Home  >  Reviews  >  Hardware Reviews  >  Tools Reviews
title
4.8 5 225

Tools Reviews

4.8 out of 5


Zimtown EN131 Lightweight Anti-Slip 4 Step Stool Ladder with Handgrip & Pedal
By P***a
September 30, 2020
Does the Job.
Ladder arrived quickly and intact. Ordered on Sunday and it was delivered at Tuesday. Bought this ladder for my mother, the color was fun and she could finally reach to higher area without calling for help.
Zimtown 2 Step Ladder, Folding Stool Sturdy Steel Ladder, 330lbs EN131 Portable Step Stool, Anti-Slip and Wide Pedal Sturdy Steel Ladder, Multi-Use for Home, Garden and Office
By L***t
September 27, 2020
Sturdy, handy, easy to use step stool
Well made, lightweight but sturdy. Thin enough when folded to store easily behind a door. Make sure you have it locked in place.
Zimtown 330lbs Heavy Duty Folding Hand Truck Luggage Cart Dolly
By F***a
September 26, 2020
Good little hand truck
A very easy to tool for my mom. Mom uses it to move heavy trash bags. She likes the big wheels making it easier to pull and control.
Zimtown 74 in. H Heavy Duty Steel Storage Cabinet, Metal Rolling Storage Locker, w/ Adjustable Shelves and Door, for Office, Kitchen, Garage, Laundry Room Use
By J***l
September 24, 2020
Would Definitely Buy Another One!
I don't usually do reviews but I had nothing but good experiences with this. Our basement needs a cabinet to put stuff. Bought this one and it worked greatly so far. Very easy to setup. As a single person I installed less than an hour. Also great customer service. I lost a key and the seller helped me resolve this issue. 100% recommended. Yes I would buy this cabinet again if needed.
Zimtown 74 in. H Heavy Duty Steel Storage Cabinet, Metal Rolling Storage Locker, w/ Adjustable Shelves and Door, for Office, Kitchen, Garage, Laundry Room Use
By S***a
September 21, 2020
Solid cabinet.
Had to find a strong cabinet for the shop and this one is just what I needed. Easy to assemble. Overall, a good cabinet.
Zimtown 2 Step Ladder, Folding Stool Sturdy Steel Ladder, 330lbs EN131 Portable Step Stool, Anti-Slip and Wide Pedal Sturdy Steel Ladder, Multi-Use for Home, Garden and Office
By M***y
September 18, 2020
Good solid ladder
Love the color, very cute. No assembly required. Folds to be surprisingly thin, easy to store. We are not tall people and this is perfect for enabling us to reach top shelves.
Zimtown 3-in-1 max 770 lb Capacity Convertible Hand Truck
By J***y
September 17, 2020
Exactly what we needed.
This was one of my best purchases. Exactly what we needed. Very easily converted back and forth between dolly and platform. No broken nails, no sweat. Makes heavy work possible. A must for every house! You wont regret.
Zimtown 74 in. H Heavy Duty Steel Storage Cabinet, Metal Rolling Storage Locker, w/ Adjustable Shelves and Door, for Office, Kitchen, Garage, Laundry Room Use
By j***s
September 16, 2020
Sturdy once assembled.
It looks good enough. Pretty roomy. It feels sturdy and will certainly hold plenty of weight. Perfect for my backyard to keep organized. I think it covers what we needed. Recommend for basic storage purposes.
Zimtown 2 Step Ladder, Folding Stool Sturdy Steel Ladder, 330lbs EN131 Portable Step Stool, Anti-Slip and Wide Pedal Sturdy Steel Ladder, Multi-Use for Home, Garden and Office
By M***o
September 14, 2020
Sturdier than previous model.
Sturdier than previous model. I weigh 220 and this step ladder doesn't flinch. Still in great shape after few weeks of hard use and folds almost completely flat. Very happy with purchase. I recommend this step ladder highly anytime.
Zimtown 74 in. H Heavy Duty Steel Storage Cabinet, Metal Rolling Storage Locker, w/ Adjustable Shelves and Door, for Office, Kitchen, Garage, Laundry Room Use
By T***s
September 14, 2020
Good packaging. Easy assembly.
Was concerned when I read reviews after I had ordered. But mine got here in a very good condition with no visible damage. Sturdy enough to last for a very long time! Doors, shelves and hardware all fit & work well. I use it for mechanic storage items. Btw, it's big so make sure you measure your space.
Zimtown 74 in. H Heavy Duty Steel Storage Cabinet, Metal Rolling Storage Locker, w/ Adjustable Shelves and Door, for Office, Kitchen, Garage, Laundry Room Use
By S***s
September 14, 2020
Sturdy and Does the Job
This is just what I wanted. Easy to assemble and perfect for storing all tools and random garage stuff.
Zimtown 3-in-1 max 770 lb Capacity Convertible Hand Truck
By J***r
September 13, 2020
Moved a very heavy item, no problem.
I definitely like it. Strong and pretty easy to use. When in the horizontal position, it was quite longer than most hand truck, which will give you a lot more room.
Zimtown 1/2 HP 2000GPH, 1HP 3375GPH, 1-1/2HP 4000GPH Available Submersible Water Pump For Swimming Pool Flood Pond Dirty Sewage Water Cleaning
By C***y
September 13, 2020
Good quality and powerful
I used this to drain my pool and it worked great. It puts out a phenomenal volume, and pressure.
Zimtown 330lbs Heavy Duty Folding Hand Truck Luggage Cart Dolly
By E***o
September 12, 2020
Strong and well made
Purchased to help move somebody into an apartment. I am very happy with it. It allows me to transport everything in one load. Would buy it again if the need arises.
Zimtown 330lb 3 Step Ladder, 176lb Folding Hand Truck Dolly, 2 in 1
By S***g
September 12, 2020
FANTASTIC!!
By far one of my best purchases. This ladder dolly has really good engineering! Easy to switch from ladder to cart. And both functions work pretty well. Very sturdy and I feel secure when on it! I will definitely buy another one.
Zimtown Portable 330 LBS Stair Climbing Cart Climber Hand Truck, 6 Wheels
By K***n
September 11, 2020
Sturdy Climbing Cart
Good value and good price. Easy to assemble.
Zimtown 440LB Heavy Duty Stair Climbing Climber, Folding Hand Truck Dolly Trolley Warehouse Appliance Cart for Moving up to 440 Pounds for Grocery Shopping with 4 Wheels
By M***r
September 11, 2020
I wish I would have bought this years ago.
Bought this for my husband. Worried it may not be what he wanted or needed. He really liked it. Uses it all the time instead of lifting things & carrying them. Overall, I would recommend this for a mover or appliance guy no doubt.
Zimtown Portable Electric Balloon Air Pump,110V 600W,Balloon Inflator with Manual and Automatic Modes,for Both Latex and Decorative Balloons
By B***y
September 10, 2020
The automatic mode is really exciting!
I had blown up multiple balloons using automatic mode. As long as you are not paying attention, then it will explode.
Zimtown 1-1/2" SDS Electric Rotary Hammer, Steel Rotary Drill Machine Concrete Tile Breake Plus Demolition Variable Speed with Bits, 1100W 110V
By L***n
September 10, 2020
Satisfactory electric hammer!
I don't think the quality of the $60 electric hammer is good, so as soon as I got it, I did various experiments, and I lost. I have to admit that its quality is really good, and I will continue to buy it next time.
Zimtown 14 in 1 Soldering Iron Kit Set, 60W 110V Heating Tool
By J***d
September 09, 2020
Probably one of best purchases recently
So far I love this soldering iron. Great for my jewelry making needs.
Zimtown EN131 Lightweight Anti-Slip 4 Step Stool Ladder with Handgrip & Pedal
By M***o
September 08, 2020
Exactly as described and feels sturdy when used.
I'm sixty and I feel very safe on this ladder. Perfect ladder for most household chores such as replacing light bulbs.
Zimtown 12.5FT EN131 12-Steps Heavy Duty Multi Purpose Folding Scaffold Ladder, Multi Purpose Folding Aluminum Extendable Step Ladder, Safety Locking Hinges, 330lb Capacity
By a***t
September 08, 2020
Good value, easy set up, small space for storing
Easy to use, lightweight, uses very little space to store. The locking mechanisms seem quite secure. I'm 180 lbs. and feel that this is sturdy in the A shape.
Zimtown 74 in. H Heavy Duty Steel Storage Cabinet, Metal Rolling Storage Locker, w/ Adjustable Shelves and Door, for Office, Kitchen, Garage, Laundry Room Use
By R***t
September 08, 2020
Better than expected
This may not be cheap, but it's a great value. It can hold a lot of items and is very useful for organizing in my house. I've just ordered another one.
Zimtown 3-in-1 max 770 lb Capacity Convertible Hand Truck
By K***r
September 07, 2020
A great find.
Makes my deliveries convenient. You can use it on 3 ways depending on what you are moving. Good item.
Zimtown 2 Step Ladder, Folding Stool Sturdy Steel Ladder, 330lbs EN131 Portable Step Stool, Anti-Slip and Wide Pedal Sturdy Steel Ladder, Multi-Use for Home, Garden and Office
By C***s
September 07, 2020
Great ladder, very strong and sturdy.
Extremely happy with this purchase. It doesn't slip and is easy to store. Not too heavy, but very sturdy and solidly constructed. And the color stands out, so it's easy to find in any area. The flat and big steps make me feel very stable while working. Going to buy one for my parents.
Zimtown Height Adjustable Plastering Stilts, Portable and Lightweight Aluminum Sheetrock Drywall Stilts Painter Tool, for Painting Taping, Multi Size and Color Optional
By H***n
September 06, 2020
Heavier than expected
Nice stilts, great price. But a little heavier. So I will use very seldom.
Zimtown 10 Ton Hexagonal Hydraulic Crimper,Wire Battery Cable Lug Terminal Crimping Tool with 9 Dies
By K***a
September 06, 2020
I received a bad box.
When I received the goods, the box was damaged and it did not arrive on time.
Zimtown Flux Core Wire Automatic Welder Mig 130 Welding Machine
By G***l
September 06, 2020
Worth buying!
I had used it for 1 month and it still works well.
Zimtown 74 in. H Heavy Duty Steel Storage Cabinet, Metal Rolling Storage Locker, w/ Adjustable Shelves and Door, for Office, Kitchen, Garage, Laundry Room Use
By A***s
September 06, 2020
Cabinet
This is a very nice locking cabinet. It has lots of room, looks good, and is very sturdy. Love it so much.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 >