Home  >  Reviews  >  Musical Instrument Reviews  >  Other Musical Instrument Reviews  >  Trumpets Reviews
title
4.9 5 8

Trumpets Reviews

4.9 out of 5


Zimtown Beginner Gold Lacquer Brass Bb Trumpet with Care Kit + Case for Student School Band
By P***d
September 27, 2020
Nice
My son said it was easy to play.He has been learning the trumpet for several years.This is an item worth buying.
Zimtown B Flat Silver Bb Trumpet for Concert Band with Case
By T***e
September 23, 2020
Perfect
I must compliment this great product: The sound is clear and bright; The workmanship is perfect; The piston is easy to press; The slides are smooth.
Zimtown B Flat Silver Bb Trumpet for Concert Band with Case
By Y***r
September 21, 2020
Great trumpet for beginner!
It looks very beautiful, brass material, smooth and bright surface. For this price, it is a perfect product.
Zimtown Beginner Gold Lacquer Brass Bb Trumpet with Care Kit + Case for Student School Band
By J***o
September 13, 2020
Goood for Band Students
Very suitable for students, I bought them for my son and niece,so they don't have to rent a school trumpet.Satisfied with this quality.
Zimtown B Flat Silver Bb Trumpet for Concert Band with Case
By D***e
September 12, 2020
Highly recommended!
I would recommend this trumpet to all beginners. For its price, it exceeded my expectations. My son is going to join the school band. He was really happy when he got this trumpet.
Zimtown Beginner Gold Lacquer Brass Bb Trumpet with Care Kit + Case for Student School Band
By N***t
September 10, 2020
work great
This is the perfect solution for me. My son joined the school band. Cheap and good quality products are what I need.
Zimtown Beginner Gold Lacquer Brass Bb Trumpet with Care Kit + Case for Student School Band
By S***n
September 08, 2020
happy purchase
If you want your child to learn a musical instrument, a good introductory instrument is a must. In every way, the more expensive products have better quality.For beginner trumpet players, I do not recommend buying cheap products. In fact, better products can help beginners get started faster.
Zimtown B Flat Silver Bb Trumpet for Concert Band with Case
By S***e
September 05, 2020
Good product!
I have been a trumpet player for many years and now I am starting to teach my children to learn this instrument. I bought this product out of curiosity, I just want to know if this product is really as good as the reviews say, after all, it is too cheap. I have to say that this is a well-made trumpet. I checked every detail of it and there is no doubt that it is a very good trumpet.
1