Home  >  Reviews  >  Hardware Reviews  >  Tools Reviews
title
4.7 5 319

Tools Reviews

4.7 out of 5


Zimtown 99 PCS Mechanical Tool Set, Hand Tool Kit, with Toolbox Storage Case, Black
By M***e
April 03, 2021
Satisfied
A very nice small toolset. It's great quality and comes with the tools you really need and use around the house.
Zimtown 99 PCS Mechanical Tool Set, Hand Tool Kit, with Toolbox Storage Case, Black
By C***s
April 02, 2021
Very complete kit
A nice kit to keep in the house, it is very complete.
Zimtown Heavy Duty 2200PSI (Max 3000PSI) Electric High Pressure Washer 1800W 1.7GPM Jet Sprayer, Professional Power Washer Cleaner Machine, w/ Hose Nozzle Gun, Great for Cleaning Cars Trucks
By J***n
April 01, 2021
Nice looking and works great
Plenty of power and the real for the hose is really nice. Better than any other like it that I have owned.
Zimtown Heavy Duty 2200PSI (Max 3000PSI) Electric High Pressure Washer 1800W 1.7GPM Jet Sprayer, Professional Power Washer Cleaner Machine, w/ Hose Nozzle Gun, Great for Cleaning Cars Trucks
By L***y
March 29, 2021
Powerful
This product is small but powerful and very easy to maneuver. We were well satisfied with what it does.
Zimtown Iron Spray Plastic with Tray Cooler with Shelf
By E***y
March 28, 2021
Portable
Worked great for water at my wedding!
Zimtown 24"L x 47"H Mobile Dry Erase White Board, Double-Sided Magnetic Whiteboard
By W***y
March 28, 2021
Perfect!
Great size for my room.As the description.
Zimtown 24"L x 35"H Mobile Dry Erase White Board, Double-Sided Magnetic Whiteboard
By K***d
March 28, 2021
a nice product
Easy to put togheter.Sturdy whiteboard!
Zimtown Portable Rolling Cooler w/Table & 2 Foldable Fishing Chair for Outdoor Camping
By V***r
March 25, 2021
Exactly what I was looking for.
Good product easy to install
Zimtown Portable Rolling Cooler w/Table & 2 Foldable Fishing Chair for Outdoor Camping
By U***n
March 25, 2021
What a great idea
They truly are a quality product and very reasonably priced. They have stayed by the pool all summer and had lots of use. I am anticipating many years of use.
Zimtown Iron Spray Plastic with Tray Cooler with Shelf
By H***e
March 21, 2021
Worth the money
Purchased as a bridal shower gift and actually ended up using as part of an outdoor bar. Cart wheels with ease through grass as well as concrete. L
Zimtown Portable Rolling Cooler w/Table & 2 Foldable Fishing Chair for Outdoor Camping
By I***i
March 20, 2021
Great portability
Awesome product ! I'll definitely reuse these for more parties .
Zimtown Portable Rolling Cooler w/Table & 2 Foldable Fishing Chair for Outdoor Camping
By S***s
March 20, 2021
Super Light Weight
Great for those families that love to go out and enjoy picnics. Very portable and takes less space as normal portable tables.
Zimtown Heavy Duty 2200PSI (Max 3000PSI) Electric High Pressure Washer 1800W 1.7GPM Jet Sprayer, Professional Power Washer Cleaner Machine, w/ Hose Nozzle Gun, Great for Cleaning Cars Trucks
By B***y
March 20, 2021
great power washer
We like this pressure washer and it helps us to save our money and time. Water pressure is strong enough and doesn't make a lot of sounds. Recommend it.
Zimtown 10 Pieces Garden Tools Set, Gardening Kit with Metal Hand Tool and Digging Claw Gardening Gloves for Men or Women
By R***w
March 20, 2021
Great kit!
Much better quality than the set I had previously.
Zimtown Portable Rolling Cooler w/Table & 2 Foldable Fishing Chair for Outdoor Camping
By B***e
March 19, 2021
Very portable table
I'd buy again if it's a available
Zimtown 7 Pieces Garden Tools Set, Gardening Kit with Metal Hand Tool and Folding Chair
By C***t
March 19, 2021
Would highly recommend
I got this for my mother-in-law as her first gardening set. She absolutely loves it and her garden is doing great!! Every gardener would love!
Zimtown Portable Rolling Cooler w/Table & 2 Foldable Fishing Chair for Outdoor Camping
By C***e
March 18, 2021
Camping ideas
Great for camping. Solid enough
Zimtown Portable Rolling Cooler w/Table & 2 Foldable Fishing Chair for Outdoor Camping
By G***n
March 18, 2021
Great table.
Love this table. We bought it to take camping but we've grabbed it out of the trailer to use many times.
Zimtown Patio 49" Weather Resistant Cast Iron Park Bench Bearing 330lbs
By C***d
March 17, 2021
Great bench.
looks beautiful in the sun
Zimtown 39-Piece Home Use Hand Tool Set, General Household Hand Tool Kit, with Plastic Toolbox Storage Case, Orange
By T***i
March 17, 2021
Reliable tool set
This was the perfect size toolset for using around the house. Tools are very sturdy and all tools are packed neatly in a self contained durable molded case.
Zimtown Patio 49" Weather Resistant Cast Iron Park Bench Bearing 330lbs
By H***t
March 16, 2021
This is great
Arrived and was assembled with no problems
Zimtown Portable Rolling Cooler w/Table & 2 Foldable Fishing Chair for Outdoor Camping
By L***r
March 16, 2021
Very cute cooler
We go camping a lot, so this table is very handy! Its very light, my kids have no problem carrying it or setting it up.
Zimtown Indoor Bike Trainer Stand Portable Steel Bicycle Exercise Magnetic Stand
By B***s
March 16, 2021
Quiet, solid, and easy to assemble
I was looking for a bike trainer for cycling indoor, and this was hands down the best option in terms of price and dependability!
Zimtown 47"L x 35"H Mobile Dry Erase White Board, Double-Sided Magnetic Whiteboard
By E***y
March 16, 2021
A great board for a good price
Easy to assemble and sturdy.
Zimtown Bike Repair Stand, with Tool Tray, for Home Bicycle Mechanic
By O***e
March 14, 2021
Great Stand for the Price
I bought this for our bikes maintenance. It's quite stable, and can hold the heavy bike with no issues.
Zimtown 4-Pack Ribbed Marine Boat Fender, Bumper Dock Shield Protection
By E***y
March 12, 2021
bumper to protect boat
Nice and heavy duty. Has rope attached .
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 >