Home  >  Reviews  >  Home Reviews  >  Household Supplies Reviews  >  Storage Cabinet Reviews
title
4.7 5 817

Storage Cabinet Reviews

4.7 out of 5


Zimtown Rustic Brown Shutter Door Cabinet Wood TV Stand for TVs up to 50"
By Yvonne
November 22, 2021
Great tv stand!
Easy to put together, good quality and looks expensive!
Zimtown Kids' Toy Storage Organizer with 12 Plastic Bins, White / Primary with 4-tier
By Joseph
November 21, 2021
Sturdy and safe!
My 2 year loves it. Looks great and stylish in my living room.
Zimtown Professional Aluminum Makeup Cosmetic Train Case Beauty Organizer 3 Tier Travel Pink
By Mandy
November 21, 2021
Perfect bag!
A SPECIAL GIFT FOR A SPECIAL FRIEND
Zimtown Clear Cosmetic Makeup Organizer Display Acrylic Drawers Case Box Jewelry Storage
By Leonard
November 21, 2021
Organized at last
Obsessed with this vanity set up! Super customizable to whatever your personal needs are for your space.
Zimtown Multi Use DIY 20 Cube Wire Grid Organizer,Wardrobe Organizer
By Astrid
November 20, 2021
Sturdy and easy to put together
Great and sturdy and easy to put rogerther
Zimtown Pro 4in1 Rolling Aluminum Cosmetic Train Case Professional Beauty Make-up Artist Cosmetic Case
By Alberta
November 20, 2021
I love it! I love that I can adjust it for exactly what I need to get to everything easier.
Zimtown 4 Tier Metal Ladder Shelf Bookcase Leaning Storage Rack Vertical
By Stanford
November 19, 2021
Great Addition to the Kitchen!
As expected
Zimtown Kids' Toy Storage Organizer with 12 Plastic Bins, White / Primary with 4-tier
By Webster
November 19, 2021
Great buy
Nice, sturdy and safe!
Zimtown Salon Makeup Rolling Cases Trolley Organizer Cosmetic Bag Pink
By Setlla
November 19, 2021
Love it!
This is the perfect case for traveling. I can pack so many options and don't feel limited in what I can take.
Zimtown 9"x6"x6" Pro Aluminum Makeup Train Jewelry Storage Box Cosmetic Bag Lockable Case Organizer Silver
By Nicola
November 19, 2021
Easy to organize
Nice case. Works well for traveling.
Zimtown 4 Drawers Plastic Storage Bins , Durable Plastic Drawers Organizer
By Michaelia
November 18, 2021
Great space saver
Easy to assemble and fit perfectly between our washer and dryer.
Zimtown Makeup Cases Cosmetics Jewelry Organizer Acrylic Display Box Storage w/ Drawers
By Edyth
November 18, 2021
So much room! I love it
Love this worth every penny! Finally my bathroom counter is organized
Zimtown Multi-check & 6 Drawers Integrated Acrylic Makeup Case Cosmetics Organizer Transparent
By Veronica
November 18, 2021
Best storage ever!
This cosmetic organizer was perfect for all my make up.
Zimtown Acrylic Makeup Organizer Cosmetic Jewelry Display Box 2 Piece Set
By Boris
November 18, 2021
Durable and functional
Drawers are small you can't put much powder no more that 3
Zimtown Professional Aluminum Makeup Cosmetic Train Case Beauty Organizer 3 Tier Travel Pink
By Isabel
November 17, 2021
It's the perfect size it holds credit bit of make up and it is sturdy and compact that works for me!
Zimtown New Acrylic Cosmetic Organizer Makeup Case Holder Drawers Jewelry Storage Box
By Seymour
November 16, 2021
Really convenient. Looks clean and organized.
Perfect for hair accessories, make up, brushes etc.
Zimtown Salon Makeup Rolling Cases Trolley Organizer Cosmetic Bag Pink
By Daisy
November 16, 2021
Love!
A little bigger than I expected but actually fits all my makeup perfect and more!
Zimtown Clear Cosmetic Makeup Organizer Display Acrylic Drawers Case Box Jewelry Storage
By Eli
November 16, 2021
Great for all types of makeup
Great storage!
Zimtown Mirrored Jewelry Cabinet Wall Door Mounted Jewelry Armoire Organizer with Full Length Mirror Space Saving Lockable,Dark Brown
By Rae
November 15, 2021
Hanging jewelry box
I have been waiting to get a jewelry armoire and this doesn't disappoint! Lots of space and I love the lights!
Zimtown Non Full Mirror Wooden Wall Hanging 3-Layer Shelf,2 Drawers
By Valentina
November 15, 2021
Attractive and adds style to my bedroom.
Zimtown Beauty Makeup Cosmetics Clear Jewelry Organizer Acrylic Display Box Storage US
By Glenn
November 15, 2021
Nice product!!
Cant wait to put this on my vanity top! This looks like it would hold alot of make up. Very good for organizing.
Zimtown Storage Cabinet, Cupboard, Multipurpose Cabinet, 3 Open Shelves and Closed Compartments, for Kitchen, Living Room, Bedroom, Industrial, Rustic Brown
By Ingemar
November 15, 2021
Good sturdy book shelf for the price
This is a very well-made bookshelf; it was easy to assemble, it's very sturdy, and it looks great.
Zimtown 4 in 1 Aluminum Rolling Makeup Case Cosmetic Organizer Trolley Pink
By Roderick
November 15, 2021
Perfect for my needs
Love this bag so much! It has so much room and I love the extra compartment. I can keep all of my makeup organized. It's wonderful
Zimtown 10" Travel Makeup Case,Professional Cosmetic Makeup Bag Organizer Makeup Boxes With Compartments
By Rod
November 15, 2021
Exactly what I needed
Beautiful. Well made. Holds all my makeup in one space. OMG! JUST WONDERFUL
Zimtown Full Length Mirror Armoire Jewelry Cabinet Storage Organizer,White
By Evan
November 14, 2021
Everything I wanted and more
Got this mirror for my wife she really seems to enjoy it!
Zimtown Portable Clothes Closet Storage Organizer with 14 Shelves,Black
By Rebecca
November 14, 2021
Very nice quality
Easy to put together
Zimtown New Acrylic Cosmetic Organizer Makeup Case Holder Drawers Jewelry Storage Box
By Gwen
November 14, 2021
This was amazing held all my makeup with room to spare
< 1 2 ... 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 27 28 >