Home  >  Reviews  >  Toys & Games Reviews
title
4.9 5 2585

Toys & Games Reviews

4.9 out of 5


Zimtown 3pcs Kids Children Table and Chairs Set Kids Activity Funiture
By E***n
August 20, 2021
Super cute and easy to put together.
Love that you can mix and match the colors on the chairs! Great addition to our playroom!
Zimtown Outdoor Garden Double Swing Chair Black
By S***t
August 12, 2021
Godd purchase for the price. Easy to assemble.
Zimtown Children Desk and Chair Set, Kids Desk Adjustable Height Study Table, Kids Interactive Workstation with Drawers Storage for Bedrooms Kindergarten School
By F***y
August 11, 2021
Cute and sturdy
This came fairly quickly and I was so happy when we got it! Took about 30 to 40 mins to put together, no missing pieces and everything fit perfectly. 5 year old fits perfectly in it. It's super cute and I would definitely recommend.
Zimtown Children Desk and Chair Set, Kids Desk Adjustable Height Study Table, Kids Interactive Workstation with Drawers Storage for Bedrooms Kindergarten School
By S***t
August 11, 2021
Cute desk
Bought this cute desk for my son and it looks so cute. It didn't take long to assemble it was pretty easy just follow the instructions given and you should be set.
Zimtown Children Desk and Chair Set, Kids Desk Adjustable Height Study Table, Kids Interactive Workstation with Drawers Storage for Bedrooms Kindergarten School
By W***a
August 10, 2021
Good value for good product.
Got this for my grandson for remote learning. Love it!!!! Highly recommend.
Zimtown Safety 12V Battery Electric Remote Control Car, Kids Toddler Ride On Truck Toy Motorized Vehicles, Wheels Suspension, Seat Belts, LED Lights and Realistic Horns Pink
By P***y
August 10, 2021
The product is easy to assemble
The product is easy to assemble, and has all the features that makes a kid happy. It has good quality, and it is easy to ride. It easily goes off-road into lawn and dirt. I only wished I was able to fit it into the trunk of my SUV.
Zimtown LZ-925 Ride On Tractor Agricultural Vehicle Toy with Rechargeable 12V Battery
By D***a
August 10, 2021
Definitely recommend.
It is truly adorable and has a great battery life. Nicer than I expected. Definitely recommend.
JOYMOR 12 Pcs 5" Kids Foam Stacking Blocks Climber Play Set Accissories
By Y***d
August 10, 2021
Very pretty
My grandson climbs all over and loves the colors.
JOYMOR 3 Pcs Kids Foam Climber Crawl Tunnel Play Set w/ Slide Stair
By M***k
August 10, 2021
Just buy it
Color is as advertised.
Zimtown 5-Piece Soft indoor climbing toys,Multicolor foam climbing blocks
By E***e
August 10, 2021
Percect
Exactly what I was looking for and my son loves it.
Zimtown 5 Pcs Kids Foam Climber Toddler Crawl Play Set,Multi-color
By S***r
August 10, 2021
Great Quality!
Love it! Changed our life for the better.
Zimtown 14 Pennel Baby Foldable Playpen Toddler Safety Fence,Blue
By M***e
August 10, 2021
Worth it !
Very easy to assemble, folds very easy, you can also make it into any shape to fit your needs!
Zimtown New Baby Safety Activity Center Playpen Kids 16 Panel Safety Play Center Yard
By G***n
August 10, 2021
Sturdy and safe
It's a safe clean space for my babies.
Zimtown Inflatable Bounce House Castle Kids Jumper Slide Bouncer With 450W Blower
By C***m
August 10, 2021
Kids love it!!! Deflating is just as easy
Zimtown Inflatable Bounce House Castle Kids Jumper Slide Bouncer With 450W Blower
By S***s
August 10, 2021
Fantastic bounce house
Inflates fast and seems like a quality product for the price
Zimtown 18" Silicone Baby Doll Newborn Doll for Kids Gift
By M***s
August 10, 2021
Love it!!
Exactly as shown! Packages very well.
Zimtown 5pcs Kids Children Table and Chairs Set Kids Activity Funiture
By B***l
August 09, 2021
My granddaughter loves this set
Really sturdy Very happy with the quality
Zimtown LZ-925 Ride On Tractor Agricultural Vehicle Toy with Rechargeable 12V Battery Green
By R***t
August 09, 2021
Best purchase!
My 3 year old absolutely loves this! He can start it on his own and plays the music while he rides around ) best purchase!
JOYMOR 12 Pcs 5" Kids Foam Stacking Blocks Climber Play Set Accissories
By E***s
August 09, 2021
Great value
I love the color, size, and material!!!! Highly recommend.
Zimtown Foam Climbers Playset Crawling Climbing Toys for Toddler Kids
By G***y
August 09, 2021
This product is exactly how it looks in the photos.
Zimtown 5-in-1 Baby High Chair for Eating Infant Booster Seat Kid Table & Chair,Gray
By D***e
August 09, 2021
Great product
High chair is very easy to put together and is so easy to clean.
Zimtown 23" Reborn Full Body Silicone Baby Doll Newborn Preemie Dolls Babies with Red Bow Headbands
By R***t
August 09, 2021
Great quality!
Wow!! What a gorgeous baby doll!
Zimtown Kids' Desk with Chair Sets Adjustable Student Desk and Chair Kit Easily Accommodate Children of Any Age
By F***n
August 08, 2021
Wonderful product
Wonderful desk, my daughter loves it! Very pretty shade of pink and fits in her room nicely. The chair is super sturdy and withstands my own weight with no fuss at all. Guaranteed to withstand the test of time.
Zimtown Safety 12V Battery Electric Remote Control Car, Kids Toddler Ride On Truck Toy Motorized Vehicles, Wheels Suspension, Seat Belts, LED Lights and Realistic Horns Pink
By J***.
August 08, 2021
Worth ever penny!
This is high quality kids car. Easy to assemble, beautiful look, powerful motor. It has built in radio ! My 2 yr old loves it ! Battery lasts long. Fast shipping. I'm so glad I bought it.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 86 87 >