Home  >  Reviews  >  Home Reviews  >  Household Supplies Reviews  >  Storage Cabinet Reviews
title
4.9 5 46

Storage Cabinet Reviews

4.9 out of 5


Zimtown 9"x6"x6" Pro Aluminum Makeup Train Jewelry Storage Box Cosmetic Bag Lockable Case Organizer Pink
By D***r
September 27, 2020
Holds a lot!
Sturdy. I didn't use the separators but this case fit everything very well.
Zimtown Makeup Case Jewelry Cosmetic Display Stand Organizer Divider 7 Drawers Acrylic
By P***z
September 23, 2020
Got a lot of storage.
Great for makeup! Lots of storage space.
Zimtown 9"x6"x6" Pro Aluminum Makeup Train Jewelry Storage Box Cosmetic Bag Lockable Case Organizer Pink
By L***n
September 05, 2020
Perfect case
Large storage. Easy to clean and lock. Beautiful color.Like it!
Zimtown 25 Deep 6-Drawer Wooden File Cabinet, Black
By D***i
September 02, 2020
Stable and high-quality
The damage parts were kindly resented by seller.Will buy another one for my friend.
Zimtown Makeup Case Jewelry Cosmetic Display Stand Organizer Divider 7 Drawers Acrylic
By E***a
September 01, 2020
Super impressed!
It is clear color so you can see what you are looking for.
Zimtown Makeup Case Jewelry Cosmetic Display Stand Organizer Divider 7 Drawers Acrylic
By M***a
September 01, 2020
Very good size!
I like this organizer, sturdy, great size!
Zimtown Makeup Case Jewelry Cosmetic Display Stand Organizer Divider 7 Drawers Acrylic
By A***r
September 01, 2020
Love it
It is nice heavy acrylic.
Zimtown PVC Wood Grain Cladding Whole Body Mirror Decoration Storage Dressing Mirror Jewelry Mirror Cabinet White
By L***a
August 30, 2020
Worth the money
Good quality. It is multifunctional. It comes with hooks to either hang on a door or it can be hung on the wall. It's plenty big enough and has a lot of room for jewelry.
Zimtown Small Jewelry Cabinet Armoire Wall-Mounted with Mirror Jewelry Storage Organizer
By S***a
August 27, 2020
Very Pretty
I am so happy with the jewelry cabinet. The only thing is the strength of the magnets that hold the door closed. They are so strong that you have to open it very hard.
Zimtown PVC Wood Grain Cladding Whole Body Mirror Decoration Storage Dressing Mirror Jewelry Mirror Cabinet White
By D***w
August 27, 2020
Exactly as described at a great price
All the hardware was included and it was packed very well. It is really well made, sturdy. No problems. I now have so much more room to store my jewelry.
Zimtown Jewelry Cabinet Jewelry Chest Jewelry Armoire Wood Jewelry Box Storage Stand Organizer Brown
By H***a
August 26, 2020
It is perfect for my jewelries
What a happy purchase!I have tons of jewelries and trying to find big cabinet to storage them.The large cabinet's greatest feature is that I could hang my necklaces up to prevent tangle.They keep long necklaces from getting caught when closing the draw.More importantly,the price is not bad for it.
Zimtown Small Jewelry Cabinet Armoire Wall-Mounted with Mirror Jewelry Storage Organizer
By N***e
August 22, 2020
Saves space!
This cabinet holds all my jewelry nicely. I love it and the lock is strong.
Zimtown PVC Wood Grain Cladding Whole Body Mirror Decoration Storage Dressing Mirror Jewelry Mirror Cabinet White
By J***n
August 22, 2020
Very sturdy
It's sturdy and easy to mount. With this cabinet, I can now easily choose the pieces I want to wear each day, and I find I use my jewelry much more than when it was all tangled together in a drawer.
Zimtown PVC Wood Grain Cladding Whole Body Mirror Decoration Storage Dressing Mirror Jewelry Mirror Cabinet White
By C***n
August 12, 2020
Well made and lots of storage for jewelry!
I bought this one for my daughter. I am so impressed with both the workmanship and functionality of this piece for the price. Recommend!
Zimtown Small Jewelry Cabinet Armoire Wall-Mounted with Mirror Jewelry Storage Organizer
By M***a
August 07, 2020
Beautiful and Sturdy
It came packaged well with the mirror protected well. It is very beautiful. Jewelry cabinet color is slightly, very light, with a wood grain look that is pretty.
Zimtown PVC Wood Grain Cladding Whole Body Mirror Decoration Storage Dressing Mirror Jewelry Mirror Cabinet White
By L***k
August 06, 2020
A pretty good jewelry organizer
The size fits me well, solid and pretty. I hung it over the door to save wall space and its kind of hidden and unnoticeable which is fine.
Zimtown PVC Wood Grain Cladding Whole Body Mirror Decoration Storage Dressing Mirror Jewelry Mirror Cabinet White
By E***h
July 25, 2020
Beautiful mirror
Easy to install and hold my jewelry!The only thing I was not so happy about was that it has too many earring holders and empty shelves, and not enough places for bracelets and necklaces.
Zimtown Small Jewelry Cabinet Armoire Wall-Mounted with Mirror Jewelry Storage Organizer
By E***b
July 23, 2020
Best purchase for my room!
I filled the cabinet with earrings, it is very nice to have the mirror to look into while putting on earrings. Very happy with it.
Zimtown Cubbies Organizer Stackable Cubes for Storage Cubby Unit Wire Bookshelf, 12 Cubes
By E***r
July 19, 2020
Easy assembly.
Awesome product easy to assemble
Zimtown Small Jewelry Cabinet Armoire Wall-Mounted with Mirror Jewelry Storage Organizer
By Y***n
July 15, 2020
It's perfect!!!
It's perfect for all of my jewelry.
Zimtown Small Jewelry Cabinet Armoire Wall-Mounted with Mirror Jewelry Storage Organizer
By C***s
June 23, 2020
Good little storage unit.
It saves lots of space in my room! It's a mirror and also a cabinet where I can store stuff in. The jewelry cabinet also keeps all my jewelries organized.
Zimtown Lockable Aluminum 4 in 1 Rolling Makeup Trolley Train Case Box Organizer Salon Cosmetic Wheeled Storage
By M***s
June 22, 2020
This unit is durable
Very sturdy,definitely has a lot of storage spaces to keep all your makeup in one place.Great for works and jobs.
Zimtown PVC Wood Grain Cladding Whole Body Mirror Decoration Storage Dressing Mirror Jewelry Mirror Cabinet White
By M***n
June 16, 2020
Nice!
It arrived carefully packaged and in perfect condition.
Zimtown Free Standing White Toilet Paper Bathroom Cabinet Holder Storage Shelf
By K***n
June 07, 2020
Very easy to assemble
Great bathroom storage cabinet, very easy to assemble, I spent an hour to assemble it, Perfect for what I needed.
Zimtown Small Jewelry Cabinet Armoire Wall-Mounted with Mirror Jewelry Storage Organizer
By T***n
May 31, 2020
Great quality
I love it. This armoire is so useful. I keep my jewelry inside which is useful when picking which accessories to go with my outfits.
Zimtown Small Jewelry Cabinet Armoire Wall-Mounted with Mirror Jewelry Storage Organizer
By L***r
May 25, 2020
Nice mirror cabinet
I installed it on the wall, it's relatively small, so it won't look gorgeous. I love it.
Zimtown PVC Wood Grain Cladding Whole Body Mirror Decoration Storage Dressing Mirror Jewelry Mirror Cabinet White
By C***t
May 24, 2020
Nice jewelry cabinet for my wife
Bought this for my wife's birthday and she loved it. We hang it on the door, had space for all her little things.
Zimtown Small Jewelry Cabinet Armoire Wall-Mounted with Mirror Jewelry Storage Organizer
By L***a
May 22, 2020
Great space saver
I am very satisfied with this cabinet. It's great for hanging necklaces, rings and earring. I know where they are at and they don't tangle onto each other. My rings are stored in a beautiful display which makes it easier for my to choose.
1 2 >