Home  >  Reviews  >  Home Reviews  >  Furniture Reviews  >  Table & Bar Stools Reviews
title
4.9 5 17

Table & Bar Stools Reviews

4.9 out of 5


Zimtown PU Leather Adjustable Swivel Barstools,Kitchen Counter Bar Stools Synthetic Leather Extra Height Square Island Bar Stool with Back Set of 2(Black)
By T***n
August 13, 2020
Definitely worth your money!
Love these . They are easy to put together and they have a classy feel. They look so good.
Zimtown Bar Stools Set of 2 Modern Square PU Leather Adjustable BarStools Counter Height Stools with Arms and Back Bar Chairs 360° Swivel Stool
By E***t
August 11, 2020
Very good
It's so elegant in my bar area all my friends like it i got a lot of compliments I like the color I'm so happy with my purchase
Zimtown Set of 2 White PU Leather Modern Adjustable Swivel Hydraulic Chair Bar Stools with Back
By M***y
July 29, 2020
I absolutely love these stools!
Easy to put together, they work great for our space and match our kitchen island perfectly. I plan on getting two more! This is my best shopping experience, don't hesitate if you like it, quickly take it home
Zimtown Bar Stools Fabric Adjustable Counter Height Swivel Stool Armless Chairs Set of 2 with Bigger Base Black
By F***a
July 26, 2020
Table and stool adjust in height for every need.
The stools look great and they were easy to assemble. Shipping was on time and the material is nice as well as the color.Table and stool adjust in height for every need.
Zimtown Bar Stools Set of 2 Modern Square PU Leather Adjustable BarStools Counter Height Stools with Arms and Back Bar Chairs 360° Swivel Stool
By J***n
June 26, 2020
BLACK KITCHEN BARSTOOLS
Very happy with our bar stools. Perfect height to go with our counter. Easy to put together. Black is very advanced, it is very suitable for my counter
Zimtown 2pcs PU Leather Chairs Adjustable Swivel Barstools Hydraulic Chair Bar Stools Black
By B***s
June 21, 2020
They're so chic!
Purchased the black bar stools, and they're so chic! I get so many compliments on them. They're comfortable, easy to assemble and durable.
Zimtown Set of 2 Adjustable Swivel Bar Stools PU Leather Pub Chairs with Back Black
By W***n
June 11, 2020
I was very excited
I was very excited to buy this bar stool and planed to buy more. They have a stylish design, easy to assemble,take a total of 10 minutes! The chair is very sturdy, my husband weighs 176 pounds, the chair can bear more weight than this.
Zimtown PU Leather Adjustable Swivel Barstools,Kitchen Counter Bar Stools Synthetic Leather Extra Height Square Island Bar Stool with Back Set of 2(Black)
By E***k
May 29, 2020
100% totally satisfied
I like this bar stool very much, it looks very beautiful, So easy to assemble. My husband and I completed it in only half an hour, The price is much lower than other stools we looked at. The most surprising thing is that I can adjust it height at will, We are 100% satisfied in every area.
Zimtown Counter Height Bar Stools Set of 2 Barstools Swivel Stool Height Adjustable Bar Chairs with Back PU Leather Swivel Black
By L***l
May 27, 2020
Nice bar stools for me
These bar stools are good looking, easy to adjust and move and comfortable
Zimtown Bar Stools Fabric Adjustable Counter Height Swivel Stool Armless Chairs Set of 2 with Bigger Base Black
By T***r
May 24, 2020
I'm a happy consumer!
I got two of these chairs for the price of one I bought a few months ago! Exactly as described. I'm a happy consumer!
Zimtown Set of 2 Adjustable Swivel Bar Stools PU Leather Pub Chairs with Back Black
By D***y
May 08, 2020
I definitely recommend!
Love these chairs, great price for 2. Perfect for my new place and they are comfortable. I definitely recommend!
Zimtown 2pcs PU Leather Chairs Adjustable Swivel Barstools Hydraulic Chair Bar Stools Black
By R***r
April 26, 2020
Great chair for a great price!
It is sturdy enough for me to sit, rotate 360°,the height adjustments work fine. The adjustment system is also very positive and secure, and is adjustable to any height what we need.
Zimtown Counter Height Bar Stools Set of 2 Barstools Swivel Stool Height Adjustable Bar Chairs with Back PU Leather Swivel Black
By E***t
April 04, 2020
nice bar stools
Chairs came perfect for our bar. It stands strong while sitting on it. Height is adjustable and easy to maneuver.Happy about it.
Zimtown PU Leather Adjustable Swivel Barstools,Kitchen Counter Bar Stools Synthetic Leather Extra Height Square Island Bar Stool with Back Set of 2(Black)
By H***t
March 11, 2020
Good quality, it looks great with my bar .
I love my new chairs. Easy to assemble. Sturdy and durable, they are everything I imagined.I am very happy with my purchase.
Zimtown Bar Stools Set of 2 Swivel PU Leather Chairs Adjustable Barstools Hydraulic Chair Coffee
By A***r
February 29, 2020
Sturdy swivel counter stools
I like this color so much, it matches my kitchen. We finally found the perfect size bar stools to fit a smaller area. My husband and I both like it.
Zimtown Set of 2 White PU Leather Modern Adjustable Swivel Hydraulic Chair Bar Stools with Back
By F***z
February 27, 2020
I would buy this product again.
I am in love with my stools! Great addition to my new kitchen.
Zimtown Bar Stools Set of 2 Swivel PU Leather Chairs Adjustable Barstools Hydraulic Chair Coffee
By D***n
January 29, 2020
These are awesome
Super easy to put together! Comfy and affordable but don't look cheap.
1