Home  >  Reviews  >  Outdoor Reviews  >  Outdoor Shade Reviews  >  Tent Reviews
title
5 5 13

Tent Reviews

5 out of 5


Zimtown 10'x 20' Pop up Gazebo Wedding Party Tent Folding Canopy with 4 Sides W/ Carry Bag White
By M***r
July 21, 2020
Very happy with my purchase.
Very happy with my purchase. Worked great for a recent outdoor birthday party. Easy to put up and take down
Zimtown 10'X10' Instant Canopy POP UP Wedding Party Tent Folding Gazebo Beach Canopy W/Carry Bag Blue
By N***o
July 08, 2020
Great Value!
Great Value! It delivers the perfect amount of shade. Plus, it folds up small enough to fit under the bed.
Zimtown Outdoor 3-4 Person Camping Tent Camouflage w/ Carrying Bag
By p***o
July 07, 2020
Cheap, like
I have only set this tent up once but was very impressed as I was expecting a much cheaper material and not as much room. My lady was amazed at the price and cannot wait to use it.
Zimtown 10'x10' Canopy Party Wedding Tent Gazebo Pavilion W/3 Window Wall
By R***e
July 06, 2020
what I expected and hoped for
I ordered this party tent for my daughter's June birthday party and it was exactly what I expected and hoped for.
Zimtown 10'x10' Canopy Party Wedding Tent Gazebo Pavilion W/3 Window Wall
By J***t
July 05, 2020
Looked beautiful
You have to have two people setting this tent up and we used some tape for the poles just to make it easier and sturdy. But the tent was sturdy and looked beautiful. We didn't use the sides and it still looked great and it's much better for a party with no walls.
Zimtown 10'x30' Upgraded 8 Sides Heavy duty Gazebo Canopy Outdoor Party Wedding Tent with Spiral Tubes
By c***z
July 05, 2020
Very good product
Had a backyard party and put two of these together to make a 20x30 tent. Pretty easy to put together, some tubes were a little tight to fit into each other. Instructions were simple and to the point. No frills. I can see how in a windy environment that these could get banged up but overall they fit the bill. I would buy these again. Its hard to get them back into the original box but we did if. Grab to bungee cords to keep the lid down. Plan on a plastic container for long term storage.
Zimtown 10'x30' Outdoor Party Wedding BBQ Tent w/8 Outdoor Canopy Tent White
By A***r
July 03, 2020
Beyond expectation
First of all it came within 5 days. Secondly it took only 20 mins to setup. Third the quality is beyond expectation for the price. Lastly it tolerated the 112F Arizona Temperature.! Wow
Zimtown 10'X10' Instant Canopy POP UP Wedding Party Tent Folding Gazebo Beach Canopy W/Carry Bag Blue
By A***r
July 01, 2020
Worth the money
This pop up is really well built. it's probably average price range. It is worth the money tho.
Zimtown 10'x30' Upgraded 8 Sides Heavy duty Gazebo Canopy Outdoor Party Wedding Tent with Spiral Tubes
By I***d
July 01, 2020
Perfect, love it
Happy. Happy..happy.happy... Thanks we gonna have a great wedding. Will contact for more items...
Zimtown 10' x 20' Pop-up Canopy Tent Instant Practical Waterproof Folding Tent w/6 with Carry Bag White
By R***i
May 01, 2020
Compliments
Many compliments from guests. Product is a plus for out door entertainment Easy to put up!
Zimtown 10' x 20' Pop-up Canopy Tent Instant Practical Waterproof Folding Tent w/6 with Carry Bag White
By K***l
April 26, 2020
Is a great product.
I understand that reviews may be partial but this is a great product. The material is great and setting it up was easy it stores away in its bag and is easy to put away till its next use. I highly recommend and I will purchase another one soon for my bigger parties.
Zimtown 10' x 20' Pop-up Canopy Tent Instant Practical Waterproof Folding Tent w/6 with Carry Bag White
By M***k
April 24, 2020
SUPER VALUE
Very easy to assemble! SUPER VALUE, ready for the beach!!
Zimtown 10' x 20' Pop-up Canopy Tent Instant Practical Waterproof Folding Tent w/6 with Carry Bag White
By A***h
April 09, 2020
GREAT PRICE AS WELL
I THINK THIS CANOPY IS ONE OF THE BETTER ONES OUT THERE EASY SET-UP AND TAKE DOWN. IT WITH-STOOD A LITTLE WIND AS WELL.I HAVE PURCHASED ANOTHER. GREAT PRICE AS WELL
1