It was perfect for my bedroom.
Zimtown 32" Buffet Entryway Bar Kitchen Dining Storage Cabinet,Wood TV Stand,Accent Chest for Living Room,Bedroom,Office,Gray Wash
By M***e
April 12, 2021
Great little cabinet for the price!
Awesome love it looks great arrived in perfect condition!!
Zimtown 34" 4-Tier Bamboo Bathroom Storage Floor Cabinet, Freestanding Dresser Bedside Night Stand with Single Door and Shelves,Natural
By W***e
April 09, 2021
Looks nice and is functional
I love it! Holds everything we needed on our bathroom. Looks very nice!
Zimtown Rustic Brown Single Door Cabinet Wood TV Stand for TVs up to 55"
By M***l
April 08, 2021
Solid Product
great product i like it very muchhh
Zimtown Modular Closet Organizer with 16 Cube for Clothes, Shoes, Toys, Gray
By C***m
April 04, 2021
Great for organiZing
My grandson loves it. Great for organiZing.
Zimtown 9-Cube Black Interlocking Modular Storage Organizer Shelving System
By L***n
March 29, 2021
A large clothes storage system
The cube organizer is large enough to organize my son's clothes in it.
Zimtown Cube Storage 12-Cube Closet Cabinet Organizer Shelving for Home Office Bedroom,White and Black
By C***k
March 27, 2021
Love this cube organizer
At the beginning, I bought this one as a bookshelf. And it is exceed my expectation. Love this cube organizer.
1 2 3 4 5 >