Home  >  Reviews  >  Hardware Reviews  >  Tools Reviews
title
4.8 5 471

Tools Reviews

4.8 out of 5


Zimtown Patio 49" Weather Resistant Cast Iron Park Bench Bearing 330lbs
By M***n
June 06, 2021
This bench is so cute!!
Just what we needed for the front porch during these times of social distancing.
Zimtown Patio 49" Weather Resistant Cast Iron Park Bench Bearing 330lbs
By A***e
June 02, 2021
It's the perfect size for my front porch
Zimtown 950 Watt Air Blower with ROSH, CE, GS, UL Certified
By J***e
May 31, 2021
It's a great blower
Works perfect with blowing my inflatables up.
Zimtown 24"L x 35"H Mobile Dry Erase White Board, Double-Sided Magnetic Whiteboard
By C***e
May 30, 2021
Good
Well made. Easy assembly. Adjustable heights.
Zimtown 5 Step Ladder, Folding Foldable Woodgrain Aluminum Ladders Step Stool, for Home Office Kitchen Use, 330lbs Capacity
By F***n
May 25, 2021
Easy and convenient
Best step ladder ever! Easy and convenient to use.
Zimtown 33-inch 16 Gauge Drop In Topmount Stainless Steel Kitchen Sink, Single Bowl Handmade
By H***e
May 25, 2021
Gorgeous and practical!
Solid quality construction. Thick construction. Easy to install. Beautiful finish.
Zimtown 750 Watt Air Blower with ROSH, CE, GS, UL Certified
By E***s
May 25, 2021
Good blower
The air blower is good for our inflatable bounce house.
Zimtown 13FT Fruit Picker Tool, with Light-Weight Aluminum Telescoping Pole
By N***n
May 24, 2021
fruit picker
I wish I bought this earlier. Very easy to set up. Thank you for making such a good product.
Zimtown 33-inch 16 Gauge Drop In Topmount Stainless Steel Kitchen Sink, Single Bowl Handmade
By C***d
May 21, 2021
Best sink ever
It is perfect. Very functional. Deep and wide. Definitely recommend.
Zimtown 13FT Fruit Picker Tool, with Light-Weight Aluminum Telescoping Pole
By I***k
May 19, 2021
Works Well
I harvested avocados from a very tall tree with no problem. Highly recommend!
Zimtown 33-inch 16 Gauge Drop In Topmount Stainless Steel Kitchen Sink, Single Bowl Handmade
By O***e
May 19, 2021
Very nice sink
Beautiful and practical! I am in love with it!!!
Zimtown 3Pcs Travel Luggage Set Bag ABS Trolley Suitcase w/ TSA Lock Pink
By J***t
May 18, 2021
I really love these. They are so cute and such a great value!
Zimtown 6 ft. White Vinyl PVC Real Estate Sign Post,No Digging
By H***a
May 17, 2021
This sign was lightweight and yet durable.?
Zimtown 750 Watt Air Blower with ROSH, CE, GS, UL Certified
By O***m
May 16, 2021
Strong air lower
Good better than i expected.
Zimtown Patio 49" Weather Resistant Cast Iron Park Bench Bearing 330lbs
By L***n
May 15, 2021
Well made and study.
This item was the perfect size for our small balcony!
Zimtown 33-inch 16 Gauge Drop In Topmount Stainless Steel Kitchen Sink, Single Bowl Handmade
By N***r
May 13, 2021
Awesome sink
Elegant, big, and useful. I just love it.
Zimtown 33-inch 16 Gauge Drop In Topmount Stainless Steel Kitchen Sink, Single Bowl Handmade
By I***r
May 12, 2021
Excellent Quality
All I have to say is that I'm super happy. Great sink with functional accessories! The depth is perfect.
Zimtown 33-inch 16 Gauge Drop In Topmount Stainless Steel Kitchen Sink, Single Bowl Handmade
By P***l
May 11, 2021
Awesome sink!
Love my new sink !! Excellent quality easy install. It completely changed the look of our entire kitchen.
Zimtown 16" x 12" Magnetic Dry Erase White Board Sheet for Kitchen Refrigerator, Includes 3 Magnetic Markers and Eraser
By B***y
May 11, 2021
It's Great!
This is the best magnetic white board.Exactly as described. Simple and lays perfectly flat and firmly.
Zimtown 6 ft. White Vinyl PVC Real Estate Sign Post,No Digging
By R***h
May 09, 2021
Well...we ordered 4 more.
Zimtown Heavy Duty 2200PSI (Max 3000PSI) Electric High Pressure Washer 1800W 1.7GPM Jet Sprayer, Professional Power Washer Cleaner Machine, w/ Hose Nozzle Gun, Great for Cleaning Cars Trucks
By H***n
May 08, 2021
Great pressure washer
I have already used it for dozens of projects around the house. Very powerful and easy to use. Thanks for making such an awesome product!!!
Zimtown Heavy Duty 2200PSI (Max 3000PSI) Electric High Pressure Washer 1800W 1.7GPM Jet Sprayer, Professional Power Washer Cleaner Machine, w/ Hose Nozzle Gun, Great for Cleaning Cars Trucks
By T***a
May 06, 2021
Excellent product!
5 quick connect spray nozzles each having a different spray pattern It's the perfect tool for cleaning siding, decks, cement, pavement, pools, outdoor furniture, cars, and trucks.
Zimtown 6 ft. White Vinyl PVC Real Estate Sign Post,No Digging
By K***y
May 05, 2021
nice product?
It works as advertised and I was able to pack it up to use with my next house.?
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 15 16 >