Home  >  Reviews  >  Home Reviews  >  Furniture Reviews  >  Table & Bar Stools Reviews
title
4.8 5 35

Table & Bar Stools Reviews

4.8 out of 5


Zimtown Rolling Adjustable Hydraulic Swivel Stool Tattoo Facial Massage Spa Chair,Bar Stools Black
By C***o
March 11, 2021
Perfect rolling chair for work.
It rolls very smoothly.
Zimtown 3-Tier Industrial Console Table Mesh Shelf Sofa Table
By L***l
March 09, 2021
Love my Console Table!
It was very easy to put together and looks perfect in my living room.
Zimtown Rolling Adjustable Hydraulic Swivel Stool Tattoo Facial Massage Spa Chair,Bar Stools Black
By C***l
March 03, 2021
Comfortable stool
Great color.Very easy to put together and comfortable.
Zimtown 2-Tier Industrial Console Table Mesh Shelf Sofa Table
By T***n
February 27, 2021
Must have
Great goes well in hallway
Zimtown Rolling Adjustable Hydraulic Swivel Stool Tattoo Facial Massage Spa Chair,Bar Stools Black
By J***s
February 06, 2021
useful
The seat is a little hard.Not a big deal.
Zimtown 2-Tier Modern Style Convenience Concepts Brookline Console Table, Black
By L***r
January 29, 2021
Excellant
Well made love it I quality is great
Zimtown Rolling Adjustable Hydraulic Swivel Stool Tattoo Facial Massage Spa Chair,Bar Stools Black
By F***a
January 24, 2021
Comfy and cute.
Bought for my daughter as gift.The stool was very comfortable and sturdy.
Zimtown 3-Tier Industrial Console Table Mesh Shelf Sofa Table
By B***n
January 22, 2021
Very useful
Nice looking and elegant. Lightweight but sturdy. Recommended.
Zimtown Rolling Adjustable Hydraulic Swivel Stool Tattoo Facial Massage Spa Chair,Bar Stools Black
By E***x
January 03, 2021
Great for my home.
Sturdy. Fun for all the kids.
Zimtown 2-Tier Industrial Console Table Mesh Shelf Sofa Table
By Y***s
December 13, 2020
Must have when extra storage is needed
Perfect size and price
Zimtown Bar Stools Fabric Adjustable Counter Height Swivel Stool Armless Chairs Set of 2 with Bigger Base Black
By E***s
November 11, 2020
Nice product
This bar stool is of good quality, the details are well handled, and the delivery is fast!
Zimtown Set of 2 Adjustable Swivel Bar Stools PU Leather Pub Chairs with Back Black
By L***d
October 20, 2020
The design is good and the price is reasonable
I like its design very much and its size is also very suitable for my little family. One star is deducted because I hope their after-sales service can do better.
Zimtown Bar Stools Fabric Adjustable Counter Height Swivel Stool Armless Chairs Set of 2 with Bigger Base Black
By J***g
October 13, 2020
I like it very very much!
Very high class, comfortable and satisfied!
Zimtown Set of 2 Height Adjustable from 24" - 30" 360° Swivel Bar Stools with Large Paded Seat Coffee
By B***y
October 12, 2020
Very very nice!!!
It is very comfortable,I like it so so much!
Zimtown Bar Stools Set of 2 360°Swivel Bar Stools with Large Paded Seat/Backrest/ Footrest for Kitchen Home Office Black
By W***e
October 10, 2020
Great chair,great price,great comfort
I have been using it for more than two weeks, the shipment is fast, the price is within the budget, and the cost performance is relatively satisfactory. Overall it is good.
Zimtown Set of 2 Barstools Height Adjustable Bar Stools with Large Paded Seat/Paded Armrest/Backrest/ Footrest for Kitchen, Home, Office
By J***z
October 08, 2020
Not bad,as expected
It can be adjusted in height and has armrests, which makes us sit on it very comfortable. Hope it can be used longer.
Zimtown Set of 2 Adjustable Swivel Bar Stools PU Leather Pub Chairs with Back Black
By J***h
October 07, 2020
This bar chair looks cool and practical
My wife and I moved recently, and chairs are a must buy for us. This two pieces bar stool has become our first choice. It has a simple and elegant design, and the black color is very resistant to stains! It has been used for more than three weeks and it can bear my 353 pounds weight without any pressure! Haha it's so awesome and cool.
Zimtown Set of 2 Barstools Height Adjustable Bar Stools with Large Paded Seat/Paded Armrest/Backrest/ Footrest for Kitchen, Home, Office
By F***r
October 06, 2020
Good quality and cool
Black is my favorite color. This chair is very to my appetite. As a 180-pound big man, this chair is very friendly to me and must be given a five-star praise.
Zimtown Bar Stools Set of 2 Swivel Stool Barstools Height Adjustable Bar Chairs with Back PU Leather Swivel Kitchen White
By W***l
October 03, 2020
It is simply tailor-made for me!
I am relatively short, and this adjustable bar stool is simply tailor-made for me! I can sit on it easily and it is very comfortable. I love it so much!
Zimtown Set of 2 Adjustable Swivel Bar Stools PU Leather Pub Chairs with Back Black
By N***m
October 02, 2020
Nice and cheap, I love this chair!
After seeing a lot of stores, I finally chose this one. The fact proved that my choice was not wrong!The PU material looks very textured and I really love the black. It is exactly what I expected and it is soft and warm.Perfect integration with my kitchen!
Zimtown Set of 2 Height Adjustable from 24" - 30" 360° Swivel Bar Stools with Large Paded Seat Coffee
By L***e
September 27, 2020
Looks very advanced, very to my liking
This is the best product I have bought online, and I am really satisfied!
Zimtown Bar Stools Set of 2 Swivel Stool Barstools Height Adjustable Bar Chairs with Back PU Leather Swivel Kitchen White
By K***e
September 26, 2020
Very affordable,great product
This two-pack bar chair is very affordable, simple and generous in appearance, and the leather material is easier to clean, but white is easier to get dirty, so I want to deduct a star! But it doesn't affect me like it!
Zimtown Set of 2 Barstools Height Adjustable Bar Stools with Large Paded Seat/Paded Armrest/Backrest/ Footrest for Kitchen, Home, Office
By C***r
September 24, 2020
I love its affordable and comfortable!
The real thing looks better than the picture. I really like it, and the price is very reasonable. Sitting on it is like sitting on a cotton pile. I really love it!
Zimtown Set of 2 Adjustable Swivel Bar Stools PU Leather Pub Chairs with Back Black
By T***n
September 23, 2020
It is comfortable but requires effort to assemble
This bar stool is exactly the same as the one in the picture, and it is comfortable to sit on. But for me with inflexible hands and feet, it is still a bit difficult to assemble. Overall it is good!
Zimtown Set of 2 Adjustable Swivel Bar Stools PU Leather Pub Chairs with Back Black
By R***s
September 22, 2020
Reasonable price,perfect quality,I love it!
I am conquered by this bar chair,I really really like it!
Zimtown Bar Stools Set of 2 360°Swivel Bar Stools with Large Paded Seat/Backrest/ Footrest for Kitchen Home Office Black
By E***b
September 21, 2020
It is my wisest choice!
The children in my family love it so much that they can easily sit on the chair by themselves.And this leather black chair is so easy to clean that it's a real housewife's blessing!
Zimtown PU Leather Adjustable Swivel Barstools,Kitchen Counter Bar Stools Synthetic Leather Extra Height Square Island Bar Stool with Back Set of 2(Black)
By T***n
August 13, 2020
Definitely worth your money!
Love these . They are easy to put together and they have a classy feel. They look so good.
Zimtown Set of 2 White PU Leather Modern Adjustable Swivel Hydraulic Chair Bar Stools with Back
By M***y
July 29, 2020
I absolutely love these stools!
Easy to put together, they work great for our space and match our kitchen island perfectly. I plan on getting two more! This is my best shopping experience, don't hesitate if you like it, quickly take it home
Zimtown Bar Stools Fabric Adjustable Counter Height Swivel Stool Armless Chairs Set of 2 with Bigger Base Black
By F***a
July 26, 2020
Table and stool adjust in height for every need.
The stools look great and they were easy to assemble. Shipping was on time and the material is nice as well as the color.Table and stool adjust in height for every need.
1 2 >