Home  >  Reviews  >  Home Reviews  >  Household Supplies Reviews  >  Storage Cabinet Reviews
title
4.7 5 817

Storage Cabinet Reviews

4.7 out of 5


Zimtown 4 Drawers Plastic Storage Bins , Durable Plastic Drawers Organizer
By Hiram
February 04, 2022
Perfect, what I was looking for
The extra storage space is great. It was easy to assemble and seems to be sturdy.
Zimtown Wardrobe Portable Closet Fabric Cover Storage Organizer Cabinet
By Queena
February 03, 2022
Easy to do by yourself.... Works for kids bedroom
Zimtown Storage Cabinet, Cupboard, Multipurpose Cabinet, 3 Open Shelves and Closed Compartments, for Kitchen, Living Room, Bedroom, Industrial, Rustic Brown
By Alvis
February 02, 2022
Great buy
It took some time for me to assemble.Anyway,the shelves are in good condition.
Zimtown Multi Use DIY 20 Cube Wire Grid Organizer,Wardrobe Organizer
By Walter
February 01, 2022
Like this shelf for my daughters room… fits so much stuff and easy to put together, very sturdy!
Zimtown Jewelry Armoire Lockable Wall/Door Mounted Jewelry Organizer with Mirror
By Peter
February 01, 2022
perfect solution
My Jewelry is organized and all in one place
Zimtown Modular Closet Organizer with 16 Cube for Clothes, Shoes, Toys, Gray
By Jim
February 01, 2022
Sturdy
Easy to put it together.
Zimtown Multi Use DIY 20 Cube Wire Grid Organizer,Wardrobe Organizer
By Natalie
January 29, 2022
Third time I have purchases
You can use your creativity to assemble it as you wish
Zimtown Lockable Wall Mount Mirrored Jewelry Cabinet Organizer Armoire White
By Doris
January 26, 2022
This looks great
This product is so nice. Very satisfied.
Zimtown Storage Cabinet, Cupboard, Multipurpose Cabinet, 3 Open Shelves and Closed Compartments, for Kitchen, Living Room, Bedroom, Industrial, Rustic Brown
By Miles
January 24, 2022
Perfect plant rack
Finally got it together, but it still wobbles, and I am afraid it will fall over.
Zimtown Non Full Mirror Wooden Wall Hanging 3-Layer Shelf,2 Drawers
By Belle
January 22, 2022
Absolutely LOVE IT!
Amazing, Quality Piece!
Zimtown Large 47" Jewelry Mirror Organizer Wall Holder Armoire Lock Cabinet Retro Brown
By Godfery
January 19, 2022
The design is nice with plenty of storage.
Zimtown Wall Mounted Jewelry Organizer Armoires Home Decor Display Shlef
By Emmanuel
January 17, 2022
Looks great
Perfect size it's tall enough to hold all the long necklaces but not bulky or in the way. I also have enough room for bracelets and earrings at the bottom
Zimtown Rustic Brown Shutter Door Cabinet Wood TV Stand for TVs up to 50"
By Dutiful
January 17, 2022
Easy to assemble... Looks fab
Lovely TV stand, great quality and easy to assemble
Zimtown Mirrored Jewelry Cabinet Wall Door Mounted Jewelry Armoire Organizer with Full Length Mirror Space Saving Lockable,Dark Brown
By Albert
January 16, 2022
I love this! It's the best storage for my jewelry. Was the best purchase!
Zimtown Storage Cabinet, Cupboard, Multipurpose Cabinet, 3 Open Shelves and Closed Compartments, for Kitchen, Living Room, Bedroom, Industrial, Rustic Brown
By Sylvia
January 16, 2022
Perfect purchase!!!
Helps safe space for me. Will consider another down the office room.
Zimtown 2-Tire Storage Cabinet with 2 Drawers Organizer Unit for Bathroom Bedroom
By Irma
January 12, 2022
Just right
Nice shelf for laundry room.
Zimtown Multi Use DIY 20 Cube Wire Grid Organizer,Wardrobe Organizer
By Jason
January 09, 2022
Great.
Exactly as described.
Zimtown Full Length Mirror Armoire Jewelry Cabinet Storage Organizer,White
By Gavin
January 08, 2022
Large jewlry storage divider.
Zimtown 2-Tire Storage Cabinet with 2 Drawers Organizer Unit for Bathroom Bedroom
By Ada
January 08, 2022
worth the money
This product fit perfect between my washing machine and mop sink.
Zimtown Multi Use DIY 20 Cube Wire Grid Organizer,Wardrobe Organizer
By Vivian
January 06, 2022
Versatile, good fit for any space
Zimtown Multifunctional Modular Closet Cabinet with Hanging Rod
By Brandon
January 05, 2022
Love this closet!!
< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 27 28 >