Home  >  Reviews  >  Home Reviews  >  Household Supplies Reviews  >  Storage Cabinet Reviews
title
4.7 5 817

Storage Cabinet Reviews

4.7 out of 5


Zimtown Aluminum Makeup Cosmetic Case Travel Bag Organizer Lockable Foldable Pink
By Verna
October 20, 2021
Love, love, love
Perfect for my makeup! Love it
Zimtown 9"x6"x6" Pro Aluminum Makeup Train Jewelry Storage Box Cosmetic Bag Lockable Case Organizer Black
By Jill
October 20, 2021
Best Case I've Had
I LOVE this! My niece had one I admired so I ordered and boy am I glad!
Zimtown New Acrylic Cosmetic Organizer Makeup Case Holder Drawers Jewelry Storage Box
By Jeremy
October 19, 2021
It's perfect for my makeup stuff!l Loveee itt!!
I'm in love with my organizer I recommend it to all people
Zimtown Beauty Makeup Cosmetics Clear Jewelry Organizer Acrylic Display Box Storage US
By Washington
October 18, 2021
wonderful! Perfect size and hard plastic with lots of bins
Zimtown 9"x6"x6" Pro Aluminum Makeup Train Jewelry Storage Box Cosmetic Bag Lockable Case Organizer Black
By Cara
October 18, 2021
This is THE BAG! Plenty of room with multiple pockets to keep your stuff . Has luggage holder to hook on to carry on luggage. I cant be happier!
Zimtown Portable Aluminum Makeup Storage Case Train Case Bag with Mirror Lock Black Jewelry Box
By Lionel
October 18, 2021
Love this Makeup Train Case
Love it, you should buy it. Don't hold back
Zimtown Makeup Cases Cosmetics Jewelry Organizer Acrylic Display Box Storage w/ Drawers
By Nancy
October 17, 2021
Grt storage love it ty
I can see my makeup easily and the case makes it all look elegant :-)
Zimtown Beauty Makeup Cosmetics Clear Jewelry Organizer Acrylic Display Box Storage US
By Hetty
October 16, 2021
it great
Fits all of my makeup, face creams, and nail care with room to spare. No assembly required which is a plus. Totally recommend
Zimtown New Acrylic Cosmetic Organizer Makeup Case Holder Drawers Jewelry Storage Box
By Eleanor
October 16, 2021
I love this---I can see everything at a glance!
Zimtown 4 Tier Metal Ladder Shelf Bookcase Leaning Storage Rack Vertical
By Modesty
October 16, 2021
Great Shelf For a Great Price
Easy to assemble and gets the job done.
Zimtown 4 Tier Metal Ladder Shelf Bookcase Leaning Storage Rack Vertical
By Phil
October 16, 2021
Great solution to storage problem...
Nice product and seems very sturdy
Zimtown Portable Aluminum Makeup Storage Case Train Case Bag with Mirror Lock Black Jewelry Box
By Blanche
October 16, 2021
Awesome Make up holder
This product is great. I'm in love
Zimtown Printer Stand with Storage Office Cabinet
By Ely
October 16, 2021
Nice design!
Bought this to organize supplies for homeschooling. Very sturdy!
Zimtown Wide Storage Table Organizer Unit Dresser Cabinet, 5-Drawer(2 Big ,3 Small)
By Monica
October 15, 2021
Excellent
I really like it.fits my needs perfectly
Zimtown Professional 3 in 1 Makeup Salon Case Storage 360 Rotating Wheels Lock Trolley Zebra
By Milo
October 15, 2021
Exactly what it is
I do my makeup in the car pretty frequently and it's nice to not have to fumble through an unorganized bag! I love this and even showed my mom and coworker and they both bought one and love it
Zimtown Beauty Makeup Cosmetics Organizer Clear Jewelry Acrylic Display Box Storage 3 Drawers
By Jane
October 15, 2021
Finally I feel more organized!
It has a lot of storage space and it looks nice when you have your makeup in it
Zimtown Aluminum Makeup Cosmetic Case Travel Bag Organizer Lockable Foldable Pink
By Charlotte
October 14, 2021
Love it
I really like this make up case!
Zimtown Multi-Drawer Acrylic Makeup Cosmetic Storage Holder Jewelry Display Racks 4 7 11 Drawers
By Allen
October 14, 2021
Great set for Make-up Storage
Just what I needed! Perfect size! I will definitely have to add to this!
Zimtown Printer Stand Computer Riser with Storage Wood Desk Organizer
By Maura
October 14, 2021
assembly time
I put this together right by myself. It's perfect
Zimtown Pro Aluminum Makeup Train Jewelry Storage Box Cosmetic Lockable Case Organizer
By Sophia
October 13, 2021
Must buy!
The price was just right for this sturdy little bag. Just what I needed for my makeup hoard!
Zimtown 16" Travel Makeup Case,Professional Cosmetic Makeup Bag Organizer Makeup Boxes With Compartments
By Lewis
October 13, 2021
Travel organized locally!
This item is great if you want to be organized and used to travel
Zimtown Wide Storage Table Organizer Unit Dresser Cabinet, 5-Drawer(2 Big ,3 Small)
By Xenia
October 12, 2021
Excellent
I use this for extra drawer space in my bedroom. It is perfect for what I needed, and it looks great too.
Zimtown 4 Drawers Plastic Storage Bins , Durable Plastic Drawers Organizer
By Jeremy
October 11, 2021
Easy to assemble
It fits perfectly, slides out easily, and has plenty of hooks for hanging things.
Zimtown Storage Cabinet, Cupboard, Multipurpose Cabinet, 3 Open Shelves and Closed Compartments, for Kitchen, Living Room, Bedroom, Industrial, Rustic Brown
By Kay
October 10, 2021
I absolutely love this shelving unit. It fits perfectly in our bathroom, and feels pretty sturdy after properly tightening the screws with the equipment included for assembly.
< 1 2 ... 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 ... 27 28 >