Home  >  Reviews  >  Outdoor Reviews  >  Outdoor Shade Reviews  >  Tent Reviews
title
4.9 5 99

Tent Reviews

4.9 out of 5


Zimtown 10' x 20' Party Tent Wedding Canopy Gazebo Wedding Tent Pavilion with 4 Side Walls
By M***)
March 30, 2021
Perfect and Simple!
perfect for all occasions
Zimtown 10'x 20' Patio EZ POP UP Party Tent Wedding Gazebo Canopy Marquee 6 Walls
By T***n
March 28, 2021
Very durable
Love it and it withstand a rain
Zimtown 10'X30' Outdoor Canopy Party Wedding Tent 5/7/8 Sidewalls Garden Tent Gazebo Pavilion
By B***h
March 26, 2021
Best. Purchase. Ever.
Perfect for our outdoor parties!
Zimtown 10' x 10' Pop-up Canopy Tent Instant Practical Waterproof Folding Tent w/4 with Carry Bag Blue
By D***e
March 25, 2021
Sturdy Canopy
The price was great and I received my purchase within days.
Zimtown 10' x 10' Pop-up Canopy Tent Instant Practical Waterproof Folding Tent w/4 with Carry Bag White
By A***d
March 25, 2021
Keep the legs sturdy
We take it to party or celebrate.
Zimtown 10'X30' Outdoor Canopy Party Wedding Tent 5/7/8 Sidewalls Garden Tent Gazebo Pavilion
By M***t
March 25, 2021
Perfect size to be portable
This is a magnificent buy for the money. I got it when it was on sale and I love it. Thank you so much!
Zimtown 10'X30' Outdoor Canopy Party Wedding Tent 5/7/8 Sidewalls Garden Tent Gazebo Pavilion
By T***y
March 23, 2021
Nice light weight canopy
This party tent was all that I hoped it to be. It was very easy to assemble. We bought it for an outdoor wedding.
Zimtown 10'X20' Pop up Wedding Canopy Tent Folding Gazebo Beach Canopy W/Carry Bag
By E***h
March 21, 2021
Worth the money
Abosulety what I expected
Zimtown Gazebo Canopy Outdoor Party Wedding Tent with Spiral Tubes 10'x30' 8 sides
By E***d
March 20, 2021
Excellent tent
It's perfect for out backyard. It covers exactly what it needs to!
Zimtown 10' x 20' Party Tent Wedding Canopy Gazebo Wedding Tent Pavilion with 4 Side Walls
By N***n
March 18, 2021
Perfect for games or beach
Very big just as described. I love it though. Havent opened it all the way yet.
Zimtown 10'X20' Pop up Wedding Party Tent Folding Gazebo Beach Canopy W/ Carry Bag-White
By P***a
March 17, 2021
Works well for shelter.
awesome. great quality. perfect for outdoor parties
Zimtown 10'X20' Pop up Wedding Party Tent Folding Gazebo Beach Canopy W/ Carry Bag-White
By D***l
March 16, 2021
Sturdy and Relatively easy to put up
I bought this for a camping trip and it came in handy...kept all the bugs out, the quality is good and the price was right, it's much bigger then we thought
Zimtown 10'X20' Easy POP UP Wedding Party Tent Foldable Gazebo Canopy Shelter W/4 Walls
By R***y
March 16, 2021
Very durable tent
I love the black netting when you sit in you don't even see the screen it very nice and easy sit up just what I was looking for
Zimtown 10' x 10' Pop-up Canopy Tent Instant Practical Waterproof Folding Tent w/4 with Carry Bag Blue
By L***e
March 15, 2021
Good canopy overall
Tent was easy o set-up.enough room for table and chairs mesh wall was a added bonus great for keeping out the bugs.
Zimtown 10'x 20' Patio EZ POP UP Party Tent Wedding Gazebo Canopy Marquee 6 Walls
By A***t
March 15, 2021
Very good product
Perfect for that much-too-sunny spot on the patio. The thorough instructions and diagrams were very helpful for assembly.
Zimtown 10' x 10' Pop-up Canopy Tent Instant Practical Waterproof Folding Tent w/4 with Carry Bag White
By W***s
March 15, 2021
Great value Pop up!
Love it..perfect for our backyard gatherings
Zimtown 10'X30' Outdoor Canopy Party Wedding Tent 5/7/8 Sidewalls Garden Tent Gazebo Pavilion
By I***s
March 15, 2021
Works great tent
It was very easy assembling the tent.
Zimtown 10' X20' EZ Pop UP Wedding Party Tent Folding Gazebo Canopy Heavy Duty Shelter / Carry Bag
By R***d
March 14, 2021
Best pop up I've owned
Great price and exactly what I needed.
Zimtown 10x20ft Easy Pop Up Canopy Tent w/ 6 Removable Zippered Mesh Sidewalls & Portable Wheeled Carrying Bag
By T***y
March 13, 2021
Great Canopy tent!
Shipping was great product is awesome
Zimtown 10' X20' EZ Pop UP Wedding Party Tent Folding Gazebo Canopy Heavy Duty Shelter / Carry Bag
By T***r
March 07, 2021
Outstanding Tent
This canopy works well as a shade provider. It is not sturdy enough to use innwindy or rainy conditions.
Zimtown 10'X20' Easy POP UP Wedding Party Tent Foldable Gazebo Canopy Shelter W/4 Walls
By C***e
March 06, 2021
Sturdy and excellent quality
Very nice Canopy. Not time consuming at all to put together.
Zimtown 10' x 10' Pop-up Canopy Tent Instant Practical Waterproof Folding Tent with Carry Bag
By C***l
March 05, 2021
They tents are amazing!!
Easy to put up. Looks great!
Zimtown 10'X30' Outdoor Canopy Party Wedding Tent 5/7/8 Sidewalls Garden Tent Gazebo Pavilion
By I***d
March 05, 2021
Love this canopy tent!
Great tent we used for our sons graduation party! It was put to good use as it was raining the day of the party. Kept our guests dry!!
Zimtown 10'X30' Outdoor Canopy Party Wedding Tent 5/7/8 Sidewalls Garden Tent Gazebo Pavilion
By W***a
March 04, 2021
Great Canopy
Love it shop around couldnt beat the price, or quality on time delivery with notices I love it
Zimtown 10x20ft Easy Pop Up Canopy Tent w/ 6 Removable Zippered Mesh Sidewalls & Portable Wheeled Carrying Bag
By H***e
March 03, 2021
So impressed with this canopy!
It's very sturdy and it's a nice size. I live it
Zimtown 10'X20' Pop up Wedding Canopy Tent Folding Gazebo Beach Canopy W/Carry Bag
By E***h
March 02, 2021
Great Pop-up Tent
Easy to assemble and sturdy
Zimtown Gazebo Canopy Outdoor Party Wedding Tent with Spiral Tubes 10'x30' 8 sides
By W***d
March 02, 2021
Great tent and sidewall kit!
Love my new tent! It is easy to assemble, good quality and looked very nice for the event! Can't wait to use it again.
Zimtown 10' X 20' Outdoor Canopy Party Wedding Tent Heavy duty Cater Events Gazebo Pavilion
By G***s
February 27, 2021
Great value for the money!
Great value and great quality for the price!
Zimtown Outdoor 10'x20' Canopy Party Wedding Tent Heavy Duty Gazebo Pavilion Cater Events
By F***e
February 26, 2021
More durable than I was expecting
Beautiful tent for a wonderful price!!
1 2 3 4 >