Home  >  Reviews  >  Home Reviews  >  Household Supplies Reviews  >  Storage Cabinet Reviews
title
4.7 5 817

Storage Cabinet Reviews

4.7 out of 5


Zimtown Salon Makeup Rolling Cases Trolley Organizer Cosmetic Bag Pink
By Trista
November 14, 2021
Very good quality! And love the design, I got the black marble.
Zimtown Printer Stand with Storage Office Cabinet
By Herbert
November 14, 2021
Good quality
Is what I wanted ! Wish it could be little taller but is great.
Zimtown Collapsible Plastic Storage Black Box Car Trunk Organizer Durable Stackable Folding Utility Crates with cover
By Upton
November 13, 2021
The lid does not snap on securely, it just sits on top of the box.
Zimtown Makeup Cosmetics Jewelry Organizer Display Box Storage w/ Drawers
By Barnett
November 13, 2021
Holds most of my makeup except for my larger eye palette.
Zimtown Printer Stand with Storage Office Cabinet
By Commander
November 13, 2021
Money well spent
Very pleased with quality of construction
Zimtown New Acrylic Cosmetic Organizer Makeup Case Holder Drawers Jewelry Storage Box
By Janet
November 12, 2021
Awesome
The overall size and storage options are great for my makeup
Zimtown New Acrylic Cosmetic Organizer Makeup Case Holder Drawers Jewelry Storage Box
By Dark
November 11, 2021
Christmas gift and she loves it .. holds so much
Zimtown Makeup Cosmetics Jewelry Organizer Display Box Storage w/ Drawers
By Barton
November 11, 2021
Bedroom organization perfection
Very nice, well made & the black thin velvet liners are a nice touch and fit perfect
Zimtown Multi Use DIY 20 Cube Wire Grid Organizer,Wardrobe Organizer
By Bob
November 10, 2021
Worth the price- get what you pay for
Zimtown New Acrylic Cosmetic Organizer Makeup Case Holder Drawers Jewelry Storage Box
By Theobold
November 10, 2021
LOVE! Sturdy and holds all the essentials and more!
Zimtown New Acrylic Cosmetic Organizer Makeup Case Holder Drawers Jewelry Storage Box
By Edan
November 10, 2021
Perfect for all of my make up and I have a lot
Super cute and can organize any way you want
Zimtown 9"x6"x6" Pro Aluminum Makeup Train Jewelry Storage Box Cosmetic Bag Lockable Case Organizer Silver
By Wright
November 10, 2021
small
This make up bag is perfect. It fits all my make up, brushes and tools perfectly and organized. I love that it is customizable and had plenty of options to set up everything so neatly.
Zimtown Makeup Cosmetics Jewelry Organizer Clear Acrylic w/ 3 Drawers Box Storage Holder
By Primo
November 10, 2021
Love
I just got this and I love it! Holds all my makeup perfectly and leaves my counter clear if mess! Easy to own and holds a lot of stuff! Super sturdy! See pic!
Zimtown Beauty Makeup Cosmetics Clear Jewelry Organizer Acrylic Display Box Storage US
By Colin
November 10, 2021
Came exactly as expected. Very please and is a good size!
Zimtown 5-Drawer Wood Filing Cabinet, Mobile Storage Cabinet for Closet/Office Black
By Belinda
November 10, 2021
Very nice cabinet
Just great for my needs. It's awesome!
Zimtown New Acrylic Cosmetic Organizer Makeup Case Holder Drawers Jewelry Storage Box
By Marico
November 09, 2021
Very sturdy
I gifted this to my mom and she loved it !!
Zimtown Makeup Cosmetic Organizer Cosmetics Organizers Storage Drawers, 4 Pieces Set
By Sampson
November 09, 2021
Great organizer
I purchased this for my wife and I'm not sure who's happier!
Zimtown Storage Cabinet, Cupboard, Multipurpose Cabinet, 3 Open Shelves and Closed Compartments, for Kitchen, Living Room, Bedroom, Industrial, Rustic Brown
By Dominic
November 08, 2021
Gift for Wife
The size is just right, not too wide and not too deep, looks great!
Zimtown Kids' Toy Storage Organizer with 12 Plastic Bins, White / Primary with 4-tier
By Leopold
November 08, 2021
Beautiful toy box.
We love it! Simple, easy to put together, and great for organizing and storage!
Zimtown Makeup Cosmetic Organizer Cosmetics Organizers Storage Drawers, 4 Pieces Set
By Violet
November 08, 2021
Good purchase.
it is being used to organize a teenagers make up collection. well made, attractive and great storage
Zimtown Beauty Makeup Cosmetics Clear Jewelry Organizer Acrylic Display Box Storage US
By Iver
November 07, 2021
Good material, strong and sturdy. The first drawer is squeaky. The smaller drawers are tiny. Can only fit flat items in there.
Zimtown Pro Aluminum Makeup Train Jewelry Storage Box Cosmetic Lockable Case Organizer
By Mary
November 07, 2021
perfect!
It's perfect for my first travel makeup case.
Zimtown Makeup Cosmetics Jewelry Organizer Clear Acrylic w/ 3 Drawers Box Storage Holder
By Mamie
November 07, 2021
So worth it!!!
Durable and functional makeup organizer.
Zimtown 7 Drawers Acrylic Tower Organizer Cosmetic Makeup Jewelry Cube Storage Case
By Judy
November 07, 2021
Super easy to use!
Very very good quality. Looks beautiful and elegant in my bathroom.
< 1 2 ... 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ... 27 28 >