Home  >  Reviews  >  Home Reviews  >  Household Supplies Reviews  >  Storage Cabinet Reviews
title
4.8 5 80

Storage Cabinet Reviews

4.8 out of 5


Zimtown 9-Cube Black Interlocking Modular Storage Organizer Shelving System
By L***n
March 29, 2021
A large clothes storage system
The cube organizer is large enough to organize my son's clothes in it.
Zimtown Cube Storage 12-Cube Closet Cabinet Organizer Shelving for Home Office Bedroom,White and Black
By C***k
March 27, 2021
Love this cube organizer
At the beginning, I bought this one as a bookshelf. And it is exceed my expectation. Love this cube organizer.
Zimtown 9-Cube Black Interlocking Modular Storage Organizer Shelving System
By R***a
March 27, 2021
Easy to move
Easy to move. The pastic is quite lightweight but space availability.
Zimtown 9-Cube Bookshelf Closet Organizer Plastic Square Bookcase for Home Office Bedroom
By C***c
March 24, 2021
A lightweight but DIY acd to your imagination
It does actually bear a decent mount of weight but light weight itself.
Zimtown Free Standing White Toilet Paper Bathroom Cabinet Holder Storage Shelf
By H***a
March 23, 2021
Fits perfect for what I was looking for
Exactly what I was loooking for. And it's super easy to put together.
Zimtown Free Standing White Toilet Paper Bathroom Cabinet Holder Storage Shelf
By S***h
March 13, 2021
Not bad for the price!
I loved the size of it. It was a great product.
Zimtown 6 Tier Stackable Wine Rack Freestanding 72 Bottles Organizer Holder Stand,Black
By C***y
March 07, 2021
Still alright
Can put 72 bottles of wine, but the shortcoming is that the package arrived two days late.
Zimtown Cubbies Organizer Stackable Cubes for Storage Cubby Unit Wire Bookshelf, 12 Cubes
By V***i
February 17, 2021
Strongly recemmend
Strongly recemmend this cube organizer if you are still looking for expensive storage. It is my first time to purchase such a product. And it is very functional and lightweight.
Zimtown DIY Plastic Closet Cabinet, Modular Bookcase, Storage Shelving with Doors for Bedroom
By R***d
February 11, 2021
Very spacious and sturdy.
Very spacious and sturdy.
Zimtown Cube Storage 12-Cube Closet Cabinet Organizer Shelving for Home Office Bedroom,White and Black
By V***r
February 08, 2021
Like it!
I bought this one to storage my toddler's books.
Zimtown Free Standing White Toilet Paper Bathroom Cabinet Holder Storage Shelf
By M***y
February 02, 2021
Great space saver!
I really like it and recommend it.
Zimtown Cubbies Organizer Stackable Cubes for Storage Cubby Unit Wire Bookshelf, 12 Cubes
By E***r
January 31, 2021
I am happy with this purchase.
Arrived super fast and my husband put it together fast as well. I am happy with this purchase.
Zimtown Multi Use DIY 20 Cube Wire Grid Organizer,Wardrobe Organizer
By J***h
January 31, 2021
Solid enough
Solid enough to put my favorite plant on the top.
Zimtown 12 inch Jewelry/Necklace Organizer Cabinet Chic Mounted Mirrored Multi-Storage Black
By A***n
January 29, 2021
Strongly remd this mirrored jewlery cabinet
This mirrored jewlery cabinet is the size I am looking for.I have been used it for a few days.Everything is okay but the compartment to hang necklaces is not in smart design in the right size(inside the door).I have a bulky necklaces but sometimes it is difficult to close the foor all the way.In a word,I love this pretty product.
Zimtown 9-Cube Bookshelf Closet Organizer Plastic Square Bookcase for Home Office Bedroom
By E***y
January 15, 2021
SUPPPER HAPPY
SUPPPER HAPPY. will buy it next time.
Zimtown Free Standing White Toilet Paper Bathroom Cabinet Holder Storage Shelf
By K***e
December 28, 2020
Perfect little cabinet
This cabinet is ok for the price. Was very easy to put together. Great for having in a small bathroom for extra storage and cleaning supplies. I bought 2 of them and put them side by side in a small space next to the shower. On the whole I'm satisfied, it's nothing fancy but it's all I could find that would fit the space and it works.
Zimtown Free Standing White Toilet Paper Bathroom Cabinet Holder Storage Shelf
By M***h
December 17, 2020
Perfect fit
This was perfect for my small bathroom, fit right in the corner where I needed storage for toilet paper and wipes. This small furniture provides some space in my bathroom since I lice in a small apartment. It is simple to install; it locks together like puzzle pieces. But, what I love about it is that you can't see the toilet paper, and also you can keep it clean. Regarding the price, I compared it with others I found online, and this was the best price so far. I would recommend this product.
Zimtown Wine Rack Stores 8 Bottles of Wine - Sleek and Chic Looking - Minimal Assembly Required (Brown)
By J***n
December 08, 2020
I love it!
I love everything about it and I am actually ordering another one!
Zimtown 4 Tier Dresser Storage Tower - Sturdy Steel Frame Linen
By A***o
November 10, 2020
Recommended
To tell you the truth, I didn't expect it to be of such good quality. It s the right purchase.Recommended
Zimtown 4 Tier Dresser Storage Tower - Sturdy Steel Frame Linen
By A***o
November 10, 2020
I love it!
I don't need any t-shirt anymore. I put all the t-shirts in. Surprising it could hold them all.
Zimtown Kids Book Shelf Storage Rack Organizer Bookcase Display Holder Magazine 4 Pocket
By C***n
November 07, 2020
Good fit.
Wish it was a little bigger but it still worked out perfect for my boys room. By the way, my boy loves it
Zimtown Kids Book Shelf Storage Rack Organizer Bookcase Display Holder Magazine 4 Pocket
By J***n
November 07, 2020
Great Product For The Price!
Great product for the price.It's not hard to put it together but it just takes patience, it's very useful. Awesome
Zimtown Kids Book Shelf Storage Rack Bookcase Display Holder Magazine 4 Pocket Nature
By B***i
November 06, 2020
Good buy!
Good price, really cute, easy assembly, and functional. Now my boy has a place to put his various comics, he loves it.
Zimtown 6 Layers Large Wooden Jewelry Box , Built-in mirror and lock
By M***n
November 06, 2020
Great jewelry box
Wasn't expecting it to be such nice quality,awesome
Zimtown 9-Cube Black Interlocking Modular Storage Organizer Shelving System
By S***e
November 06, 2020
Great storage
It took me a little time to figure out how to assemble it. They are sturdy and great for storage.
Zimtown Lockable Wall Mount Mirrored Jewelry Cabinet Organizer Armoire White
By M***o
November 06, 2020
Good gift.
Bought this for my mother. It looks very nice and is well made. Fits all her jewelry.
Zimtown 6 Layers Large Wooden Jewelry Box , Built-in mirror and lock
By K***m
November 02, 2020
I love this box!
This is the best gift that I have ever received!
Zimtown Kids Book Shelf Storage Rack Organizer Bookcase Display Holder Magazine 4 Pocket
By S***k
November 01, 2020
Suitable for the bedroom
I needed something to hold my clothes that would work in a small space. I'll buy another one when I move in a few months because it's so perfect!
Zimtown Kitchen Island Rack 4-Tier Multipurpose Organizer Workstation with 10 Hooks
By H***a
October 29, 2020
Love its storage function
Surprise by it and on other issue about it.Easy to put together and save much space.I'll purchase a second for my grandmother as a gift!
Zimtown Basic 3x2 Bookcase Storage Organizer,Dark Brown
By W***e
October 29, 2020
Highly recommend.
Perfect size for my study.Fashion,sturdy and large storage.
1 2 3 >