Home  >  Reviews  >  Toys & Games Reviews  >  Game Reviews  >  Toy Cars Reviews
title
4.9 5 105

Toy Cars Reviews

4.9 out of 5


Zimtown Kids Ride On Car Off-Road Police Electric Car Double Drive 12V Battery Motorized Vehicles Children's Best Toy Car Safe w/ Remote Control, 3 Speeds, Music, Seat Belts, LED Lights
By D***t
September 30, 2020
Recommended!
Bought it for my friends nephew bday. He loved it so much that when the battery died he wouldn't want to get off.
Zimtown 12V Kids Ride On Police Car w/ Remote Control,LED Lights,Siren,Microphone Blue
By M***r
September 30, 2020
love it
I absolutely love it! A birthday present for my son! Parental control is great!
Zimtown 12V 3-Speed Ride On Truck with MP3 LED Lights Storage Box,Black
By B***n
September 30, 2020
Like this
This thing is worth buying. It comes with a remote control so that I can control the car on the road, otherwise, she can easily control the car on the sidewalk. You can play music and lights to make it more interesting.
Zimtown Kids Ride On Car Police Electric Car Double Drive 12V Battery Motorized Vehicles Children's Best Toy Car Safe w/ Remote Control, 3 Speeds, Music, Seat Belts, LED Lights
By S***y
September 29, 2020
Love it !!
My child absolutely loved his police car. Slower but just the right speed for a toddler. I thought it would be great for first time ride on user. And i love that i get to control her car too!
Zimtown Electric Car with 35W*1 6V7AH*1 Battery Children Car Pre-Programmed Music and Ride on Car Remote control Pink
By P***n
September 29, 2020
Super fun
Assembly was a little confusing but still pretty quick. My son is 14 months so the remote is perfect! We love it!
Zimtown Safety 12V Battery Electric Remote Control Car, Kids Toddler Ride On Truck Toy Motorized Vehicles, Wheels Suspension, Seat Belts, LED Lights and Realistic Horns Black
By C***a
September 29, 2020
Great quality for the price
Got this for my nieces first bday. Assembling was easy and so far it runs good.
Zimtown 12 Volt Battery Power Ride on Car w/ Remote Control,LED Lights,MP3 Player,Pink
By S***z
September 29, 2020
Beautiful car
I bought it on our daughter's birthday, they got together very quickly and she loved it!
Zimtown LZ-925 Ride On Tractor Agricultural Vehicle Toy with Rechargeable 12V Battery Green
By R***a
September 28, 2020
It's fast
Highly recommend, was easy to assemble and very solid. Pretty nice my son love it and our dog rides on the back.
Zimtown Electric Car with 35W*1 6V7AH*1 Battery Children Car Pre-Programmed Music and Ride on Car Remote control Black
By T***e
September 28, 2020
Fast Delivery! Easy to Assemble!
I ordered it Wednesday for my daughter and got it Saturday! My husband and I put it together and it was very easy! It looks exactly as pictured! I will be ordering two more for my little nieces.
Zimtown Safety 12V Battery Electric Remote Control Car, Kids Toddler Ride On Truck Toy Motorized Vehicles, Wheels Suspension, Seat Belts, LED Lights and Realistic Horns Pink
By C***s
September 28, 2020
BEST MONEY I'VE EVER SPENT! GREAT JEEP!
GREAT GREAT PURCHASE!! My child does everything in her Jeep! Watches TV, eats her lunch, even falls asleep in her new Jeep! Best money I've EVER spent!! Thank you so much for a great ride!!
Zimtown 12V Kids Ride On Police Car w/ Remote Control,LED Lights,Siren,Microphone Blue
By C***r
September 28, 2020
Love it
My son just likes this car. It has siren, song and microphone. It runs better on asphalt than on grass, but it can work in both places. Assembling is a bit difficult for me because I am not familiar with cars and wires.
Zimtown 12V 3-Speed Electric Ride On Car with Remote Control,MP3 Player,LED Light,Yellow
By S***s
September 28, 2020
The best gift for my kid
The best gift for children! I can put the toddler in the car instead of holding him in my arms. It can also play music. The battery life is good.
Zimtown 12V Ride On Car Truck Electric Battry-Powered RC Car Toy w/ Remote Control, 3 Speeds, Spring Suspension, LED Lights, MP3 - Kids SUV
By L***s
September 28, 2020
GREAT VALUE!
I bought a great jeep for my son. The battery and charger are located under the hood of the jeep. It is cute and has enough space for children to ride. It has several interesting functions: lights, speakers, mp3 player, high speed and low speed, and it also has a remote control. This is a great gift.
Zimtown Kid 12V Electric Ride On Truck Car with Remote Control,Storage Box,MP3,LED Lights-Pink
By T***h
September 27, 2020
Kids like it
This is a birthday present for my three-year-old daughter. There are many parts, which confuses me, but once built it is very cute. It can play music, work lights and remote control functions. It is a great product.
Zimtown Electric Car with 35W*1 6V7AH*1 Battery Children Car Pre-Programmed Music and Ride on Car Remote control Black
By P***s
September 26, 2020
Just the right size
Bought it for my 2 granddaughter's birthday. They love it!
Zimtown Safety 12V Battery Electric Remote Control Car, Kids Toddler Ride On Truck Toy Motorized Vehicles, Wheels Suspension, Seat Belts, LED Lights and Realistic Horns Pink
By K***n
September 26, 2020
Fit good!
We received all parts and manual. We put together in around 0.5 hour. Buy for our 1 months. Used it inside the house and later outside. Manual works, remote control also works. So far so good.
Zimtown 12 Volt Battery Power Ride on Car w/ Remote Control,LED Lights,MP3 Player,Black
By J***t
September 26, 2020
Perfect for my son
I bought it for our son. He will be very excited. Before he figure out how to drive and control it, we will use the remote control to help him drive.
Zimtown Kid 12V 3-Speed Electric Ride On Sport Car with Remote Control,MP3,LED Lights-Red
By D***y
September 26, 2020
Perfect Kid's Car!
My nephew likes it so much that he doesn't even want to get out of the car!
Zimtown ATV Ride-On Car 12V Children Car Powered Large 2 Different Speed Modes Pink and Purple
By T***h
September 25, 2020
Great product, and at a fair price.
Purchased for our nearly 3 year old grand daughter for Easter (made a trail of Easter eggs to it). Battery lasted for about an hour of non stop riding it. Great price for a great product. Thank you!
Zimtown 12V Children Car Powered Large ATV Ride-On Car 2 Different Speed Modes Black
By R***n
September 25, 2020
Birthday gift for my son
Everything work perfectly and my son enjoyed it on 1st trial.
Zimtown Electric Car with 35W*1 6V7AH*1 Battery Children Car Pre-Programmed Music and Ride on Car Remote control Black
By T***s
September 25, 2020
Better value & features than Jeep
I bought this for my nephew's second birthday and he absolutely loved it - especially the working horn and music and lights. My brother especially loved playing with the remote and driving the kids around. It was really easy to assemble (15-20 minutes) - a lot easier than the Jeep power wheels my mother had also gotten my nephew (2 hours). The instructions were pretty clear. My mother was shocked when I told her I was able to get this for just over $100. It does not go fast, but it is a great ...
Zimtown Safety 12V Battery Electric Remote Control Car, Kids Toddler Ride On Truck Toy Motorized Vehicles, Wheels Suspension, Seat Belts, LED Lights and Realistic Horns Black
By L***t
September 25, 2020
Great purchase!
You get a lot of bang for your bucks with this kids vehicle. The parental remote works great along. Would recommend this item to any family and close friends.
Zimtown Safety 12V Battery Electric Remote Control Car, Kids Toddler Ride On Truck Toy Motorized Vehicles, Wheels Suspension, Seat Belts, LED Lights and Realistic Horns Pink
By D***h
September 25, 2020
Great choice
Bought this for my toddler and he absolutely loves it. It isn't as fast as other brands but it's good enough for him! We haven't had any problems with it yet.
Zimtown 12 Volt Battery Power Ride on Car w/ Remote Control,LED Lights,MP3 Player,Pink
By R***t
September 25, 2020
worth it
This is a very good product, our daughter totally likes it!
Zimtown 12 Volt Battery Power Ride on Car w/ Remote Control,LED Lights,MP3 Player,Black
By S***s
September 25, 2020
Best gift!
It took me about two weeks to decide which car to buy. I want something that my 1-year-old can use now. Although I use the remote control to drive, he will be able to drive by himself when he gets older. It took me less than 10 minutes to assemble, I only need a screwdriver.
Zimtown Kid 12V 3-Speed Electric Ride On Sport Car with Remote Control,MP3,LED Lights-Red
By Y***o
September 25, 2020
5 Stars
My daughter fell in love with this. I like that you can control it through the remote control, or let your child control it. It has music and so many music choices. This is so beautiful and so realistic. It's definitely worth it.
Zimtown 12 Volt Battery Power Ride on Car w/ Remote Control,LED Lights,MP3 Player,Red
By S***e
September 24, 2020
Looks great!
My daughter fell in love with this. I like that you can actually control it via the remote control, or you can let your child control it. It has music and many music options. It is definitely worth it.
Zimtown 12 Volt Battery Power Ride on Car w/ Remote Control,LED Lights,MP3 Player,White
By J***d
September 23, 2020
Satisfied
Very satisfied with this car! Different speeds can be adjusted, the choice of inserting your own music through the auxiliary cord is awesome, and the remote control is very suitable for parents to help their children drive. My kids love it!
1 2 3 4 >