Home  >  Reviews  >  Hardware Reviews  >  Vehicles & Parts Reviews
title
5 5 52

Vehicles & Parts Reviews

5 out of 5


Zimtown Under Desk Elliptical Bike, Mini Pedal Exerciser Cycle Machine with Non-Slip Pedal, Display Monitor, Non-Electric Quiet & Compact Leg Trainer for Fitness Black Red
By E***e
October 29, 2020
Good value
I had hip replacement surgery and I need to exercise regularly.It works very well.Like it.
Zimtown Pair Of Motorcycle ATV Folding Loading Ramps 89" 1500lb Rated
By J***s
October 28, 2020
Easy to use ramp!
These are really nice ramps! I use them to get a riding mower in/out of a shed. Nice quality ramps. And easy to use!!
Zimtown Pair 7.5' Foldable Aluminum Loading Ramps 4-Beam Heavy Duty Motorcycle Ramps
By F***w
October 25, 2020
Foldable, easy use, lightweight
Foldable so they easily fit in a short bed pickup,strong and lightweight - good quality ramps.
Zimtown Under Desk Elliptical Bike, Mini Pedal Exerciser Cycle Machine with Non-Slip Pedal, Display Monitor, Non-Electric Quiet & Compact Leg Trainer for Fitness Black Red
By P***k
October 23, 2020
Well worth the purchase.
I can't walk, so I really want to improve the leg circulation. This is so easy to use and works great.
Zimtown 10ft Aluminum Loading Slip Resistant Surface Wheelchair Portable Ramp-120" x 28"
By G***k
October 22, 2020
Very sturdy, works perfect!!
Great quality! Easy to set up! Just what we needed! It is durable and folds up nicely to be portable. Super fast delivery!!!
Zimtown 10ft Aluminum Loading Slip Resistant Surface Wheelchair Portable Ramp-120" x 28"
By J***i
October 17, 2020
Easy set-up, super lightweight and strong.
Very sturdy product, strong and lightweight, it can handle a heavier person in a wheelchair, without feeling unsafe. Nice!!!
Zimtown Under Desk Elliptical Bike, Mini Pedal Exerciser Cycle Machine with Non-Slip Pedal, Display Monitor, Non-Electric Quiet & Compact Leg Trainer for Fitness White
By L***v
October 13, 2020
Perfect Under Desk bike
This under-desk bike is pretty light weight, its bottom is sturdy, it doesn't move at all during our exercise sessions.
Zimtown Pair Of Motorcycle ATV Folding Loading Ramps 89" 1500lb Rated
By B***o
October 11, 2020
These are fantastic ramps for so many reasons
The ramps are working great so far. In rain and mud, and by myself, these also fold up and fit nicely under the machine for transport.
Zimtown Pair 7.5' Foldable Aluminum Loading Ramps 4-Beam Heavy Duty Motorcycle Ramps
By R***h
October 08, 2020
extremely light, easy to use, just what I needed
They are very light and incredibly strong. Easy to use, strong and just what I needed!!!
Zimtown 30 Gallon Gas Caddy, Portable Fuel Tank Container with Rotary Pump, Wheel, and 8 Feet Hose, for Storage / Transfer Gasoline Oil Diesel Fluid
By C***z
September 08, 2020
The unit is absolute great.
Its a good product. Saved me a ton of time filling up 5 gallons at a time with a can.
Zimtown Bicycle 2 Stroke 80cc Petrol Gas Motorized Engine Bike Motor Kit
By H***f
September 07, 2020
Highly recommend
Great bike engine kit,highly recommend.
Zimtown Upgraded 80cc 2-Stroke Motor Engine Kit Gas for 26" Motorized Bicycle Bike Black
By D***k
September 06, 2020
Recommend
I will recommend this motor kit.
Zimtown Folding Upright Bike 3 in 1 Semi Recumbent Exericse Equipment
By O***a
September 02, 2020
Sturdy 3-1 bike
Overall a great bike! Easy to put it together, and fold up easily. This bike is very sturdy, and the screen works well.
Zimtown 30 Gallon Gas Caddy, Portable Fuel Tank Container with Rotary Pump, Wheel, and 8 Feet Hose, for Storage / Transfer Gasoline Oil Diesel Fluid
By M***s
September 02, 2020
You will love it
This seems like a very good value to me. No hose-kinking issues. No leaking issues. Wheels and axles are sturdy, everything screwed together. However, when full, this is extremely heavy, make sure you have a good plan for transportation.
Zimtown Folding Upright Bike 3 in 1 Semi Recumbent Exericse Equipment
By O***a
September 02, 2020
Sturdy 3-1 bike
Overall a great bike! Easy to put it together, and fold up easily. This bike is very sturdy, and the screen works well.
Zimtown Upgraded 80cc 2-Stroke Motor Engine Kit Gas for 26" Motorized Bicycle Bike Black
By H***r
September 02, 2020
It's fast
Arrived fast. Everything was there that my husband needed and nothing was missing.
Zimtown 2-Stroke 80cc Motor Gas Engine Kit for Motorized Bicycle Cycle Bike
By C***r
September 01, 2020
Very Good Bicycle Engine Kit!
The quality of these accessories is very good.
Zimtown Upgraded 26" 80cc Bike Bicycle Motorized 2 Stroke Cycle Motor Engine Kit Set Black
By O***w
August 31, 2020
Quality kit
Product was all there.Easy install.
Zimtown 53cc Bicycle Engine Kit Four-speed Cycle Petrol Gas Motor Engine Kit for Motorized Bicycle Bike
By N***i
August 30, 2020
Good kit
After using it a few times, I found was going good still,good quality.
Zimtown 30 Gallon Gas Caddy, Portable Fuel Tank Container with Rotary Pump, Wheel, and 8 Feet Hose, for Storage / Transfer Gasoline Oil Diesel Fluid
By W***h
August 27, 2020
Cleanly fuels equipment
User friendly and durable product. Easy to assemble and handy fuel storage container. I use it to remove fuel from a fuel tank. Really good hand pump, I would absolutely buy another.
1 2 >