Home  >  Reviews  >  Toys & Games Reviews  >  Game Reviews  >  Toy Cars Reviews
title
4.9 5 282

Toy Cars Reviews

4.9 out of 5


Zimtown Kids Balance Bike without Pedal Height Adjustable Toddler Balance Training Bike,Yellow
By F***r
March 31, 2021
Super cute bike!
Super light, perfect for my little kids
Zimtown Large Kids Ride On Car Double Drive Motorized Truck 12V Battery Powered Children Electric Vehicles, w/ Remote Control, LED Lights, Music, Wheels Suspension - Pink
By D***o
March 31, 2021
Great multifunctional product.
This is built like no other. Multifunctional is great. Kids love the pre-recorded songs.
Zimtown Safety 12V Battery Electric Remote Control Car, Kids Toddler Ride On Truck Toy Motorized Vehicles, Wheels Suspension, Seat Belts, LED Lights and Realistic Horns Black
By M***l
March 31, 2021
Perfectly for the grandbabies
They work perfectly for the grandson. Smiles on my grandson faces.
Zimtown 3 in 1 Toddler Tricycle Children Pedal Trike Kids Balance Bike Training Bike,Blue
By E***y
March 30, 2021
Cute Bike
This my son's first bike,never regret buying it!Great quality and easy to assemble.My son love this bike!
Zimtown Kids Sand Dumper Ride on Wheelbarrow for Sandbox Garden Backyard,Green
By G***y
March 29, 2021
Perfect for outdoor play!
My grandkids just love it!
Zimtown 6V ATV Kids Battery Powered Small Beach Ride-On Car Toy
By R***a
March 29, 2021
Great toy
I like everything about it I bought it for my son and he loves it
Zimtown Large Kids Ride On Car Double Drive Motorized Truck 12V Battery Powered Children Electric Vehicles, w/ Remote Control, LED Lights, Music, Wheels Suspension - Pink
By K***t
March 29, 2021
My kids love ride on this car.
My kids loves it, riding it every where. At first, I do spend a long time try to figure out how to install. You can drive this car on road and even on grass too. My kids love it and have fun time on it.
Zimtown 12V Ride On Car Kids SUV Electric Battry Powered Truck w/ Remote Control, 3 Speeds, LED Lights, MP3 - Pink
By A***e
March 29, 2021
I love it!
I love it! I have so much fun with my twins and my Beautiful wife it brings all of us together.
Zimtown Safety 12V Battery Electric Remote Control Car, Kids Toddler Ride On Truck Toy Motorized Vehicles, Wheels Suspension, Seat Belts, LED Lights and Realistic Horns Red
By d***z
March 29, 2021
Great product for the price
I put together this Jeep in about 30 minutes without reading the manual. If it takes you long time to put it together even with reading the manual then I would suggest watching the video on Youtube(Send email to inform customer service to ask for installation video). In all honesty, it's not that complicated to put this Jeep together.
Zimtown 3 in 1 Toddler Tricycle Children Pedal Trike Kids Balance Bike Training Bike,Blue
By R***s
March 28, 2021
Great little Trike
I love all the different ways of riding it.Its very durable and made with quality parts. Definitely recommend this bike.
Zimtown LZ-925 Ride On Tractor Agricultural Vehicle Toy with Rechargeable 12V Battery
By N***e
March 28, 2021
Great tractor!
Awesome tractor, my daughter loves it.
Zimtown Kid 12V Electric Ride On Truck Car with Remote Control,Storage Box,MP3,LED Lights-Red
By L***a
March 27, 2021
Works good
The negative reviews had me questioning my purchase. But we've had this for about two month now, it's all going great, still works very good.
Zimtown Safety 12V Battery Electric Remote Control Car, Kids Toddler Ride On Truck Toy Motorized Vehicles, Wheels Suspension, Seat Belts, LED Lights and Realistic Horns Pink
By A***s
March 27, 2021
Awesome! Great car for the price!
Awesome! Great car for the price! Arrived on time! Easy to assemble! My daughter loves it!
Zimtown Large Kids Ride On Car Double Drive Motorized Truck 12V Battery Powered Children Electric Vehicles, w/ Remote Control, LED Lights, Music, Wheels Suspension - Pink
By B***k
March 26, 2021
Nice gift for kids
My girl only likes all kinds of toy cars, not dolls. This children's electric car is very handsome. The beautiful pink color is very suitable for girls.
Zimtown Safety 12V Battery Electric Remote Control Car, Kids Toddler Ride On Truck Toy Motorized Vehicles, Wheels Suspension, Seat Belts, LED Lights and Realistic Horns Pink
By C***s
March 26, 2021
Love!
My two year old daughter freaked out when she received this car for her birthday! She was excited to have her own. I love that she can learn to drive with little assistance from me (if needed)!
Zimtown Safety 12V Battery Electric Remote Control Car, Kids Toddler Ride On Truck Toy Motorized Vehicles, Wheels Suspension, Seat Belts, LED Lights and Realistic Horns Black
By R***N
March 25, 2021
Pretty cool little ride!
My two year old absolutely loves this thing and I love being able to control it myself. He thinks he's driving it, lol. The seatbelt could be a lot better in my opinion. It also has two different speed settings on the actual jeep besides the three on the remote, that's great!
Zimtown Kids Balance Bike without Pedal Height Adjustable Toddler Balance Training Bike,Pink
By X***n
March 24, 2021
As described
Birthday gift for my daughter,and she love it so much.Very light and easy to assemble
Zimtown Ride on Car with 35W Battery 6V 7AH Children Car Pre-Programmed Music and RC Electric Car Red
By Y***z
March 24, 2021
Love it what a deal!!!
So happy with this product just in time for my sons 1st birthday perfect for a child his size I wanted something on the smaller side. Easy assemble basically just putting on tires everything worked. I love that it has a seatbelt and a remote for me to control it, he is still little so it will take him time to learn to use the foot peddle. Has programmed music 6 cute songs , a horn, on sound, aux cord. 3 speeds, forward, reverse, turning and Led headlights. My brother just bought a $400 Ford one ...
Zimtown Safety 12V Battery Electric Remote Control Car, Kids Toddler Ride On Truck Toy Motorized Vehicles, Wheels Suspension, Seat Belts, LED Lights and Realistic Horns Red
By V***a
March 24, 2021
Love it
My daughter loves this! Her dad drives her around in it constantly (he's a Jeep fanatic, so this is fun for him too). Overall it was very well worth the money.
Zimtown 3 in 1 Toddler Tricycle Children Pedal Trike Kids Balance Bike Training Bike,Pink
By A***y
March 23, 2021
Small children tricycle
A gift for my little one granddaughter.It is a sturdy tricycle,but not too heavy.My granddaughter has been using it for a long time.
Zimtown LZ-925 Ride On Tractor Agricultural Vehicle Toy with Rechargeable 12V Battery
By Y***n
March 23, 2021
Great gift for grandson
Wow. The Wife and I can't wait for our grandson to see his new tractor.
Zimtown 12V Kids Ride On Car Truck Electric Car RC Toy w/ Remote Control, 3 Speeds, Spring Suspension, LED Light - Black
By R***a
March 23, 2021
Great Jeep
We loved the Jeep. It was easy to assemble and only took about 45 minutes. The seat is not as big as expected but still perfect for little ones. We love the remote feature. Only downfall so far is that the length of time the jeep has been used. but we love it.
Zimtown 12V Ride On Car Kids SUV Electric Battry Powered Truck w/ Remote Control, 3 Speeds, LED Lights, MP3 - Pink
By I***d
March 23, 2021
Wonderful!! Great value!!
Wonderful!! The remote works great with first time set up extremely easy! My husband was able to get the car together within a hour from start to finish. The pink is that perfect light blush pink. The seat is wide and perfect for an older kid or two smaller children. My 9 year old is quite petite and her younger two year old sister fit perfectly in it! For reference my oldest is a size 6/7 while my youngest is a size 4/5. Great product totally worth the money!
Zimtown Safety 12V Battery Electric Remote Control Car, Kids Toddler Ride On Truck Toy Motorized Vehicles, Wheels Suspension, Seat Belts, LED Lights and Realistic Horns White
By L***n
March 23, 2021
Great Jeep!
Love this Jeep! Was not too hard to put together and after the initial charge I feel like the battery life is pretty good! Runs good. I do wish it ran better in the yard but rubs extremely good on concrete!
Zimtown Safety 12V Battery Electric Remote Control Car, Kids Toddler Ride On Truck Toy Motorized Vehicles, Wheels Suspension, Seat Belts, LED Lights and Realistic Horns White
By B***s
March 23, 2021
Great remote car
The remote is great for my 2 year old who wants to ride it, but can't quite drive it herself.
Zimtown 6V ATV Kids Battery Powered Small Beach Ride-On Car Toy
By M***r
March 22, 2021
Kids like it.
Kids like it.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 >