Home  >  Reviews  >  Home Reviews  >  Household Supplies Reviews  >  Storage Cabinet Reviews
title
4.7 5 817

Storage Cabinet Reviews

4.7 out of 5


Zimtown Barber Station Makeup Wall Mount Hair Salon Cabinet Black
By Dragon
November 28, 2023
Received damaged product.
The factory is really too careless delivery, sent two bottom plates are broken, the side plate is also compressed, the rear rung is also deformed.
Zimtown Barber Station Makeup Wall Mount Hair Salon Cabinet Black
By Moira
September 19, 2023
Space-saving.
Very good use of a small space.
Zimtown Barber Station Makeup Wall Mount Hair Salon Cabinet Black
By John
July 26, 2023
The effect is good.
The cabinet is very convenient to assemble, but it takes some time, and the cabinet surface has some foam that needs to be wiped and cleaned.
Zimtown Collapsible Plastic Storage Black Box Car Trunk Organizer Durable Stackable Folding Utility Crates with cover
By Candice
September 30, 2022
Seems like a great product however lids were NOT included
Zimtown Jewelry Mirrored Cabinet Armoire with Stand for Rings, Necklaces, Bracelets Decor White
By Olive
September 30, 2022
I organized my master bed room tht is very small & this was perfect for my earrings, rings & braclets.
Zimtown Full Length Mirror Armoire Jewelry Cabinet Storage Organizer,White
By Christ
September 14, 2022
Awesome gift for my Awesome wife
Perfect space saver to keep everything in one place!
Zimtown Non Full Mirror Wooden Wall Hanging 3-Layer Shelf,2 Drawers
By Mary
September 12, 2022
Fantastic Just what I needed
Love this cabinet
Zimtown Bathroom Corner Shelves Storage Organizer Free Standing Shelf,White
By Beneficient
September 10, 2022
Looks nice, but wood is not sturdy
Zimtown Lockable Wall Mount Mirrored Jewelry Cabinet Organizer Armoire White
By Cyril
September 06, 2022
AMAZING CABINET
I absolutely love it. The best item I've ordered.
Zimtown Multi Use DIY 20 Cube Wire Grid Organizer,Wardrobe Organizer
By Edward
August 22, 2022
Love it
Easy to set up. Works and fits just like I wanted
Zimtown Jewelry Armoire Lockable Wall/Door Mounted Jewelry Organizer with Mirror
By Ford
August 20, 2022
Good quality. Daughters assembled themselves.
Zimtown Large 47" Jewelry Mirror Organizer Wall Holder Armoire Lock Cabinet Retro Brown
By Isidore
August 13, 2022
Love it! Great value for price!
Just what I want.
Zimtown Collapsible Plastic Storage Black Box Car Trunk Organizer Durable Stackable Folding Utility Crates with cover
By Owen
August 08, 2022
Useful but a little flimsy - will work for low weight items.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 27 28 >