Home  >  Reviews  >  Toys & Games Reviews  >  Game Reviews  >  Toy Cars Reviews
title
4.5 5 1590

Toy Cars Reviews

4.5 out of 5


Zimtown Safety 12V Battery Electric Remote Control Car, Kids Toddler Ride On Truck Toy Motorized Vehicles, Wheels Suspension, Seat Belts, LED Lights and Realistic Horns Pink
By P***r
July 14, 2022
I'd definitely recommend this to a friend
So I've been looking for something for my 4 turning 5 year olds birthday gift, she's pretty tall and has been wanting one for awhile. This was the cheapest 12V I could find, getting it was super fast, assembling it was easy the only confusing thing was we didn't realize the steering wheel had to be all the way screwed in to actual turn so we spent forever on that before realizing we need to tighten it & move on! We couldn't wait the 12 hour recommended time charge because my daughter was told ex ...
Zimtown Safety 12V Battery Electric Remote Control Car, Kids Toddler Ride On Truck Toy Motorized Vehicles, Wheels Suspension, Seat Belts, LED Lights and Realistic Horns Pink
By C***w
July 14, 2022
Perfect gift for 2 year old
Got this for my baby for Christmas and she loved it! She wouldn't open any other gifts. 10/10 would recommend!
Zimtown Safety 12V Battery Electric Remote Control Car, Kids Toddler Ride On Cars Motorized Vehicles Toy Car, Wheels Suspension, Seat Belts, LED Lights and Realistic Horns (Red)
By J***w
July 14, 2022
This car is Awesome!!!
Got this for our 2 year old grandson mainly because his 5 year old sister has one...hers is a Frozen one (so not likely to be passed down). Also, This one has a remote control that's just wonderful since he's to young to operate it himself! This thing is great, it has head and tail lights, a working radio and a loud horn!! He/we love it!! I just hope it lasts long enough for him to be able to drive it himself. Very pleased!!
Zimtown Safety 12V Battery Electric Remote Control Car, Kids Toddler Ride On Cars Motorized Vehicles Toy Car, Wheels Suspension, Seat Belts, LED Lights and Realistic Horns (Red)
By A***)
July 14, 2022
My son is obsessed!!
We bought this for my son's 2nd birthday present. He's obsessed with it. Fairly easy to assemble, although don't be alarmed the wheels ship separately. Very sturdy and safe. Speed is perfect and easy to operate. My 2 year old can shift btwn forward and reverse, but also love that it comes with a remote took. Goes on grass and blacktop with ease
Zimtown 12V Ride On Car Kids SUV Electric Battry Powered Truck w/ Remote Control, 3 Speeds, LED Lights, MP3 - Black
By F***y
July 14, 2022
Awsome
Bought for my 2 year old grandson. He loved it. Figured it out in 30 minutes. Love the parental remote if he gets off course. Easy to assemble and has great ground clearance. I wish I had one of these when I was a kid. The lights and MP3 player are nice features too. Would recommend.
Zimtown Kid 6V Electric Toy 4 Wheel Ride On Car With MP3 Light,Pink
By A***d
July 14, 2022
Good product
My girls son loved his bike. Got kind of bored of it and stopped using it after some months but he's a daredevil so that's that. But it was priced good
Zimtown Kid 6V Electric Toy Ride On Car With MP3 Light,Red
By B***k
July 14, 2022
Good
I got this for my grandson for his kurio. He likes it a lot and is so smart. Love it
Zimtown Safety 12V Battery Electric Remote Control Car, Kids Toddler Ride On Truck Toy Motorized Vehicles, Wheels Suspension, Seat Belts, LED Lights and Realistic Horns Pink
By B***y
July 13, 2022
LOVE LOVE LOVE
This toy is great! The battery doesn't last as long if you're running the radio and lights while driving it but if you keep those off the battery lasts a while. My daughter loves her "beep" and she rides it almost daily. Easy assembly no issues at all.
Zimtown Kid 6V Electric Toy Ride On Car With MP3 Light,Red
By H***n
July 13, 2022
Vroom Vroom
Worth every penny!Grandson loves it.Easy assembly.Very cool, looks just like the pictures.
Zimtown Kid 6V Electric Toy Ride On Car With MP3 Light,Red
By A***)
July 13, 2022
Great fun!
took longer to put together than it says. So much fun! Goes forward and backwards! ?
Zimtown Safety 12V Battery Electric Remote Control Car, Kids Toddler Ride On Truck Toy Motorized Vehicles, Wheels Suspension, Seat Belts, LED Lights and Realistic Horns Pink
By P***t
July 12, 2022
Great
The battery is perfect for my toddler . I thought that battery wasn't going to last but it lasts way more than my toddler spends on it .
Zimtown 12V Ride On Car Kids SUV Electric Battry Powered Truck w/ Remote Control, 3 Speeds, LED Lights, MP3 - Black
By M***n
July 12, 2022
Awesome jeep
Bought this for my sons 4th birthday! He LOVES it! We bought the Jeep decals and attached those to make him feel like he was in a real Jeep! This is a must buy! Large and rugged looking! He even attaches his iPad to listen to music while he drives around! Definitely recommend!
Zimtown 12V Kids Ride On Car Truck Electric Car RC Toy w/ Remote Control, 3 Speeds, Spring Suspension, LED Lights, AUX - 4 Colors
By T***s
July 12, 2022
This is a real Jeep
Definetly great for off road. Rock crawling all over the trails!
Zimtown Kid 6V Electric Toy 4 Wheel Ride On Car With MP3 Light,Pink
By A***t
July 12, 2022
Big toy for little boy
This toy is so much fun. Our grandson had a blast feeling like a "big boy". He learned how to steer and backup his car. This was of course after he ran into a few things. Much better experience outdoors rather than indoors. It was a hit on Christmas morning.
Zimtown Kid 6V Electric Toy 4 Wheel Ride On Car With MP3 Light,Pink
By M***s
July 12, 2022
great ride
nice ride on - fast delivery - only PROBLEM -the instructions were TERRIBLE- not clear at all - was supposed to take 45 minutes to assemble - 2 and 1/2 hours later it was finally assembled. love seeing videos of him riding it. - he's very excited about it
Zimtown Kid 6V Electric Toy 4 Wheel Ride On Car With MP3 Light,Pink
By E***s
July 12, 2022
Nice bike for the price!
Ordered for my Grandson's Birthday and he LOVES it! Great product for the price! My Grandson is 2 and has no problem operating on his own.
Zimtown Kid 6V Electric Toy Ride On Car With MP3 Light,Red
By C***c
July 12, 2022
Great Ride car
Its really awesome ride for my son. My son loves it and we are happy with it.
Zimtown Safety 12V Battery Electric Remote Control Car, Kids Toddler Ride On Truck Toy Motorized Vehicles, Wheels Suspension, Seat Belts, LED Lights and Realistic Horns Pink
By M***n
July 11, 2022
So much fun!
My daughter loves this thing and my husband loves that he can sit on the porch and remote control drive her around the yard. One battery charge lasts long enough for my toddler to get bored of riding around.
Zimtown Safety 12V Battery Electric Remote Control Car, Kids Toddler Ride On Truck Toy Motorized Vehicles, Wheels Suspension, Seat Belts, LED Lights and Realistic Horns Pink
By D***r
July 11, 2022
Kid loves it
Bought for grandson birthday. Assembled and would not work. Customer service aent out a replacement and had a new working one before his party. He loves it and his own radio
Zimtown Safety 12V Battery Electric Remote Control Car, Kids Toddler Ride On Truck Toy Motorized Vehicles, Wheels Suspension, Seat Belts, LED Lights and Realistic Horns Pink
By J***n
July 11, 2022
Drives great!
This is perfect and exactly what we wanted for our kid! It drives great in the grass and up and down small hills. 100% recommend.
Zimtown 12V Ride On Car Kids SUV Electric Battry Powered Truck w/ Remote Control, 3 Speeds, LED Lights, MP3 - Black
By B***h
July 11, 2022
Awesome car for my 3 year granddaughter
Instructions were a little unclear so I had my very mechanically inclined brother assemble! Works great! My granddaughter absolutely loves it!! Love the remote feature so that we can do the stopping when she's too excited and not listening. Makes it so much safer! Love it!!
Zimtown Kid 6V Electric Toy 4 Wheel Ride On Car With MP3 Light,Pink
By V***l
July 11, 2022
car for christmas
my son loves his new car! he rides all around the house, and has even learned to steer to avoid the walls. can't wait for him to get it outside!
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 52 53 >