Home  >  Reviews  >  Home Reviews  >  Household Supplies Reviews  >  Storage Cabinet Reviews
title
4.7 5 817

Storage Cabinet Reviews

4.7 out of 5


Zimtown Jewelry Armoire Lockable Wall/Door Mounted Jewelry Organizer with Mirror
By Merle
January 04, 2022
You will love it. The light inside is perfect.
Zimtown Portable Clothes Closet Storage Organizer with 14 Shelves,Black
By Owen
January 04, 2022
Good quality
Very sturdy, heavy duty for holding our heavy winter coats jacks and sweater and keep the protected from dust..
Zimtown Wall Mounted Jewelry Organizer Armoires Home Decor Display Shlef
By Milo
January 04, 2022
Lovely and stylish.
Great jewelry stand. Looks high quality but at a very low price. Definitely would buy again.
Zimtown Multifunctional Modular Closet Cabinet with Hanging Rod
By Quentin
January 03, 2022
This unit was a little hard to put together for me. Thanks to my boyfriend. He really did it.
Zimtown Storage Cabinet, Cupboard, Multipurpose Cabinet, 3 Open Shelves and Closed Compartments, for Kitchen, Living Room, Bedroom, Industrial, Rustic Brown
By Zebulon
December 29, 2021
Installation
It's a good little shelf but not the best quality. Still it's nice and does the job.
Zimtown Multi Use DIY 20 Cube Wire Grid Organizer,Wardrobe Organizer
By Evelyn
December 28, 2021
Nice product
Great for my guinea pigs and I can configure it to my space as needed or as I want to rearrange.
Zimtown Multi Use DIY 20 Cube Wire Grid Organizer,Wardrobe Organizer
By Julius
December 26, 2021
Love this product!
Many shapes
Zimtown 2-Tire Storage Cabinet with 2 Drawers Organizer Unit for Bathroom Bedroom
By Modesty
December 25, 2021
sturdy
I really love this storage cart.I am so happy with mine.
Zimtown Multi Use DIY 20 Cube Wire Grid Organizer,Wardrobe Organizer
By Mary
December 20, 2021
Makes a great display for events. Super easy to put together and take apart.
Zimtown Multi Use DIY 20 Cube Wire Grid Organizer,Wardrobe Organizer
By Regina
December 18, 2021
Very nice
Very sturdy and looks great
Zimtown 2-Tire Storage Cabinet with 2 Drawers Organizer Unit for Bathroom Bedroom
By Thomas
December 10, 2021
I have this wee space by the refrigerator and the wall. This now lives there, with all my spices and backing supplies. It does the job I wanted for it.
Zimtown Jewelry Armoire Lockable Wall/Door Mounted Jewelry Organizer with Mirror
By Norman
December 08, 2021
Attractive and compact.
This is a great product. Organized all my jewlery and the light is perfect.
Zimtown 15 LED Jewelry Armoire Cabinet with Frameless Full-Length Mirror
By Riva
November 29, 2021
Love being able to see all my options on display!
Zimtown Rustic Brown Shutter Door Cabinet Wood TV Stand for TVs up to 50"
By Thomas
November 25, 2021
Beautiful
Excellent quality and the perfect colour match!
Zimtown Jewelry Armoire Lockable Wall/Door Mounted Jewelry Organizer with Mirror
By Barnett
November 23, 2021
This product is awesome!!
Easy to assemble, feels very solid. I have not tried the lock yet
Zimtown Storage Cabinet, Cupboard, Multipurpose Cabinet, 3 Open Shelves and Closed Compartments, for Kitchen, Living Room, Bedroom, Industrial, Rustic Brown
By Kelly
November 23, 2021
Perfect for small spaces
Put them up and though they look great you definitely need to use the supplied wall mounts as they are extremely shaky
< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 27 28 >