Home  >  Reviews  >  Hardware Reviews  >  Tools Reviews  >  Tool Accessories Reviews
title
4.7 5 79

Tool Accessories Reviews

4.7 out of 5


Zimtown 1-1/2" SDS Electric Rotary Hammer, Steel Rotary Drill Machine Concrete Tile Breake Plus Demolition Variable Speed with Bits, 1100W 110V
By L***n
September 10, 2020
Satisfactory electric hammer!
I don't think the quality of the $60 electric hammer is good, so as soon as I got it, I did various experiments, and I lost. I have to admit that its quality is really good, and I will continue to buy it next time.
Zimtown 10 Ton Hexagonal Hydraulic Crimper,Wire Battery Cable Lug Terminal Crimping Tool with 9 Dies
By K***a
September 06, 2020
I received a bad box.
When I received the goods, the box was damaged and it did not arrive on time.
Zimtown Flux Core Wire Automatic Welder Mig 130 Welding Machine
By G***l
September 06, 2020
Worth buying!
I had used it for 1 month and it still works well.
Zimtown 8" Heat Sealing Machine, Manual Impulse Hot Sealer for Sealing Plastic Poly Bag Tube Closer with Repair Kit, Great for Food Saver & Airtight Containers
By A***s
September 06, 2020
Seals bags well
Used it to seal bags for cookies. It did not disappoint. You don't need to worry about it burning anyone because the surface only gets hot when it's engaged. Also, right size and easy to store. Would suggest this item to others.
Zimtown 8" Heat Sealing Machine, Manual Impulse Hot Sealer for Sealing Plastic Poly Bag Tube Closer with Repair Kit, Great for Food Saver & Airtight Containers
By E***r
September 06, 2020
Wow life changer
It is fast, easy to operate, and fortunately, replacement parts.
Zimtown 39pcs Tool Set, Household Tools Kit, w/ Plastic Toolbox Storage Organizer Case, for General Household DIY Home Repair, Pink & Black
By B***n
September 06, 2020
A little bit slow.
I like this kit very much, but it didn't arrive in time, so I don't want to give it five stars.
Zimtown 12.5FT 330LB Multi Purpose Step Platform Ladder Aluminum Folding Foldable Scaffold Ladder 7 in 1 Extendable Extension Ladder, for Library, Attic
By D***s
August 29, 2020
A well-made product at a very reasonable price
Arrived on time and worked as advertised. It can be used for everything, and is easy to switch positions.
Zimtown 8" Heat Sealing Machine, Manual Impulse Hot Sealer for Sealing Plastic Poly Bag Tube Closer with Repair Kit, Great for Food Saver & Airtight Containers
By T***D
August 28, 2020
So Far, So Good
After researching many of the heat sealers on the market I decided to give this one a try. Fast shipping. No complaints. I have used the sealer quite a few times and I am very happy with my purchase. It heats up quickly and has helped make my cookies last longer, stay fresher and look more professional. Thank you!
Zimtown Flux Core Wire Automatic Welder Mig 130 Welding Machine
By I***r
August 26, 2020
The packaging is broken.
The welding machine is fine, but its packaging broke when I received the package.
Zimtown 799 PCS Tool Set ,Tool Kit with Tools and Wheels, Hand Tool Set for Househould
By G***n
August 26, 2020
Very good tool set and customer service.
So far, this is the best tool set I have bought and the best customer service team I have encountered.
Zimtown 12.5FT 330LB Multi Purpose Step Platform Ladder Aluminum Folding Foldable Scaffold Ladder 7 in 1 Extendable Extension Ladder, for Library, Attic
By S***z
August 23, 2020
Versatile ladder
Nice and versatile ladder! You cant miss it. Light weight to carry but still sturdy in use. And it is easy to adjust. The scaffold option is a great feature. Already recommended to two other friends that love it.
Zimtown 8" Heat Sealing Machine, Manual Impulse Hot Sealer for Sealing Plastic Poly Bag Tube Closer with Repair Kit, Great for Food Saver & Airtight Containers
By M***r
August 21, 2020
Worth the Investment
I love to bake and craft. It's perfect! It's so easy and fast to use with my bags. I also appreciated it came with additional parts for when you might need to replace them later.
Zimtown 1800w Automatic Hand Dryer, 110V Electric Hands Drying Device Infared Sensor, for Household Hotel Commercial Bathroom
By S***z
August 20, 2020
Perfect customer service team.
I bought a hand dryer and wanted to put it in the bathroom, but found it was a bit big. so I asked the customer service team what should I do. They were willing to give me a refund, but gave me a small suggestion, let me try it out in the kitchen. This attempt made me like this option. I did not choose a refund because I found that installing it in the kitchen is more useful.
Zimtown Flux Core Wire Automatic Welder Mig 130 Welding Machine
By A***l
August 19, 2020
FIVE STAR!
High working efficiency and easy to use
Zimtown 799 PCS Tool Set ,Tool Kit with Tools and Wheels, Hand Tool Set for Househould
By C***n
August 10, 2020
Convenient toolbox.
I don't know if there are 799 tools in the toolbox, because there are too many tools, and I don't use so many tools. It is not worth my time to confirm the quantity. As description, it is really convenient, which is why I like it.
Zimtown 5 Gallon Petrol Jerry Can with Spout, 20L 0.6mm Cold Rolled Steel Gasoline Fuel Container Caddy Tank, for Emergency Backup
By V***e
August 06, 2020
Recommend
It's a decent can for the price. Holding up to five gallons of liquid. I used it for spare gasoline on a trip, enough for me. Have several and happy time with them. Good pouring spout. Good lid. Nice paint job. Welds well without leaking or spilling. No smell or fumes get out. Have to say, it does the job well that it's supposed to do. And, VERY LIGHTWEIGHT, with 3 handles, easy to carry and grab. Just as advertised, not cheap but well made can. The best fuel cans I've ever seen. Would recommend ...
Zimtown Flux Core Wire Automatic Welder Mig 130 Welding Machine
By L***h
August 02, 2020
Perfect customer service.
I received my welding machine, but it is missing a ground wire. Contacted with the seller, I received their customer service email on the same day and re-sent one to me. I like this customer service efficiency.
Zimtown 39-Piece Home Use Hand Tool Set, General Household Hand Tool Kit, with Plastic Toolbox Storage Case, Orange
By F***s
August 01, 2020
Exquisite and lightweight.
It is really lightweight, only 3.1lb. I often take it out to do things.
Zimtown 5 Gallon Petrol Jerry Can with Spout, 20L 0.6mm Cold Rolled Steel Gasoline Fuel Container Caddy Tank, for Emergency Backup
By M***n
July 29, 2020
Really like this item.
Mine seems top quality. Unlike my other plastic cans, those are great. They may seem a bit heavier but don't leak and are easy to transport. I keep them around the house to store extra gasoline. So far, it worked great and without any leaking. If you want some cans for the rear of your Jeep and don't want to spend so much money on a container for holding fuel, highly recommend these cans. Using this can, you can pour gasoline into your car tank with one hand.
Zimtown 5 Gal 20L Jerry Can Gasoline Fuel Can Emergency Backup Caddy Tank
By R***h
July 25, 2020
Excellent service team and after-sales service.
I like this after-sales and service team. There was a little problem with my oil barrel nozzle tube, they gave a solution within a day and the new tube arrived soon.
Zimtown Portable Utility Folding 2 Step Ladder, Lightweight Foldable Step Stool, w/ Wide Pedal, for Kitchen, Office, Bathroom, Garage and Hom Use, Heavy Duty 330lbs Load Capacity
By S***e
July 22, 2020
Very safe ladder
The product is exactly what I wanted and at a reasonable cost. Though I'm a big fella, still feels sturdy and safe. It does hold the highest weight capacity of all ladders I looked at. Locks in place. When you step on the edge of the steps, it doesn't collapse.
Zimtown 4 Step Ladder, Large Heavy Duty Industrial Folding Collapsible Step Stool Platform Ladder for Kitchen, Office, Bathroom, and Garage, 330lbs Weight Capacity
By J***m
July 20, 2020
Perfect for in the home
My wife cant reach things so I bought this ladder for her. Beautiful and practical ladder. Works as described. Very stable and easy to fold. I feel safe climbing it. It also has a large step area to ensure stability and a handle at the top to hold onto. The safest ladder I've found! Very happy with my purchase.
Zimtown 5 Gallon Petrol Jerry Can with Spout, 20L 0.6mm Cold Rolled Steel Gasoline Fuel Container Caddy Tank, for Emergency Backup
By S***n
July 16, 2020
Made well and delivered perfect.
Fast delivery, no damage in transit. Heavy duty product. I use it to transport emergency fuel for RV travel. Held up well on my travel.
Zimtown 2200W Electric Demolition Jack Hammer, Heavy Duty Concrete Breaker Power Tool Kit, with Chisel and Punch Bit Set, Case, and Gloves
By F***y
July 16, 2020
I will buy it again if I need.
Satifactory price,powerful function. It has been working continuously for four hours now.
Zimtown 5 Gallon Petrol Jerry Can with Spout, 20L 0.6mm Cold Rolled Steel Gasoline Fuel Container Caddy Tank, for Emergency Backup
By K***E
June 24, 2020
Awesome!!!
Ordered these jerry can because plastic will leaks, while metal is wont. Arrived promptly and in perfect condition. Awesome!!!
Zimtown 1.5 / 2in Diameter, 30 / 40 / 50ft Length Combat Battle Rope, Undulation Exercise Workout Fitness Crossfit Conditioning Strength Power Training
By G***i
June 13, 2020
Great rope for gym
I bought this for my gym. This rope with high tensile strength, and very suitable for a full-body workout through feedbacks from My clients
Zimtown Flux Core Wire Automatic Welder Mig 130 Welding Machine
By J***t
June 11, 2020
Smart Investment
When I first bought it, due to logistics reasons or other reasons, I found that its appearance was damaged when I received the goods. Although it was still usable, I still chose to return it and request to send another one. I have been using this welding machine for more than a month, and I haven't found any problems. It is still so efficient and saved me a lot of time. Good customer service and powerful welding machine made me give 5 stars without hesitation.
1 2 3 >